PDA

View Full Version : Romance and Relationships

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

1. Miss naija ryder
  2. Would You?
  3. From which other African nation would you date/not date?
  4. Smart Women: Do you pick them up differently?
  5. Losing Weight..
  6. time limit
  7. A man cannot make you happy and completely fulfilled
  8. spring break starts today week...
  9. NR: I USUALLY DONT DO THiS..BUT......
  10. Happy Shoulda Been!!
  11. WHAT D0 YOU DO IF A GURL hand U a NOTE......
  12. becareful of girls that do this
  13. Abusive tendencies... what do u watch for?
  14. FEMALES ONLY: How To Attract Your Own Husband
  15. NR SEE ME SEE WAHALAH! When another Woman wants your MAN...
  16. Married With....
  17. I AM SICK & TIRED OF SHYT LIKE This....
  18. Cheating Strengthens relationships?
  19. interracial 3some
  20. how many times would you let him hit you...
  21. invitation
  22. What do today`s parents think of dating outside your culture
  23. A quick question for the ladies...
  24. This Is Not A Romance Forum Thread!... This Is Life!
  25. Is dis normal?
  26. masturbation
  27. Can u fall in love with someone u've not met?
  28. F-Buddy/Friend doesn't initiate sex acts
  29. Older Woman
  30. Ladies...Answer Me
  31. Thighs???
  32. dunno why :(
  33. giving up on relationships...
  34. Allow me to reIntroduce myself
  35. Some of my favorite Love quotes.....
  36. Gay groups demand that gay penguins be left alone....
  37. I cant stand his face
  38. How Many Guys Or Gurls
  39. Valentine....
  40. How many past partners is acceptable?
  41. My Valentine wish!!!
  42. We were cuddling and whatever......we cool friends like that....then she tells me
  43. Are you a classist?
  44. When Was The Last Time
  45. 10 Most turn offs for women
  46. 8 Most Turn-offs for men
  47. HELLLLPPPP! I may...
  48. taking out female friend/crush for valentines dinner?
  49. 45 missed calls, and she is still calling my mobile...
  50. I told Wendy to get a pack of 4 condoms
  51. Is this Cheating/Betrayal in a relationship?
  52. Ma pipu .. did u make the right choice ...
  53. 10 habits of a loving couple
  54. MD/DC/VA... a Valentine's Day Affair
  55. Love Test Calculator
  56. Are you a love Snoop?
  57. Does it matter if
  58. Tremendous Amount Of Pressure
  59. Lazy In Bed (female)
  60. Long-Distance Relationships...
  61. what did you do with them...?
  62. Why I need to ease with Nene
  63. Online Dating
  64. Isn't LOVE overrated?
  65. He is having sexual innercourse wit me
  66. question for the guys
  67. LagosBoBo for Tech Forum Mod
  68. What's the big deal??????
  69. Need a valentine day date
  70. The diary of a naija chic
  71. Another Dilemma
  72. How many partnas
  73. do think this is a form of control?
  74. Husband slaps you on your wedding day. What do you do?
  75. MEN: Women jealous of other women: turn off?
  76. ok..this is for the guys...a woman's image
  77. compromise
  78. This One Na Reality Queshion.. Vol. 5
  79. 2 BAD GUYS against 1 LOVELY LADY...such Prejudice
  80. onyibooy... what happened to my theads!!!
  81. Relationship Stunt's.. survey question.
  82. ACCORDING 2 DR. PHIL: Reasons why MEN & WOMEN CHEAT!!
  83. Men: How many women have openly admitted...
  84. Will You Do This.........
  85. Abeg Vote For Me Plz
  86. HEY ROMANCE AND RELATIONSHIP folks!
  87. An NR relationship.....
  88. What Think About This....
  89. Women looking for men on the internet and how to go about it correctly
  90. married and dating
  91. He's pressuring me
  92. mixed signals!!
  93. *** Valentine's Day Challenge ***
  94. Test Video
  95. A Game .....
  96. DO I HAVE A PROBLEM??? Do i???
  97. Is This The Mentality of Most African Women?
  98. another funny story from the church singles's fellowship
  99. what yall ladies want for valentines?
  100. Romance Forum Elections!!!!
  101. Its Easy to Fall in Love
  102. Dating the relatives of friends?
  103. Finding The Right One [Food for Thought]
  104. WHEN IS IT OKAY 2 FART/SHIT infront of ur mate?
  105. Ladies....Is this Bad or Good?
  106. Official Erotica Thread
  107. Raise Your Hand
  108. Guys...
  109. Making him goooooooo.....say what?
  110. Will you do a three some if invited
  111. Why Do Naija Girls In Us Acts Funny When Approached By A Naija Bro
  112. Guys...Tell Me..
  113. This One Na Reality Quweshion.. Vol 4
  114. Question
  115. warning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  116. ONE QUICK WAY TO Find your TRUE LOVE...within...
  117. To go for looks or not
  118. This is bullshit..He is such a sissy
  119. y?
  120. another person performing oral sex on your partner
  121. could he be playing me
  122. Ladies: How do u break it to ur man that ur late...very late.
  123. dilemma
  124. Help
  125. sex addict
  126. Dating vs. Courtship
  127. Dating In College
  128. A Dyke Disaster
  129. Divorce:Respond even if you havent been thru one.
  130. How do i know if a guy is...
  131. Is it really true?
  132. What's the sexiest ...........
  133. 4 the Freak in You... can i use the Cam...
  134. for black sistas only...
  135. What should I do?
  136. What is it about marriage?
  137. Hey Ladies..have you ever wondered...
  138. What are his REAL intentions?
  139. My friends are getting older and not married
  140. Character tune-up
  141. breast implant
  142. need help
  143. Ladies
  144. ...I SHOULD'VE STARTED SeXIN' EARLIER
  145. Ever been in an If ur girl/guy only knew situation?
  146. His lips were small
  147. for free....Your Zodiac Today!!!!
  148. Would you date someone
  149. come see this new one !
  150. dated someone u're not attracted to ?
  151. What is love?
  152. Slang names for sex....
  153. He/she is just a friend
  154. Nice gestures
  155. Scenario
  156. Horny Girls
  157. Becos of different religion
  158. You Meet the Perfect mate ...
  159. he was too short
  160. How are you spending Xmas day?
  161. Turn-ons
  162. He wont Tongue-kiss!!
  163. The Prototype...
  164. Fella, cheated on after cheating on ur wifey..
  165. laws of social interaction
  166. Would u date a male/female version of yourself?
  167. He's their favorite
  168. Should She Tell Him?
  169. Turn-offs
  170. Penis phobia
  171. I Quit Mentality
  172. Pentecostal churches and Adultry
  173. friends with guys
  174. He's good
  175. Love
  176. I NEED 2 WiN HIM BACK..
  177. Meeting the love of ur life after marrying the love of ur life..
  178. What is love 2 u as an individual?
  179. Aggressive Women
  180. How important are bf/gf to u?
  181. Dear Ryders, urgent help needed
  182. Girls What Size,Is a Big Dick 2 You?
  183. Question on Jealousy
  184. Guys that look good and know it ...
  185. Marriage Invitation
  186. How much does one's personal setbacks count?
  187. Size Does It Really Matter To a Girl.
  188. 'im say I sound "local" in bed...
  189. love or obsession
  190. i have tried everyfin
  191. 50 Cent and Who Is The Idris?
  192. Male Booty....omg..i Can Not Believe This!!
  193. Have you had this?
  194. sexual fantasy
  195. How can a woman not love the Lord?
  196. Update on "pressured to get married"
  197. Friend with "Benefits"
  198. i want him but..........
  199. liking more than one person
  200. My ex is getting married.....
  201. 50 Cent N G Unit In Nigeria Right Now
  202. is there a Naija chatroom
  203. Any hook ups out there
  204. I havent been here in a minuite......
  205. how should i
  206. Blind dateeeeeeeeeeeeee
  207. ***The Art of Kissing***
  208. ladies only
  209. I'm Just Curious...
  210. Dilemma
  211. Mind Fustration
  212. The way some girls flirt
  213. HOW DO U KNOW WHEN UR INLoVE WIT SOME1?
  214. Can you make this?
  215. Alicia farted on our first date
  216. Carol was not only wrong. She was wrong at the top of her voice.
  217. Do you know why the woman's body is so vitally descriptive and the man's isnt?
  218. She believed she was everything
  219. Soul Search Ladies: Is there room for a man in your life?
  220. What do you do when....
  221. He likes the nightlife and you're a homebody
  222. getting a girl's number through mutual friend
  223. butterflies
  224. New Man
  225. Ladies who stay with MEN who beat them up...
  226. what do gurls like as a gift?
  227. making love n having sex
  228. He Said, She Said
  229. This Is How I Feel About U Bountykilla..
  230. Break Up Anniversaries??
  231. naija guys still searching?
  232. naija gurls still seaching?
  233. Do some feelings get rekindled?
  234. meeting the parents...already??? cmon
  235. I just want to throw something....
  236. the cons of being burriful :o
  237. A Black woman scorned....
  238. Dating on the edge
  239. Would you do it again?
  240. Women's Ass Size Study
  241. Mixed Signals? not sure
  242. Jumoke is afraid to let me see her ass naked....
  243. I May Never Understand Why It is such a problem....
  244. The family that prays together stays together
  245. my advice to all the lonely people
  246. MY ROOMATE: I think SHE WANTS ME??
  247. Seriously does FAITHFULNESS in relationships...
  248. Difference between Preference and Prejuduice
  249. We need to be "The Man" Sometimes
  250. How can u win a gurl's heart?