- Awwwwwww Heck NA
- This is fucked up
- NR Should Have Returned To January
- Unbelievable!!!
- ManUre
- So All Those Pms I Thought I Deleted
- runaway jury
- So what does this mean
- There are only 28 threads in the main forum!!
- Where'd all the threads in the other forums go?
- Testing
- Just wanna see...
- You all are nuts..
- Daylight Savings
- kissmyyassblaze
- Hmmmmm......reading Old Threads!!
- Bubus
- I Love Nr!!!!
- lol.. all da threads dan vamoose?
- the beauriffullllll women o NR
- wtf????????
- ..finally..we Figured It Out!
- If u rape a Virgin woman in Xtianity she must marry u!!!
- what if.....................
- wetin happen na?
- August 20th 1973,,,,
- Who....
- Lag2Atl4sho
- dada..da.da.dadadada...
- na wa for 419
- Just came back from this dry ass parry
- Em..is any body hurrrrrrr
- Wow...
- Okay Who Is The Motherfucker That
- Finally, 200,000 rubbish posts gone.
- ....na Wetin Happen Na?
- NRyders
- The day I will get married
- What is this?
- Hey TxChauty
- sniff sniff.....Leon Uris Dies at 78
- Why are black women more successful than black men in corporate america?
- I Hate U So Much Right Now
- lefty
- hmmmmm FAT CHICS . I JUST MIGHT GIVE EM
- Playah...
- Why Blackwoman Why
- are my test results back?
- UPDATE!!Virginity test doctor opens up: I’ve learnt my lesson in a bitter way
- UK Ryders - JJC & The 419 Squad
- Nigerian Kids in america
- gay bishop WTF?!
- playa . these white girls are
- and you guys are so religious? Well read this..
- stupid admins..
- gaetano from BB africa
- Well..
- Early in da morning..............
- why hate????
- Did Banky top any charts?
- Busted!!!!!
- You Know What???????
- am i the only one who listens to rock?
- how come...???
- Where can i find a babalawo...
- where can i buy an AK-47
- Anyone into Acting/Drama?
- themann
- What do the Chitown Bullies blaze???
- All these guests sef...
- Calypso!!
- blackie2
- Boomtune..........
- i wanna have a kid right now...
- Happy bDay TOmmie & Tommy gurl
- Happy Birthday Tommygurl
- Ladies. Dont Fool Us With The Female Avatars
- Annabella...
- Did this guy have jerry curls on his head ?
- Re
- Naija Girls!!!listen...
- Naija's Bad Reputation?????
- Funniest Pic Ever. Muhahhahahahahaha
- Charles 7 ,what Is Going On With Ur Life
- Philly is the SHYT! YA HEARD!
- When NR is down what site do you go to?
- Freakiest Place U've Done It......
- I Am Engaged!!!!yippee!
- Fat Chicks . Stay Away From Me
- welcome me.......i'm JJC
- ...harr Di Harr Harr!
- yo...houston ryders
- Pregnancy
- Why Do Nr Guys....................???????
- wishes
- Where are the Naija Queens.......
- ..funny!
- Damn el spanol booties
- Marriage
- Live from NY
- iF U'RE ON THIS JOINT FOR OVER A YR AND STILL CAN'T HOOK UP
- RCCG convention.....
- PoeticInjustice
- to hell with nicca's
- lIONHEART...LETS FINISH UP!!
- so now it is blaze and honey?
- bad luck
- FELLAS: Wifey or just blaze or Friends??
- Boomtune!!!!
- love doctor
- Web Developers(Coldfusion guru's)
- Smart mom
- my tunes for the summer-time
- Big Booties
- married life
- Kiyara
- cypm
- Advocate...Chess
- my pic............no haters
- sOME SHAWWTTY I JUST MET WROTE ME THIS LINE
- wHY WOULD ANY NORMAL HUMAN BEING?
- ...finally Here:my Post Locks Pic!
- ..bish Hass Hamdinistrator!
- Blaze
- dARK SKINNED WOMEN HAVE THE BIGGEST ASS
- nAIJA GUYS GETTIN PLAYED LIKE WHOA
- Nigerians Be Thinking They Celebrities
- OOO LAWD!!! and I used to bash Naija girls???
- kiyara
- Fellas....nice a$$ looks like this!! SENATOR BUBUS allow me use d Powerpoint demo
- I'm Scared For..............
- Ugo Dumped Me, But I"m Now In Luff Again
- My Christain Brothers And Sisters
- Roommate for L.A
- damn chif...member how lenox lewis started making up words
- Do not make the mistake of watching these movies
- ????
- "as" does not = "has"
- Bubus
- Biafran Nupe
- Arsenal offer Kanu £1m to leave
- NR king and Queen
- Oplay and Executioner
- Mci Center Gig In Dc
- oplay & tike
- Dat's IT.. No kids for me for at least 3 yrs in marriage.
- Genuwine
- Go Vote Now!!!!!!
- At what age
- virgo luv
- My undergrad's hand in the affirmative action decision
- I'm o stop opening female bashing threads
- I Confess ...i'm Scared
- Ever Wonder
- Honey baby...
- how was ur...
- Ugo Wants Out
- what would u do?
- Sacrifices
- ...if There Ever Was An Nr...
- Dont Fuck With Iron Mike
- Birmingham Alabama
- DC Area...Come August
- oh shsit the stock market is rebounding
- Oya 13 n co(Memorial has past nah)
- Ti...................................................
- Naija Guys, Are we suppose to kneel down while proposing?
- LOLA BRoWN!
- I need help.....
- i aint trying to holla.........
- MY IGBO FRIENDS VS. YORUBa FRENS
- I'm Changing My Ways And Following Jesus
- If You're An Igbo Female And You Were Born In An Igbo Village Or
- ..for Una Wey Go Command Secondary Schools..
- USUCK sweetie!
- SHE IS FLAWLeSS FOREAL!!
- Going Home
- ....you Vagabonds!
- Nupe 3
- LIGHT SKIN PEEPS ARE OoUGLY
- The suns finally out in NYC...
- Reveal your crush monday.
- Changing of the Guards
- Ladies, How Many Of Y'al Won't Mind...
- I Aint Ever Getting Married
- How Many Eggs Can You Eat At A Go
- Stella Awards!!!
- Ice Cream..
- Female techies
- I chilled with some ryders this weekend.
- Fuck Marriage.
- Ladies: Who do you not hate on?
- HOT BODY..I AINT HATIN' ON U PLaYA BUT...
- Honestly speaking
- Dang Some Of These Naija Women Need To Be Re-engineered
- Best Nigerian Striker
- Houston, Houston, Houston
- Ronaldos Better Than Maradona
- ONLY BLACKandMIX-RACE GIRLZ NO WHITES
- Kanu Is The Only Player To Get Burnt Out
- Shoot NEPA equipment vandals on sight
- sofry sofry serena, you have no idea
- minneapolis ryders
- I Miss Anabella Chaut
- Ronaldo this, Beckham that, what about diouf
- Room Mate NYC
- Who's Pushing Beckham In The Usa
- Roomate In Dc
- Ronaldo!!!
- LoL
- For Ladies Going To La.........kinda Important
- Naija Presidency!!!!!!!!!
- mOSt AnonymoUs RyDers
- A Real Brutha
- Y do sum peeps.....
- Naijapreetygirl
- Vice President Atiku........."Self Defence"
- la la
- Am I the only one...
- ~Tyra banks is oogly..who's wif me?..all haters back off~
- what would you do....
- PM Usage
- what ever happended to free speech???
- ~i'm kinda bored...just wanted to share~
- Obidi Is Da 1
- Lets be reflective: What is your lifes goal?
- Wtf . Puffy Is A Crazy Mofo.
- babygirlatl IM NOT HATING
- babygirlatl is FAKE
- Hot Body Dont Hate
- babygirl..
- Happy birthday Vivrant Venus
- Find a free date here
- Click Here If You....
- Blackie2 Get A Job!!
- Naija Women . Mba I No Do Again
- Find A Free Date!!!!!!!!
- So it's bad to be a porn star
- Net worth
- Happy B-day Sugar.
- if you go to
- What A Fight... What A Fight
- this girl I was dancin with at the club.
- Death
- The Huuullkkkkk!!!!!
- sprewell for motor bikes
- *rolls thru the dry, deserted forum*
- everybody..........
- Wnba