- Why is this possible?
- Final Four Matchups
- Naija Movies sef.
- who wants to play.....................................
- Bad omen for Texas
- The "Shock and Awe" Photo Gallery
- OOOOoOoOoH SHyT!! 50 CENT & 2PAC THE ReALEST KiLLAZ
- Lol@ Kurupt Attemtpin' 2 Diss SnoOp DoGg
- ......expensif Bodi...mai Luffli Luffa!lemme Show U Off To Da World!
- Wayne Wonder - No Holding_Back
- ~::Nneka the Pretty Serpent is baaaaaak!!::~
- Tupac Feat. 50 -The Realist Killas
- Maruette...
- Missile that hit Kuwait was american, not iraqi
- Wife Upgrade
- Bryant. 40 pts with 6 mins to go 2nd quarter
- Robbynice, all of una TERPS fans, where art thou???
- Heather Headley - I Wish
- What kind of music/musicians would your friends/people be suprised to listen to?
- Mich State vs Texas Elite Eight
- Phone Booth
- Today's winners...
- More Civilians dead....
- R. Kelly
- Rumsfeld on Syria...
- Go Terps!!!!!!!!!!!
- PPl don't appreciate him!
- Blair caught in a lie (Trying to be like GW???)
- Funnie :-)
- ~beauty!!!!!is That You On Your Thread..~
- NAJIA AND THE WORLD CUP(football)
- Texas vs. UConn
- The Teams I Love...
- Jesus is watchin you
- Joining The Church
- The lord will save me
- Pitt & Duke...
- US is a Warmonger..........
- Terminator 3
- Scarface Diss 50 Cent
- Is the Dave chapell show funny ass hell or what?
- Scarface Diss 50 Cent
- Oya...all of una wey tok say Yao Ming betta pass Shaq...
- US admits '8,000 Iraqis captured' claim was false
- See how arrogant we are
- Def Jam Vendetta
- Iraqi terrorists
- US Pin point accuracy my arse
- Some facts on Iraq's disarmment since 1991
- Y do we still have that N***a as Naijaryder of the week????
- Renting artists, whose real & whose a phony??????
- Fela
- ....Prince or Michael Jackson...
- PDP okays Omisore for April 12 polls (while he is still in jail)
- Iraq: US 'll suffer defeat, says ex-UN weapon inspector
- I know why daddy left u
- Stepdaddy
- PDP rejects ballot papers
- Registration Deadline Extension
- Blackstreet arrives in naija
- Male Version I Will Survive
- I WILL SURVIVE-female version
- mellow out
- All This is confusing.....
- Another Freudian Slip by Bush
- It's on tonight
- Words can't explain how mush I luff him
- Civilian casualties mounting.....
- More Lies....I don tire for dis man o!
- Was I out of line?
- Ohaneze Urges Support for APGA
- Wayne Wonders (no Holding Back) Track 4(friend Like Me)
- liberation my arse
- Iraq War:US re-opens Embassy in Abuja.
- Annan Says U.S. Responsible for Iraq Aid
- Dead Lyricist
- luv is beautiful!
- Head of State--------Chris Rock
- Reality TV
- If you have rolls and a fat belly..................
- My Bracket Crumbles.
- New Reality TV Show.
- SHAq IS RUNNING HIS MOUF TOO MUCH O!
- Da Ali G show
- propaganda and news channels
- Why I accepted ANPP vice presidential slot - Okadigbo
- tis mite b funny
- Don't see these Movies
- Fawehinmiconomics: Fawehinmi vows to peg Naira at 10 to $1
- A lil hollywood gossip
- Pregnant catherine zeta jones douglas
- halle berry: aint she gorgeous
- 2 short jokes
- James And The Exam
- Oplay and others
- Somali leader declares 'We want Iraq to win this war'
- It Ain't Hard To Tell !!
- Nigerians suffer oil violence
- A Mouthful Of Syllables
- But has Obj really failed? (a must read!!)
- African Film: Nowhere in Africa wins grammy award
- Strictly for WU...fans only.
- Why not Saudi Arabia???
- Shout Outs To All Mums Right There !!!!!!!!!!!!
- Nigerian Embassy responds to Bruce Willis film
- He Proposed-Kelly Price
- scarface -Snitch_Nigga(50cent diss)
- Mis-teeq-Eye Candy (album)
- 50 Cent ain't all that
- Nigeria Airways Flight Announcement!
- Chemical Elements Of men and women
- news from the doctor
- funny Men putdowns
- Is it right to show PoWs?
- Quick war?
- And the mofos thought it was going to be easy
- ~~::Police Officer::~~
- What d rest of the world never gets to see!!!
- You can't justify deleting my thread....
- Now I Know How The White Ppl Must Have Felt,
- Golf...
- MEN vs WOMEN
- when will Baghdad fall?
- I got this joke from
- The cultural divide: Are u any less nigerian?
- Oscars
- who remembers
- Robbynice, lets see your TERPS againsts my SPARTANS
- ...hey...una Wey Be Atheletes For Here!
- Arsenal!!!!
- Report rates Obasanjo above Abacha, Abdulsalami in performance
- who saw
- ~~::Omugwo::~
- Chapions League Winner Predictions
- how about em wolves
- Best NCAA Tourney Pic.
- Shinamania Don Land
- weak soldiers
- Govt explains non-evacuation of Nigerians from Iraq
- Mandela on Pres. Bush...
- Is Sadam wounded????
- Turkey???
- What does this mean??
- On the Campaign Trail...
- Where are the weapons of Mass Destruction???
- Robbynice
- Anti-war radio
- Who is on VErizon
- IF it was UN.....
- I am lost................
- IRAQ Prayer Request
- InKognito.......
- "Shock and Awe" YY
- Election 2003: Gani/Ojukwu's Turn
- ..yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabfriiiiiiidaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!!!!!!
- ::Hey.....Naija movie fans come in::
- Clarify Me Plz..
- BLACKJ JOKES a bit offensive
- Waffi Dog
- Nigeria bans any form of public demonstration
- 2003 NBA Champs
- Canadian Artists
- What are ur views on women.....
- DMX Retiring From Hip-Hop, y'all thoughts ?
- Aston Villa vs. Man.Utd
- texas gurls that aint getting banged right...
- Who do u think would win the WAR?
- Ok Ladies Dont Lie , How Many Of You Are Under 140ilbs
- Politics
- pray for us
- Possitive Message Rappers
- No Justice
- Golf Pain
- What Is A Headache
- Nigerian human shields rush to Baghdad
- Obasanjo warns of poll violence
- Was Fela Anikulapo Kuti really good at yabbing?
- Football in the rain
- Loud and Annonying personal stereos
- Shout out Thrusday.........
- How has the US unilateral war affected UN?
- It has began!!!!!!
- nice
- Candaian Stand
- Didn't Bush say there was a link?
- WHERE ARE ALL THE ARSENAL FANS
- Thoughts from the restroom vol3
- America may use nukes in Iraq...
- ...In Less than 4 Hours...
- Spain don do U.S. 419
- gimme one more chance
- American Idol fans get in here
- 48hrs
- Trybesmen @ it again....Listen to "Watch Me"
- Lebron James
- dis Waffi wahala sef
- the issue of women who go to but lay the boss...
- MEN vs WOMEN Part1
- Jesus Saves!!
- In Da' Beginning
- Anagrams
- lady and the car
- Cheerios And Swearing
- Who is the fastest yabber you know on NR?
- Any sports good for a rainy day, apart from jogging
- Cribs**Cribs**Cribs**
- How will you know you've made the right decision
- charles Roger's 4.26 40-yard dash
- 21 Questions...........
- NR's Unsolved Mysteries
- dance music
- Logic of attacking iraq
- Anyone remember...........?
- That's just the way it is
- One of the worst things you can tell a friend
- Ping-pong
- Playing instruments
- The implication of not voting
- Wicked Riddim
- Cinderellas!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- dance vs. dear mama
- 50 Cent
- France is the Cause.....
- NCAA Tournament...
- help on a song
- Talk about selfish play, Davis from the Cavs
- Weapons of Mass Destruction...
- does any one know this song
- Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
- UN Inspectors pulled out of Iraq
- How long will the U.S. remain a hegemony?
- GB's Twists.
- Y do this to urself?!
- International Call up
- Latifah Brings The House Down
- North Korea again..
- What if..
- Who will you rat on?
- The Key Players
- Alhaji King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal - KWAM
- African Roulette
- Mama Drama mama
- when he was still the man.
- Culture beat!!
- Valentijn Overeem
- Nln Pic At Aso Weekend/walk that walk
- Drake
- I will give you what you want - Busta Rhymes
- Some Mothers Do Have Them
- Tears in the Yansh