- WO HOO!! Guess what??
- It Sucks To Not Have Any Money
- hell yeah...i'm a cameroonian
- Yo Spellcheck
- Ladies Complaining About Guys Hollaring At Them
- See me see trouble!!!
- ladies why do u get offended
- BMW 2004 part 2: interior pics
- WoSER
- chuwee
- Who looks more angry
- D'zreee phuck u
- WTF hasn't the VG thread being removed
- would u marry.........
- do you haggle price at stores?
- should I dump her?
- guys hating on other guys games.
- What are your prospects to help Your People?
- Abeg stop that nonsense ohhhhh
- Its Juve vs Milan.........
- guys that collect female panties
- Killah is having ups and downs
- Why I support premartial sex
- Sars Claims First Victim in Nigeria
- I have the cutest baby pic on NR
- Cutest Baby Pic On NR Part I
- Husband Roll Call
- females, how to get those annoying guys off you
- Male Virgins Roll Call
- dang i just can't believe this
- This is the song..
- Those of you resideng in yankee......
- Just Wanted To Share My Email
- Commoncents
- Hello!
- ONly 1Hour and 20 minutes
- Hi!
- Noice.....
- I am giving away my old clothes
- ~segmond is wierd..I've analyzed his pshyche~
- ~ Work Palava HEEEEEEEELLLPP~
- IT MUST BE SAID.......What I feel....
- AVI to MPEG
- CommonDollar has arrived
- ..hey anyone that tries to hit up mah cellie....
- New Yorkers Help Abeg
- FOR IGBOs ONLY
- Some people should not be allowed to procreate
- Afroberry
- Bulaki.....OK.....Blaquemon
- I'm sick and tired of naija women too
- ~Whats ya Flavour!~
- Te ba je omo yoruba, ewa ki mi.
- All u people speaking spanish
- ..mehn..dats' gangsta...f'reals
- hey y'all welcome ma boy, my right hand, STREETSMARTS
- No love?
- ¡Soy CORNEO! ¡CORNEO! CORNEO!
- oya wetin dey wrong, a gurl grabbed ma chest...
- U Know I Want You But You
- 5 things i hate in women
- What the hell.............
- Every morning I wake up
- El sentido comun y el incognito y el conocimiento y rayas de tigre
- I Need Surgery For My
- inkognito
- El corazon lastima
- Emeka & Florence's Dilemma
- Do I Look Smart ???
- JOG INTERVIEW 2day in d next hour
- Men: Your predicament
- Guys....would you marry a woman...
- i don't have a thick igbotic accent
- dont watch matrix realoaded in a savage theater
- Everybody hurts.
- guys will you marry woman with acne problems?
- Ladies: Our predicaments
- When you are reallly mad
- Naija girls know your leave the roles for kitten and caramel
- common pay una nuh sabi get
- ...I'm homeless for the day.....
- BEST V.G out there!!!!!!!!!
- It was only a matter of time
- i now understand why people never "make" it in life
- You can't pay me enough to bang India Arie
- the mind of a mad man
- share your last nightmare here
- I Hate It
- Guess what's going down tonight!!
- 2wet is TOKS
- zero
- white people music has more depth than black people music
- bullet with butterfly wings
- I am in Love...
- hitting rock bottom
- Must have being an erotic night
- I prayed my last prayer today
- News flash about a certain ryder!!!!
- LtHype
- Baba: An Apology!
- I made $50 in the last month
- heres my pet peve(sp)
- I Got Dirt On These Females Ryders
- how come i dont have a title yet
- wouldnt this be funny
- Guys meet my best friend......
- West HAM
- Sony Crumbles Nintendo
- das jugo
- Indian peeps are cool
- Baby Iyanu!!!!!!
- Only in Texas
- Do yall beleive in psychics
- Really Dumb And Weird Phobias
- Standard Chartered Bank PHC
- ...dilemmas.....oya nr your help
- Chi Town Fever
- Revealing J.Lo pics
- My Picture, Pls Be Kind
- Is this unethical?
- i just want Daddy back!
- Uk Ryders
- Lol
- Uncle Gaga 'Cock crow at dawn
- Was Just Browsing This Pornsite
- Brazilian Girls Are The Best Hands Down
- this guy is annoying me
- What would you do for love?
- Funny videos
- cheap compliments
- ingrown hairs
- hit it from the back
- long or short phone conversations
- I am vain as hell
- this is how good to live in America
- Cokomyst!
- OoOochie Wally...
- kobe is so f888king cocky
- Online Career or Personality quizzes
- NiTeRyDaS...Oya SheCK in....AbeG
- plane tickets
- Texas Ryders...u Freaking Punusnusis
- ...mah soulhubbie...wia u?
- U.S. adds a little color to $20 bills
- lakers are getting killed.
- !!!Boring!!!!
- What is the???
- Run Nigga Run
- Whats up with NR today?
- I'll bang her tom-boy looking self
- Are you kidding me
- platinum....dizzam
- Nigerian Artistes Are Moving Up
- Nigerian Artistes Are Moving Up...
- Mrs Field milk chocolate chip
- Come see the softer side of.....
- i hate that i have been raised to be strong
- ....it's ending....and i can't function...
- y do i feel smart for bringin back ma childhood days....
- Uncle Seggy is a great NR
- blackie2
- ...all of una dat want me to PM them...
- To Those Of You Who Dont Believe In Violence
- Return to Castle Wolfenstein: HELP!!!!
- I don't like being Nigerian
- favorite educational chanel or show
- Nigerians and Internet Scams
- why you shouldn't...
- Mday Weekend 02 (revisited in pics)
- Tony Adams on Wenger Vs. Ferguson
- I am back, the ear made me do it
- Mo Money vs Job satisfaction
- aaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrggggggghhhhhh!!!!!
- See yall. :D
- why am i getting double posts
- i took a smoking shit
- Paj
- females, it's good to have car male friends
- ..tike Mi Owon!
- This is for my main Squeeze
- C-in-c
- ladies, do you like crooked penis?
- Guys How Do Yall Do It..
- would you go out with a fat person?
- I have more life than 99.99% of NR peeps
- ndi_amaka you look like a horse
- The Michael Essany show
- When do u officially consider yourself nuts?
- Whenever I hear an ice cream truck
- Shout to Mday weekend it was fun!!!
- I am feeling Keeping-it-Real
- what the fuck....i said welcome DEATH_ANGEL y'all it's not a prank dang
- image the threads after Mday on NR
- someone sent me an unknown PM
- every body welcome ma gurl death_angel yalll
- who here has a radio scanner?
- u make me wanna..................
- ...bwahahahahhaha............
- u make me wanna
- :mad: People Don't Like Me
- What Is The Average Age On Nr
- Computers Suck
- Vampire And Reaper
- Who Is Rage Of Kane
- Boredom
- Death Angel Is Not = To Chif123
- My Name Is Udeme
- uncle seggy
- Guys pick one.
- By the end of this year, am going to make $750,000
- Make una listen
- From top to bottom
- I got a hairy chest and stomach
- Did you miss me?
- Moving sucks
- ladies....tampons or pads
- Why do you feel the need .................
- More new pictures
- CONDIZZLE COME HERE WITH UR TALL SeF
- New Pictures
- NR people that care about me
- our moderators like white man's penis
- kweshon for women...
- a white man's penis
- Jamellah has a penis for her avatar
- I called God
- My newest pupil.........
- Naija Ryders is getting Boring
- my first restaurant experience in america
- wetin dey do dis inzaghi sef?
- Oxman!
- Naija On Nbc!!!!!!
- Ever contemplated suicide?
- Can anyone guess why I hate mirrors?
- NR guys that send $$ and buy gifts
- NR guys that fly around to go get laid
- Truth: why i don't smile often
- My brother is coming to visit!!!
- Strange Shit on the net. send a turd
- i am havin my doubts about memorial day weekend....
- should I cut him off n stop playing bball...
- Lets Crank it Up
- Tribal marks
- Ac Vs Inter..CL League
- Fire and Desire
- I wanna die on my birthday.
- how many daytime minutes do you have?
- i lost my memory for a day
- Ladies: WHo wants to sharea room with a gentleman in Chi-town next week?