Sub-Forums : Main
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
NaijaRyders Home (18 Viewing)
Discuss it all, our everyday issues. Lets brain storm on how to make Naija Ryders greater.
Private 180,562 3,762,357
Discuss financial matters, 401Ks, pensions, stocks. Get help with your money matters.
25 77
NR Cultural Center (4 Viewing)
Naija culture, pidgin, delicacies, tradition, languages, history, dressing, art and crafts... show case your knowledge here... you can also come in to learn... represent ur tribe/ethnicity
02-21-2010 10:07 PM Go to last post
404 17,331
Food and Drink (2 Viewing)
Share recipes, post pictures of your successful dishes
100 5,598
Bodi no be firewood! As the name suggests, its all about romance. Warning: Explicit content may be found here.
by Nene
03-10-2010 12:50 PM Go to last post
8,012 188,633
Fashion Forum (1 Viewing)
General discussions about fashion and all that stuff!
02-06-2010 03:17 PM Go to last post
2,358 36,249
Bring all ur rhymes and lets break it down.......
by mel
02-28-2010 06:03 PM Go to last post
2,973 19,982
General discussions about technology matters. Get answers to techie problems e.g web design, programming, hardware, software and networking. Share ur knowledge!
03-09-2010 08:02 PM Go to last post
1,262 9,187
NR Classifieds (1 Viewing)
Post items you don't need and want to give away, advertise stuff you want to sell, and give publicity to your parties and events.
901 4,384
Christainity, Islam , New Ageism all surround us. Lets search our soul and discuss our relationship with our God.
1,940 21,930
Picture Forum (1 Viewing)
Here you will find pictures of Nryders. To have your picture in this forum, contact the moderator.
12-27-2009 09:17 AM Go to last post
769 37,392
This forum is for the Elders of NR. "Wetin old man siddon for chair see, small pikin go climb tree im no go fit see am"
Private 221 3,356
Open Chat Rooms for General Public (Lurkers are welcome for anonymous chat)
11 106
Come here to learn the Traditions of NR and Look up the NR Dictionary.
6 788
Strictly drops...
Private 51 7,192

Contains New Posts   Forum Contains New Posts
Contains No New Posts   Forum Contains No New Posts
A Closed Forum   Forum is Closed for Posting