- Sacha Baron Cohen is back again with "The Dictator"
- why do companies act like u r not working for them for money
- Uk ryders.. shame she featured in this track
- Beautiful & Handsome Ryders, lol
- Nigeria 2012 Budget
- Equatorial Guinea should be one of the richest country in the world but
- [SALE]Best Buy Video Game Sale:Gears of War 2 $8, Stormrise $8, FIFA 2011 $7 & more
- ERIC ARUBAYI - NUMBER ONE (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
- This ish is just funny
- Childrens' table
- NSFW LMAO!
- Theater Fela Kuti's Lover and Mentor Sandra Smith Talks About Afrobeat's L.A. Origins
- Vic O! :D big ups
- so chelsea clinton is now a journalist
- Remember That Crazy Investment Guy?
- This is just crazy-sex on the subway and after kicked out continues on platform
- Men in Black 3 trailer
- "Police, no match for Boko Haram "- Former IGP
- Banky W releases two new singles: #lowkey and #settingP
- Urgent: Is is okay to travel to see a boy.. I just don't know if i'm being too stiff
- Any Misfits or Merlin Fans on Here?
- Speed Darlington strikes again NSFW
- What is dis i'm seeing around here?
- Interview with Vic O - Uh huh niggas
- Broadwalk empire season 2
- Lingerie Football League. What Do Y'all Think?
- Woman Arrested For Fatal Dick Injection
- Is this really for love?
- Uduaghan the murderer?
- New Jersy Jets owner to run for President of Russia
- Naija business model, take a bank loan and spend spend spend. No pay salary
- African man slits throat of kids to spite wife
- This has to be the most exciting NFL season ever.
- Mehn, so sad.. what a pretty and accomplished chick
- Game of Thrones Season 2 Trailer
- this picture had to be doctored
- No abortions for raped service women
- So which one is more extreme?
- A Wonderful Movie.
- will this be the bet that kills Mitt Romney's campaign
- i must go to europe.....buahahaha
- Girl murdered by boyfriend in lekki. Why?
- Wizkid- Pakurumo
- My Abuja Ryders Abeg enter here
- Nigeria is a really violent country
- Is this for real? NSFW
- Now Ain't that a Bitch
- Lummie
- Wondered how much bank MDs make in Nigeria
- I'm in Loveeeeeeeeeee
- HMM SO CHURCH IS A BIG BUSINESS IN NIGERIA. DOCUMENTARY.
- why is slapping a girl on the ass @work sexual harrasment...
- Unilag girls fight on twitter, sounds like a nr drama thread
- Dear lovely ryders!
- CP3 to lakers
- Have u ever converted the cost you pay for school fees to Naira
- Which makes a better gift for a child?
- LMAO!!
- If you like to backdoor a woman during yanshing
- Nigerian Man caught with Fake Passport in UK
- Do you think the US will go to war with Iran soon ?
- Another shooting at Virginia Tech
- $1.2 Billion missing and no idea where it is
- 9ice's new album: Bashorun Gaa and Versus
- Girl With Curves
- Naija teller: I borrowed the money, I'll return it back
- Abeg who get hookup for Apple Care?
- Picture Thread
- Nigerian Banks Fear Me....Which Kain Customer Service Be This
- Movie news & rumors
- The Horrifying Post-Date Rant Allegedly Sent by an Investment Manager
- iphone4 ios5 help
- Why do Most African Businesses Fail
- Nigerian Scammer makes Commercial for Anus Laptops
- Nigerian Traditional Wedding - Procession
- Growing Up Naija: Pets
- Child Birth Vid. NSFW.
- LWKMD
- He Should Have Knocked Her The Fuck Out!
- This joint is still here!?
- Nigerian Women most unfaithful in the world?
- she should have being a gymast instead of a pole dancer
- Funny Pictures Thread
- What's this for?
- Three new singles from Wande Coal
- The Choc Boyz Appreciation Thread
- Zara Gretti- Teno (single)
- Happy Birthday to oga Blaccat
- Tiwa Savage ft. Don Jazzy: Without My Heart
- This just beautiful
- LMAO....Father calls for hooker, daughter turns up
- Know anyone who returned to Nigeria
- GEJ & His cassava bread
- See this delusional hegoat...
- Viggo sha
- Happy Birthday, Roseycheeks!
- What were some of the crazy things you beleived as a kid?
- Proposing to your SO at someone else's weeding
- Greetings o
- Sooooo ...What are you all doing for New Years Eve?
- this kids a beast
- When a woman's fed up...
- Ryder of the year (nominations)
- Nigerian Senate Votes For Draconian Anti-Gay Law
- Catering Practical Thread
- Personal shopping service for residents of Nigeria
- [FUN] CAN YOU FIGURE OUT THESE TEASERS
- Uganda sha
- Cain out.
- Chilling in vegas for the weekend
- Ladies, please what is this hairstlye called?
- [NEWS] Those who shared 1.4 Trillion Naira/8.8 Billion Dollars in 8 Months
- Charges dropped for cook in NYC McDonald's fight
- What a lovely and amazing lady
- WWII On Facebook
- Very good speech
- In belated honor of world HIV day
- Doctor of Nursing practice degree
- London Riots, Naija ppl @ work
- See Hair
- Aro and his padi's
- 12 days...
- Toasting
- Rape victim is imprisoned till she agrees to marry her rapist
- Jlo no dey waste time sha....I like her style
- ewwwww mommy you stank .. this chick is so stupid
- Today is World AIDS DAY. Do you know your status?
- Calling out The Mayor!!!!!!
- Karma dey sha
- Oh wow.. NR is still fun sha
- Tribunal dismisses case against Tinubu
- What say you about this? case for gay families
- at the end of the day, where do i wear these to?
- life
- Soulmates??
- Blackberry playbook or IPAD? which is better?
- Ughhhh, this drives me nuts
- Interesting Article - 5 Reasons to Drop the MBA
- Fair game or kick to the nuts?
- PROFESSIONAL NUDE MALE MODEL FROM NIGERIA. BUHAHAHAHA
- Patients with HIV Die After Pastor Tells Them They’re Healed
- all that glitters is not gold-stars who have gone broke
- This kid got some serious flow
- Naija Men and dating
- Do all women think they are ugly?
- Discuss: Video @ http://www.newamerica15.com
- Just Curious... NR's Edition of "Where are they now...?"
- Herman Cain should just give up
- Do you fight or let go?
- New EFCC?
- warra gwan?
- This place brought me up
- Tyler Perry's Open Letter To Penn State Victim
- Watch a video I directed...
- a good naija dj needed in uk for a wedding
- Sometimes I wonder how people like Rilwanu Lukman do it
- Mission accomplished...Msc
- Info
- No Matter How You Feel
- Music Request
- Get an Igbo man to love you madly
- Admins
- WE BALLLINNNNGGG!!!!!
- Exposed: Oil Minister Allison Madueke Buys 20 Million Euro Mansion In Vienna, Austria
- RIP Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu
- DON'T GAG ME
- did anyone go black friday shopping?
- I swear this country you people call NIGERIA will not kill me!!
- Olajuwon vs O'neal
- Bullying.... #semi-random
- I love this song sha...
- Unbelievable! Pix of Gay Nigerian Marriage....
- This cracked me up
- Some of these garages are like house you can live in
- Another one bites the dust-on to the next--> Syria
- TAG, girl, u need a lawyer!
- Slavery as a nightmare of US history
- Lol homeless guy in dc with iPad
- "This Bitch buss dumb ass nuttss!" lmao Hilarious Interview
- This is so cruel...
- Sons of Anarchy!!
- Hey Dad, I'm on that chronic cause I'm smarter than YOU.
- To Key Or Not To Key?
- Kunzle
- A Nigerian guy and a Chinese girl. Not your typical love combination
- Skinny Man Desperate To Get His Obese Wife Back After She Divorced Him Now Weighs 728
- anyone knowledgeable on vb .net here?
- Bikes 1st Music Video
- facebook joke
- OMG! Is it real? ...No it can't be! ... does it even matter?
- LOL! Check out this Siri Commercial Parody (Fight between husband and wife)
- Saif Al Islam Gaddafi Captured
- O Holy Night sang in Yoruba
- "Tear my bra, if you can"
- This Kids got game.. hope he dont burn out
- Another Nigerian Convicted of Abusing HouseHelp
- Why career women are burning out early
- Kas and Tonto Dike - Iyawo Wind
- Music Request
- KWAM-Diss!
- Tyler Perry finally responds to Kim Kardashian controversy surrounding new Movie.
- Head of Ife King was not made by Afrians....
- Do kids know they are lying?
- RunsGirls
- Gwinnett burglary suspect is no Santa, gets stuck in chimney
- Why Your Resume Got Tossed
- Song Request : Davido - Dami Duro
- Your thoughts - Too Much or Serves her right ?
- How many of you would call the cops on a friend/lover/family member
- I JUST WON $50,000!!!! FROM:American/Ivorian Lottery Corporation (AILC)
- I'M - Would you buy one
- @ Jerry Sandusky, SERIOUSLY???
- Basketball Wives LA
- Ex Governor of Lagos, Bola Tinubu's, First Nation Airways Begins Operation
- Hmm, What Do Y'all think?
- ATTENTION DOG OWNERS AND BREEDERS
- Talk about really avoiding the first-pass effect
- Yoruba Movies Recommendations
- Chinua Achebe rejects 2nd offer of National Honour from Naija Government
- Mr. Raw Nwanne - Sunset At Dawn (Tribute to MC Loph)
- We need to start bombing china .. like yesterday
- repping the video cos it was shot in my old neighborhood
- weight loss joke
- Nigerian Oldies!!!
- Immortal - the movie
- I hve a question on african traditional religion
- R Kelly-Shut up
- Flavour N'abania's fitting tribute to MC Loph
- LOL@ this Miss Nigeria Contest.. Are these people for real?
- Braxton Family Values (Season 2)
- China is fucked up man
- Elderly man kidnapped, raped near Socorro park
- On Rick Perrys memory freeze yesterday
- Makoko, Nigeria's floating slum
- Emeka obi and oby edozien semi nude shots after eating eba haba!
- Best African movie i have seen in a long time
- Meet Pastor Fireman...
- Engaged couple discover they are siblings
- EVERYBODY!!! AROBABA IS HERE!!!!
- Qaddafi's death, best for Libyans?
- I want to make NR proud!!!!
- FEEL INSPIRED and UPLIFTED
- Adobe gives up on mobile Flash, focuses on open Web standards
- SSS detains Youth leader over planned protest
- Dying on another man's wife
- VIDEO: Flavour N'abania - Iwe (Mc Loph Tribute)
- We’re in Public mate, not sure I can greet you…
- Herman Cain: It wasn't me
- Heavy D is dead for real???
- Jeezzz...this place is dead