- The £100,000 white wedding for the 16-year-old girl who lives in a caravan
- Oscar Thread
- text recovery converter
- Microsoft is def. losing this one
- MY ULTIMATE CHALLENGE TO SCIENTISTS!- WHY DO WE SLEEP?
- "Removal of the Garter"
- Pastor Kicked woman in face 2 heal her...
- Ok, Wande Coal is also the truth....
- Meshango........
- Xzibit Speaks On Diddy Takin Him To A Gay Club
- 2 masters degree and out of job
- 3 years down the road..and I am still in love.....
- Leaked Picture May Get Chris Brown Off
- MAESTRO
- I GUESS I NEEDS TO GIVE SOME OF YOU NAIJA GIRLS A FASHION LESSON
- Ok, another celeb controversy is brewing...
- Something tells me...
- Banky W, M.I and Kel - How much do you Want It
- Vluv....
- Man I've worked my ass off...
- ICEGOLD
- KAG
- I think one should go to the carribean in their lifetime
- funmi/funke akindele is the naija actress of 2009
- Lent Season
- Help a Ryder...
- Al-Jazeera
- M.I - Soundcity Choc boyz Ft. Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz
- Aisha Tyler on Comedy Central
- so how was ur first plane ride and to where?
- Hop Outta My Beeed, Turn my Swag Oonnn
- $75/Hr Part-Time Job
- Na wA o!!!! i jus heard dis one....
- The two most important traits in life
- should it be an eye for an eye
- LiveWeb Images from Ikeja and Lekki, Eko
- so apparently....
- Hidden Spy Camera & Mic Found Inside Digital Converted
- AFRICAN VILLAGES IN IRAN
- NIGERIANS LOOKING TO GET DRAFTED HIGH IN THE NFL
- The story of Jade Goody, as she lives the last few weeks of her life..
- Chykay - I Just Wanna (Brand New!!!)
- Street Fighter 4... PS3 Owners Only
- After robbery DNA points to suspect
- here we go again...
- Kelly hansome's "true love" video features the movie "through the glass"
- TECHIES!!!!!! Please help :(
- I think Obama is a superman or a media frankenstein
- Music Video against M.I.A (Diss) She advocated the tamil militants
- I must confess now
- FINALLY A FIRST LADY WITH A LITTLE JUNK IN HER TRUNK.
- still the best dressed brother to me
- Small Piece written by a friend Read&Review please
- Australian Prime Ministers Statement about Islam/Muslims in Autralia.
- WHAT HAS MADE NAIJARYDERS SO BORING?
- Eko oni baje
- Igbo Pride 101
- YES WE CAN SPEAK ENGLISH-
- Get the new live messenger (msn)
- Just browsing the financial stocks
- where are those websites that you can watch movies for free?
- The Oscars Winners Leaked
- Another nollywood recomendation
- Nigerian Reunion 2009
- Why I don't bungee jump or do all tha 6 flags ish!
- Conan O'Brien's last show in NYC tonight
- Virgluv
- Fellas, if you have nothing to watch this sunday...
- IS this ur president
- NAIJABOY LANDS LARGEST NFL CONTRACT. ASOMUGHA GETS 45 MILLION. ASABABE ABI U DEY LOOK
- Lakitaaaaaaa
- Yoruba Movie Night ---- Baba Suwe - Obe Lomo
- I found my wedding dress...
- Asababe's NR evaluation thread
- Regards to Naija parents
- Prophet Muhammed said 1400 years ago- Man has 360 joints & he was right on the money!
- My fiance is threatening to leave me :(
- In need of a Sugar Daddy
- One of the Worst Commericals/Ads EVER!!!!
- VIDEO: WHY WE MUST ALL EAT KOSHER BEEF!
- "sweet tomorrow" on youtube
- Nigerian Indicted For Stealing $27.2 Million From Ethiopia Acct
- FUCK YOU NAIJA GIRLS . TALKING BOUT U NEED LOVE. LIKE YEAH RIGHT
- Maestro
- BBC-UK Ryders: Thursday's Interview with Chinua Achebe
- Anger management help needed ASAP!
- Maryland Ryders
- Snuggie
- NY/NJ ryders, who wants to help a FOB??
- pishus
- PS3 and Xbox-360..........prices and chicken wings.
- If Chris Brown were a Nigerian
- Was Chioma in the wrongs??
- Shoolace has acute Phallophobia
- Facebook sha
- Any Web Designers in here...
- YEAH I'M BACK B**%%S. HERE TO MAKE UR LIFE MISERABLE.
- Candace Smith - Chic from Survivor is one hot BITCH ** SEMI NSFW**
- Christian Siriano’s Shoes for Payless
- wow she's hot.
- girls, bia.......
- NR pray for me o or hope for me
- Wetin dey happen here
- Following zodiac signs
- This one is for the "Efulefu(s)"
- Oyibo Peeps are some of the bravest on this planet..
- Want to delete your facebook account?....patapata?
- Fun Facts about Pisces
- Some Naija Parents sha....
- my new fav website
- Didnt know Will Smith and Jada Pinkette had this kinda marriage....
- 50 Cent Presents Pimpin' Curly "The Fast Lane" - Episode #3
- Ladies
- So livni lost out to Natenyahu
- Megavideo
- Weave saved a woman's life
- I'm not a golddigger BUT dannnngggg...
- killing me softly!!!!!!!
- Mannnnn.. I Fuked up yoooo!!!!!!
- This is nice hobby, flying RC planes
- Thank goodness for Ramen Noodles..,
- NR Xters listed
- Datnunu
- So apparently this is what Chris Brown did to Rhianna *smh*
- Shocking Update****Rihanna’s Busted Up and Bloody Face Exposed!!!!
- This Joe Biden scares me
- Inside human parts market in Lagos
- Just Because Red Carpet Thread
- Modenine feat German Rapper: Daez - Kein Scherz (no joking)
- Obama parading in ottawa market
- Book: 'Beyond the Down Low', features my late MD brothers NY Times interview
- Emeka Ike is the worst Naija actor
- Now that's gangster!
- to my special woman on NR if a snowflake...
- Naija Rock music:NEPA bring the light
- In the market for a new camera.....
- Remember that 9 year old accused of murdering his father?
- Hey Daddy come in here and look
- Damage
- He/She tells you to keep away from NR
- Woman blinded by acid attack wants same fate for attacker
- First...
- :wtf: Tolace you and yor aba made computa
- An Employee was fired for having a flask of alcohol
- OmoDinus
- So the term "Half-Caste" is considered
- Forgive me NR for I have sinned (Confession Thread)
- Do you call this dressing down to work?
- Corny but Weird Email
- Vibrating Condom Rings
- Ladies, we MEN ARE LIKE HIGHER INSTITUTIONS TO YOU ALL!!
- :wtf: Bone thugs sign K-fed
- Anyone got that Mr. Timaya album to spare?
- Commoncents: I'm a good girl, but you make me wanna be bad
- Would you consider it cheating?
- My cousin called me at 2 am last night
- Nigerian Healthcare system
- I'm bored outta my mind.
- those of u dat went to naija recently
- Billionaire Sir Allen Stanford is the new Madoff
- Is this cheating?
- c-programming folks,really quick question
- this nigga is 85??!!
- ntbackup.exe
- AKon
- ...Tenth Anniversary Cocktail Reception...
- New King Kong ride at Universal Studios
- Arab shoots a gun
- COME O AWON GUYS. IS THIS WHAT WE GOT TO PICK
- Now Govt is helping people to buy house
- WILL NIGERIA ACHEIVE ITS FULL POTENTIAL IN OUR LIFETIMES. WE HAVE SEEN KOREA
- Ladies!! Canadaian TV Show "da kink in my hair"
- Death Knell for Roe v. Wade
- AINT NOTHING LIKE A HOT DOMINICAN. DAMNNN
- This kid is either a genius, or this is just some video manipulation...
- Virgoluv
- budding producers sony acid pro
- Kidnappers to get life imprisonment in rivers
- someone/people is/are missing from this great advert
- I miss the NRC vs NR Wars
- I thought "mba" meant "no"
- I love it when fuji is fused with hip hop...awesome mix -Weird MC
- Come o...awon ladies
- Running For A Cause
- TOXIC WATSE BEING ILLEGALLY DUMPED IN AFRICA(Naija&Ghana)
- 1 in 4 american women WILL be abused/raped in their life!
- VH1 SHOws i watch..ROCKOFLOVE/RAY-J etc etc
- I reminisce, I reminisce
- Quiz for People Who Know Everything
- New York Post Compares Obama to Chimp...,
- APPARENTLY
- A Letter From Hell
- Happy Birthday Anddar and Buzzleeeee
- I dunno, do they have ABORTIONS 4 CATS??
- err uhmm that RICK-ROSS beard look
- Good Website for Cross Sectional Anatomy
- Women, Advice on how to keep a man
- Hands down, Dare Art alade makes the best naija music videos.
- Blaze
- Why does Obama sign with so many pens at once?
- I think you shouls know this about your pics on facebook......
- CALL NIGERIA FREE! Don't say i didn't tell you
- icegold
- Insomniacs.., lets gather for our quaterly meeting.
- My cloths, my hair
- What's wrong with this picture???
- Black Snake Moan
- song request.. timaya.. yankuluya
- I'm trippin...
- BUHAHAHHAHAHA . MY SKIN PEEL CAME THRU. LIGHT SKIN LOMOR.
- What did your folks/parents do for Valentine?
- Fur go lov
- REZAZADEH. IRAN POWER. NOW THIS IS POWER.THIS IS IMPRESSIVE RIGHT HERE.
- Song Reqwest please
- and...HER WEAVE COMES OFF...CHEI
- Is it news that T.D Jakes son was caught in a GAY act!!!!!
- Akon biz manager beats the ish out of Suge Night again, had to be hospitalized.
- All phones to be charged by same charger starting 2012
- Women sef.., (NSFW)
- Yoruba folks..Please interprete
- Family addicted on Heroin
- **What is wrong with this statement?
- I do not get the noise about twitter.....
- GOT (Guys Only Thread)...., sex question!!!
- SO MEND IS NOW ATTACKING FOREIGN COUNTRIES. BUNCH OF BANDITS.
- Whose Bun would you Butter?
- Sex & Naijas
- KANYE WEST OVERRATED. IF BIG AND PAC WAS ALIVE, THIS DUDE WONT EXIST
- NAIJAGIRLS. NOOOOOOOOOOO. U CANT COOK FOR ME.
- I remember...
- So they've been finding more worms in ppls Brains
- FB - Online Dating - Friendship - Madness
- Michael Jackson's brother plans slavery theme park in Nigeria
- OBJ did this and got away with it...
- important notice.
- Omoge shakara
- Dude can sing sha
- TERRY TATE GOES ON VACATION.
- SARAH PALIN GETS THE OFFICE LINEBACKER TREATMENT. BUHAHAHAHA
- 'Muslim' man who runs Ny 'Bridges TV' to bridge Muslim-US gap, beheads his wife!
- I feel like writing a poem
- Great animated movie: spirited away
- IT folks - Maestro n co :D
- Senior architects
- I'm all open minded and all
- Watch Ben Stein make minced meat of atheist Richard dawkins
- 24 Sussex drive-The Canadian white house
- Last Post WINS!!!
- Obama is setting the repubs up to be demolished come 2010
- unlocking the minds of men...