PDA

View Full Version : Romance and Relationships

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33

1. The perfect girl!
  2. Relationship between loss of virginity and high divorce rate
  3. Cant take no for an answer
  4. Why are women afraid of approaching guys?
  5. Approaching a woman, advise for guys.
  6. Are you dominant or submissive in a relationship?
  7. Women are the worst playas ????
  8. Back to Romance.....
  9. why do light skinned sistas get more attention than the dark skinned sistas?
  10. which comes first looks or personality...ladies be honest now
  11. Am i stupid
  12. My Lovely Black Lady
  13. Guys How Big Is Ur ......
  14. We need a new Romance moderator.
  15. My final post!
  16. More than one lover at a time
  17. Would you fight for your lover?
  18. IF you cuaght ur woman in the act
  19. What would u do, if caught in the act
  20. Help! Long Distance Relationship Wahala
  21. Dilema of all dilemas
  22. Sitting On The Phone
  23. What Position
  24. Naija people who go home to marry!
  25. Where's the best place to meet dates? the worst place? why?
  26. Would you apologize for your......
  27. Ladies....
  28. Would you date someone with a pet snake?
  29. when YOU already in a relationship, that's when they holla??
  30. Jesus' hoes!!
  31. How do you feel when you see Interracial relationship?
  32. Ladies.....
  33. White girls.....what do y'all think
  34. White boys
  35. what if....
  36. Guys What Feature Do U Admire The Most.
  37. Ngozi Vs Tameka: Naija Vs Akata (part 1)
  38. Date/Marry someone with a different religion?
  39. Tatoo with name of ex-lover
  40. Pregnant by a millionare
  41. The finest naija babes!
  42. Marital relationships
  43. I'm Selfish...so Wetin?abeg Eat Am Joo!
  44. What will you do?
  45. This forum is getting too explicit!!!!!
  46. bIG NIPPLES
  47. So tell me....
  48. How to get a Naija girl in bed- A woman's side of the tale.
  49. Naija gals:conceeded or stupid?
  50. Why was Bushboy's thread closed?
  51. My uncle is cheating on his wife
  52. Ladies
  53. Can you date a relative?
  54. No lies please
  55. How to get a naija girl in bed!!
  56. Love Triangle
  57. GUYS, Would u date bisexual
  58. Would u consult a psychic-
  59. wOULD U DATE SOMEONE
  60. Decisions..
  61. Why is it ...............
  62. Niaja Guys I give you na props
  63. EXPECTING????Expecting "WHAT"?!
  64. What should I do?
  65. whoz at fault here?
  66. Is it ever worth it?
  67. Notice!! Abeg make una no dey ask yeye Q..pls
  68. Question
  69. Why???
  70. Dating A Flirt
  71. would you date a stripper/pimp
  72. Couch
  73. When You First Met...
  74. Why Do Guys..
  75. "Dirty Talk" Marathon
  76. Your First Sexual Experience
  77. pULL OUT YOUR CONDOMS
  78. what do u do when ur mate............
  79. Long distance love gets shorter!
  80. What is really the topic?
  81. How do men heal from a broken heart?
  82. Opposite sex friends $ relationships
  83. There is no such thing
  84. A girl you about to ask to be your GIRL, SUPRISES you the weeks before you ask?!..
  85. Which One Feels Better
  86. Showing your love
  87. How much...
  88. Why am i so disorganized
  89. If She Says....
  90. BIG bucks OR TRUE love?
  91. The Morning-After Pill
  92. Okay y'all, YOUR EXPERTISE NEEDED HERE PLEASE!!!
  93. Would you get back with your EX?
  94. mAKING LOVE FOR THREE NIGHTS
  95. Why do women like to play stupid control games when it comes to time
  96. ROMANCE vs SEXIEST
  97. What is the longest you have been single?
  98. What Would You Do If Ur Girlfriend Tells You She Is Pregnant
  99. Why Do You Love Me?
  100. Ladies can you tell?
  101. 1st thought
  102. What Is "Black Love"?
  103. Fellas how do u feel if your lady is smartter than you
  104. Do you get down with your co-worker?
  105. At What Age?
  106. Have you ever...
  107. Ladies Only (Part 3)
  108. Can u have a public relationship
  109. Should one marry their First Love?
  110. relationship with teachers/bosses?
  111. Let's Just Be Friends.
  112. Proposal denied?
  113. Do we really need to get married?
  114. Popping the Big Question
  115. Girl tells U she is pregnant for U
  116. Should Priests Marry?
  117. Thots on my female abuse theory
  118. Are you proud of your body?
  119. ....cute Or Sounds Like Mumu?
  120. Would you go to a club with your boyfriend or girlfriend?
  121. Typical African Man
  122. lOVE CHANGES YOU
  123. sHOULD PARENTS GET INVOLVED IN A TEENS LOVE LIFE
  124. First Date
  125. Reply ASAP
  126. How do u like it?
  127. Kweshon...prudes stay away...
  128. Kweshon...prudes stay away...
  129. Mr B, What Can You Say To This???
  130. Efribody
  131. what do you prefer?
  132. Guys what do you prefer?
  133. What would you do if you were in this situation?
  134. Do ur friends have veto power over ur relationship
  135. If u and ur woman video tape ur sef during the nasty
  136. What has love got to do with it?
  137. Continental Dating
  138. Opposite Sex Roommate!!!
  139. gIRL/BOY NEXT DOOR
  140. wrong name
  141. So tell me...
  142. Infatuation and Falling in Love
  143. Guys why do U all hate after being rejected?
  144. ..Was YELLOWMAN Right?
  145. Recipe For Making Love
  146. Changing Faces
  147. Numbers
  148. MY pple!
  149. Why do u get mad at the other woman/guy
  150. Sex
  151. Take the Booty Call test
  152. is an orgasm really important?
  153. Open relationships
  154. Why niggaz gots to cockblock so much
  155. Romance mathematics
  156. Guys, Rules about Your EX
  157. Being a Virgin
  158. Whould You Sleep With Some Who Had Aids.
  159. Is it possible....
  160. Question for Girls
  161. Question for guys
  162. Question re love: which is harder?
  163. What Should I Do???
  164. have you ever had a crush on someone and they did not return it? how did you deal?
  165. KwIk KwEsHoN
  166. Jealousy...
  167. What would you do?
  168. friends vs. lovers
  169. Anoda Kwik Kweshon:
  170. Question for the women
  171. What if....
  172. Love and Lost
  173. RELATIONSHIP WEDNESDAY (Concluded)
  174. The Way To A Womans Heart
  175. SURVEY: Your Sexy Style
  176. TWO women together........
  177. SEXUAL HOROSCOPES men
  178. SEXUAL HOROSCOPES women
  179. how many of you are in a relationship and plan to get married to this person?
  180. Dziree
  181. slutty guys
  182. baby i loved u at first sight
  183. Love and Cheat
  184. Intelligent conversations
  185. The best?!
  186. LONELY LADY Speaking Out!!!
  187. i wanna know what u thinkin
  188. Nonsense!
  189. Why Now???
  190. Would oral sex.................
  191. vIRGIN WANNABES
  192. wHAT GOES INTO THE IDEAL ROMANTIC EVENING?
  193. menage with who?
  194. iF HE'S A GOOD MAN AND THE SEX IS WACK
  195. wHAT MAKES YOU FEEL COMPLETE?
  196. sEX......HOW MUCH IS TOO MUCH?
  197. rELATIONSHIPS
  198. tHE REALITY OF INTIMACY
  199. fat chicks rocks
  200. Swallow or Spit?
  201. wHAT VOWS???
  202. Flowers for men...
  203. ~*~*~vals~*~*~
  204. vals day flowers
  205. my ladies, my babies
  206. Warning:if You're A Goody Goody Stay Away.....
  207. LADIES::::4 Things He Doesn't Dare Tell You
  208. what would U do if....
  209. The Under dog
  210. who would you rather marry
  211. Bugaboos
  212. Boys Boys boys,,,,,,,,get this
  213. Fellaz...have u eva had that orgasm
  214. wHY DO WOMEN LET GO, AFTER MARRIAGE?
  215. fINGER OR TONGUE
  216. a LETTER FROM MAMA
  217. "I Love You"
  218. My African Lover
  219. My British Lover
  220. Why do you like me
  221. Da Love Doctor is back............
  222. Let's Do This Again
  223. so women no get heart eh?
  224. New Questionaire
  225. Western or Traditional Names?
  226. Girls asking proposing to guys.
  227. Please Uncle Seggy
  228. how long till you meet the parents/family?
  229. I Need a Key
  230. If a Woman Refuses your First marriage Proposal, Can U ever Propose again
  231. Hyphenated last names..what's the point?
  232. I Am A Witness
  233. Honestly Speaking
  234. Just curious
  235. sentimental
  236. Abigail!
  237. Is it only me or...
  238. Akatas
  239. sleeping with a guy at first meeting
  240. has any female ryder lost her virginity to another male ryder
  241. Women and Marriage
  242. Pa & Ta...luff In Shagamu!
  243. my man doesnt call me no more