PDA

View Full Version : Romance and Relationships

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

1. Negors..dont take the iyawo for granted
  2. RUDE BUT TRUE??..i aint write dis!..i stole it
  3. Public Proposals.....
  4. funny forward.
  5. Marriage Not Key To Happiness
  6. Confession 2
  7. Are Nigerian girls stock up?
  8. He slept with
  9. interestin
  10. Let's Just Be Friends...
  11. my first
  12. It's gotta stop
  13. True or False.
  14. i want dasugo back
  15. baby u got what i need...but u say i'm just a friend
  16. my perfect husband's qualification.
  17. Should I or Shouldn't I
  18. guys that flirt and give mixed signals
  19. Guys, I'm loosin my sexual motivation. I need help
  20. why cant i live my own life
  21. What do you think about woman an the unavailable man?
  22. Guys, stop treating gold diggaz as legitimate girl friends....
  23. this perverts
  24. Aint it funny......
  25. why do people trun guy
  26. Why do guys find it...
  27. Seriously Do You Do The Dating Thing?
  28. 'am saying
  29. Jealousy???
  30. is it okay to...
  31. He make me wanna...
  32. Has Ur Heart Ever Ached?
  33. Niggas why do you clean for a girl?
  34. How To Give Your Girl A Definite Orgasm !!
  35. guys and gurls
  36. Charm......By anonymous.
  37. Is Love overrated?
  38. My girl says she is pregnant
  39. ***leave her aloneeeeee**
  40. Ladies, will you be offended?
  41. who taught u
  42. ,..Bia..NR WOMEN..
  43. Why are the fine ones ALWAYS the most messed up???
  44. Will you try to change someone before dating them
  45. Beware...
  46. love, friends, and lovers.......
  47. My homeboy is distraught.......
  48. For the guys
  49. Where do broken hearts go!
  50. Best friend dating ur ex...
  51. Sex Appeals.
  52. Is he/she lying to you?
  53. ...do U Think....
  54. Spouses like Places?
  55. SoulMates
  56. ...what's that fine line...(dating exes of friends)
  57. Funny cartoons about relationships
  58. Nubian vs Vanilla
  59. Comitment or not
  60. Platonic Relationships vs Sexual Relationships
  61. Seriously....
  62. Spiritually bad partner
  63. Women stop this shit! No is No
  64. I'm dangerously inlove..
  65. Yes I do believe that love can last a lifetime
  66. Court Love for Courtney Love
  67. Saying yes does not mean a thing
  68. Why are all my friends getting married?
  69. another interracial question..for those who have been an interracial relationship
  70. the one
  71. Are you a charming person?
  72. friend & relationships
  73. is it true
  74. ..ok..fellas..
  75. ...ok..fellas...
  76. Old Schoolmates
  77. im sore
  78. nnamdiume and ieatassnpussy
  79. ...kwik Kweshon:
  80. at what cost
  81. what do u do
  82. i have a thing for little girls.
  83. does size matter?....
  84. turning them down
  85. dude is crazy
  86. Dating Fat women to dating lekpashandin
  87. what turns u on in a guy/girl: what turns u off in a guy /girl
  88. I have no sex drive, HELP
  89. I find kissing more intimate than sex
  90. Ways To Turn Men Down
  91. Why should I always make the first move
  92. why is it so hard to find a good man?
  93. Csc
  94. uum csc
  95. Please Help Me People!!!!!!!!!!!!
  96. Fynedymequeen
  97. Qhy Cant I Ever Have A Normal Relationship?
  98. How Important Is The Face .
  99. Oh God!!!! I can't delete threads!!!!!
  100. I Dont Go Downtown .
  101. Ladies >>>>personal Question?
  102. Ladies - Deepthroat
  103. Ladies What Is Wrong With Casual Sex.
  104. why i dont think its important to have a chick
  105. She needs some advice
  106. Supermall sweep
  107. I miss Love.
  108. The line of friendship
  109. I am heart-broken
  110. Ladies, Can It Ever Be Too Big.
  111. Stalker Chick
  112. guys.......
  113. ...in Ya Opinion..
  114. would you date
  115. Red Light Special
  116. I'm in deep doo doo
  117. Lol , Ladies
  118. ..Is is possible to be...
  119. NaijaRyder Hook-ups
  120. **i Luv Them Thick**
  121. thinkin of turning lesbian!!!!!!!!
  122. bad experience with Nigerian women
  123. Will you go crazy over love?
  124. Regarding Naija Men-never satisfied, how and why men cheat
  125. ..if U Dey Toast Babe....
  126. Oga CM
  127. 17 yr old gal wants Oochie to.....
  128. Please I need your ADVICE
  129. Marriages!!!!!!!!!!
  130. confession...
  131. "I love you" who says it first?
  132. Condoms vs HIV
  133. Only time can tell
  134. I wanna do a fat chick...
  135. Ryders you'll never bone
  136. Ryders I'd love to bone
  137. ladies,how would u like to be
  138. irresistable poll......for chicks
  139. Ladies in contact lenses
  140. bad experiences wit Nigerian Men
  141. When was the last time you got laid?
  142. Ladies: What would you do in this situation
  143. Rose Petals
  144. arranged marriages - better in long run?
  145. Poverty killing Love in Naija!
  146. Good Girls bad boys!
  147. Fellas, How To Know What Kind Of Woman U Like
  148. You wants me.........
  149. Has the thought that you might never marry crossed your mind?
  150. Ladies get your black leather boots out; they're really sexy
  151. Why are so many Hot Girls so often mean?
  152. just CONFUSED.......SO CONFUSED
  153. please help!!!!i had cyber sex and got cyber pregnant!!!!
  154. ....aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah....how Man For Do Na?
  155. Dont U Just Hate Those Big Naija TRADITIONAL Weddings .
  156. Ladies looking for that perfect man, check here
  157. It has been a pleasure..
  158. Welcome CSC
  159. Goodbye Dasugo
  160. The Difference...
  161. This is what We Do As Naijars.
  162. Help!!!!
  163. Women Like It The Hard Way
  164. my pic is in the closet??????????
  165. why is it sooo hard.....
  166. Love Songs
  167. double_id "take heart man!!!
  168. Fellowz......
  169. I don't like u like that....
  170. ..braggadocious Reminescence
  171. I want children....
  172. Sexual Fantasies
  173. Ladies..he crashed his car
  174. STOP THE PRESS: Election is being rigged
  175. You didn't make me, I had the potential before you
  176. Im no longer feeling you
  177. my loneliness
  178. Having Sex With Someone U Dont Know Is
  179. What woud you do?
  180. Vote for I_Am - short biography included
  181. Are you dating at the moment?
  182. R&R Moderators: Run-off
  183. Why is it harder for "Successful Women" to find a man???
  184. hOrninesS
  185. Would you sleep with a chick who you knew had ...
  186. I have a serious problem (Black Chic Related)
  187. On Hooking up on NR
  188. On FRONTING
  189. Advertisement
  190. I am heart broken
  191. Ladies Do You Like A Guy To Be Upfront
  192. Vote I_AM
  193. Dyvne Beauty
  194. I conceed.....
  195. story, story.......................
  196. ..am I Oferreact On Dis Issue?
  197. Looking for a serious naija guy.
  198. ~~~~tradition~~~~~
  199. Inheriting your brother's wife
  200. i can't vote
  201. Have you ever dumped a pregnant girlfriend
  202. My campaign speech!:)
  203. Elections: Round 1
  204. Nobody has really done any campaigning for this.....
  205. How do i o about it??
  206. I wanna know
  207. Is it possible to love someone you've never spoken to?
  208. NR LADIES: Why do I feel as though I have known you for years?
  209. R&R Mod Shortlist (elections tomorrow)
  210. When Is Mutual Attraction Not Enough?
  211. Have you ever denied yoruself love
  212. The Rise of the Girly Man
  213. Single, sexy and cool!?
  214. is it wrong??
  215. ~~*Big time DiLeMMA, i need some advice*~~
  216. Single And Horny...
  217. Meeting The Parents
  218. Would talking on the fone
  219. List of Candidates
  220. Happy Belated Birthday, Chinadoll!!!!!
  221. you are the most special man I have ever had the pleasure of knowing...
  222. If You're Fly, Sexy And You Live In Naija.....holla
  223. Love Shackinggg
  224. Excuses 4 Getting Ready
  225. perhaps I am a little scared?
  226. How well do you think you need to know someone before you miss them?
  227. Steve micheal Taylor, will you marry me
  228. Leave his cheating ass
  229. Guys and fidelity
  230. Emoti*c*ons
  231. Psychoanalyze this
  232. Guys and crying..
  233. Yesterday,Today and Sex-Education Tommorrow...
  234. Is it always right to let your feelings known
  235. what makes nigerian chicks soooo sexy?
  236. friends with benefits????
  237. The other woman/man
  238. Ex's wedding
  239. Is Masturbation Mental Rape?
  240. Neva Again...
  241. soulmates
  242. */%^temper&*%^
  243. to bitch slap or not to bitch slap
  244. Ladies
  245. Made versus unmade men
  246. Can you be old-fashioned to be in love
  247. If you catch your girl cheating, what will you do.
  248. now I"m d female I thot i'd never be :(
  249. 101 Romantic Things....
  250. Sexual Healing...