PDA

View Full Version : Romance and Relationships

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

1. K is a bitch.
  2. Marriage age gap
  3. Dear Resurrected NR Vol 2
  4. Dear Resurrected NR Vol 1
  5. another unfished story
  6. At the table
  7. When your guy friend confuses you
  8. Need Advise
  9. 101 Romantic Ideas that will Boost Your Relationship
  10. Platonic Relationships
  11. Baby, I've got something to tell you..
  12. Need relationship advice.
  13. Asking permission
  14. Yoruba or Igbo? which would you rather date?
  15. Ladies, Nabal OR David?
  16. No Love Making in how long?
  17. How will you settle this?
  18. "Get off my man"
  19. do women really think about marriage a lot?
  20. PEOPLE HELP ME
  21. Culture Clash
  22. sunday school before getting down and dirt for valentine's day
  23. Have you ever been in love?
  24. Ladies, can you love a man but not like him?
  25. So, I'm a bad guy
  26. How many will agree with me?
  27. Alone 4eva?
  28. I need your toughts on this igbo guy!!!
  29. facebook upgrade
  30. I must have an amazing personality
  31. A little survey, if you will.
  32. On and Off relationships
  33. Flirting
  34. MARRIAGE 5SOME
  35. "Hoe it Out"
  36. whoa
  37. Women stay giving women shitty advice
  38. Hello to my Nigerian Queens
  39. A white man asks a married woman out
  40. Ladies, the forbidden crush
  41. Flirting
  42. Like WTF, I need to vent!!!
  43. Ladies: has a guy ever made u cry?
  44. Turnoff #6
  45. BUHAHA . FUNNY WRITE UP BUY A NAIJA FEMALE ABOUT DATING IN LAGOS.
  46. Help!! I need some relationship advise...
  47. Cheating
  48. idiots: both of them
  49. everybody is welcome
  50. I'm scared of marriage
  51. Turnoff #4 (I think #4)
  52. Fallout 3 - v1.5 Patch
  53. NWN2: MoW - Reviews @ GameBanshee, Sorcerer's Place
  54. The Witcher: Rise of the White Wolf - Development Frozen - Mud Starts Flying
  55. DO FAT PEOPLE HAVE SEX ???????
  56. Sexual Tension..
  57. What doesn't she/he KNOW ABOUT YOU?
  58. she told an elaborate lie.....please advice
  59. Women
  60. Masculinity vs. femininity
  61. Kinship
  62. African women
  63. Would you take back a cheating partner?
  64. why do Naija Gals Lie when asked...
  65. Culture and mate preferences
  66. Shy guys
  67. This forum is.....
  68. It's a Must
  69. Never Been in Love
  70. ADVISE ME:I NEED A WIFE
  71. Chei...
  72. WOULD YOU MARRY AN EPILEPTIC
  73. i love you...not you...her.
  74. SHE SAID I WAS NOT THE ONE WHO DISVIRGINED HER!
  75. Wendy
  76. The Midnight Snack on WJHU Radio
  77. movies that made u cry..
  78. BEST MOVIE EVER...
  79. How DO I Know If My Partner Is Cheating On Me?
  80. Long distance
  81. another turnoff
  82. a lose-lose situation
  83. one of my turn-offs
  84. How does it feel?
  85. An old crush revisited
  86. Never marry yoruban
  87. Paranoi
  88. Some dudes are crazy tho
  89. Dog is man and man is dog
  90. I know I tell stories
  91. dont call me cold
  92. Lots of non married couples in "serious" relationships do not seem to be happy
  93. Tht's embarassing
  94. Ladies, be real!....................
  95. My brothers can be up to no good
  96. Turquoise Surrender
  97. Obama and Michelle = real love or real relationship...
  98. Types of guys
  99. So what suddenly happened???? DDU oya come analyze!!
  100. Signs
  101. Domestic abuse
  102. Jealous Naija babes
  103. What should she do?
  104. how long after dating
  105. "She walked into the bar
  106. Was I wrong for sending him this
  107. 2 "best friends"
  108. Was STACEY wrong????
  109. Frenemies?????
  110. So what should ELIZABETH do????
  111. How does one move on??
  112. Do you use a condom or dental dam for oral sex?*Warning-Graphic Pictures inside*
  113. Dear Diary
  114. Still In Love with my ex
  115. Question about Love
  116. those phonecalls
  117. Age is not equal to Maturity
  118. kissing games
  119. funny but very akward
  120. Interesting question that I couldn't answer...MEN come and answer
  121. How come I have never been in love?
  122. Pussy
  123. this summer, with all my boys
  124. Do you really believe the saying........
  125. She Lost Love how does she retrieve it.
  126. Love Language
  127. Poetry Love
  128. mens' clocks ticks too...
  129. Head of Relationship-Nigerian version? YOUR OPINION NEEDED.
  130. Do Nigerians believe in true love/soul mates?
  131. hip hop vs america: where did the love go
  132. love sucks
  133. HATE
  134. i wrote a story the other day
  135. Question for the guys
  136. My friend has one small issue..
  137. The day he cheated on me
  138. Hey. What should I do? I love him
  139. ""I was there doing my thang
  140. What some women go through sha
  141. Why Women Cannot Find a Good Man
  142. i have a feeling im gonna end up with....
  143. Ladies
  144. question abt. rape-plz answer honestly
  145. it's not only u that can be inconsiderate
  146. question for ladies and fellas. moment of truth:
  147. Please Vote
  148. "They called me up at 9 in the morning
  149. any classy nigerian restaurants in Toronto?
  150. *sighs*
  151. Only naija site with free animations, fotos and videos of naija babes
  152. Having that clik with that special person.
  153. On the topic of Relationships.
  154. what a harsh song
  155. Why MEN have been coming up with excuses to NOT have sex
  156. AHHHHHHHHH MEN SHA.....GOD HELP U!!!!
  157. Unserious Guy wanting to be serious
  158. Ladies ... need advice
  159. ...
  160. is it possible
  161. men don't even know
  162. How to break a human soul
  163. what other african nationalities have u dated?
  164. Would you date your EX's friend???
  165. help y'all
  166. to my bebe
  167. She didnt have a clean record exactly
  168. About girl mags
  169. we think love
  170. "It's been about a month
  171. I feel uncomfortable dating Afro American chics
  172. white vs african american
  173. One of those wedding website. This is the season, u know!
  174. Cute Naija Wedding/Couple!!!!!
  175. guy problem
  176. We been in an 'open relationship' for a year NOW.
  177. on and off
  178. Can you DO it?
  179. Open and Receptive...
  180. Patience and Azuks. My new V.I.P.
  181. Patience and Azuks. My new V.I.P.
  182. checking out white guys
  183. Love when caught between two cultures
  184. have u ever
  185. i expects tons of advice when i come back..anyway...
  186. confused, guys I need ur opinion...
  187. "...u marry him, u marry his family..." rnt1
  188. RELATIONSHIP QUESTION
  189. DANG NAIJA GIRLS ARE PLAYERS. BUHAHAHAHAA
  190. women,to be dead honest
  191. MA BIG BWOTHAS WEDDING WEBSITE!!!!!
  192. ...twas the sisters wedding rant
  193. my GUY's D***K is too BIG.HELP.
  194. I think women have it far easier
  195. acting and dancing put together... and different sex position...
  196. FUN AT ANN SUMMERS
  197. Valentine Day gifts
  198. Ma new guy is fckin up already!!!!!!!!!
  199. NSFW : On the issue of squirting !
  200. Ladies is it strange to.......
  201. so valentine dey come, who wants a present from me
  202. LADIES: IF YOU'RE NOT SUCKIN YOUR MANS DICK ON THE REGULAR... YOU DON'T LOVE HIM....
  203. Divorce in our parent's age
  204. Nigerian guys....
  205. ladies how do u deal with screamers?
  206. is it childish to ask for stuff back???
  207. I'm Single
  208. Stay Focus., don't loose me hun!!!
  209. 2008 was supposed 2 b ma year
  210. ...rnts
  211. Attending ex's wedding
  212. Fellas
  213. 2 new things i just learned about naijahs & their relationships rules
  214. My Friend betrayed my trust by sleeping with my man..
  215. My HOMEGIRL doesnt know if she shoul tell
  216. 30 Days Till Valentines Day
  217. So What would you do?
  218. a friend just got engaged
  219. Giving it up and maturity
  220. unhealthy or natural ?
  221. " Men do it, so why can't we?"
  222. Was she wrong?
  223. THE MRS. CLUB
  224. Hmm should I give him a chance
  225. rant
  226. *sigh*
  227. so wut do u when u get tired of F**king her?
  228. Dear NR IV
  229. Hiding your man
  230. wt comes first in a relationship
  231. Maybe...P1
  232. heart broken 2x already
  233. The Abere Karibi-Ikiriko case, it happened to me!
  234. Physical Abuse
  235. some wrongs my niggaz do
  236. Nigerians All Crooks!!!!!!!!
  237. 28 and no boyfriend
  238. NIGERIAN DATING SCAMS
  239. Why women love lies
  240. Females, Question
  241. Dear NR III
  242. Love in nigeria
  243. Dear NR II
  244. Dear NR
  245. Ring
  246. He treated me so badly..
  247. The Nigerian Man as the 'House husband'??
  248. Why are Nigerian men 'intimidated by the strong independent Black woman??
  249. How to Kiss Her
  250. How to Kiss Him