PDA

View Full Version : Poetry and Lyrics

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. Vice Versa
  2. Self-Control
  3. Experiment
  4. Mai yetty baby
  5. You
  6. Mama
  7. men cry
  8. This Life...
  9. ***Poems Of The Week***
  10. ***Poets Of The Week***
  11. A....
  12. Open your eyes…..
  13. I can't sleep
  14. Poem of The Week
  15. Vote for the Poem Of The Week
  16. BiTtEr SweEt
  17. ****Music Box******
  18. Words
  19. Meeting her II
  20. ~~Who is/was the Best Poet that ever lived?~~
  21. Meeting Her
  22. A happy man
  23. What About If You Stay?....
  24. This is me tryin to write a short story.....
  25. Watching You Sleep ("Breathing")
  26. Dem Lips
  27. Anger Managment
  28. Missing You
  29. I had a poem....
  30. Anotha Story.....Street justice
  31. Please, please, please……
  32. Love some feed back on this!
  33. my shortest short story (untitled)
  34. Walk With Me
  35. Cotton vs Toks
  36. Short story and poem
  37. Damage My Ignorance
  38. check this out
  39. friendship or wat?
  40. She and I
  41. ~~*Swooosh!*~~
  42. Some Ideas and Guidelines not Rules
  43. Ak1
  44. Thanx You Guys, and for ur information.
  45. ~ -Inclination- ~
  46. Drama
  47. .the.prologue
  48. didnt mean.
  49. Life
  50. Emotions
  51. Darkest Hour
  52. Beach Dreams
  53. PA J...do you remember???
  54. -------- Okin |Vs| Subzero ---------
  55. My Lil' Campaign For The Poetry Forum Moderator Position
  56. Copy right
  57. letter from the unborn
  58. Try try again
  59. Love2Hate
  60. How Long
  61. Just me right now
  62. Daisy in 'MY HEART SPEAKS'....
  63. feel yo pain
  64. Men of yore (past)
  65. Life is a misery
  66. Acronym
  67. Rosary
  68. Love
  69. Abacha
  70. Woman
  71. Grindin...
  72. Sweet Lady
  73. dedicated to the one and only>>>
  74. Let Me
  75. Jide, Be Gone!
  76. Thoughts
  77. Ode to NR
  78. Untitled ( Part II)
  79. A perfect Rose
  80. Rukus
  81. hmm....
  82. proof it babe.
  83. Written In Stone
  84. Woman
  85. HOTBODY's Twin Broda?
  86. well............
  87. Telephone Conversation
  88. Suicide Note
  89. Life: In response to "In my death"
  90. {{{{{{{{{freestyle Friday}}}}}}}}}
  91. Lets talk love.
  92. Indecent Conduct
  93. penses
  94. Ahanna
  95. In my death
  96. Chase -
  97. then i am a criminal
  98. no one but you
  99. Writing Petry is Hard!!!!
  100. thoughts
  101. The Real Thang!!!
  102. test
  103. Idon't know if this is a poem or not but . . . . here it goes . . .
  104. I Ain't Got Time
  105. just wondering
  106. writers block
  107. Now Guys Pay Attention To This . . .
  108. ALL I WANTED WAS TO BE U.
  109. I can't stop
  110. Visible
  111. DANGER - Pls Read (Parantal Discretion Advised)
  112. Jill
  113. Hey Luv
  114. aarrrrghhh..boredom..ick!
  115. is this really forbidden?
  116. Life
  117. Aha!
  118. My Death
  119. GoTTo LeT yOu Go
  120. This thing called love
  121. Poseidon's Crown
  122. ~Your Favorite Poem?~
  123. Never Good Enough
  124. cute poem
  125. Rukus, i'm calling your weak ass out
  126. The challenge. 1
  127. Odyssey to History
  128. Who is she?
  129. Temptations Hits
  130. ::**]]::Question of life::[[**::
  131. ready for love
  132. Chronology Continues...
  133. Comprende?
  134. Feels Good
  135. A poem for him.
  136. Too Damn Black!!!
  137. taking out all POETS
  138. hello everybody
  139. Untitled ( Part I)
  140. and the winner is...
  141. Vibes Of My Invisible
  142. Had it
  143. At Least I Said My Prayers
  144. all of me and the best of you
  145. ~~~::*Up souljah boy!*::~~~
  146. Scary
  147. My Reality
  148. Mr. Gingerbread man ("Mama's Sweet on You")
  149. Haven't written one in a while
  150. Ojojo
  151. So What If I Am a Nigerian Woman?
  152. My Major Composition
  153. i feel so bad
  154. Just Cant Win.
  155. ~*~My Confession To my Naija Queen~*~
  156. failing
  157. untitled
  158. Rain
  159. My Thoughts
  160. ||||||||||||||||amateur Freestyle Battle||||||||||||||||
  161. Naijaluvthing
  162. Re: How Come You Don't Call Me ("Letter from a Butterfly")
  163. Rukus/toks/emma/lk
  164. Confusion Leads 2 Verbal Semantics
  165. I'm A Just Leave This Reply Short And Brief
  166. A poem to the one that showed me to love
  167. I Sleep And Then I Cry.
  168. A poem to my true love
  169. Poems
  170. Dare I believe ?
  171. A breakdown of RUKUS' verses.....
  172. Rukus
  173. Poems, Thoughts, And Quotes
  174. Only One Wish
  175. i may not be
  176. Lyrical battle front brackets.
  177. If only you knew...
  178. Anal Retention
  179. How can I be divided?
  180. Rukus vs. L-O aka "SoySauce"
  181. oplay Vs. Emma,Jr
  182. Who are you?
  183. Father, Motherland
  184. Prej Darling . . .
  185. The Road Speaks a Language in Which I Do Not Understand
  186. Cotton vs Rukus
  187. My love...
  188. Dat Voice
  189. Peace speaks!
  190. ****higher Learning*****
  191. my thoughts
  192. Don't You Hate It
  193. jUST LIKE Y'ALL DID TO MARIAM
  194. Rukus
  195. I miss you (For Femi)
  196. As The....
  197. Talking about...
  198. Pls don hate on chickens...
  199. love.life.music...just a little intro
  200. New York City Subway
  201. An Ode to Ebony
  202. just somethin thats been on my mind
  203. haters
  204. chicken head. diss
  205. Annini
  206. The World I Know
  207. Chronology of Cyber Love
  208. Lies (for ur consumption)
  209. Can U Hear Me Scream?
  210. Africa's plea
  211. Nigger This Nigger That
  212. dedicated to my blk brothas
  213. he keeps me guessing
  214. Lets talk about poerty...
  215. Alone in a crowded room
  216. *******Fade Away*******
  217. Soul Keeper
  218. Birthday poem
  219. My Angel Is You
  220. Africa, my Africa
  221. We still cool?
  222. Runner Ups!
  223. Moderators Spells Cowards
  224. I met my dream heart as i look at the stars...
  225. Cant Even Write a Poem
  226. lets just chill tonight
  227. How I Feel - Dedicated to a NR lady, she knows who she is
  228. You Need A . . .
  229. Let's do this peeps, Lyrical Adventure
  230. The woman of my dreams(Part 2).Dedicated to adore_adaora
  231. How to treat a woman..
  232. Dying Here Without You
  233. Everything You Do
  234. Today I've Met a Man
  235. Ping Pong
  236. I want a woman(Dedicated to Bigomamma)
  237. Where Is This Place/The Black Conscious Mind
  238. Journey (3 stories)
  239. Just Friends (Rap)
  240. Keystyle pt. 1 - THE POET/EMCEE
  241. Rough Times (It's been a while since i've dropped knowledge)
  242. CHeck Out Hottest Naija R& B down load listen to free music
  243. Talented Mrs. Tito
  244. free stylin'(LOVE)
  245. nna_brOs aka Bryan ChauT
  246. ~Good Black Man~
  247. STILL I RISE by Maya Angelou
  248. Excerpt from "South Dugout"
  249. (word play) STILL
  250. my nubian nr kings(from a nubian queen)spoken word