- BUHAHAHAHHAHA INDIN GUY TEXTING WHILE ON BIKE.
- vicky secret
- BUHHAHHAHAHA. FUNNY ASS VIDEO FROM INDONESIA . WATCH AT THE END.
- 1 million Vbucks
- this could be interesting....
- dang india is crazy . this couple ALMOST GOT FLATENED.
- SARFMRADIO.com, Africa heart beat in NY
- McCain may suspend campaign again
- Chicago/Wisconsin/Indiana/ohio Ryders
- 20,000000000.00 up for grabs.
- Socom Confrontation - PS3
- Anybody here ever tried "Agbo" b4?
- All u "onijekujes"
- Yans Secret Series #3: Keep Going
- Hey Voodoo
- Is traditional dress outdated?
- NY/NJ Networkers?
- this is so annoying!!
- For anybody Interested-A Second Call for "Big Ideas" -- proposals due Oct 15
- Eric Jerome Dickey - "Pleasure"
- Britney Spears Sex Tape
- for the viewing pleasure of dropdeadignorant
- any customer experience or usability specialists here
- Did anybody see the movie FIREPROOF
- Toronto Peeps, you might want to check out this show
- Anyone ever heard of Wathii.com??
- EID MUBARAK
- Happy Birthday Sir Koan
- Hey HoSnap, Happy......
- Freal?
- GO STEELERS ... THIS FRIDAY NAIJA IND PARTY IN PHILLY ZIG ZAG WILL BE IN FULL EFFECT.
- NR Helpppppppppppp!!!!!!!!!!
- thread abt nothing...sha
- Empire state building shines its lights green to mark Muslim eid celebration tomorow!
- The Hills: Steph is such a Bishhh
- Any ryders in Keystone, Colorado?
- HAPPY EID Y'ALL!!!!!
- DMV Ryders...The Nigerian Independence Day Happy Hour
- so today the bell could not ring when the market opened
- My Boo is back
- WHY ARE AFRICANS SOO STUPID. I MEAN ITS LIKE SOME FOLKS DONT EVEN THINK
- Is this really necessary?
- Barney Frank Spanks Republicans for Blaming Speaker Pelosi on Bailout Bill Failure
- chei..technology is good o..
- Forum Speed
- Say what u want and Nas and him being stupid cus of what he named his album
- 777 Point Drop...this WILL Hurt
- Fareed Zakaria on Palin-Long but worth it.
- Fire Republic - Ankara, Art, Stationery
- T.I. ft Rihanna - livin the life vs Naeto C - U know the P (Don X refix) mix
- "NIGHT TO FLY" screening in NY
- Wonna get away from the economic mess affecting the USA?
- Are they for real?? Possible Palin kid wedding?
- TO ALL CALI RYDERS!!!
- HOW MUCH????? (Pls help)
- Americans are freaking stupid
- Interesting Read...
- Janelle Monae
- So the American Spectator says its Obama's fault
- Why didn't McCain pick Sen. Olympia Snowe?
- PBS Palin poll
- How to spot a player
- Your older co-worker insists that you call her Ms.
- My North Carolina Trip..
- YES!!! merrill lynch and bank of america cant touch my 401k.
- How much does stockfish cost?.......
- So how was the parade na?
- F**K 9ice -9ICE DIXS TRACK!! (K16)
- IF YOU ARE VOTING FOR OBAMA
- Yans Secret Series #2: You Must Approve of Yourself
- AIG looking to Sell 15units
- Hold Palin Accountable rally in Alaska.
- i miss Bubus...
- Indecent Omaricha, Clear the yama yama
- UK ryders which of the davids will likely take over brown
- Before the debate
- Just watched this young guy on CNN
- NaijaSensation... come in here QUICK!
- Would you do something like this to your wife?
- Strange Sunday at Redeemed...
- BROVERS AND SITRS..
- HarcourtGirl
- With so many Chima-Chioma stories on NR, My TIPS TO SAVE YOUR RELATIONSHIPS :)
- DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES
- SEX AT THE OLYMPICS.
- Da fcuk did u just say to me?
- Coincidence?
- Ok, nuff's nuff! I have drank BLOOD for 5 yrs now, time to detox.
- MISS WORLD 08 AFRICAN CONTESTANTS - Your Pick...
- I'm so happy cuz I'm a gummy bear! Gummy bear!
- only in black music award shows
- 2 crazy sisters trying to kill each other on the highway
- 9ice US Tour coming soon
- Proof USA is Christian Nation- Public Law 96-*1211, 1983, year of the Bible
- Ryan Reynolds is a lucky m'feker!
- Best way out of this kind of punishment...
- CHEI. THIS CHINESE GUY TRYING OUT HIS NEW TASER ON HIMSELF.
- ChiChi Copper
- Barack in the Virginia Rain plus Gallup Obama 50 Mccain 42!!!
- God is good.............TEstimonies
- Imagine a Ghanaian trying to cheat a Nigerian!!
- I look like Obama on one side
- Happy sunday NR
- FDR,KCee, Other Fela aficionados
- chinese niggas are sending folks to space?
- So NR Is Now Auto Resizing Pics.
- Beyonce: Can someone please
- My Boyfriend Relies On Me For His Financial Needs
- like husband,like wife
- Anyone seen this video?
- Ashanti sex tape
- stepping into the bad side
- Obama is scaring his voters into action
- Obama in Virgina
- This had to hurt... Real bad... Really had to have left a scar.
- Areaboy/Gur, Hook a nigga up with the...
- DC/MD/VA folks...............
- Desperate Chicks - Naija Music
- CNN: Teen hired assasins to kill mom to get money for breast implants for Gfriend
- Chris Rock's Special on HBO
- Obama proudly does illuminati hand sign. Same one Bush et al do.
- These geeks have come again
- Apartment For Rent.....
- Picture Thread: Independence Day Weekend
- How did Michael figure Connie's husband was part of it?
- "Fredo, you're my older brother, and I love you.
- GUYS . SURVEY QUESTION FOR U . HOW FREAKY DO U WANT UR WIFEY TO HAVE BEEN.
- Interesting- em Birthday card for Nigeria from NigerianWiki.com
- Well I got one also
- NOW THIS IS WHAT I CALL GOOD NAIJA MUSIC.
- Arsenal..............
- Jennifer Hudson is the sh!t
- forgive me if i talk about this album all weekend/week
- Sick Naija Video!!!!
- Paul Newman Dead!!
- Dirty Sexy Money Marathon on Soapnet right now
- Ok why Obama say- 'the next president shld wage the next war with good judgement'. ??
- Can u spot the tax and spend libreal
- 83 percent of Students fail WAEC. MAN our country looks doomed.
- Obama wins the debate on the polls
- John McCain is right is already out
- hmm...
- Why the fuck do we care about Israel so much???
- Ryders in my dream....WTF
- Whatever You Like Remix
- GOT MILK?
- NIGERIANS DEFINITELY DONT WORK AS HARD AS CHINESE. SEE HOW HARD THESE FOLKS WORKED TO
- The Presidential Debate::::
- Citi Group and Wakovia begins talk to merge
- Eyin ara ilu o
- Why was my thread removed??
- Growth rate and the world's population.
- naija govt bazaar
- This bail out issue na wa o
- Video Shoot for Naeto C's Ringtone
- History US Prez debates (courtesy NBC)
- WTF is up with Amy Winehouse?
- MI - Safe ft Djinee vs Wayne's Mrs Officer (Don X Mash up)
- even CNN has carried the Mccain won the debate
- so i had an orgasm for 2 minutes
- Anyone here from Minneapolis, MN?
- Friday Red Carpet
- LMAOOO! these entertainers wont kill me..
- Salvia....
- Salia, CSC, Dibia et al
- parade and after party question:
- why do movie bad guys always do the same thing
- McCain Wins The Debates....
- Blaze and Okpabio
- For all my Naija and Ghanaian Peeps
- WORLDWIDE NR:BY CHANCE U'LL BE IN LAGOS,NAIJA ,DECEMBER???
- why is Obama's finance chair hosting Ahmadinejad.
- Listen to pallin sound like an idiot 1nce again...the 'secong guess' debacle. :smh:
- use breastmilk in your ice cream-peta to ben and jerry
- Nigerian Independence weeked starts now
- A look at Warren Buffets personal life
- Mccain don agree to show up tonight!
- Charge dropped against man accused of farting
- From this day foward, I promise to....
- :ATL: SNIPPET OF NIGERIAN INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATION (VERY GROWN N SEXY)
- to my special NR love
- The Official Sarah Palin Thread !
- The worlds strictest parents -Jamaica
- Sec. Paulson had to go down on one knee
- What happened to the 9ice in Toronto Thread??
- what mags do u susbcribe to
- Friday Sharrout!!
- can palin answer these debate questions
- Dis yeye rain go fall my hand
- EGYPTIAN WOMAN DEY SUFFER SEXUAL HARRASMENT . I THOUGHT EGYPT WAS A MUSLIM COUNTRY
- Has Pfizer Paid for their Atrocities and Multiple Murder in Nigeria
- This song is too great, it touches me deeply...
- I demand an apology as the so-called 19 Muslim 911 suspects have been found alive-BBC
- Yans Secret Series #1: Happiness is not by Accident
- Enachioken:Your sig, na fire!!....
- Marco Polo?
- kenyan preacher LAYS HANDS ON PALIN. PROTECT HER FROM WITCHCRAFT
- LOL Chris Rock is a fool!
- *dead* Guess which ryder *dead*
- OMG CSI
- Rosycheeks
- What in the Tangy foolywang hell is this?
- Washington Mutual becomes Americas largest bank failure.....
- lmao....
- Family of Skin Bleachers
- I have now realized that....
- NS1463, wetin happen na?
- Sarah Palin the Movie !!!!
- Something new I learned today. Felons CAN vote.
- A lot of NR ladies are hooked on TV, NR and the internet..will you ever find a man?
- MAYNE CRACKBOOK is addictive as fork. i jus joined yesterday and i already done
- "You can pay for school but u can't buy class"
- Ogologo n Yahtzee
- ONI!!!!!
- Mating Question
- Dennis Kucinich (D-Ohio) 35 articles of impeachment against President Bush!
- The Dark Bailout
- Dating Question
- Palin isnt even American
- lord tomapep how far
- Ugly Betty Tonite!!!
- the irony of this republican
- Oh wow! my friend confused as hell...
- UnderArmour sale
- Craig Ferguson is funny sha.
- Man charged with battery for farting near cop!!!
- Brazilian player brutally murdered!--Na woman handwork!
- Any Ryders in the Seattle-Tacoma Washington Area?
- Republican Gov of Missisipi says debate must go on
- "Fundamental agreement" reached on bailout
- Err are these worth$15 or should I return em?
- Around the world in a day.
- Is it time to call it quits..
- The fundamentals of our economy are weak--the banks own you
- Dangote, Otedola Feud Over N38B Oil Deal!
- Jeniffer Hudson
- David Letterman Rips McCain a new one....
- I am loving my new signature.
- what do we have "hair"
- Anygma & CO
- Couric-Palin Interview. Hahaha. Got to love Gov. Palin
- Might be a Chima or a lie
- Can someone help me change my Avatar??
- NIGERIANS HAVE NOT SUFFERED. SEE HOW THESE GUYS SUFFERED TO BUILD THEIR COUNTRY
- Confession Thursday
- see this dude from my high school...lol
- maestro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- McCain: If u won't postpone my debate, let's xchange w/ the VP debate n postpone that
- ABC looks at MBA students who dreamed of wall street