PDA

View Full Version : NR Cultural Center

Pages : [1] 2

1. FUCK , I AINT GETTING YOUNGER. SHIT. TIME TO DEY MESS AROUND WITH YOUNG BABES IS
  2. Honoring your Ancestors
  3. Igbo dance videos
  4. ONELGA, Represent!
  5. Igbo Philosophy/Metaphysics group
  6. Learning Igbo
  7. Help with Igbo language
  8. New Ankara Shop
  9. Ndi Igbo, quick question
  10. This is for Nigerian's living abroad!!
  11. Want to learn to speak IGBO?
  12. IDK if this has been asked...but
  13. oops
  14. I've always wondered how sharp this sword is
  15. This black james bond thing.
  16. Questions about Marriage & Naija Culture - What's the norm?
  17. pls...quick ibo translation needed
  18. Non-nigerian food served at nigerian weddings
  19. I put on for my city Naija remix
  20. please vote for my cuz on realworld nr!!!!
  21. Odinani: The Igbo Religion
  22. Igbo language in vogue?
  23. am an half caste:benin and igbo
  24. F-six - Eye Of The Needle
  25. Tuface, Ikechukwu and Naeto C Interviews (Video)
  26. Young Bata drummer Ensemble (Oke Ogun-Oyo)
  27. beautiful igbo music video
  28. Nri Kwenu
  29. My Fellow Igbos, DaKing Needs Your Help...
  30. Need help with Yoruba
  31. Igbo Speakers?
  32. seeking people who can read & write in yoruba
  33. Listen to Nigerian music online
  34. nigerian restaurants in Toronto
  35. So you think you know yoruba?!
  36. Naija shoul patent the pigin English....
  37. The many names...
  38. Yoruba readers, can someone translate this for me?
  39. Idoma Thread!!!!!!!
  40. Ankara and Brocade don come
  41. Aski nwamama
  42. Official Igbo alpabet (audio)
  43. Ashamed of our culture
  44. WOW! Igbos made IFE bronze and NOK Bronze!
  45. I need Help with the audio Igbo alphabet i made
  46. Ada Ide
  47. ~~~*Yoruba ppls only**~~~
  48. __I had to learn all of this in Igbo just because of the damned Naira!!!
  49. Yoruba: The Egyptian Connection
  50. The Igbo Influence on the African Diaspora
  51. I guess
  52. Yoruba Lesson
  53. Opinions needed...
  54. We need to get rid of some Minorities in Naija.
  55. Traditional Igbo Religion in Nollywood
  56. I need a true Historian for this
  57. Yoruba kingdoms and city states
  58. December Issue of "Igbo Kwenu" Magazine
  59. Miseducation and Spirituality
  60. Igbo Spirituality 101
  61. Igbo History 101
  62. Premiere Issue of "Igbo Kwenu" Magazine
  63. Will you marry someone out of your ethnic group?
  64. yoruba writers/ translators
  65. Translation Please
  66. Greetings in Dialects...
  67. Ryders..can you identify this name? Help needed
  68. Eyin omo oduduwa...(Strictly yoruba thread) NO ENGLISH BIKO!!
  69. Taken care of period in the olden days
  70. Are Nigerians Bilingual
  71. odiegwu o. ndi Enugu state ekweghikwa ekwe!
  72. Ndi Igbo (youtube vid)
  73. OSU system in Igbo land revisted
  74. Igbo people
  75. fattening in calabar culture well i am aware of this
  76. __Oyibo Yoruba man in Naija (VIDEO)
  77. Traditional Greetings
  78. Check out the Edo/ Bini radio station
  79. have u seen this? thot it was ...well...green/white/green :)
  80. Igbo Jews
  81. Make we no forget our culture
  82. YORUBA PEOPLE!...are the most
  83. Mysterious tree in igboland
  84. Africans, why do you give your children.....
  85. Help me pick a pattern
  86. Great News! Lagos governor bans skimpy dresses, male ear rings, dreds
  87. Onwe akuko nga akoro unu (audio) lol...
  88. Improving your yoruba
  89. Things we've learnt from NOLLYWOOD
  90. State of Nigeria in Focus 13- Lagos state
  91. Why are we Igbos called Nnas or Ajeokuta'mamu'mi
  92. WHy are Yoruba's called ngbat, ngbati amala people
  93. Do Yorubas hate the Igbos more than the Igbo's love Yorubas or the Igbos hate the
  94. White kids singing Yoruba songs
  95. AMAZING "Miriam Nilsson from Sweden" SINGING IN YORUBA LANGUAGE AT A CHURCH SERVICE!
  96. I hate Ghanaian Pidgin English!!!!!!!
  97. Quitting Yoruba Women.
  98. Can we say igbos are
  99. OUR NEW MODS
  100. Audio Story - Yoruba with English Subtitles
  101. Igbo men do that thing pass
  102. WHAT WERE OUR ANCESTORS DOING. OTHERS WERE BUILDING THE ACROPOLIS , MACHU PICHU ,
  103. I Thot Banky W was Nigerian....hear what he says
  104. Abeokuta Documentary
  105. lmao! "Okoro" name is also an Ishoko and Urhobo name??
  106. Standard e-Dictionary of Igbo names (A-Z)
  107. Unless an Igbo man is known to be rich, an Igbo woman will not marry him
  108. Why are Igbo men so violent?
  109. Igbo women, how come y'all have smooth skin??
  110. Eko Akete. The Good/The Bad/The Ugly
  111. Igbo ppl ...please explain
  112. Google heading in yoruba characters
  113. YORUBA PEOPLE!...why
  114. "Sexually Networking"
  115. Good people of NR, I have been meaning to ask you
  116. Igbo Speech ........ Excerpt
  117. Some Ukwuani Music I just uploaded
  118. Ajinomoto
  119. Chinua Achebe's Interview
  120. Nigerian Language Dictionary
  121. why do igbo people hate themselves alot.
  122. YORUBA PEOPLE ARE DESCENDED FROM THE EGYPTIANS , PROOF
  123. What is happening in Anambra state could NEVER happen in Imo state...
  124. World Traveller is NOT AN IGBO BOY
  125. I Can't Believe My Cousin Want's To Call Off His Wedding Because His Fiancée Is An...
  126. taani o mo yoruba alfabet, konsonanti ati faweli?
  127. ai forowero lo kpa elepe akoko
  128. Unabashed Fascination
  129. HOTTEST PARTY @ THE NAIJA REUNION IN DALLAS 2007
  130. Hey I need a good peppersoup recipe
  131. Do yoruba peeps chew pounded yam or swallow?
  132. Igbos
  133. I love being from Edo State
  134. I LOVE BEING IGBO
  135. THE ART THAT CHANGED THE WAY THE WEST VIEWED AFRICA. YORUBA ART.
  136. Niger-Delta Food (Starch and owo soup)
  137. Does Igbo really sound like Chinese?
  138. Sharia Law in Yorubaland
  139. Who speaks the most Pidgeon English?
  140. Wikipedia in Yoruba
  141. So the Igbo "ch" letter has been changed to "c"...
  142. Is this really.........
  143. I need your help NR
  144. About fattening rooms
  145. Egwu Ogwu
  146. BOY!!!!!!! see white man eat Fufu
  147. New Mods for this forum
  148. IGBO FAM WONT ALLOW MY BOY MARRY THEIR DAUGHTER. CUS HE YORUBA
  149. The Hausa Thread
  150. TRIBALISM AMONGST CONDEMNED THIEVES
  151. Pls vote a Naija baby.
  152. Learning to speak igbo
  153. Eziokwu!!!
  154. Remembering the Long Juju of Arochukwu
  155. Igbo people
  156. Lets have some fun
  157. Delta Igbos are Igbos(believe it or not)
  158. Common Nigerian last names
  159. THERE'S A DIFFRENCE BETWEEN PIDGIN AND BROKEN ENGLISHES
  160. Have U Ever Sex Talked in ur Native Tongue
  161. About "Puff-puff"
  162. Igbo siri ike
  163. The Use of Pidgin English.
  164. Movie Trailer!
  165. Yorubas and Igbos are collectively the dumbest ethnic group in Nigeria.
  166. __Is Igbo the Sexiest language in Naija?
  167. childbirth...the afterstories...
  168. Translation Time- ("Panti" seven colours)
  169. Uwa Ndi Igbo(The World of the Igbos)
  170. Where Are the Gones and Flutes?(Igbo People)
  171. Igbo popular music
  172. Who will save the Igbo language?
  173. hey y'all
  174. Cultural Artifacts of Naija
  175. The origins of Pidgin English and how it relates to Carribean Creole languages
  176. Ur Boi Representin At The Int. Day
  177. Atama/Banga
  178. The Igbo red cap
  179. Let's talk Wine
  180. Igbo Children In Finland/Culture (A Must See)
  181. Umu Igbo n ndi nile huru anyi n'anya
  182. Lets learn about our culture. List of gods our ancestor worshiped.
  183. ARE THERE ANY PPL FROM...
  184. Gele Tying Competition
  185. Trad Wear Competition
  186. What happened to the Recipe's and picture thread?
  187. Where did the Igbos come from
  188. Life in Umuezem: An Igbo Drama
  189. Read Ikebe Super classics online!!
  190. Wine Shopping Made Easy
  191. 2007 NaijaQTz Calender
  192. Eggs
  193. GELE COMPETITION
  194. Nigerian Hebrew Community
  195. Gumbo and Chili
  196. Help needed..Any recommendations for Hot sauce
  197. Traditions that defines us and brings us together.
  198. A Little Bit of Art
  199. What is the Origin of Pidgin English???
  200. I dey try spit pidgin for dis thread
  201. SAPPHIRE IS MOD OF THE WEEK
  202. Nominations for CF mod
  203. Hey guys. I need help!!
  204. Chef Saturdays
  205. Shortcuts
  206. State of Nigeria in Focus 12 - Katsina
  207. Faces of Nigeria
  208. Topic of Discussion I - Seeking Assistance
  209. Egusi and Okra Soup Recipes
  210. How Igbos celebrate New Yam Festival
  211. MOVING FORWARD
  212. Pictures from the Cross River State Carnival 2006
  213. COOKING COMPETITION
  214. VOTE FOR MOD OF WEEK
  215. Traditional Medicines (Jazz/Juju/Black Magic) vs. Traditional Remedies
  216. Igbo
  217. State of Nigeria in Focus 11- Benue
  218. Celebrating our culture pt 1
  219. Sounding like a baby
  220. NOMINATION FOR MOD OF THE WEEK
  221. The truth in Igbo cosmology
  222. How to make plantain pottage/porridge
  223. Dowry Issues!!!
  224. So I'm Making Frog Legs
  225. State of Nigeria in Focus 10- capital is Akwa
  226. Igbos are Bantus?
  227. gosh
  228. Yay, I made Suya!!!
  229. Survival Guide: How to survive in naija - coming from abroad
  230. Who will save the Igbo language
  231. State of Nigeria in Focus 9- Beautiful place to visit
  232. Naija Restaurants in Chicago
  233. Ibo recipes
  234. Christmas spread
  235. Edi Kai Kong(sp)
  236. Party Food
  237. Differences
  238. State of Nigeria in Focus 8, Top of the hill state yall
  239. Visiting lagos this Ekeresimesi?
  240. Can we have a desert thread?
  241. URHOBO 101
  242. Urhobo names
  243. Widowhood In Nigeria
  244. Traditional Igbo love talk and translation, get some skillz!
  245. State of Nigeria in Focus 7, The Pace-Setter State"
  246. The Inside Story Of Nigeria’s First Military Coup (Parts 1 and 2)
  247. Do Nigerians wear Kaba?
  248. Calabar/Old Calabar?
  249. Learn basic Ibibio here
  250. Nigerian historical facts