- Um hello...(taps on the mic) um hello..hello..thinks 2 self r they ignoring me????
- Underworld: Rise of the Lycans....
- which ones of these laptops is the best????
- "Why am i not Michelle Obama?"
- PETA is trying to ruin this man's life. WTF?!
- Michelle Obama knock off dress
- Random Tots O' Mine...
- Cute
- NR Reunion poll
- "M.I should be ARRESTED & JAILED"
- First day of school 5 years from now.......
- Nigerians are a bit funny sha.. one of my friends from naija changed her relationship
- how do u tell dancehall from reggae?
- Naija about to go into Obama overskill....wats an Obama haircut again?
- M.I On Jimmy jatt jump off
- Nigerians hand "car-thief-turned goat" over to police
- Music Request pls
- My Barrywhite is dead!!
- :Speechless: Theory of Blacks and Africans
- **Promo Single from "Da Grin" aka "The 50 cents" of Naija HipHop**
- Thank God it's Friday
- UK Ryders...GBP dey fall anyhow...
- is this guy naija?
- "Good fences make good neighbours"?
- About married couples and praying before bedtime
- english question
- "Neither George W Bush nor Bill Clinton used e-mail during their presidencies."
- How do you sin against the holy Spirit? Might we have accidentaly done so?
- FEDOR Vs ARLOVSKI
- Me 'n' my kids...
- I met an Ethiopian guy at school this week..
- Commercial Fonts for Mac
- after watching 'the great debaters' again....
- My Video second response to Bill Maher's Religulous Movie
- The madness in Lagos **** WARNING: GRAPHIC IMAGES *****
- damnit....i am not an alcholic...
- quick question
- Some questions..I'd like input on
- Fitness experts
- ok so what the fudge....real world...
- Seriously now...Stop contacting me...Na by force...Psycho stalker
- I JUST GOT MY PROTEIN SHAKE IN THE MAIL. ITS ON NIGGETTES. BUHAHAHHAHAHA. 220 LBS
- Timaya's girl?
- Thursday Night Conference
- Lanju's nostalgia thread
- White folks are special sha..
- Any lawyers in the house, copyright sh!t going on
- This NR Clique bizness
- Bill O’ Reilly Disses Jay-Z & Young Jeezy’s Anti-Bush Inaugural Rap
- Advice: What Should I do?
- African Development Bank(ADB) - Young Professionals Program (YPP) is calling..
- Halleluya!!! He gets to keep his blackberry!
- Flying Cars.....a reality Yayyay or Nopers?
- Some Serious Shit. What should I do?
- Chick auctions her virginity for $3.8 Mil
- Am I unpatriotic?
- NR GIRLS WITH THEIR BIG OLD WOLF PUSSY.
- FELLAS , CAN YOU DATE A FLAT CHESTED GIRL. LIKE REAL TALK
- Rush Limbaugh
- An NR Reunion
- what is it with northern Nigeria
- Where my fellow libras at?
- But for real tho, these guys are sick
- Stalormor
- OBAMA TAKE THE OATH AGAIN. PICS INSIDE
- Nigerian comedy
- Obama takes a 2nd oath
- Boys and Girls, It's 'Fession Time...
- "Vacation in Naija"
- When this begins to happen..then u believe global warming...
- SO BABANGIDA GET PRINTING PRESS TOO. THIS GUY WAS A BLOODY CRIMINAL.
- The day after...
- How did this happen?? see 419
- NICK AND NORAH'S INFINITE PLAYLIST
- Be my online maths tutor
- Another Virginia Tech incident..
- Giant of Africa *my oversized yansh*
- what do you think of this Obama pic
- Best valentines day gift
- I'm looking for a real good step aerobic dvd..look inside for sample..
- Icegolden
- THE MOST IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR U IN 2009! ABOUT THE FUTURE
- ANOTHER M.I FREESTYLE SESSION. Your thoughts?
- Why?
- M.I - A Millie Freestyle
- Why?
- 1 trillion vbuks for NY-Times
- Aje metta
- The new MacBook !!!
- OBAMA GHETTOING THE BALL. WUTS UP WITH ALL THOSE BLACK PEOPLE
- NAIJA PIKIN and OMOSEWA
- Get to kno D. Axlerod, the luminary behind Obama berra!
- Testin' Testin'
- The monkey got out of the cage???
- The definition of a Nigerian ho.
- Where are the folks that wanted a joint trip to Jamaica
- do i live with a schitzo????
- KEEP FUCKING WITH ME,AM GONNA BASH ONE OF THESE RYDERS IN THE FACE ONE THESE DAYS.
- Dilemma
- must be cool walking around town with a codename
- Inaugural Ball Red Carpet...
- I would have been surprised if something funny didnt come out of naija as per....
- NEW TUNE! PA J:WORK-IT!
- Media placement at its best
- Fellow Inauguration Attendees
- China feels guilt: Fallout of Obama speech
- Dc. I had lunch with Obamas Grand mother
- Sooooooooo
- this dudes facebook status is
- :dead: I thought it was "Weed mek the world go round"
- will the ps3 ever come lower than $300?
- I just cried
- Risky?..
- 7 Words you can never say to a Nigerian
- What is your thought about this PIX
- National Hugging Day
- Tell The truth and shame the devil - don't you wish you were her
- Ryders@the North Pole
- chei!!1 money is good o
- Jason Wu dates a Nigerian lady from Calabar
- Obama to retake Presidential Oath
- ***Hope***
- Biliculous, My Movie Rebuttal of Bill Mahers Religulous.
- where's ngoli
- ...in other news
- is it ever ok for a 15yr old boy to....
- NEW FACE OF OSHODI. DANG. THIS IS LOOKING GOOD.
- I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE WIKIPEDIA
- So R.Kelly did the same "Flex" song with Shaggy
- That Riz guy sure does get around, can someone say groupie
- Will people invite Ex President George Bush for paid guest lectures?
- A mobile fortress from Mercedes Guard
- THE PLAN: TO GAIN 20 POUNDS OF MUSCLE IN 6 WEEKS. METHOD: GOT MY PROTEIN, MY STEROIDS
- i was the last born...
- My man is tripping for real..
- Ey! U 1/2 way there! U have a 1/2 Black President!!!!
- Inauguration poem by read by that woman
- The Inaugural Ball is on now
- Random Picture Thread
- the good part is: it didn't die...
- The Eagle has landed-chilling in 9ja after 6+ yrs
- Peeps...techies...
- Mad Hops!!!!!
- that obama's reverend...
- Inauguration picture thread
- CNN don come again with effizy: Photosynch
- It was Chief Justice Roberts that was wrong...not Obama
- BOWLING NIGHT SHARRATS
- Robert Byrd collapses at Obama luncheon
- Ted Kennedy collapses at Obama dinner
- Who is ordering an OBAMA SHIRT from CNN???
- What REALLY irks me...
- BUHAHHAHAHAHAHA. ASABABE , I BET U GOT LIKE 33 INCH THIGHS. LIKE DANG GIRL. WHAT U BE
- FUCK THIS IBB NIGGER. THIS NIGGER STILL STALKING SHIT.FUCK IBB
- I need to buy an Obama shirt...
- Help needed - wedding souvenirs/labels for gifts
- New York Ryders
- RetiredEgo
- OBAMA MESSED UP HIS SWEARING IN. OH OK.I WOULDA BEEN NERVOUS TOO
- I AINT WATCHING THE INUAGURATION. WHAT U GONNA DO. BUHAHAHHA.YEAH I SAID IT.
- UN Pres. Ban, yells at israel!
- So which Ryder is going....
- ...after today's high...
- Washington Craigslist sex ads....
- I pirry GW Bushit
- WATCH THE NAIJA OBAMA PARTY LIVE!!!
- Remember that old joke by Dave Chappelle...
- Inauguration of Barack Obama: Watch Live Here.
- oh lawd!!!! u guys shuld see michelle...
- I have a legal case again NR..
- DAME DASH IS ACTUALLY AFRICAN FROM CAPE VERDE ISLANDS . BUHA .
- Obama Ankara for sale...
- bowling was fun!
- "Cheney pulled a muscle in his back while moving boxes...
- CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS
- MR. BUSH NO LONGER LIVES HERE !!!!!!!!!!!
- virgoluv
- Tolace
- NIGERIANS PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM UKRAINE , RUSSIA EASTERN EUROPE PERIOD. THIS NIGGA
- its sexy time!
- Watch Religulous
- Nice Song...
- My President is Black!
- Song Request
- What were Clinton, D. Brazile, P.Bigalo, Dean,J Bush doin in Nigeria last week? :mad:
- Dese kenya boyz done embarras Africa oh!!! :dead:
- Famous quotes from NBA players - hilarious
- My barrywhite fell inside a bucket of water
- Request : American gangster
- SASHA LOOKS MORE AFRICAN THAN MALIA . YAY OR NAY
- CNN and Facebook Team Up for the Inauguration..
- MERSEYSIDE DERBY- LIVERPOOL VS EVERTON
- Picture Thread Jan 09
- OMG
- So I want to start a blog..
- The prayer that they kept u from watching
- I like Michelle, she doesn't wear fake hair like many errr.... u kno urselves
- oh Mr Carter...
- Is this justified?
- It's your girllll (photo Thread)
- 27yr old Koranic Teacher gbenshes 3 year old girl
- Ronke Ojo is a Bastid!!!!!!!!!!
- Looking for a live-in baby sitter
- i need the name of some song...
- Big Boiiiiii
- Pics of your boy's Backside
- Ny to have most job losses in 2009
- Obama paints like a shoe maker
- CNN has kept this as frontpage headline for 3 days now!
- Ladies and Guys with perm....Urgent pls
- [RS.com] Notorious_DVDRip_xVid
- BUHAHAHAHA. UK DON CHOP YAWA. SWEDISH VS BRITISH CLUBS. DANG. THIS IS BAD.
- Superego: talking about proportionate response in gaza...
- Working today? Are you working today inorder to take tomorrow off? Sign in
- How come it is a Scottish company powering the inauguration?
- WHY DIDN'T THE BEYONCE ETTA JAMES MOVIE DO BETTER-MOVIE IS ACTUALLY GOOD
- Beautiful naija movie
- WHY IS BETTYE LAVETTE NOT MORE POPULAR-
- SWEETAMA WHAT THE FUCK. WHY AINT U LOGGIN ON
- See all the fun names I see online
- SO THEY EVEN CREATED NIGERIAN CHARACTERS ON SVU . NAIJA IS BIG SHA.
- I feel sad for this lady: Rooming with Mrs. Obama
- who still has asa tickets?
- Welcome me I am new
- Wealthy men give women more orgasms. BUHAHAHAHAHA. CHEI.
- WHO IS WATCHING THE PREINUAGURAL CONCERT ON HBO
- Who can stop the STEELERS!
- "YOU GROWN UP NOW THO." "GIVE A NIGGA A HUG DOG." GROUP HUG NIGGA. "
- RetiredEgo
- Inauguration Concert
- I have a feeling Obama.....
- Dear Fashola Groupies RE:Metro System in Lagos
- LOL
- Anyone Near Livingston NJ?
- Facebook sha and privacy, give examples of things not to post on facebook wall
- Videos of that plane crashing...
- Ara Ga Gba Ndi Ara
- Are u black or African?
- Port Harcourt Cleared of Okadas
- Was Jesus Christ rich?
- THAT NIGGA LOOK MAGICALLY DELICIOUS NIGGA . BUHAHHAHAHA
- Happy Sunday!
- Greatest Bush Speech Ever!
- BUSH DEY CRAZE SHA. BUHAHAHHA
- Men engagement ring?
- eLDee's "BIG BOY" ALBUM AVAILABLE ON iTUNES!!!
- All Yar'adua Daughters dey Marry Governors
- windows live......LOL
- Happy Birthday, Fanciskoko!