PDA

View Full Version : Romance and Relationships

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

1. Serial Monogamy ...
  2. there's something scary
  3. What does it mean when...
  4. Is holding hands cheating?
  5. Is Kissing Cheating??
  6. Polygamy
  7. just when i was about to move on..
  8. oh my gosh! u gotta be kiddin me!
  9. Oyinbo?
  10. Karma or just how life is?
  11. FEMALE RYDERS ABEG I DESPERATELY NEED YOUR HELP
  12. kwik question.......serious replies pls
  13. u try to be nice
  14. Scared to get married considering a baby mama
  15. Complete the sentence ( Intimate confessions)
  16. NR i need help
  17. so my friend is mad at me because...
  18. I DON'T WANT TO HAVE SEX WITH HIM "YET"
  19. How do you break up with a Nigerian guy?
  20. The one! Guys how do you know this
  21. Are my friends jealous of my new man??????
  22. How to win his heart
  23. he's scared...
  24. Baby, how are you?
  25. 45 Romantic things to do for the Love of your Life.
  26. An Ex Changing his clothes in front of you
  27. Where is Jem?
  28. screwing an EX...
  29. He is just not into you...
  30. wondering
  31. any guy around
  32. This dude like this...
  33. Is it possible to be in love with 2 men?
  34. This Sucks Man
  35. MY EX,WHAT SHOULD I DO??
  36. Choir Master wan chopolat
  37. *sighs*
  38. can a naija gurl (me) be gay?
  39. Circumcision
  40. Naija Guys... una don come again
  41. SEX IN MARRIAGE
  42. Would u Prefer To Marry a Virgin?
  43. "U are not ambitious"
  44. Ultimate Payback. wow!
  45. 2nd Guessin Relationships
  46. ? for the fellas
  47. Girls that change once they get a man
  48. question for the females
  49. how do u get ur partner to sign a prenup?
  50. Sex During Menstrual Period
  51. what does a orgasm feel like? i think i had ma first
  52. R, R & R (vol 2: Blame it on the period)
  53. Guys Get Easily Attached To Me, y??????
  54. i need help... guys...
  55. when ex's try to put it in yo face
  56. This article pretty much proves that Igbo men are the most desired....
  57. Why do people say
  58. How many of you ask this question when dating Pt2
  59. How many of you ask this Question when dating?
  60. I slept with my cousins boyfriend
  61. WTF?..so ma homegirl is mad @ me cuz her EX is feeling me???
  62. Serious replies please
  63. Igbo Guys!
  64. Serenades
  65. i'm still looking for a sugar mummy
  66. Marry A Blind Date
  67. I have my own company??? wtf is that??
  68. pls help! NR
  69. New Sex positions...,
  70. smart asses turn me the ferk on
  71. Naija Guys are......
  72. Orgasmic dancing...
  73. Ladies, if a guy calls your folks and reports you
  74. ladies ....about marriage
  75. complex breakup situation
  76. How to break up with a woman
  77. How to break up with a guy
  78. Beutiful proposal !
  79. 10 Turnoffs for Women
  80. Fertility testing : Should it really be part of pre marital testing?
  81. sometimes I dont think a woman has a reason to cheat
  82. NR Guys: I am wondering
  83. So what with BJ's?
  84. Which tribe gives the best bolaji??
  85. When to throw in the Towel..
  86. Men that are too fine to be real!
  87. Hard Sex
  88. What Men Still Don't Understand about SEX!!! PLEASE READ IMPORTANT!!!
  89. 31 Ways to Say "Yes" to Sex
  90. No Time for Sex?
  91. Phone Sex
  92. the freak in you
  93. bixification prince egobia
  94. PSA
  95. assumptions make an ass of u and me
  96. Cures for a Broken Heart
  97. My new friend is great sha
  98. My best friend
  99. What is the Best part of a Woman?
  100. If U are his sister would u do same?
  101. what kinda guys/girls are you NOT into...ADD on
  102. Ladies. What do you do in this kinda situation????
  103. sometimes i wonder
  104. Signs that you are 'bout to get dumped
  105. How to tell when you're about to get the boot
  106. Oya Men come here
  107. ***Women...y oh y...***
  108. Sex or Love?
  109. Why should men be the head of the home
  110. Do you marry him/her knowing they will die?
  111. Wow. Your brother is cute. Can you hook me up with him?
  112. Religion Vs Tribe
  113. Is this wrong?...
  114. Linking to Chxta's thread (Good Girls.., Bad boys)
  115. Kiss and Nibble...,
  116. You never know, you might the one to chang me
  117. Shoudl I consider this article?
  118. "Dont lay down with any one you cant wrap your hands around"
  119. Nice and disgusting
  120. Girls have fish brains
  121. At What Age Did You begin To Have sex?
  122. How do you politely turn a guy down in this situation?
  123. pregnant romance
  124. Another wedding site--- too cute
  125. R & R & R vol 1 (When Criteria get too critical)
  126. successful, rich men will always cheat...
  127. NAIJA GIRLS DON'T WANT SUCCESSFUL MEN
  128. Speaking of weddings, ladies...
  129. Warning To Guys Who Sleep With Fat Women.....
  130. Living with your significant other that's not your spouse...
  131. PSA: Wedding Related.
  132. another naija wedding website. Uche weds uche
  133. U know u're connected when HE cries when YOU cry..awwwww
  134. Ladies...Does it affect your mood if a man 60yrs or older makes a pass at you??
  135. IT'S GOING DOWN JULY 6TH IN DALLAS @ THE NIGERIAN REUNION...CHECK IT OUT
  136. If a guy has an "exclusive" mistress/cheatee
  137. Why all black girls need some dickie in their lives
  138. Is he cheating?
  139. the pride of womanhood is marriage and the joy of marriage is a child.
  140. Sex on your private bed ....Yay or Nay
  141. Left at the alter...
  142. So I went to a Wedding this weekend and I'm wondering if it's worth it these days
  143. My babes just suprised me today. Just out of the blue she said "...
  144. Men don't really want to get married?!?!
  145. My dirty little secret.
  146. Big Booty women don't cook
  147. Wedding Budget:They make 120k a year
  148. I'm sorry some Naija men are just to pushy!
  149. Why is ugly girls attractid to me?
  150. Married Ryders, I need your input :-)
  151. Black adult site for free
  152. MAPQUEST.9JA STYLE
  153. Meet the Parents
  154. I have a BIG problem: MEN!!!!!!!
  155. SO BECAUSE YOU SAW THE OTHER DUDE bUy me a drink
  156. She's real cute on the face
  157. ----- the only thing on my mind right now is marriage
  158. wedding website list part 2!!!
  159. LADIES..lets talk about ASSHOLE dudes from ur past..
  160. Not Wedding site--Just the Proposal
  161. There are good men out there..
  162. When did u loose it? or do u still have it?
  163. Most elaborate wedding proposal...this is so sweet!
  164. Your partner says lets make a video while at it....
  165. Is the Career based Woman doomed to be single
  166. NR Ladies...Kindly analyse this matter
  167. I need NR's special Advice
  168. Women's choice influenced by fatthers
  169. I love the first few hours of a new acquaintance
  170. LAdies don't even bother to understand men anymore
  171. Do you ever completely get over your ex?
  172. dis is to the nr crew
  173. I've heard of females crying during sex...
  174. Fiance wants you to stop working
  175. Why did he wait so long?? i'm super sad../confused
  176. Proposal ideas
  177. 7 Way to Get Over Being Dumped
  178. **Guys..so u r feeling a girl..**
  179. How to catch a girl cheating?
  180. my comments..
  181. Is it too much to ask for a rich boy????
  182. I told his wife/GF
  183. WHAT IS GOING ON???
  184. ...speaking of white gyals
  185. Naija Chic: 2 Wedding websites within a year...Why is she in a hurry?!
  186. Sex Games From A-Z
  187. Script of my unbelievable convo with a friend yestaday!!
  188. inviting an ex to your wedding
  189. what are the advantages of dating white girls
  190. Why are VERY smart women hooked on orgasms?
  191. why are orgasms difficult for females to achieve?
  192. Ok guys/gurls
  193. I don't like breaking a lady's heart heart, atimes I am left with no choice
  194. How does one become more sensitive?
  195. Okay I'll admit
  196. From Yahoo - Creating Tension for a Great Kiss
  197. Does the phrase
  198. Naija men and virginity
  199. What should she do? Scenario 3
  200. What should he do?
  201. What should she do? Scenario 2 :)
  202. What should she do?
  203. What's your Deal-breaker??
  204. Naija Wedding Bloopers
  205. Why should one get in a relationship?...pls wait 24hrs be moving nah..
  206. Prejudice v. Preference
  207. Quick Question Ryders..,
  208. To those girls/women who enjoy damaging peoples relationships
  209. My boy is now worried
  210. being single at 30
  211. Ladies how do you want to be approached by a man
  212. This creeping in & out form of dating
  213. Errrrmm....this aint even funny anymore!
  214. Putting her to the test
  215. So he thinks she's a freak but...
  216. __@Sweetkisses.. The truth about loosing your virginity..
  217. Communication problem? or is the dude just thick?
  218. How To Really Fuck A Man-
  219. WEDDING WEBSITE LIST 2007
  220. why in the world...
  221. picking up the pieces and cleaning up the wounds
  222. How do i let ma HOMEGIRL she needs to SLOW DOWN?
  223. NR peeps please help me, help a friend here.
  224. chat
  225. Shawty is top notch, but her food tastes like feet water
  226. My Homegirl is pissed @ her man. Does she have the right?
  227. Where is my U.G ?? Where at thou??
  228. Guys if a girls tells U she wants to break up
  229. Dilemma: does experience matter b4 one settles dwn?
  230. Dating a significantly younger man/woman...
  231. He only wants sex once or twice in a month
  232. Ever heard someone break up...
  233. Thinking of someone else during sex
  234. Guys, is this true?
  235. I need
  236. Help! I don't know what to talk about!
  237. sometimes i wonder...
  238. What to do when...
  239. y r naija guys hatin on me cos i go wit an akata boy?
  240. i'm a senior rite? my parents say i cant go to prom!!!!!
  241. we are all kind of shallow
  242. Short women dating Tall Men
  243. TOTO
  244. DE WORWOR
  245. CRAZY
  246. Whats The Most Romantic/Sweetest Thing your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend Has Ever Done Or
  247. Ladies,
  248. What reasons could a man have for always wanting his wife out of the House ?
  249. She cooks well..
  250. why do people get mad over hook ups