12. The irony of longing...
  13. TODAY
  14. Because I am Human
  15. minx
  16. GOODBYE
  17. Poem by a not so amateur poet!!
  18. it wasn't love
  19. Unbefriended
  20. Call on me( TO TRUE FRIENDS ON N RYDERS)
  21. Blk Opal Sings...
  22. Small town bitch
  23. I surf through the shores of memory
  24. A Friendship so True
  25. You Are......
  26. Reach for the skys
  27. Ode to a charred mouse
  28. Naked came I
  29. Annang Land
  30. a shinnig star
  31. DOOMED RELATIONSHIP
  32. Something to ponder upon
  33. WHY YOU`RE THAT GLORIOUS COLOUR
  34. FEAR OF LOVE
  35. Just say thank you
  36. natures beauty
  37. I'VE LEARNED
  38. My TURNOVER
  39. GUIDING ANGEL
  40. Engraved Imagery
  41. Did i dream?
  42. my first christmas away from home
  43. Different Positions
  44. In honor of Father's Day
  45. A Quickie
  46. I'LL CALL YOU
  47. For some love
  48. Guilty Decency
  49. Maybe I...
  50. Say My Name 1 & 2
  51. BLKOPAL
  52. Say My Name
  53. can time stand still for me
  54. A LONELY SOUL
  55. That i can't tell you how i feel
  56. When will i ever learn?
  57. O Baby
  58. Soul Mate
  59. The Jones
  60. Love and Hate
  61. odum..oke nma wun..every woman's fantasy
  62. the truth of friendship
  63. love
  64. when theres love theres hope to live
  65. What happens next to our freindship?
  66. CRYING
  67. payday blues
  68. on a quest to discover my tomorrow
  69. Pls dedicate this mild piece to your friends......
  70. LIFE
  71. Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh...
  72. As much as I hate to.....
  73. a day without you is like a gem without its worth.
  74. Veni, Vidi, Vinci
  75. DEPRESSION
  76. it's hard to say goodbye
  77. 6/1/01( 2:43pm)
  78. Strange...
  79. Psalm 23.5
  80. As Soulbrotha Wander , Amaka wait !
  81. seventy seasons
  82. Three Years
  83. my unrequited love
  84. the solitary palm tree
  85. “I WISH”
  86. FRIENDS
  87. THANK YOU LORD.
  88. Brown Eyes
  89. life
  90. The Continent
  91. How can i claim
  92. Just wanna know!
  93. My SUN
  94. a few of my favourite things
  95. a very short poem on jack and jill
  96. CONFUSION
  97. CONTRADICTIONS
  98. Ode to a fine babe [Part3]
  99. Day Dreamin'...
  100. the mighty niger
  101. A pricless piece
  102. ALONE
  103. HEALINGS
  104. A Dream?
  105. My Friend
  106. true blue beauty
  107. A POEM 4 MY FELLOW RYDERS
  108. Love again
  109. i enjoy being a gurl
  110. My Dreams Tonight...,for me and u
  111. Fill in the blanks
  112. beauty of life
  113. A friend
  114. Da one and Only
  115. the beer song
  116. pillar of joy
  117. Peeps
  118. NAUGHTY POEMS
  119. I'm Changed, i Love u
  120. When i whine
  121. TRUE POET!
  122. TAKE ME NOW
  123. EMOTIONS
  124. I NO FIT
  125. FREE
  126. See ya
  127. ATTITUDE
  128. I'm no rodent
  129. UNTITLED
  130. Once again
  131. To Have And To Hold
  132. Pidgin
  133. New Wine...
  134. SO SWEET!
  135. Those things
  136. what's on your mind?
  137. Partings
  138. Statement of Love,The Three Steps and WELL here's a few reasons why guys like girls
  139. I have to tell you!!!
  140. what africa stands for
  141. Untitled 3
  142. Duplicity
  143. ..20 THINGS THAT CAN GET U FIRED AT WORK!
  144. A special place in my heart
  145. THE KISS
  146. My soul
  147. My Motherland
  148. Why
  149. I love you
  150. SOME NAIJAS NO GO LAILAI CHANGE!
  151. Just A Kiss
  152. I AIN'T BAD
  153. CAN'T LEAVE THIS TIME
  154. Alternative Nursery Rhymes
  155. W O r D s by AQ a.k.a African Queen
  156. racial poems...
  157. Believe in U
  158. Naija Vs Ghana Rhyme and Reason
  159. This Moment
  160. HA-HA!
  161. THE RARE U
  162. MOODS OF A WOMAN
  163. Get your act together
  164. More grease to your ashy elbows.
  165. IVORY & BLACK
  166. JUST GIVE IT TO A BOY
  167. I CELEBRATE ME
  168. Okporoko....... a love sonnet.
  169. LUV QUOTES
  170. Are Refills Free?
  171. A broken heart
  172. Definition of LOVE
  173. DEMISE & RISE
  174. I know this rich nigerian
  175. Lyrics that make u think
  176. A KISS FROM U
  177. A FEELING OF LOVE
  178. Adoring ur body
  179. A personal Definition of ...U
  180. WHAT IS IT
  181. Don't Disappear
  182. If u That Good
  183. a.u.
  184. Remember the time..
  185. Remember..
  186. desire
  187. Sincerely
  188. SOUND, TASTE, PERFECTION
  189. Africa my Africa by David Diopp
  190. Nigeria....it's a love/hate relationship.
  191. JUST A KISS
  192. A NIGERIAN FRIEND
  193. Good Riddance to Bad Rubbish
  194. September 12th, 1995
  195. Rebirth of my senses!!!
  196. NYRDERS Poets
  197. HEAVEN
  198. MINE
  199. Dream Lover
  200. uchenna
  201. Lyzel in E flat
  202. Glass heart
  203. For the Ladies...
  204. I've Learned ...
  205. The Gift
  206. A Fool For Love
  207. Give me the key to your heart
  208. MY HUSBAND
  209. How come?
  210. One explanation of Love.
  211. What is Love?
  212. To You
  213. Papa Ajasco
  214. Your love
  215. NATURE AND THE MAD MAN
  216. DAMN
  217. OF DREAM
  218. A Good Man
  219. Romance ko!
  220. The crush
  221. Life game.
  222. You can tell when somebody has a little time on her hands
  223. no meaning, or is there?
  224. Silly Notions
  225. Making a Difficult Decision
  226. Forbidden one
  227. Way back home (A song for Niger-delta Children)
  228. WHICH KIN WAHALA BE DIS?
  229. A day too lonely
  230. And the orchestra plays...
  231. Fight
  232. The Way I feel Darling!
  233. My Provider!!!
  234. Dear Mine
  235. For U
  236. For my Sweetheart
  237. in the spirit of.....
  238. My Lovely lady
  239. A Dedication to Brother B