PDA

View Full Version : Romance and Relationships

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

1. Why meeting men is hard for woman who top them in the height department
  2. How does one break up with
  3. Married Men!!
  4. Internet runs...
  5. women, please drop some knowledge
  6. no win situation
  7. "That time of the month"
  8. ...females, answer this one.
  9. HOW DO U MAKE HIM JEALOUS????
  10. Why is this basic woman so valuable to this basic man whose arm she holds?
  11. Must the Woman always sacrifice ?
  12. Facebook Flirting Etiquette
  13. SERIOUS matter...my fionce
  14. I'm in Trouble
  15. WOMAN WHO CAN'T COMMIT
  16. 5 SIGNS YOU'RE TRYING TO HARD
  17. PUNANY... MEAN.... SWEAT PU#@Y
  18. Dudes, no wedding websites abeg
  19. What should I do?
  20. what to do in the do
  21. under cover baby momma
  22. i cant help it
  23. I can't put my finger on it
  24. New ways to ask someone out
  25. This forum used to have interesting topics
  26. MASTURBATION question
  27. Insecure women
  28. Serious Replies plz: LESBIAN RELATIONSHIP QUESTION
  29. i have an icebox
  30. for those
  31. SHOULD PEOPLE STAY AS FRIENDS AFTER THEIR BREAK-UPS
  32. KEEP IT REAL FOR ME!!!..thanks in advance
  33. Sorry for calling you a million times. BUT.......
  34. O.K people...This calls for real honest responses!!!
  35. is it cool for a girl to ask a guy out?
  36. I am soooo fucking mad
  37. He's 19, she's barely 20
  38. Naija babes and their ugly weave or wig
  39. The world is not fair
  40. isn't it funny, play this game
  41. Congrats Eldee
  42. U CAN'T SEE ME COMIN
  43. M.O.B
  44. Why do girls like arseholes?
  45. WHAT A WOMAN WANTS:
  46. There are good naija guys out there
  47. Ladies.....ya preference...
  48. does my boss desire me?
  49. LADIES AND GENTLEMEN... I NEED YU HELP ON THIS QUESTIONS...
  50. THE HUSBAND STORE
  51. Why Can't Naija Babes KNOW how to make out?
  52. Letting out some steam
  53. does my boss desire me?
  54. How will u feel and what would u do....if
  55. Change of Name:Big Deal?
  56. MYSPACE/FACEBOOK will not kill our relationship
  57. what have i done????
  58. Relationship Stages
  59. This Romance forum is a Mess now
  60. FFFFFOOOOODDDDD
  61. we gasta have it
  62. isn't it too soon.....
  63. Any Single Ladies Looking for NSA Sex.........
  64. WHAT DOES THIS MEAN????
  65. damn he snores so LOUD
  66. Naija men and their evil deeds
  67. I'm so happy rite now
  68. where is he!!!!!!
  69. i have fallen for this Nr guy
  70. Would u date/ marry
  71. she's mixed and??
  72. Love VS Mother?
  73. long distance love
  74. wot shd my sis do???
  75. DILEMMA: kai!!........i think i am in love, but...
  76. Trying To Figure Out This Man
  77. Why would she do that to me??????
  78. I HAVEN'T TOASTED A NAIJA WOMAN SINCE...
  79. A love poem..............
  80. Why THE FCUK GIRLS CHEAT ON GOOD GUYS????????????!!
  81. Should I move? Should She?
  82. yu best heart breaking or love song... video
  83. Why?
  84. Y OH, Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  85. Trapped in the temple of FAT
  86. PLZ..i need some SEX advice
  87. What is the worst way someone ended it with you?
  88. I have not even talked to my Mum
  89. Should he be a virgin?
  90. Childish toaster
  91. Im in love with a ryder
  92. Quick Question...
  93. Im Falling In Love With A Close Friend
  94. My New Boo..do we really have chemistry???
  95. HARRASMENT thru TEXT MSGS
  96. There's never a single day....
  97. arghhhhhhhhh
  98. SEX IN A REST ROOM....
  99. ok he stated his reasons why you should get married
  100. How many sex partners have you been with?
  101. I just got the talk from my moms....I guess I'm too picky
  102. What should I do?
  103. watz best does a guy seek in a lady be4 marrying her
  104. His folks hate her guts!
  105. ONE QUESTION
  106. 'I don't believe in love' spinoff thread
  107. love chimaobi
  108. I don't believe in love
  109. Relationship Qs: Where r we @?? part II
  110. How Low Will You Go?
  111. Women: How to Ask Him Out
  112. Getting past the first big fight...
  113. Marriage and faithfulness
  114. for the ladies only!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  115. girls, HAVE YOU EVER... (men - don't read this)
  116. Mini Porn on NR
  117. What sexual act turns you on? (Uncensored)
  118. Valentine Fever
  119. Singularity as a life style choice
  120. Surviving Valentine's Day solo
  121. I'm officially Val'd out!
  122. So..
  123. biggest dick u ever saw
  124. Nigeria & Ghanaian Dating
  125. Valentine's Day After-Dark Gift Ideas
  126. NAMES OF CONDOM
  127. LOng lost lovE
  128. Asking someone out
  129. Love Stinks!!!!!!!!!
  130. Frustration is the mother of all *&^$%
  131. I hate feeing like dis
  132. The hardest I worked for love..... some lovely stories
  133. Relationship Qs: Where are we @??????
  134. just WHEN i decide to be UN-bitter and give a BROTHER a chance
  135. I love men
  136. You're having a home-cooked Val's dinner....
  137. What is your favorite romantic movie?
  138. 10 reaons why Nigerian men marry western women
  139. My friend is attracted to married men!
  140. The Anti-Valentine's Song Playlist
  141. When did you know it was love???
  142. Please HELP......serious responses only, biko
  143. I Have a VAL DATE!!!!
  144. Val's day dedications..
  145. PLEASE WHAT DID I DO WRONG IN THIS SITUATION??
  146. "baby ur too wet"
  147. astrological kama sutra...
  148. Stalkers
  149. Val's Day is ...
  150. 4 Ways to Ruin Valentine's Day -- and How to Avoid Them
  151. How to Write a Love Letter
  152. love songs
  153. Top Valentine Gifts
  154. Valentine's Day Poll Results!
  155. DRuNK DIALING/TEXTING
  156. Don't be afraid
  157. Val's Day threads
  158. LADIES: have u ever fallen 4 someone
  159. husbands who go on 'seperate vacations'
  160. How am i suppose to respond to "I like you a lot'???
  161. It's the little things that count....
  162. MEN AINT SHIT..STAY AWAY FROM THESE monsters!!!!
  163. This is not a 'Men are Bastards' thread....
  164. GIVE US A CLUE
  165. ..
  166. val's
  167. 10 MISTAKES MOST WOMEN MAKE WITH MEN
  168. Sexual preference??
  169. MAC ended my relationship
  170. break up to make up?
  171. y do pple take allowance when u only gave them allow
  172. the dreamer
  173. I aint got no man now
  174. Great stuff for your sex drive
  175. unending love
  176. Keepn one's options open about who to marry despite present relationship...
  177. I am bored
  178. Does family history really matter???
  179. could i b 100% lesbian now????
  180. so should she pay???
  181. Ebony T
  182. Ever had a crush on anyone on Naijaryders
  183. IAM DATING YU SISTER....
  184. how i wish
  185. First time I caught him cheating(MEN AINT SHIT)
  186. i like a gurl that can dress... even if she not good looking... like sweet_bussy
  187. see why MEN ARE EVIL and should not be trusted
  188. STRANGE
  189. Who is lying here????
  190. HOW TO SCORE ON THE FIRST DATE
  191. Just wondering....,
  192. Sorry...
  193. Question for men
  194. No sex after marraige
  195. Women...Yall need to come off it... I'm tired of the innocent act
  196. nollywood backyard
  197. Never ending questions for the ladies
  198. most priced tities on the lady's booby market
  199. Is it proper for a guy that like sex so much to be doing it a profession.
  200. OH MA GAWD! SO I HAD A 69!
  201. Share ur best val's day
  202. Penis questions
  203. MY homegirl doesnt like seX
  204. He is askin me for money
  205. You people are pathetic
  206. So.....
  207. another trust thread
  208. So i was
  209. ladies
  210. Who do u think would cheat more?
  211. Can ur heart be deceptive at times?
  212. Guys!!!!!!!!
  213. Dating your friend's Ex.
  214. is s/hes not interested??
  215. Am i Screwed
  216. So you are having fun with
  217. My Boyfriend DIDIN'T get me a XMAS PRESENT, not EVEN a CARD!
  218. HOW CAN SHE............
  219. IS IT JUST ME
  220. Wedding or the 'Roc'???
  221. so what does it mean
  222. So Weak and Oh So Tempting...
  223. Open and Close O! Naija babe way na One way
  224. i met a nice guy...but
  225. Christmas Eve sex gone wrong
  226. Do I have the right 2 trip d way that I am?????
  227. Question about 'secret' friends
  228. WTF is LOVE??? I'm sick of it. . .
  229. advice from the mooj
  230. is dis crazy or IS DIS CRAZYYY ???
  231. Really whos responsibility is it...
  232. All Stars of HollyWood
  233. I’m having
  234. Topics on the First Date
  235. Indecent Proposal
  236. Fearless love.....
  237. whats wrong
  238. Why do single matured ladies
  239. I have read too many threads on here and this is my opinion
  240. Chasing women/persistence
  241. GOING BACK HOME TO GET MARRIED
  242. Ignorance is bliss??
  243. Men's brain in between there legs
  244. our brothers............................
  245. dinner with ur "girl"
  246. Ok ur girl WAS a dime
  247. IM THINKIN'A COMIN OUT
  248. not the same thread
  249. When a "man" doesn't know what he wants
  250. Differences between Flirting and Cheating