- LMAOOOOOO!.."I am very proud of her"
- iPhone OS 3.0 Demo
- From Hedge Funds to Pizza Delivery
- WWWD? IS THIS RAPE?
- Matthew Williamson for H&M
- Oyinbo no be my papa language
- so Areaboy/Okoronkwo...I'm sorta, kinda, a little, somewhat, a wee bit, bordering on
- i'm back??
- Yaay!
- Song Request please
- Urgent Help Pls!!
- Pope tells Africa 'condoms wrong'
- Okoronkwo & RE
- Auditing the Federal Reserve
- ladies....
- "You dont seem to understand...
- The browser war intensifies - Internet Explorer 8 is released
- Abandoned
- Personal Trainer Question
- I matched
- I love her, but I never thought about it like this
- HELP
- guy man
- OMG Ron Silver died?
- March Madness Help!!!
- Thursday Confessions
- So he was sentenced to Life in Prison
- HG's annual PSA: 24Hr fitness membership special 299.99 24 month membership
- So it's confirmed that Israel has nukes
- NIGERIANS CRACK ME UP. POWER SECTOR PROBE ARGUMENT ON SITE. THESE GUYS AINT SERIOUS
- eyin omo yoruba
- THE EQUAL JUSTICE LAW FIRM, Ade Adeyemi Attorney and Counselor at Law
- song request
- Little Miss Perfect
- *sighh* NAIJARYDERS..yall a wickked bunch
- another one of those fun quizzes
- REDEEMED PASTOR BUYS PRIVATE JET???
- Actress Richardson dies aged 45
- did 40 hrs in overtime last pay period
- What do U think of this camera?
- Why???
- a ryder posted their bank balance on nr in one drama thread
- American Lobbyists are too Powerful
- WHY DID ALL CURRENCIES ALL OF A SUDDEN STREGHTEN AGAINST THE DOLLAR. THE POUND THE
- Part I - Weaveration and Cleaveration
- GOING BACK TO NAIJA TO FIND MY WIFE.
- Ladies Would you be turned on
- PROVED ENTERTAINMENT DROPS J.O FIRST SINGLE "WHO I BE" !!!
- I hate to be an Awoof Monger
- Poll: Photo's Post Production
- Banky W. ~Banky tidies up Strong thing, prepares for Nollywood~
- so tried to get caught up on 'making the band'
- CALABAR IS SOO CLEAN, GREEN AND BEAUTIFUL.
- OKADAS SHOULD BE BANNED. I PREFER IF THEY GIVE THEM TRICYCLES
- Can't help cringing and laughing at the same time. Yoruba/Indian movies?
- SO I CAME TO AMERICA TO SUFFER ABI. WHEN MY BOYS LIVING BIG LIFE FOR NAIA
- Anti-Virus
- Ogolo, Upload U requested.....
- A soulful relationship
- NIGERIAN PESSIMISTS WHO ARE NIGERIAN
- "OmoDelta, I have an emergency......."
- BUHHAHAHA INDIA COW PISS ON SALE. WATCH VIDEO. DANG
- DJ Don X 'Unstoppable' Video Mix (Sneak Peak)
- ROTQ elections Q2, 2009.
- Ok, this takes the cake!!!
- El Juanito's Brain Teaser
- Alao-Akala wins at Appeal Court
- X-Project ft OJB & Azadus - Too Much Money
- The Track listing to that MI mixtape is here....
- Foolishness...Gambian Witchdoctors.
- Obama Supporters
- Les barbares
- SEE HOW THESE WESTERNERS KILLED LUMUMBA.
- Free Conference Call Services...
- Album Request Please
- Tough Love - Abiola
- Timaya's New Album
- PSA-My Canadian peeps have u opened ur TSFA account
- Consumers and Employees intend to sue Circuit City
- Homiluv
- AIG....what do you think
- My momsi don come again!!!!
- UJU4EVA LIKE A TYPICAL IGBO GIRL , U CANT DANCE FOR ISH.
- Hope this ain't a chima: Chris B and Rihanna funny vid
- Ladies: Ultra 7 Bullet..this is what I've been talkin about
- Fisssss has to be one of the prettiest ryders on here...
- The LIDL song
- Men need help
- Obama's visit...
- Good Girls
- THIS IDI AMIN GUY WAS A SCARY MOFO DANG.I NO GO FIT TALK.
- It's Classic week on http://djmightymike.net. nico Mbarga, Fela Kuti, Sunny Ade...
- Live from Apple's iPhone OS 3.0 preview event
- Emerat, bring dat ur blomblom stomach hia
- HOMO DELTA. U BETTER RESTORE MY REP POINTS.
- computer ppl, i need help real quick
- 'Nice Guys'
- Dear John Witherspoon: "Hoochies"
- Asababe, i know you will hate me for this
- BN: Bankers salaries slashed in half in Lagos. Shell, Chevron downsize
- Playstation Home/PSN:
- Sex Appeal?
- Songs I'm feeling right now
- Is this ever okay?
- Ok...I finally accept...Vivrantism is omo alatika
- PDP is heating up the polity again...
- Sweetama, that's why u stay so sad
- Fellas, she spits in your face
- SO DEM DEY DEPORT PERSIN FROM AMERICA FOR BLARING CAR HORNS.
- Buffnaija for ROTQ
- so i ended up watching porno......
- SO THE UK IS AS BLOODY RACIST AS THIS.
- :dead:
- PRETTY YORUBA DOCTOR RACIALLY ABUSED IN UK. NOW I'M PISSED OFF.
- I miss 'em, lots of old ryders
- Relationship issue #82727778
- 'Star Wars' scientists create laser gun to kill mosquitoes
- Fulani Brass Earrings
- Happy bday LA
- My "friend" is dating my EX
- Sooo....
- Sudan in pictures
- sharp ne...
- Ladies, you know what time it is.........
- LOL at Dubai and their Dos and Don'ts Lists...
- MIZUNDERSTOOD, U DEY CRAZE SHA.
- $20000 for a wedding..
- THE SECRET OF OUR SUCCESS.- FASHOLA.
- interest ,plsssssss
- LOL
- I need a new phone-Input needed.
- Nigerian Handshake ends with a *click*
- expensive beast!
- Obama Orders Treasury Chief to Try to Block A.I.G. Bonuses
- Alubosa request
- Wkend Shoutout to Ryders
- TYRA'S killing me with this one...
- One of Naija's Finest Photographers Launches Blog
- EXCLUSIVE! Jim Iyke - Who Am I (Feat.Tuface)
- Spy-Da-Man ft Timaya - Egwu (Dance)
- New NBC Show Kings
- Fellas, say your wife walks in on you
- i dont believe Josef Fritzl actually has a defence lawyer
- Amber Rose
- REQ: 0102387 - HOT
- Uju4eva
- OK FOR REAL. IGBOS YALL GIVING US A BAD NAME IN ITALY TOO. WITH UR STRONG FACES
- HIV/AIDS Rate in D.C. "Higher Than West Africa"
- Nigerian Student in Love Scam
- So, I tried watching porn this past weekend..
- LOL found a new ROOMATE..superman and co..come talk ur ish
- Naija DJ needed in South Florida!!!!!!
- All the hormones they put in food
- Toks, lemme talk to U real quick
- Men.. whats the biggest size you would date?
- New Zealand women's breasts getting bigger
- Mid-day Monday Rant...
- anyone else watch "THE GAME"???
- ho bidness..very TEMPTING i must admit
- Lunch hour yarniz: Is having sons still a big deal to men in 2009?
- F-it Im giving up. Seeking a Naija Man that loves BBBW!!!!!
- Vh1 Tough Love
- For all the NR addicts, beware........
- John Stewart exposes CNBC and Jim Cramer *vid*
- Time almost up for Jade Goody....
- THIS IS HOW AMERICANS ARE BUILDING THEIR OWN COUNTRIES.
- oya clear floor
- I am in serious pain
- c++ question
- Iraqi footballer shot dead by fan on the pitch
- I think Nigerian businesses should step up....
- I'm going to start my own naija mix podcast
- UJU4EVA , I SEE YOU ALL OVER THE WEB. SHAKING UR BOOTY ON YOUTUBE AND STUFF. BUHAHAHA
- Rihanna- Hating on the club
- So i read confessions of a video vixen at the hairdressers
- Just like dady
- buhahhahaha. JEGEDE SOKOYA . WHICH KIN PRESENT U GO BUY PERSIN PIKIN.
- So the World's first electric bulb was made by Africans thousands yrs ago!!!
- wtf????some women are crazy jare
- Jai Ho
- Can Nigeria handle the current brain gain?
- movie recommendation!!!! "Native son" mike ezurinye, Ini Edo and Tonto dikeh!!!!
- Alrigh-ti-nu...anoda joint don land ooooo
- What would you do?
- ASABABE REPRESENTING FOR NAIJA. CHEIIIIIIIIIII
- of the 4 blacks in the billionaire list 2 are nigerians
- THE CHINESE ARE TAKING OVER AFRICA. WE NEED TO GO BACK AND CLAIM WHAT IS OURS
- ROTQ nominations.
- South Park's Producers are falling behind...
- India:Cow Urine to be sold as soft drink
- AIG to Pay $450 Million in Bonuses
- WE NEED A CHAVEZ IN NIGERIA.
- Damn North Carolina Weather
- Each time i watch this video
- OTEDOLA SCAMPERS TO UK. AFTER POISON ATTEMPT.
- So electric Batterys were used in ancient Baghdad(Iraq) 3000 yrs ago & bulbs in Egypt
- So electric Batterys were used in ancient Baghdad(Iraq) 300 yrs ago!
- I'm Delta-Igbo but Im not Igbo
- NEVER EVERdisturb a man before he.....you know......
- So...................
- will ferrell on HBO
- LOL...is this real?
- NIGER DELTA.WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE SO UNDERDEVELOPED .U DELTA PEEPS ARE SO WICKED
- So since..9pm EST
- CNN REPORT ON NIGERIAS STOCK EXCHANGE.
- Another Sick Naija Video
- NIGERIAN FOOTBALL PLAYERS TRIP BACK TO THE NIGERIA. DOING BIG THINGS.
- Funny Stuvz:Omo Yoruba..come and watch..LOL
- hey guys anyone own GE stocks
- I'm inquired ooo
- DUMBASS HUSSEIN WHO THE FUCK ARE U CALLING WOR WOR.
- Kanu Nwankwo and his son in Ad
- I WANT TO GO BACK AND BUILD NIGERIA. SERIOUSLY WE ALL NEED TO GO BACK. INSTEAD OF
- So.. about this saturday..
- Learn From the MAster: JJ OKOCHA
- I'm sorry i just cant!!
- HOW MUCH OF THIS AMERICAN FOOD STUFF DO U EAT. LIKE FOR REAL
- even grocery shopping is expensive
- Baby sitters accused of taping sex with children
- MAN UTD FANS
- Man U vs Liverpool
- Virgoluv, U might want to check this out..
- American fuckin shit
- Fear the turtle baby
- Yoruba E-books
- naija pick up lines
- Old school ................
- Friday nite pic thread
- DANG THIS EDITION OF FIRST 48 IS JUST CRAZY.THE TWISTS AND TURNS. MAN.
- Conference Call Tonight?
- Doctors save boy impaled on iron rod (disturbing picture inside)
- OMG this guy needs anger management!!! LMAO!!!!!
- oyinbo people dont understand that dudu peeps dont get stressed at work
- Ever seen the...
- I'm sorry but please you peeps got to understand...,
- Iroko trees 6'0 and up - (TallTolu + Areaboy dem kind)
- Wacko jacko is back o
- its my own fault 4 even trusting a FAGGOT
- Diamond, If I take one more drink...
- DEAD THIS IS SO SICK, DEPRAVED BUT SO FUNNY
- I'm going "Pot" shopping today after work
- FRIDAY PICTURE THREAD....
- ::Sirtopy come here::
- OMODELTA BITCH ASS BALD HEADED NIGGA. WHY U GOT MY REP ON RED.
- Rich Ryders who have like $10 to spare..una help me out
- Ever heard a song that makes you cringe?
- Raping Diamond may help cure her of lesbianism
- Not another men are from mars/women from venus discussion...