22. Walking down inspiration street
  23. A Haiku for un-requited love
  24. Naira: Lost In Translation
  25. Iyeoka Ivie Okoawo: The Rise of the Afrocentric
  26. gimme ur heart n i'll give u mine
  27. is it that time again? Battle!!
  28. How about tommorrow? A question for today
  29. maybe eat wispa chocolate everyday
  30. I may lick lime n pretend its honey…….
  31. Africa My MotherLand (spoken-word)
  32. This Moment
  33. Our Future
  34. Not Magic...
  35. Naija girls
  36. Things Got Out Of Hand (Experimental Poem)
  37. Turquoise Surrender
  38. ****Grandfather Obama****
  39. In the Middle of Me
  40. Air
  41. I tried 2 write a luv poem.
  42. you
  43. A message to Love & lust!!
  44. CURTAIN COMMING DOWN
  45. LETS DO A STORY
  46. A short note to you.
  47. ****Air****
  48. Nothing
  49. Why sleep?
  50. God's Vigorish
  51. Numbers
  52. Red Sea
  53. Since we doing poems
  54. Inspired by "If I was a poet"
  55. WOW
  56. Lyrical Adventure...2008
  57. F.U.C.K.
  58. Naija Author Published!
  59. I Apologise...(as a man)
  60. Food For My Soul....
  61. Get A life...
  62. EDGAR ALLAN POE
  63. The Illness
  64. I'm the fuel that ignites ur anger...
  65. Negotiations [win win situation]
  66. SOULCHILD'S LULLABY:By Me
  67. ****Little Girl Murderer****
  68. Alhaji Why Cold Feet Now? A Response.
  69. HA! Orgasms coming.
  70. UNIQUE and In Love
  71. some random freestyle
  72. Passions And Understandings
  73. Randommmmmmmm
  74. Sangria Dancer<>
  75. Ajoke my Love~~~I'm right here
  76. Just because
  77. The proposal
  78. I make It rain
  79. Alhaja's Luck And Alhaji's Contentions
  80. The Lyrical Protocol
  81. Gangsta Chic Hustla/Pranksta. A Punanie Bandalero
  82. Casava Peace. A social commentary.
  83. HYPNO- -TISED!!!!!!
  84. Rumors Of War. Enemy At The Gate
  85. Raising Ajoke.
  86. Toyin's Luck and Premonitions
  87. Kasali's Secrets/Confessions/Concience and Temptations
  88. Cali' Girl.....Unplugged
  89. Cold Feet........Cleared.
  90. The Lyrical Directives.
  91. Abuja Lyrical Testament. Live From Gardu National Stadium. Gardu City, ABUJA
  92. The Black Apocalypse Watch
  93. I fell inlove when i was 2
  94. NAUGHTIEST OF THEM ALL
  95. I WENT SHOPPING ONE DAY
  96. 2 MANY DISTRACTIONS
  97. ALPHABET POETRY
  98. Unforgettable...
  99. Parsifal Factor
  100. Roses are Red, Violets are blue....
  101. An empty feeling
  102. Xpress your feelings
  103. With the grace of your smile
  104. Entrepreneur's Credo
  105. The Bonds of Friendship
  106. LOVE CAST A SPELL ON ME
  107. *The adulterer*
  108. Why do I have to apologise?
  109. I know
  110. The Beauty of a Woman ...
  111. Inspiration
  112. As good as dead
  113. Audience
  114. affecting yourself
  115. AFRICA cENTRE oF tHE wORLD
  116. Bitch Ass Nigga
  117. How i'm feeling
  118. Being there, done that, moving on.......
  119. Voki 2
  120. Voki:D
  121. Dare to Love
  122. Putrid!
  123. stabbed
  124. You are here.
  125. yo
  126. One line 7 words
  127. Understand
  128. wake up
  129. Written for Clarity
  130. Under Fire
  131. NIGGA F*CK YOU
  132. poetry in pidgin
  133. continuum
  134. One Day for the Robber
  135. Broken Chord
  136. My lady's presence makes the roses red
  137. TRUE LOVE
  138. break up
  139. My Enny
  140. Tied
  141. I'm pissed and shit'd
  142. Safe Love
  143. I Miss You
  144. The Debu-rant....
  145. SoMeTiMeS I WonDEr
  146. To Priye with love
  147. Poem for u Emerald.
  148. People of Niger or Nigger
  149. PH football
  150. Can You Hear The Kids of Nigeria?
  151. Welcome To PH
  152. Neighbourhood Oga
  153. Dedicated 2 all my Brotha's:)
  154. An Emblem Of HOPE.
  155. Sup Lady
  156. GurlzVsBoyz
  157. My sOuL Sister
  158. GURLZvsBOYZ-signup
  159. Mirage
  160. NIGERIA, WE HAIL THEE!!
  161. Suicide
  162. Nigerian Pride
  163. Jade Goody
  164. Snowed-In Lovers
  165. blush
  166. I AM
  167. I Saw It Done And I Did Not Speak Out
  168. Mas que nada
  169. When I am dead
  170. YOUNGBLOOD
  171. RANDOM THOUGHTS
  172. From My Heart to Yours
  173. When The Shit Hits the fan
  174. Smile
  175. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  176. Urges...
  177. Discussions
  178. make the best of today
  179. He's up there.
  180. Past gives birth 2 Future
  181. My Short-Short Story Sunday 1
  182. Emotional Unrest
  183. Floating in the cloud of love :dreamer:
  184. nothing
  185. ~Created by Two Bored Poets~
  186. Short film
  187. WHat is POetry?
  188. Diss The Person Above You -- Cypher
  189. THe Winners:Pic&Write!!!!
  190. A fool as old as I
  191. Some thoughts going through my head
  192. Bling Bling
  193. I Was There
  194. Ain't no mountain
  195. My Mother, My Hero
  196. The road not taken
  197. Our Skeletons
  198. Bottled Dreams
  199. New Nigerian Album.
  200. Pic&Write!!
  201. Euphoria......
  202. Violated
  203. redefining
  204. Play The Blame Game
  205. Depth of the Human Soul
  206. Camera
  207. Best season with a reason
  208. If I Could Save The World....Part 1
  209. Morning Breath
  210. My African Queen
  211. How I Feel About Her
  212. mY poetry
  213. Vignettes From Me and You
  214. Complicated Melody
  215. The F word
  216. Cocoabutter
  217. A Date
  218. The Flower of Carnage
  219. Rain
  220. Look To The Future
  221. if i was a poet..
  222. Where is my Poetry?
  223. She Was.........
  224. I lost my words...
  225. "I love you mama" (A Childs Prayer).
  226. Singlehood
  227. A Letter To My Black Sistas
  228. Never 2L84 Change. 3V's
  229. Damn the terrorists!
  230. My great Loss
  231. She Loves Me ....... She Loves me Not
  232. Grey
  233. Consciousness
  234. The "TRUTH" Story
  235. THE GAME
  236. Abstract
  237. InSpiRatioNoloGy --- HOpe