5. So it seems that the Fort Hood Suspect was harrased
  6. is he going to hell?
  7. "DECLARE" 8 - 16 - 09 PROMO
  8. Una no dey post for here again
  9. Total Submission...
  10. Knowledge-The Key to Victory!
  11. It's A MUST
  12. going back to church
  13. Islam: worst religion, or worst religion ever?
  14. Is valentine meant for sex?
  15. first post in 09! - mythical evolution of Jesus
  16. Today's Prayer
  17. Prophet Muhammad(P) predicted in Zoroastrian- Dastir scripture
  18. So Brahma is actually Abraham( A Braham)
  19. wow
  20. Odinani: The Igbo Religion
  21. MYTH DESTROYERS - THE VIRGIN BIRTH MYTH
  22. Muslims, monitor your moon live here!
  23. Gays, Lesbians, Christianity....
  24. Words of Inspiration
  25. Israel’s welcome for Ethiopian Jews wears thin
  26. THE LORD'S WORD SHALL NOT RETURN VOID
  27. Oprah denies Christ "supposedly"
  28. Confession
  29. African gods-the key to our redemption?
  30. America's Last Independence Day
  31. How religion is underdeveloping Nigeria
  32. I admit error about the symbols of many Muslim nations flags.
  33. Daily Devotional: Friday June 13, 2008
  34. Daily Devotional: Wednesday, June 11, 2008
  35. Daily Devotional: Thursday, June 5, 2008
  36. Daily Devotional: Wed. June 4, 2008
  37. Daily Devotional: Mon. June 2, 2008
  38. christianity or islam. what path do you haul your cross through to hit paydirt
  39. Daily Devotional: May 29, 2008
  40. Daily Devotional: May 28, 2008
  41. My Religious Views part 2
  42. Know Thy Self!
  43. Daily Devotional: May 21, 2008
  44. Daily Devotional: May 20, 2008
  45. 12 TRIBES OF ISRAEL BREAKDOWN
  46. THE LORD'S PRAYER IN HEBREW
  47. The Spirit is the Divine movement of Mind
  48. Daily Devotional, May 15, 2008
  49. Daily Devotional: May 14, 2008
  50. Daily Devotional: May 8, 2008
  51. The gift of speech
  52. Daily Devotional: May 6, 2008
  53. Daily Devotional: May 5, 2008
  54. THE 12 TRIBES OF ISRAEL
  55. Daily Devotional: May 1, 2008
  56. Daily Devotional: April 30, 2008
  57. Finding God (Very Inspiring Quote)
  58. Daily Devotional: April 29, 2008
  59. Daily Devotional: April 28, 2008
  60. SIGN OF THE TIMES
  61. Daily Devotional: April 25, 2008
  62. Daily Devotional: April 24, 2008
  63. Daily Devotional: April 22, 2008
  64. Daily Devotional: April 21, 2008
  65. Sex Crimes and The Vatican
  66. Reincarnation
  67. The Biblical Sabbath & Holy Days
  68. Black Mason Celebrities
  69. Daily Devotional: April 16, 2008
  70. Daily Devotional: April 15, 2008
  71. A Divine Revelation of Hell
  72. Daily Devotional: April 14, 2008
  73. Daily Devotional: April 11, 2008
  74. Not another religious thread...
  75. If Muhammad believed in the authenticity of the Bible and if early Muslim scholars
  76. Debate- Is Jesus God, on halaltube.com, Ahmed Deedat
  77. subuanallah
  78. Gospel of Thomas Sayings 1, 2 and 3
  79. Daily Devotional: April 4, 2008
  80. Daily Devotional: March 3rd, 2008
  81. A Revolutionary Look at Jesus
  82. Why I wear the muslim headscarf
  83. Daily Devotional: March 2nd, 2008
  84. super cool website
  85. There's something about Mary
  86. Daily Devotional: March 31, 2008
  87. Truth
  88. Daily Devotional: March 27, 2008
  89. Daily Devotional: March 26, 2008
  90. Daily Devotional: March 25, 2008
  91. Daily Devotional: March 24, 2008
  92. spring is here
  93. Daily Devotional: March 21, 2008
  94. Daily Devotional: March 20, 2008
  95. Daily Devotional March 19, 2008
  96. Daily Devotional: March 18, 2008
  97. Daily Devotional: March 17, 2008
  98. question for the christians here: y'all really think this world will come to an end?
  99. Daily Devotional: March 14, 2008
  100. Xtains...
  101. Daily Devotional: March 13, 2008
  102. Daily Devotional March 12, 2008
  103. Daily Devotional: March 11, 2008
  104. What I love about my Muslim wife
  105. Vatican Adds New 7 Deadly Sins
  106. something i put on my facebook
  107. something i put on my facebook
  108. I was so moved by this
  109. where is everyone?
  110. khalid yasin_ ghuraba (stranger)
  111. My Aunt describes her reversion to Islam
  112. nice and short
  113. Is smoking a sin?
  114. My religious views pt 1
  115. Traditional Igbo Religion in Nollywood
  116. Arab Woman who disgraced Islam gets finished right back
  117. bros and sis great books("the ideal muslimah"/the ideal muslim")
  118. Prophecy - 2008 by Pastor E. A. Adeboye
  119. Igbo Spirituality 101
  120. Forward to NR, some great audio cds and books on Islam
  121. Salam Alykum WW
  122. CNN video: More americens, white aMericans reverting to Islam after 911!
  123. 911 Hero, 'Last man out', William Rodriguez converted to Islam
  124. Catholic Priest makes manual on how to successfully prey, choose boys to sodomize!
  125. PASTORS KIDNAP SON . THREATENED TO KILL CHILD FOR MONEY!!!
  126. the last days
  127. FESTIVE GREETINGS
  128. Just reflecting...
  129. NR MUSLIMS : VIRTUES OF ARAFAT
  130. Children are targets of Evangelical Nigerian witch hunt
  131. Father says killed daughter in Canadian hijab case
  132. NY/NJ muslims
  133. A friend's breakdown of John
  134. ANOTHER SLAM from ISLAM
  135. My spiritual musing depot
  136. nice magazine
  137. Anyone intersted in discussing ontological god?
  138. Th Gid hypothesis- Michael Corey
  139. Sunday Video Sermon: When your Soul Dies!
  140. Archbishop Valerian Trifa was an Anti-semetic?
  141. Public opinion of Atheists in America...Muslims, Catholics, Jews and others too.
  142. NR Ta'alim Initiative
  143. Belief in God = Happiness?
  144. Hausa Rock-Gospel Song .... SG7 Feat. Jeremiah Gyang
  145. a good read
  146. Do you walk around full 'o shit. I mean really?
  147. How satisfied are you with your faith(do u believe it is absolute truth).
  148. Poll. How satisfied are you with your faith(do u believe it is absolute truth).
  149. Setting the records straight for BlueBeauty.
  150. So many Christians loosing faith with education/modern enlightenment
  151. Interesting Article from the NY Times - Suffering, Evil and the Existence of God
  152. giving up.
  153. bros and sis...lets have a quick tafsir
  154. single muslims
  155. For Christians
  156. Poison or Cure? Religious Belief in the Modern World
  157. Atheism
  158. Books on Islam
  159. Al-Qur'an Links
  160. Psalm 55:22 --- you really need to read this.
  161. AFTER RAMADHAN...
  162. An attestation of perfection. Islam.
  163. a beautiful nasheed
  164. When Jesus said:
  165. The Pelle Migdol Temple---Evidence of Monotheism, & Quran-Biblical history, Pre-Egypt
  166. Rejoice In Your Uniqueness
  167. Egyptian occult, 10 reasons why Monotheism makes it better
  168. Ah! I've found it!
  169. The Egyptian Origins of Islam, Christianity and Judaism
  170. I would have snuffed bolinger at Columbia crack college if was Ahmed-the-ninja
  171. Zeitgeist (This movie will change the way you see everything)
  172. The 10 Plagues of Egypt.,
  173. Ramadhan Mubarak
  174. For the christian ladies ..... (Letter to Future Husband)
  175. R on R vol 1
  176. Jesus to Osama painting artist gets death threats from Christians, now in hiding
  177. Watch Ahmed Deedat(Moslem) and Jimmy Swaggart debate
  178. On the topic of marriage with a little religion diversion
  179. KAG, Nappychick and Boss (maybe Riversboy?) i got sumtin 4 y'll
  180. Check it out
  181. Nigerian Masjid in California
  182. That's My King!
  183. Radical Islam and Terror
  184. Muslims eat children
  185. Egyptian grand mufti says Muslims are free to change their faith
  186. Lets not forget the Month of Rajab
  187. Did Africans Write the Bible?
  188. Blessed Fr. Tansi Iwene (1st African "Blessed" pending to be a "Saint".
  189. A Beautiful Religion
  190. Islam and Honor Killings
  191. What is the ultimate love?
  192. Pope: Other Christians not true churches
  193. Is this the word of our CREATOR or Creature?
  194. Once again. Challenge me on my faith, Islam.
  195. Jihad In Islam Quranic verses/regulations
  196. Do you ...
  197. Arab Women Tells Her "Truth" about Islam
  198. Why Islam is the only faith or world system that provides widow social support
  199. Atlanta Muslims - Hungry for Knowledge?
  200. Allahu Akbar..........
  201. Smokie Norful....
  202. Pastor Adeboye Opens Up
  203. Who believes in the Bible literally?
  204. I'm listening to a preacher on the radio
  205. fig tree in mark 11:12-14, 20-26
  206. The Gospel of Thomas
  207. NR muslims
  208. Here's a view of religion I can understand
  209. Religion is an illusion in your brain?
  210. A Prayer to preserve me in the afterlife
  211. Darwanism is a good fit for conservative Christian theology.
  212. Video Sermon: Power of Focus
  213. Ngwa Sunday Service
  214. do u really think u'd make heaven??give us ur reasons.
  215. Three faiths One Messiah
  216. 15 promises by our lady Virgin mary to those who pray the Rosary
  217. Does God
  218. God Is Not Great
  219. Satire
  220. Quotes from Vivekananda
  221. Is polygamy really unchristian?
  222. Religion forum is the best
  223. Who is He?
  224. Dan Barker's Easter Challenge?
  225. random musings...(real thread)
  226. Victorious All The Way!
  227. The Biblical circumcision debacle!
  228. The WORD of GOD in the words of men
  229. The Trinity Explained
  230. US troops who converting to Islam...
  231. read this
  232. Grow In Grace
  233. Christians,what's the relevance of the OLD TESTAMENT?
  234. why do we have 2 suffer 4 d sins of another?
  235. Why do Christians attack Astrology when...
  236. Mary Magdalene was indeed the "disciple that Jesus loved"
  237. Questions.
  238. CHRISTIAN HIPHOP
  239. Random musing on DEATH (read at your own risk!)
  240. What Makes You Happy Today?
  241. Some one said: Here is something I have forgotten....on the purpose of life!
  242. Why does God allow evil to thrive?
  243. Mystism re-visited
  244. KICC church account audited
  245. The church and money
  246. Did Eve ever have a chance?
  247. Get your own dirt!!
  248. Proverbs 22.6: Train a Child...
  249. ARABIC: A LANG OF SLAVERY?
  250. Friends of God