- i mean dude always uses the bathroom like every 30 min
- Tsvangirai's wife 'dead in crash'
- Any Jand/UK lawyer or law student?
- SIRTOPY - DA GRIN(still on the matter)
- Mama Chyinyere busted.
- i'm still trying to figure out who's my fave producer
- damn homegirl just found out their relationship is over VIA FACEBOOK
- 'ur BORN gay..its something u dont choose"
- Ouch...General Electric & Citigroup
- Picture thread .. yay!
- what r some HOT CLUBS IN DC LIKE reggae joints
- A Man In Lagos Dump Truck...
- ~she asked me why i ate her CEREAL.
- Lord of Ajasa - Igboro Ft. Pasuma, K Solo
- Project Runway Canada Episode 6
- NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE HOES . LOOK AT THAT ABIOLA NIGGA. THAT DUDE HAD 50 WIVES AND CONCU
- Interesting Read
- WATCHMEN!!!!!
- baby poison
- FDR
- Latest Quickbooks
- introducing the all new aston martin 1-77
- Where is everyone?
- A KENYAN ON AMERICA'S NEXT TOP MODEL CYCLE 12
- I GUESS I'LL JUST BE NICE TO YOU TILL I GET THEM DRAWS. THEN ITS BACK TO BEING A JERK
- The best way to be a successful Nigerian
- God does not exist
- Conference call tonight at 9:30CT
- :wtf: Ghostface Killahs song to Rihanna
- I DONT CARE IF THAT CHICKEN SMELL SPOILT. I AM EATING THAT SHIT. BUHAHAHAHA
- ooooo weeee, never been better to buy things from Jhand
- Hilarious....
- WHATS UP WITH THESE BOOTLEG NAIJA GIRLS ,
- So..
- What kind of ANIMAL is CHRIS BROWN
- PHCN/NEPA THREAD
- Octomom said she is going crazy!!!!!
- How many yabs is safe?
- chei, NVS done finish me oh
- bwahahahahaha! still funny
- HOW DO U HANDLE RUMOURS abt YOU
- lol Enachioken u jsut reminded me of JAY-Z
- Adieu to the Greatest Mother
- wiat, WONT HER BOYFRIEND KNOW (sex related)
- Random V
- MOTHER ACCIDENTALLY KILLS BABY … BY KISSING HER WITH A HERPES INFECTED LIP
- Canada judge: Man not responsible for beheading
- I hava question for the ladies.
- Is now the time to invest in the stock market?
- CitiBank my ASS!!!! Need another bank... HELP!!!
- I am wife hunting
- Empress Njamah Pregnant by Timaya...
- I wanna gossip some...
- President Daddy
- why are there "good" witches and bad "witches"?
- Anyone got Sony Hookups?
- Awon Da
- poor Terrell Owens
- EFCC ARRESTS AGAGU. DUDE WAS TRYING TO RUN AWAY WITH ONDOS MONEY.
- Please stop trying on my things
- HOW COME DIS PLACE IS SOO dry??
- Confession Thursday.
- these white people won't kill me o
- Christian folks..quick question
- Nigerian Sister Intend to report ONLY GOOD News from Naija media.
- This is a miracle for real!!!
- Those in USA are truely Enjoying...(we dey starve for UK)
- shiiit HELL YEAH AMA SNITCHHH
- i hope this shit is followed by instant pata removal
- I like how these 70's Jackets are making a comeback
- NR..have you seen this video
- Zambian ex-leader's wife jailed
- I SHOULDA SLAPPED HER WHEN SHE ASKED ME IF I LIKE HER.
- Nigeria: U.S. Football Stars Travel to Nigeria for Humanitarian Mission
- Gotta Luv them Ghanaians....
- should facebook be blamed for this too?
- Gotdamn Bears....
- Microsoft office savvy people, HELP!
- When I hit the dance floor I be do the stanky leg!!!
- Yibo man caught cheating on 'Cheaters'! chei mogbe oh!!!
- That Connecticut woman mauled by a chimp....
- NR.. Question Abeg
- true life story...what do you think
- After seeing the bonus paid to the top 10 merrill Lynch guys
- America's Next Top model
- P. Naijala!!!!! BORED!!!!!!! The time is now!
- M.I. Video interview With Katlego Africa
- Christians, does it cause you distress knowing....
- OOO snap KERI HILSON takin shots @ BEYONCE n CIARRA
- im trying to figure out
- FUNNIEST CLIP ON YOUTUBE-LOL
- The mice in my office no send o
- BREAKING NEWS: RIHANNA AND CHRIS BROWN GOT MARRIED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- There better not be NO FREAKING ANIMAL IN MY HOUSE!!!11
- Russian woman stabs husband in eye over refusal to peel potatoes
- Question
- Ray J (For the Love of Ray J)
- SAPHYRI "i love MONEY" mug shot..OMG
- The new King is so cute
- this is fucked up
- This is Too FUnny. You Must Laugh with me.
- i like the planned new facebook homepage
- HELLO EVERYONE
- *** New Vaginal Gel Stops AIDS Virus ***
- Obama Outfitted With 238 Motion Capture Sensors For 3-D Record Of Presidency
- Quick Website/page question
- Stone paper scissors
- Custom-made babies delivered
- Havard study shows Big Booty(buttocks) is Healthy!
- it breaks ma heart and make me all sad an stuff
- Obama is NOT a Black man; I tell em on NVS. Now let's see their reaction...
- PIKSHO THREAD
- Woman calls 911 — over McNuggets..BLACK PEOPLE MAYNNE
- Floresse
- who the hell is this ryder?
- Always Check Your Child’s Homework Before it Gets Turned In
- Jack Cafferty Has a Crush
- Yar'Adua sacks PHCN MD over poor power supply No, I resigned - Suleiman
- SMACK 'EM WEDNESDAY!
- Africa.....still the sleeping GIANT?
- DMV Ryders...
- What are your favorite Chuck Norris Facts????
- Do guys ever become Ebay Junkies?
- Maestro, Okpabio or Mr Wahala
- Who wants to Join my NO SHOPPING MARCH
- "ALL MA SHORTY LADIES!" in the DMV area
- "I HATE BEING GAY" -Gay on Gay Hate....
- Wow Movie Buffs Watch out for this flick: Goodbye Solo
- Who has had the best Rap debut album of all time
- March Madness pool-03/04/08
- *** THe history of Chimaobi ***
- SERENA WILLIAMS. SHE BUILT.
- WOMEN FIGHT IN CHICKEN SHOP (Video)
- Why is the International Court of Justice @ the hague merely pondering on a warrant..
- Another ryder on his way to the Altar...
- Any guess which middle east city Obama will make his speech from....
- i love you...
- Someone come gist me =)
- Duoye’ - A Nigerian Born Artist On The Rise!!
- Having an executive assistant is the ultimate trip
- UPDATE-FIRST PICTURES OF CHRIS BROWN AND RIHANNA TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Sandra Day O'Connor
- Social Venture Competition please vote for my friend!
- OMG dis "NaijaList" ting - I called somebody
- NIGERIANS ARE SUCH AN ANNOYING BUNCH . ANY LITTLE POWER THEY HAVE THEY TRY TO ABUSE
- Nigeria president sacks energy execs
- CSC and UJU4EVA
- AFRICANS ARE POOR BECAUSE WE ARE LAZY AND UNPRODUCTIVE.I THINK
- So..,
- BREAKING NEWS- NVS DELETED 9 PAGES OF THREAD CUZ I WHOPPED THEIR GUYS ARSE!
- Obama should send Jack Bauer to go capture Osama Bin Laden
- Anyone need a tmobile line or know someone that needs one?
- No wonder people got food poisoning in his restaurant
- QUICK QUESTION FOR GUYS.... AND GIRLS TOO
- Ok, I just asked NVS if they don't allow free speech. Les see how long that thread
- oyinbo born-again too dey fuck up, sad see wetin repression dey cause
- Cool music mashup site - check it out
- Applications for work visas by Britons on the rise
- Definiation of a Vshape
- How my conversation is going on NVS...
- U must lay an egg
- I think Jesse Jagz will give MI a run for his money..
- Self-Love Thread
- "I Need A Female Girl Livig And Working Vibrantly In Overseas"
- What is this fruit called....
- HOW I TURNED 10,000 DOLLARS TO 10,000,000 DOLLARS, ALL IN THE STOCK MARKET. YES I CAN
- WHY ARE NAIJAS SIDEWALKS PAINTED WHITE AND BLACK. WASTE OF MONEY AND PAINT
- Why is BArcelona doing this now?
- okpabio! I'm callin ur camel-face out!
- Oscar Grant Follow-up
- Avatar? Which picture should I choose?
- CAN IT BE THURSDAY ALREADY???
- THERE AINT NO DAGGONE TOMMORROW SON.
- Folks like this give christianity a bad name
- why is happyknot's mouth permanently glued to ndidiamaka's ass
- The Terror Attacks on the Sri Lankan Cricket team...
- 5 of my friends have returned to 9ja
- Ladies, an answer to that famous question
- Blackie2 has a youtube following? Why didn't he tell us?
- all the cell phones i/you have own
- you think you can swing dance like this? dutty wine had nothing on this....
- Dow jones close below 6800
- Bill gates wife wants an iphone too
- Nigeria's most beautiful Girl- Adaeze...
- Refer a friend and get $100 from Sprint!
- oh my! check out THE HiPhone :)
- Olivia vs. Whitney
- AMERICA HAS MANY GREAT CITIES. HOW COME NAIJA NO EVEN GET MORE THAN 2 .
- OKAY WATCHING 48 HRS U KNOW A&E SHOW.
- 2shots is probably the only pidgin naija rapper out there now
- Rihanna’s dad APPROVES of her getting back with Chris
- 24 Day 7 is so intense
- ***Best FEMCEE in Naija...?***
- I'm not aggressive enough
- NR Movie Recommendation
- NR Peoples...
- Soo Racism in Canada does exist :(
- Gangland
- WETIN BE NAIJA CUISINE. I MEAN I SEE CURRY FOR LONDON. CHINESE FOOD, AMERICAN FOOD
- Video: Watch DinahSty's EPK
- Yooba boy in Lanju town(UK) rapes mad woman while using uncle's ID
- Opportunities Drop Thread
- Who has T-Mobile?
- NYSC Starting
- :dead: Officer Ricky is a fool
- my blender n i have become best friends....
- whoa police brutality pulling black girl by her hair pounding her to the floor
- Asababe time to expose your pms....
- White People = Lack Of Empathy
- Women as Bestfriends
- missing nfl players, one survivor found 3 still missing
- HMM THIS NAIJA GUY WHO WORKS FOR MICROSOFT IS TOO DAMN HOT! I NEED TO GET A JOB THERE
- MEN THEY ARE HIGH PAYING JOBS IN NAIJA EVEN INTELL IS HIRING!
- If I was a Bro
- My gift to you: Trini Carnival Soca Hits!
- damnnnnnggg person took someone to people's court
- Ini Edo Married Again.. In Houston Texas!!
- Happy monday yall
- WITNESS D TRANFORMATION..
- MSN instant msgner
- i got a letter from my Credit Card Company
- Viv come come...
- HEALTH FREAKS..etc etc
- maestro seriously
- Girl... you getting fattt!!!!!
- WHITE PEOPLE DRAMA.
- Virgoluv - Elewu Ukwu
- BLACKS IN PORTUGAL AND RACISM. OH WELL GO BACK TO AFRICA
- The LadyBrille MI Interview - Very interesting read..
- Touching story: A Father's Love for his son
- NAIJA STOCK MARKET GURUS. IS THERE ANY SITE THAT ALLOWS YOU TO DO RESEARCH ON NAIJA
- "March Comes In Like a Lion and Goes Out....
- Happy Birthday Deon
- Cops beat up 15 year old girl in Seattle(Video)
- GREAT DOCUMENTARY ABOUT NIGERIANS IN THE UK.LANJU NAH U BE THAT.
- DEAD! JISOS! HAHAHAHA
- Tonight's episode of Brothers and Sisters
- NO SCHOOL 2MORROWWW
- BuniBuni..
- My First Song!!!! yay! On Youtube
- RoRO (Gbono Fele Feli Spit) Pt. 1 & 2
- Room 526
- Texted
- YOUR MONEY BEING USED TO SERENADE BABANGIDAS WIFE.
- Disturbing : But this cracked me up
- On the Watermelon Mayor Thingy
- Lebron drops heavy mess on teammates
- My secret admirer