- I have graduated....
- ok..
- psychology test 2
- Chuwee...
- Z.Baby
- Jungle beat
- Do You ???????
- Why Do People Look For Perfection?
- i am hungry..but too lazy to walk down to the kitchen.....kai....what a creature i am
- Inverted Nipples Or Deformed Nipples???
- does shout out friday seem 2 b gettin old...
- Yo Streetsmarts Holla At Ur Boi
- mc_fine.
- BLaCKIE2 DIS TOO MUCH
- Old stuff
- hAPPY BIRTHDAY MISSLADY!!!!
- Rukus
- Ouuu, he's foine!
- shoutout friday!!!!
- blackie: chess
- Yo! INGOKNIGORO OR WHATEVER YA S/N IS...U MORRASUCKER!
- sean paul - tight like glue
- Dip Set Album
- Chie! (una Really Mean Bizness For Shicago)
- MTV rocks
- I want to confess all my double IDs
- I'm SORRY....I COULDNT HELP MYSELF
- Business schools
- Pa J (wish Now?)
- I is bored
- Anyone play any instruments?
- Mc_Fine, EI, and the rest of you Matrix Thug crew...
- Chai! Mariah has suffered
- Naija Girls Where Are Your Asses
- you naija girls are too much ooooo
- duncan vs. martin
- I present to you the ass on lay-away crew
- how da hell do your lips get this dark
- You couldn't pay me enough to bang dis one
- Are you phucking kidding me....lizadora get your ass in here
- Stalker Alert
- Emergancy recall....
- Of Parties, pictures and the internet...
- How Da Hell You Going To Wear A Net
- ~~ these GURLS are HOT~~~
- hOW ABOUT SUCKING MY DICK
- WAS DOUBLE ID ever a crime?
- Rukus
- My Baffday Present..,
- why are americans.............
- Money talk
- International Flights
- Top Best/Worst Rap Voices
- Peeblles
- Ugo
- anything happening in chicago for the 4th of july??????
- ajoke288
- This Is For All Who Needs To Blow Off Some Steam!!
- Do You Want To Grow Taller ?
- Coming To America Part II
- What Y'all Know About the "Street Wars"?
- come get a...
- Dibia
- I Wann Hook People
- mamarita.....
- I ...I..I ...I ..I ...DO..N't
- The curse of the older sibiling
- The Music I have been Craving Bout
- Calling Southwestern Alumni
- Queen House Party
- ~~la 2003~~
- Master P arrested
- Fox news
- Houston On Saturday- Vrooommm ..........2 Fast 2 Furious
- Martha Stewart
- The One!
- hi chewee
- what the phok is wrong with the NY Jankees..dagg
- Define friends
- DC/MD/VA @ MCI on Saturday
- 1babe4hotmales
- Are you prejudiced?
- Gurls and Bad Boys
- What do you call the people from Niger???
- Happy Birthday
- Background Checks: Is it wrong?
- Soul Food, Season Finali -next Wednesday
- Help moderators
- NR girls
- Naija gurls.. what is it about tall guys anyway...
- Dasugo...
- ..too Mosh Info Torsday!!!!!!!
- Naija Women Are .....
- Video Hoes???
- *MD/DC/VA Ryders* *Kofi Olomide*
- my darling..............
- houston peeps
- Warning!!!!!
- Chillin' with my broad and you already know...
- ALL these threads bashing naija women...
- What Was Your Favorite Show In Naija?
- Ok We Need A Foriegn Coach!!!!!
- Lk
- Naija Women Love Stereotypes, But Hate To Be Stereotyped
- The word "Tribe" - A Racist Word.
- *Welcome my lil bro Aba made*
- Are Nigerians disowning their culture/identity?
- psychologic test
- if you had it all WOULD YOU GO BACK TO NAIJA??
- Why Does Everyone Bash Nu Lamda Nu
- ..bia..modurato!
- Chei wetin be dis
- Is it possible to be friendly in a big city?
- Ladies and Gentlemen here is QUEEN'S PICTURE
- How Do You Want It?
- Another NEPA Outage
- Kulata....report yaself to the principal's office
- Marriage what age is appropriate
- Naija People Naija People
- Anybody knows what it means?
- Christening Special!
- blakie n co
- Naijagirls Naijagirls Naijagirls
- it's official
- Too Fast Too Fearious
- ADELICIOUS ABEG CLEAR Ya PM
- Only 11:45 am, could my day get any FAKING worse
- dang! na by force?
- Cutest bunch of Naija Folks I have seen through all the Chicago pictures
- Advocate For The Afro Look
- whatz the deal with shaving off your eyebrows
- What you missed
- 4th of July Naija Concert JumpOff
- white peeps and dreadlocks
- Now that we have about 90% of ELDERS on
- Naija girls and weaves
- chinchins
- am i trippin or did riversboy disappear????
- Musicians? Producers? Anybody.....Help
- ~ S A M M Y S O S A ~ Fiasco
- Me at indepence day in Atlanta
- I'm Done!
- the white chicks that irritae me
- what is wrong with prostitution.......
- o brother where art thou..
- Is"T NAIJA" really naija??
- New Novel By Naija Gal
- Do u SUPPORT hip-hop???
- How many people Hate
- Baba Iyanu
- confession thursday
- Gosh I fell Like............
- R.Kelly's Vid: Snake (Remix)
- Call the fire Marshall
- BabyP
- NaijaMafia
- I'm So Bored
- Do you live a long-term or short-term life?
- What Are Your Priorities In Life?
- Go Sexy Md Its Ur Buffday
- Damn!
- Hhaha...this Is The Funniest Pic Of The Year
- ....*~Surprisingly, looks aren't my priorities n e mo'.....*~~
- i wan icecreeeeeeeeeeeam!!
- ~~.......hahaha........"tooni".....~~
- ~~**For the tall and big feet mamas!!*~~
- Important Announcement
- Can someone tell me what's going on
- .....**Ejoviiiiiiiiiiiiiiii**.......
- ~~*Whos the dude in the extreme right?*~~
- ~~....*Toks, this is ya picture shey?*...~~
- My stomach is tiny
- Annabella Chaut.
- Some of you need to read this
- I need some good.......
- I'm moving to Chicago and need a bodyguard.
- LeBron James is Stephen Jackson
- Make Una Go Find Dates At Match.com Oh Naija Girls Are Waiting!!!!!
- ..funny Gist!
- S_Angel
- ..Love desperation for intanet get as e be O!
- Help....the roof is on fire
- i think its nasty...................
- Naija COnference
- Ladies and Gentlemen...
- Naija Gurls with Ugly Ass Legs
- ...hey shylaw....
- Free Downloads
- OK...Drake...come in here...
- Who is T-Mac?
- I'm scare....
- Flat yansh Chicks
- ..Thanks for calling the Central Bank of Nigeria..
- ~a friend of mine was askin'..any ideas?~
- What Happened To ......
- Naijaryders=???
- The Truth is coming out.....Ewucanbeer where are you?
- No more overtime? Thanks Mr Bush
- I cant believe the motherchoker FLASHED me..
- Nigerian say "NO!"
- I just want to state that....
- Have y'all seen Obinna Okoro
- When did Nigeria become a Muslim Country?
- for all those not going to La
- BGTizzle
- PaJ OH HOW DARE YOU..
- more pics
- Too much sugar...
- what do u do
- N. V. R . I
- Chi-town fever pic
- ..mi Princess
- me
- !!!Warning!!! LA Reunion Attendees....
- M-day pics
- I'm Going To La Rollcall
- A day late and a dollar short..
- Babyprincess
- My chicago pics
- Ndi Amaka
- Your greatest fear
- Some of ya'll act like you don't love me....
- Hooooot Gossip betw!!!!!!!!
- Playing hard to get
- 20 Questions on NR
- WHY do pple think Yorubas r.......
- I'm leaving soon...
- Guys I'm El Cheapo The Cheapo
- buhuhuhahahahahahaha
- Ndi Amaka
- ~~~nrc La 2003~~~~
- PART 2 of my TORI
- pebbles....
- Take Jetblue To La! From East Coast!
- Oya now, come welcome YaYa to NR
- Just bought my L.A ticket and my account
- A chorom ilu nwanyi yoruba
- mek daddy
- GAZAMN, Who is this?