- why students fail exams
- Top 5 Naija Music Videos - IMO (courtesy Naijamusictv.com)
- Does your office have a mentorship program
- Congratulation to South Sudan Country
- Strange "Male Perspectives on Marriage + The Blonde Medical Dictionary
- so what the F is this planking I see everywhere
- How times change
- Mayor Had No Right to Ban Avon
- Travel Abroad to Give Birth
- Things that cannot be unseen
- Please donate whatever you can!! Kechi Okwuchi
- Ok ladies/Gentlemen…..
- I put a ring on it, but I want it back.
- IS MY GIRL BACK IN NAIJA LOOK AN OPIO.
- 2nd series of when you refuse to leave power
- News of the World to be closed
- Poor Naija
- Google+ is here (RIP to the competition)
- U.S and "Free Trade"
- REUNION PICTURE THREAD
- Fried or Fertilised/Let me Smag it girl : Yung Hummer
- Dr. Ngozi Nkojo-Iweala for president 2015
- This has to be wrong abi?
- Naija Passport question
- Casey Anthony-Not guilty
- What Made You Stay?
- What? No Holiday Weekend Shout-outs?
- Teenage assassin
- Corps members reject volatile states
- Helping him work harder in bed
- 2011/12 Futbol thread (Argentina Vs Uruguay)
- Balls of steel.. they better be paying him well
- New York Rider Dies Protesting Motorcycle Helmet Law
- Search for Boko Haram (Seriously, Nigeria?)
- Felas Back
- Unsung
- Ola Afolabi vs Terry Dunstan from yesterday (Boxing)
- My new favorite party song!
- Abnormality Test. take this test to know the percentage of your abnormality
- BEST RAY LEWIS HIGHLIGHT VIDEO.
- ALHAJI BABA SHERI, AWON OMO EKO
- Biaaaaaaaa
- TGIF (Photo thread)
- 365 days worth of make up in one sitting
- Strauss-Kahn twist may change stakes in France
- Transformers 3
- NEW DJ DEE MONEY MIXES
- Bride of Prince of Monaco passport siezed at france airport
- Christie essien Igbokwe dies
- Just Passing by...
- The challenge!
- Women's World Cup 2011
- GMAT/Kaplan question
- Nigerian Man able to fly from NY to LA w/ expired boarding pass, invalid ID
- D' Banj on MTV Rap Fix (G.O.O.D Music Special)
- To catch a predator-Chris Hansen...caught cheating on wife
- He wants to buy their house in her name
- sleeping on duty
- Man Stabs his wife to Death
- Animals Being Dicks! LMAO
- 20 Life Lessons
- RAPEST
- I have a question
- Black gold ....Nigerian Movie
- Black gold . Nigerian Movie
- I have 1:30 minutes to burn
- A coupon for Yankee Ryders
- I passed a truck full of pigs. I was surprised at how innocent they were...
- by any chance, is anyone here in botswana?
- Mother says: Don't shit at my house!
- THE RAP BATTLE [PARODY] Mehn! Dude ripped it!!!!
- Romney Rubio combo
- Chris Turker in Nigeria
- Fresh Air:: New lawmakers to receive one billion naira for accommodation.
- jesus The extremist
- OK, I Am Stuck!!
- Okay who the hells cousin is this.... NSFW
- Naija People sha!
- NR Exercise Guru….
- #FREEASS
- Hold me tight (article)
- Md and Ny ryders
- D.C. Caribbean Fest 2011 Brawl @ Howard University
- Damn, the Brunei Royal Family Has levels
- DISCUSS
- 4x4 - Waist & Power
- RUFF N SMOOTH - Naija Baby (Ghana music)
- ladies I have a serious question
- NIGERIAN GIRLS DO NOT WANT A HARDWORKING MAN , THEY WANT A RICH MAN.
- PICTURE THREAD.....
- stupid woman !!!!!!!!
- FOR ALL YOU SO CALLED TOUGH GUYS
- Prank video -sfw
- KIDS: Dont do drugs. Man's leg rotting as result of drug use *nsfw vid
- New pix of the MBGN contestants
- what cant Obama do
- Happy Birthday Lanju!!!
- Music Request/Help - Oleku
- E3Music - Jollof Song. (Song is actually Good!)
- #CHICAGO D.I.S ENT. PRESENTS AFRICAN SEDUCTION @ NEWLY REMODELED CLUB
- Nice song -ghana
- Man robs bank for free healthcare
- Is this For Real? Q and A with "Superstar" D'Banj
- Single Ladies (TV Show)
- Ron Eglash on African fractals
- People’s Club of Nigeria by Chief Oliver De Coque
- why do a public proposal, if you are not so sure?
- Kinda Funny I guess
- Durella killed it on this one
- engagement list.....
- Naija girls, u no go kill person? :(
- African unity
- Cat gets caught barking by a human and resumes meowing
- Are socks supposed to be worn with plimsolls?
- Happy Birthday pynkspyce!!!
- Any Ryder in San Diego?
- game of thrones
- YORUBA MEN - - fall in....
- LOL
- Dude proposes to his gf @ the club!!!
- #TONIGHT IN CHICAGO - SATURDAY, JUNE 18TH
- Everyday Things People Say That Annoys You
- Educated metro rider no longer has her job...kai
- New Nigerian made Shuttle busses in Enugu state!!!
- UGGs are NOT "women shoes"
- Am i the only one that has this kinda taste in music?
- Kanye West signs D'Banj to Good Music
- NR Game: Mafia aka Werewolves
- MEET SLV.. HIS PRETTY DOPE!!
- Eww, Diddy will get exposed
- BATMAN #3 - Dark Knight Rises
- NR Jeopardy Thread
- Biafra: the name
- Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Competition 2011
- LIBIDO DISORDER!
- PDP congratulates/visits APGA Governor, Roachas
- Jhud Jhud
- Is He an A.SS?
- Nigerian man busted for Heroin at Dulles Airport
- Lord Angree, Blaccat, ________ abeg enter
- God Barons: Nigeria's Pastors 'As Rich As Oil
- Prank on Ron Attest - LOL
- Gabby Watch
- Lost Rap Battle scene from 8Mile.....dopeness
- Whose Family Member is This?
- LWKMD Show in DC (Win Free Tickets)
- Anyone going to African Fashion Week?
- My Vagina Ain't Handicap!
- LOL @ the chorus of this song
- Farewell to Kanu..... BRF paying tribute.....
- NSFW:: Pic and Funny Comments Off Big Brother in Africa
- Dark Girls: Official Preview, This is quite sad
- Michelle Obama dancing with some students
- How do you know he/she is an a.s.s?
- The naija top 12 list that i need to be in 5 yrs or less
- wad up - wizkid feat dprince
- Open Letter to GEJ
- Yawa between "Friends"
- My Prince's confirmation pic
- Signs that a woman is getting that “good good”
- "Thank you" Cards.
- Make una help me thank God oh....
- forreal what's she talking about?
- Meet The Adebanjos
- iCloud
- Breaking news!!!! Bomb on board Palin's bus!!!
- Goggelganger: Found a match for Dibia
- IGBOS HOW MANY OF YOU RECEIVED LECTURES TO HATE YORUBAS OR NOT TO TRUST YORUBA PEOPLE
- Stripper Retirement Home
- Wanted for forgering.
- Films you should have watched a lomg time ago
- I Cheated On My Husband To Secure Better Genes For My Children
- YORUBA MUST GO . yeah we must form our own state.
- Eddie Long Scandal- An interesting stand Creflo Dollar makes
- I AM SO PISSED OFF AT BLACK PEOPLE RIGHT NOW!
- My New Site (leave feedback or input)
- SLV - Newest Naija Artist!
- Does he love me or my money?
- Lady Gaga more powerful celeb than Oprah
- So shakara how was naija?
- My Igbo and Hausa speaking Yankees, Georgetown University wants you o.
- Is this justified or stupid?
- LIVE STREAM: Apple WWDC 2011
- 12 year old boy may be charge as an adult
- Going H.A.M
- NSFW: Bendover singer RDX in Kenya
- Former House speaker Bankole arrested
- BUHAHAHHAHA. BLACK GUYS DATING OUTSIDE THEIR RACE. BUHAHAHHAHA A FIELD NEGRO.
- Tuface - Chemical Reaction (3 Remixes)
- Pictures of Nigeria
- The First Family
- Honey Badger doesn't care. Honey Badger doesn't give a shit.
- The X-Factor
- Hot Girls Really Have It Easy
- You may need to Log-in...
- I need a Belgian Malinois!!!!
- Efcc Storms Bankole's Residence. GEJ steps in to shield another criminal.
- So UK cancelled post graduate visa for uni grads
- Good start for the Imo state governor
- Richard T Jones Delivers Epic Fail of a Commencement Speech at UMUC
- open letter to self
- You Are Cordially Invited…But HABA It’s Not Your Wedding!
- Ow sa gi (remix)
- Lady Saw - MatriMONEY {Matrimony Riddim}
- Get Down - Vector ft 2face
- Nigerian envoy to Kenya recalled
- International friendly: Nigeria vs. Argentina
- WTF?? Nigerian Baby Factory??? yahoo this morning
- Need a graphic designer
- NBA Finals: Maimi Heat Vs Dallas Mavs
- Did he or did he not @ RepWeiner
- LADIES: Your men suck cuz you suck
- possibly the worst football cheat ever
- I thought she was an illiterate?
- kNOW A GOOD TAILOR IN THE DMV AREA?
- LWKMD - Growing Up Naija: BOARDING SCHOOLS
- video footage of mother trying to kill child
- why did no one say anything about this?
- Now I am convinced i need a gun a nigeria
- Woman steals mans sperm
- "Mommy, she looks like a Puerto Rican Whore
- London Peeps - Where is this club in London ?
- gotta big up Nigerians in yankee
- Free Dinner - Ruby Tuesday BOGO Entree Promotion
- NIGGA SOO BLACK , HE LOOK LIKE HE GOT POWDER ON HIS FACE.
- COCK BLOCKING BITCHES !!!!!!!
- Miguel -Sure thing
- R.Kelly & Kelly Rowland - Motivation (Remix)
- Chimamanda Adichie: The danger of a single story (Video:Must Watch)
- Damn Son....lol
- who wants to help me review my MBA application essay
- NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC'S Inside Look into CHild Brides around the world
- THIS IS SPARTA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- soon NBA fans will be wearing liverpool jerseys
- Man murdered 4 days after his wedding!!!
- consumerism....how much is too much
- Exploring Color Bias In Our Culture
- Guys & weight & physical appearance
- Igbo PDP leaders that are dragging Ndigbo behind
- Is healthcare a right?
- I officially hate my parents
- Perfect Body or Millions
- Every ambitious wo/man MUST get a prenup before marriage
- Obama snubbed by the queen
- Nigerian ambassador's wife beaten up
- #lunchwithGEJ
- FG inaugurates 1st digital surveillance sys in Lagos
- RIP Mark Haines
- what would you do?