- abeg na so the money plenty for 9ja music
- CONRAD MURRAY -Guilty or Not Guilty
- This Cameroonian babe stay playin' Naija folks
- Update on our primary school xters-if u schooled in 9ja
- Ahh yes o i missed NR
- Real Housewives of Atlanta (Season Four)
- so I read we have suicide bombers now?
- POWERFUL: New Born Twin Sisters Perform Wonders in Hospital
- Husband secretly fed wife steroids so she would pile on weight and stay at home
- Anyone know where I can get Naija movies?
- Naija Dating App
- UK Peeps: Channe 4 - Top Boy
- Becarful when travelling through a Nigerian airport
- I hope this is not nigeria
- Really? No new topic in three days???
- Naija Cake Recipe...PLEASE HELP!
- 3rd person accuses Hermain Cain
- Raz-B Starring In ‘No Homo: The Movie’
- asswhooping on video
- How do you measure success?
- Justin Bieber a father?
- Caption this Pic
- Lululemon Murder Trial...
- Finally! Our Very Own Fat Sorority!
- Bayo, RIP
- HELP...Those with kids or those that frequent kids parties
- NR is back!!!!! YAY!!!!!
- NAIJA websites
- Kim K divorce
- Some Interview I Gave Recently ....
- No power.. Snowstorm knocked out EVERYTHING
- funny commercials
- CAPTION
- NEWS:Man sent to Jail; tried to turn poo into gold
- What are good songs for a lapdance
- My African bothers and sisters breaking it down
- Mr Nigeria 2011 - Ladies pick your fave
- SO I GUESS OBASANJO DEY FEED ALL OF NIGERIA. CHEI . GREEDY DUDE.
- CHILLING: MAN CALLS 911 AFTER STABBING HIS DAUGHTER AND GRAND DAUGHTER
- LMAO Agro Don Catch Am!
- Font Request Please
- uk ryders,.. channel 4
- Halloween Costume Ideas
- Beyonce isnt got nuffin' on my homegirl
- Is he gay?
- Me looooove this song!!!!!
- Naija Rappers BET Cypher
- vviva Rivva
- Flavour N’Abania – Iwe (Tribute To MC Loph)
- Did the guy go too far?
- Teodoro Nguema Obiang Mangue--MTV cribs aint got noting on this dude
- DJ MIGHTY MIKE PRESENTS - HEAVY SOMETHING VOL 12
- Ki lon bubble
- Naija dec 2011
- The rise and fall of Raj Rajaratnam
- Love this campaign!
- Nigerian men and their attitudes to rape/sexual exploitation
- The Administration of NR is so full of SHIT
- Micky D’s Cashier’s Violent Reaction to Assault by Customers
- RaNdOm ThReAd
- AFRICAN ROOTS AND CHINA AFRICA LUUURVE!!!!!
- 19 years old with 14 kids? Say what??????
- Joke of the day!!!
- Red Carpet for Naija Hip Hop Awards
- Picture Thread?
- Haba, what is going on around me since last week?
- The Walking Dead
- clearest video of Ghaddafi capture
- #Recap Video - #AfroFusion At @TheShrineChi with @DJDeeMoney 10.15.2011
- Lost a friend and business partner yesterdattar the golf course
- Ugghhhhh
- What has changed about NR??
- New Server
- Essay complaining of over-representation of Nigerians and immigrant blacks in America
- Did I really say That !!!!!! going back to good old days....
- Drops
- Why do women depress themselves?
- #OperationSaveNR
- Does NR have a twitter page.
- Let me help NR out....
- So, whats the plan??
- So
- D'banj and Kanye West Perform at KokoKoncert London 2011
- Disturbing Russian Teen Club (pics)
- Classical music
- Thank God We're Not A Nigerians
- moderator pls fix this site..im trying to find a wife here
- Even with one leg .. gotta love this chick
- DC Quake
- "World's sexiest accents"
- Nigerian government is ESTABLISHED BY GOD?
- E be like say D'banj and Don Jazzy no get work
- So, NR is truly dead Now huh?
- Aikhomu dies on ibb's birthday
- Man jailed for 14 months for giving girlfriend genital herpes
- SLV TIGHTEST LOVE VIDEO
- White Naija Rapper!..
- People & Power - The Nigerian Connection. why why are nigerians fucked up everywhere
- WHITE BOY MUGS MALAYSIAN BOY. FREAKING BRITS.
- US, London & Nigeria and my greetings to all of una
- Question about migration
- Posts list/pics of Most Recent Purchases
- Psquare- Asamkpokoto . HOT!!!!
- Toronto Ryders
- Residents in inner london alert!
- The New Fad replacing Planking
- London Riots #mudness!!!!
- fest Africa
- Fixing The Forum Slowness
- Its been 100,000 new posts since my last post...but I need your help...
- WTT.....Most anticipated Album in a long time....
- leaving a guy when he is broke is equivalent to
- NR Referendum: Decide on the CM Issue
- R.I.P: Fela Kuti (15 Oct 1938 - 2 Aug 1997)
- HOW TO WIPE YOUR ASS. MY TUTORIAL ON HOW TO PROPERLY WIPE YOUR ASS
- 22 Year old Naija guy drowns in Upper Marlboro, MD
- Video: Timaya - Love Over Me
- Bikey the Producer/Artist :) Check out his music
- RoRO- Just A Man (J.A.M) Enigma Beat by Don Jazzy
- Post Ur Desktop
- so the white man was created to put the colored people of the earth through a baptism
- I wonder who will remember...
- HEY LAMIDO SANUSI ON SAHARA REPORTERS.
- so...who knows francais?
- Nigerian T-Shirts
- Pownage
- LOLZ
- What a beat down
- people.. take care of your self when you get older
- The far right......so stupid
- Avengers Trailer
- ARRRRRRRGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH NR IS SLOW AS MOLASSES
- Nafissatou Diallo, hotel maid in Strauss-Kahn case speaks out
- This Boy(Wale) Can Do No Wrong
- Thank God i did my part to actualize this. FAKK U Alamieyeseigha
- RIP Amy Winehouse
- tuface on monique show
- storm rex ft flavour- enugu
- dont fuck with Cisco sha
- Kanye West has a message for Wiz and Amber Rose
- so am watching lots of TV and am seeing lots of ryders on tv
- texan executed for 911 slaying of moslems
- dropzone request. Blaccat holla at ya fam
- dang it takes yall forever to let a brother get up in this mugg
- GOING FAST: DELL laptop sleeves, back packs and bags $3.99 plus free shipping
- Super Hot Sale: Staples - $100 off any Tablet (yep you read that right)
- hate the airline industry
- man gets house for $16
- Where's my UK Massiv?
- Adele
- Okorocha appoints special adviser for lagos affair
- Fun events page
- chickram i see u are getting uglier as u age. dang.
- Weddings: Engagement/Traditional Wedding Gifts
- Kaduna and Delta collabo ( godwon ft wizboy)
- who has money to waste
- Nigeria Tribalism: A Personal Love Story
- Can yall restore my user title to "Elder"
- The Return of Order
- Emergency Intervention
- 30 sec TV Commercial
- any fine girl here?
- O.J.'s Vegas Judge: Karma's A Bitch
- Psquare interview with Wendy Williams
- Last Movie You watched..
- THE MEN THAT WILL STOP BOKO HARAM
- How Smart is Your Right Foot?
- How Do You Enjoy Sex If You're Circumcised?
- DB Woodside
- YO FOR REAL SOUTH AFRICAN GIRLS GOT THE BIGGEST BOOTIES BAR NONE. NSFW
- Dating Terms
- The Morning Jones with Bomani Jones
- Photoshop is a motherf%cker pt 2
- Omo Naija
- so we can expect Seal & Don Jazzy on the new Jay-Z+Kanye album
- so whats with Indians and MBA
- Will US default on thier debt
- Some award winning Corporate Videos I worked on
- New CM
- Is there anything wrong with me???
- can u eat 9ja food and avoid calories
- What did I do to African-American (Black) women?
- The Growing Demand for Prostitution
- Woman Arrested For Groping TSA Agent
- :D
- Beyonce
- we can be foolish sometimes
- was talking to my new manager this past friday
- Touching and relatable :()
- WHEN DID UR FAMILY STOP BEING FETISH.
- All u Ivy league fellows how is Bandeka?
- facebook vs google+
- Brown Khaki suit...is it just for summer
- Jand people can't do hair
- Ofe Onugbu (Bitter Leave Soup)
- A cali woman chops off her hubby's penis
- so its graduate and go visa they give now for UK schools
- JLO and Marc Anthony SPLIT
- Bracket - Me & U
- LOL This Kobe is just an agbaya ... nice vid clip
- Jonathan, will u still insist on NOT sacking the IGP?
- 51 year old actor and his 16 yrs old wife speak
- BITCHES LOVE DA FISH TANK!
- skydiving
- How do I convince him?
- The incestuous relationship btw the british govt and the press
- f&*k- just found out you cant recall email sent via blackberry
- lord give me AIDs
- So Sad.. living like this
- Frank Ocean vs Lloyd {whose da current #1 R&B artist}
- good naija restaurants in dallas
- LOL
- My Girlfriend Can’t Accept My Brother’s Sexuality
- Stylists Adding Relaxers to Conditioners on Natural Hair Clients??
- This Chick Worked On Her Body (Bikini Pic Inside)
- Andrew Garfield as Peter Parker
- My 'award winning' CHEVY Route 66 short film
- Batman Dark Rising trailer
- Where do the world’s most stressed women live?
- simple resume concept...
- when kids do bad stuff
- wat of US hit thier debt limit...will it be 2007-2009 all over again
- Faux bun for women with natural hair
- News Corp no longer bidding for BskyB
- One-Time Is Wildin’ Again! Bronx Teenager Beaten For Using The Word “Doo-Doo”
- Summer Days, Cloudy Skies
- Oyinbo People Sha
- Ryding from my hi-pad
- Def buying BEZ album when it comes out...dude is pretty good
- BUHAHAHA. YORUBA LONDONERS WHO SPEAK WITH BRITISH ACCENT.
- i am going for my youth service !!!!! ahhhhhhh
- WTF.... just dont bother trying if you are in the water with this
- Nigerians Are Animals!
- New resistant strain of gonorrhea
- Oracle Certified Trainers In The House
- How freaky are you?
- Should he tell his brother?
- Naija music aficionados, can you please recommend any Asa and Nneka type Naija artist
- NEW NAIJA JAM -- ERIC FT JESSIE JAGZ
- So hot and wet
- A good WSJ article -The Divorce Generation
- Kunzle v. PG County Parking Revenue Authority
- New Dictionary words
- Dismantling “Real Women Have Curves”
- Fela! The Broadway Musical Comes To Washington, DC
- DJ MIGHTY MIKE PRESENTS HEAVY SOMETHING PT. XI (NAIJA MIXTAPE)
- *^&^%%^&&**&%^^! [NSFW]