- anoda question nr
- US BOYCOTTS UN CONFERENCE ON RACISM
- Talk about crazy stuff
- Check out this reciept for dinner...
- Hmmmm Boss?
- Serious question yall
- Ladies..
- My NR ppl
- High School 6'8 Girl Dunker Could be First Female in the NBA!
- THE OFFICIAL VIDEO - TOBA GOLD - JEJE .. COMMENTS ARE WELCOMED
- Does anyone have any Info on a Naija Catering company
- American taste for soft toilet roll 'worse than driving Hummers'
- HELP REcipes
- HELP
- Watch Laos live- Lagos traffic monitoring CCTV - Mobolaji Bank ANthony on Air!
- abeg unbann Boss now
- Duffy! Am i the only one
- To some of ma ladies - esp you b.
- PS3 ryders, Killzone 2
- The Naira has been devalued, Virgin Nigeria almost went bust
- Fashee Dubai, I am going to Egypt next
- Convert webpage to pdf...
- MY ASS FEEL TIGHTER . THEM LEG PRESSES REALLY WORING . HARDER BUNS AFTER ONE
- Watch this u fargits.
- Tanika Ray's hair
- Seeking New york artists for college fashion show
- They are calling me o!
- Brazillian Dance. Dedicated to chase et. al
- those of you with file sharing software on your pc
- "You are a grand prize winner of a COLONOSCOPY!"
- i h8 d wy 9ja ppl typ
- nigerian people are bad news
- Inkywinky
- dey shine congo without protection, u can go to jail
- chirs and rihanna are back.......he must be giving her a good one
- MAESTRO OOOO
- Ikechukwu and wande cool
- woman with 2 uteri (uteresus) has twins
- Amplifyd Crew - I CAN'T SHOUT *VIDEO-Hott & New**
- IS $309/ YEAR Standard price for Ballys??
- No Power failure in Kwara for 30 days!!!!
- This is really upsetting me!!!!
- Damn this woman can do NO wrong
- even warren buffet is losing money
- Obama at the wizards vs bulls game
- Left behind...the book on the rapture authors believe....
- Remember this...?
- I Gbadun This Guy
- Quest Crew
- Nigerian 3-D Animated Series. A MUST WATCH!!!!
- Mugagbe to spend $250,000 for bithday celebration
- Support your Naija broda??? Troy Ross vs Hino Ehikhamenor
- so who is ur beneficiary on ur HR forms
- octuplets mother fears infants will be kept from her
- Turning $5000 into 50,000 in just one month. Gatta give it to these Nigerians!
- Talladega Nights is a funny movie
- Dudes, how do u compliment another man's physique
- ***Niggers wold turn anything into a sport...***
- Rihanna and Chris Brown Are Back Together!!!
- Howie Mandel Prank Show
- Does anyone else hear the similarity?
- I just paid $85 for a relaxer
- Calling all ladies with 'Bat Wings', there's a remedy for you
- Newbie in ATL
- *** Eko Atlantic - The New Lagos ***
- so Jindal lied about his story in the Obama response
- Friends
- ITS LIKE oooookay??
- well as it is award season make NR do 2009 Home Video awards
- Nigerian Confidence, Why Don't I have it?
- Where did all the world's money go?
- Would you date someone who used to be gay?
- Indoctrination of a child
- Who ran it?
- Racist Obama Email....these ppl won't stop.
- HIV infected letter sent to Obama
- ewooo, Saudi women eating Spaghetti
- Who wants to buy a renovated cave?
- I knew 2009 would be an F-Up year!!!
- Alright...gents:which woud you rather have? Ladies: which would you rather be?
- Slumdog Millionaire actor beaten by dad
- Airline Considers Charging to Use the Toilet on Planes
- What is a girl to do???
- Movie Recommendation
- BUHAHAHHAA WHATS UP WITH THESE BROKE ASS BLACK SINGERS IN NIGERIA. LOOKING TO SHINE
- Anyone coming from Naija to Yankee anytime soon
- I'm loving this...
- Naija hip hop and videos are beging to look and sound too much alike
- rate this video
- Voice of Nigeria should be ashamed of itself...
- "WOULD YOU LIKE SOME DRUNKEN NEGRO FACE COOKIES?"
- Chief Investment Officer for Stanford Financials
- Happy Birthday Yahtzee!
- I think I should share what I am explaining about the NWO on NVS
- Kimora and Djimon Wedding Pics
- WHY WOULDNT YOU WANT TO GO BACK TO NAIJA. NDIAMAKA AND CO. LIKE DANG
- Nigerians Win International Open Forex Trade Competition!
- Ok, so I was in a car accident!
- Kids from slumdog miliionaire headed back to slums..
- NR 2009 Husby list
- 3 Nigerians champions out of 6 top international forex traders in competition!
- Conference Call Tonight @ 9pm ET
- People are ugly when they eat.
- Non Marriage Thread
- Another marriage thread but not about you...
- Ron Paul: They are working on a one world government
- What is happening? Losing $34 billion in one year to crazy deals.....
- Wayne Brady to host show “America’s Next Sellout”
- Discuss
- WOMEN it's your choice:House girl or boy?
- D'banj Cancelled :(
- Yoruba
- The call to ban the Koran..
- Now THIS is how Naija-oyibos blow pidgin -correct stuff
- Options for a brother in the village
- INDIANS WANT TO SELL US ROTTEN FISH IN NAIJA.
- Breakups
- Faze - Originality *OFFICIAL VIDEO**
- Have you guys seen this video
- Whatchu talking about Willis? It's Confession time?
- Rihanna is pregnant....
- Ewoooooooooooooooooooo!!!!
- This is not an NR wifey list type thread.....
- Woman billed for break-up
- real world
- NIGERIAS STATES SECRETS STOLEN. SAY IT AINT SO.
- Woman's Weave STOPS BULLET
- Blame it on al ahh ahh alcohol!
- Duke Pimp Smacking Terps
- WHY ARE THERE SOO MANY ILLITERATES IN NAIJA. WHAT WERE THEY DOING WHEN WE WERE ALL
- Jamaica regulators ban sex, violence from airwaves
- New trend among Nigerian Politicians' children
- Ten ten video by mo hits...
- DJMightyMike...
- DC/MD/VA/NY/NJ folks...............and beyond.
- mom runs over her son with an suv
- The hottest Nigerian singer for 2009!
- Top 100 Universities in Africa
- MOST OF THESE INDEPENDENT WOMEN ARE FUNNY LOOKING.
- Any thoughts on Blackberry Storm for Verizon
- Obama under fire because of his grammar
- OMG Faze sucks ass
- what should I get my daddy for his bday?
- What will you do?
- Mum&Daughter Hired Undercover Cop as Hitman for Dad's
- i walk into a boutique and the staff ignore me
- Women quick question abeg.
- Support your Naija broda, Hino, in "The Contender" Final Tonight
- I ONLY LIKE CHICS THAT ARE YOUNGER ALL YOU CHICS THAT ARE MY AGEMATE ,FUCK
- Ladies, friggin awesome website
- New NaijAmerican movie y'all!!!!!
- Bobby Jindal or whareva d heck his name is..
- I am a huge believer...
- Dedicated to my NR in this recession: "Lil Star"
- For those of you that have graduated college...
- Umm..Happy Ash Wednesday?
- Plane crash at schipol
- Watch Jew talk of Jesus(P).
- ARE THE TAXES TO LOW IN NIGERIA . I MEAN WHAT THE FUCK 26 DOLLARS A YEAR
- What does this mean?
- Happy Birthday Murrewizzle
- Keyes: Stop Obama or the US will cease to exist
- BUHAHAHHAHAHA . OBASANJO DEY INTIMIDATE THIS GUY SHA.
- ****** Bobby Jindal Official Thread ******
- Breaking news: 50 cents is a fake
- Are You Watching: The Address
- Question
- WHAT WOULD YOU DO...serious answers plz
- Faces of NR NY/NJ and ATL...
- **NEW VIDEO** RUGGEDMAN - Bangin'
- NIGERIAS OWN TWITTER. YEAH
- Naijaryders VS NaijaRules vs NigeriansInAmerica
- Zara - The FLyeST (New Track!!)
- i FEAR yahooze boys oo, next mugu Gordon Brown?
- **DALLAS RYDERS***
- Ummm...really!? Is this good or bad!
- Liberian ministers resigns over sex scandal(Pics)
- Anyone know...
- To all my Akupes
- 9 year old bride walks isle in Texas! Hooray!!
- Another victory for justice in Nigeria.
- UKRyders!
- Questions on pre-marital sex...
- Hey Nr, i wrote a poem...
- DANG THIS DOMINICAN CHIC. DANGG. NICE ASS.
- Ryders share your creative hobbies if you have any
- So Mother of Octoplets tried to use a Black Man's Sperm Before?
- WWYD? Femi/Chioma scenario#1,256,734
- Daa Ke Daa
- Gloria Allred called Child Services on octuplets' mom
- KMG is takin over
- Why does it feel like...
- FREE Pancakes at IHOP!!! TODAY ONLY
- Naija Film:Local Sense (starring world's worst husband)
- Champions' League Football!!!
- Reese Witherspoon
- What would have happened if your mother sold you at birth..
- State of the union
- with the stimulus pakage underway
- Jack Bauer warns Obama!
- The death of a language
- Just met this pretty singer...thinkin of a duet with her
- DAMN THOSE SQUATS. NAH LEG PRESS ONLY FOR ME.
- Superman Dwight Howard
- Oscar Red Carpet Thread
- LAGOS EKO ATLANTIC CITY ON CNN. GOOD PIECE.
- Don't Ask If You Don't Wanna Know
- errr...i really hope not.. i will personally beat this chic down
- The next Zidane?
- 50+ friends in common and u dnt know each other
- Chicago ryders....question
- Another useless and unwise generation of Nigerians ...
- Football talk: Some people don't like good things
- All joking aside...
- Nigerian mom dies after birth of sextuplets
- so u knew ur company was about to report a 7 Billion loss
- Question for the guys...
- A prank in the loo
- Emmitt left the MNF/C...
- No laughing matter -Serious
- soo unproffesional..like r u f'real??
- na wa o my friend pickin dey complain about home video wardrobe
- have u ever imagined
- Crazy!! -- The World's ultimate Phone ???? :D
- NR LADIES HOW DO U HOPE TO TRAP UR HUSBAND . U KNOW UR ASS IS GOING TO HAVE TO DO
- Alleged Octuplet “Baby Daddy” Emerges
- If you are interested
- I hate women
- CHICAGO BULLIES CAUGHT ON CANDID CAMRA!
- Why the Hell is your boss your myspace friend?....
- Let's share stories
- NEPA '09 - DJ MIGHTY MIKE INVADES CANADA!!
- Yoruba speaking people
- Special Dr. Phil Package
- 11 year old boy kills dad's pregnant girlfriend
- Which MILF Would You Hit??
- Ibinabo gets 5 years imprisonment
- Speaking of Resume
- Alicia Douvall: Addicted to cosmetic surgery
- Probably the future of tomorrow
- Yankee or Canada Based Gospel Singers
- Rukus ft Soulbrotha - I'm Nigerian
- yoruba people
- its funny how the poorest states are refusing the stimulus
- does anyone on here list on their resume
- SLUMDOGEMY!!!
- FASHOLA ON ALJAZEERA.
- YOOO DIAMOND THIS AINT FREAKING FUNNY
- MY FAVORITE FOOTBALL PLAYER OF ALL TIME.