- OK, so we/lluminary news predicted the economic meltdown since 05, & guess what else.
- Perfect Yansh
- BUHAHA. TEGA KNOCKED OUT ASABABE. BIGGEST ISO EVER.
- Let's all pray Buffnaija is released soon.
- NAIJA MOVIE LOVERS ANOTHER RECOMMENDATION :2UPS: IYAWO AMERICA!!!!
- Starlomor
- She is inlove with her BEST FRIEND!!!!
- Dear Blackie
- Keri Hilson ft Kanye West & Ne-Yo - Knocks you down
- Cheiiiiiiiiiiiiii... Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ... I gasta Vent!
- Truth or Dare
- LMAO!! A Ryder and her Husband's bedroom conversation..
- so is this what you ladies call a 'real man'
- OKK even i gotta admit..SHE looks FAB
- Idiot, you thought I'd just forget
- Homo Thugs, More evidence
- Any Batch A Corpers??????
- does ma cous look like HALLE BERRY? YES OR NO?
- A Day in The Hamptons (then party in The City)
- RIHANNA'S NEW CONTROVERSIAL TATTOOS
- BLACK PPPL SHA
- Africans in China
- NR men your input needed. Serious replies only!!!
- Corn - Fir - Shun
- Picture Thread
- LOL T.A.G. pulls off ASA's weave!!!!!!!! must see
- DaKing's Joke of the Day
- Muary voice: 13yr old boy...you are NOT the father
- BUHAHAHAHHAHA. GRANNIE BURSTING SOME SHOTS.
- How to do just abt anything all by urself(DIY)…………
- (Put A Ring On It) AFRICAN REMIX!!!
- OMG OMG OMGoodness!
- put a ring on it...
- I want something more...(Nigerian Movies)
- YEHHHHHHHHHHHHH. MY BACK. NAH SOO I DEY LIFT 65 LBS DUMBBEL. I THINK I SPRAINED
- This is just unforgivable
- Help!!!!!!!!!!
- Pre -game thread Nigeria vs Mozambique
- Lion Attack! NSFG = Not Safe For G*an*ian woosies
- So glad they didnt take the route of some other child stars...
- Slaughterhouse - MOVE ON
- On a lighter note :D
- IGHO ft Terry G - I Got Da Perff (Potential Summer Banger)
- BTW the person that banned me
- Clockwatcher should consider this.....
- CAR SEARCHing..MECHANICS or CAR knowers
- SEEE PROPER PLANNING FOR SINGAPORE. BUILT SUBWAY STATIONS WILL OPEN IN 7 YEARS.
- who delete dewalg thread?
- some private schools in naija take the mickey....what the fuck....!
- Okocha issues Nigeria a warning
- I know i joke around alot, but I'M REALLY CONCERNED
- Festacman!!! How bitch of a Nigga can you be?
- BuniBuni Movie Recommendation
- Island of sin Untold story of Tarkwa Bay (gotta love naija journalists)
- Hellooooo Why am I seeing NR Mobile on ma PC oh! Maestro
- IGBOS . WHATS THAT FLUFFY WHITE STUFF THOSE MEN ARE WEARING. AND WHATS IT MADE OF.
- Anxiety in Lagos over street gates
- uhmm this is HOW IT STARTS...ma new roomate
- I guess some of us were just not made to be nice guys
- Video: Achebe's retur (NON-uk ryders can watch too)
- Apartment block collapses in Nigeria
- CHINESE VERSION OF BEYONCE'S SINGLE LADIES, LOL
- 4 girls w/ UNperfect skin but no $$ for MAC
- *** Best line ever by President Obama ***
- WOULD U be offended?
- WTF u need to pay $$ to sign up for E-harmony??
- DANG DAMON DASH IS BROKE. COCKY DUDE HEAD GONNA REDUCE SMALL. HIS WIFE WANT A DIVORCE
- CoLLege HILL south Beach...ma thoughts and urs too
- lol nice vid compilation..
- MEETING his parents..
- Who needs you the most?
- DANG..this is boring..no 1 posts n-emore
- Will you tell me a happy story about you?
- uk ryders who dey work for ikea abeg
- GUCCI BANDANA...solja boy tell 'em
- muhana...GOTch u some new KENYAN ish
- :dead: WTF is Pharell smoking?
- Hi ...I fink this is Igbo..pls translate thanks!
- help me out. want to buy a CAR.
- *yay* My first post on Naija Ryders
- Our errr Competitors featured in the err news.
- YO..how come the DIVAS on hurr be IGBO??????
- Yay! We won! We won! NVS onceagain
- BLACKIEMONSTER aka buffnaija e b like
- I think she's undercover Racist..? should i CONFRONT HER
- anyone pay for a virus program
- Happy Birthday Dark Chocolat!!
- CBN Governor, Charles Soludo, under the spotlight...
- One of our own is doing the damn thing...
- welcome me
- Lets end it now, Keeping it REAL!!! (A must read)
- Nigerian Man guilty of murdering police officer
- Ogbono Feli Freestyle-Tony Goskolo + Lyrics & Free Download..Diss or just Freestyle??
- K'naan
- GREAT PIECE ON ABUJA.
- Cincinnati ryders
- PRESIDENTIAL NEWS CONFERENCE IS ON............
- Buffnaija, haba! Wha kin rep u wanna give NR, u our ROTQ n be posting ads like dis!
- Ladies! Is this population speaking for you?
- I finally understand what sets NR apart from other Forums!!
- Introducing NR Mobile.
- Corporate Tax Stuff- Accounting Folks biko enter.
- Just looking out for my fellow ryders.....
- uk ryders who has a tracker mortgage?
- WHERE IS THE LOVE BETWEEN THE FEMALES on hurr??
- Important Information
- *** "Twouble with Twitter" sous-titré ***
- Apply within: Desperation has set in
- website - Gurus!!!
- Rwanda Rising: A New Model of Economic Development
- DANG THESE GIRLS FROM ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ARE ALL GROWN UP NOW. DANG.
- MutaBaruka- 'Dis poem'.
- The issue of identity among continental Africans in the American Diaspora
- eastcoast (NJ/NY/PA/DE/CT and maybe MD) ryders.. its been a min. Let's do something
- WHY WOULD ANY SANE BLACK PERSON GO TO RUSSIA.THERES NOTHING THERE WORTH DYING FOR.
- OTEDOLA VS DANGOTE. I GUESS THIS IS ROUND 3 . DANGOTE CRASHES AP STOCK PRICE.
- They reenacted it.
- Top 15 reasons why you hate Beyonce
- NEW GOSSIP GIRL-WOW THE SHOW IS BACK
- Sexy Stanky Leg
- could this be...
- Biko O! If I Have Offended You...
- MICHAEL VICK SHOULD BE A RUNNING BACK WHEN HE COME BACK..
- General Tony Goskolo's Gbono Feli Freestyle
- PICTURE THREADDDDDDD!!!!!!! (haters are welcomed)
- Bumping M.I on my Sony Bravia 5.1
- Melody_me Fine girl, Sexy lips!!!
- This woman is daft: Naira crash: EFCC fingers Vaswani brothers
- Why was I removed from the ROTQ Questions thread???
- 2Face & Annie Macaulay Homevideo(NSFW)
- No more gymming for me
- On Birthdays., Make me understand this.
- I'm engaged y'all!
- some EYECANDY 4 all yall. one pic @ a time
- Silly Joke of the Day
- DIDNT KNOW UCHE OKECHUKWU USED TO BE A STRIKER AS WELL.
- Beauty school discounts
- Vrach, if you can see this......
- Ladies and Gentlemen...how true is this?
- So ChRhiana Beating video released!!!
- Business people: ever wanted to print business cards...now u get it solid online
- marital introductions
- Ok, this is straight up crazy!
- Dang white girl need to stop STALKING my brother
- Do The Stanky Leg. Naija Pikin, can you wine like this?
- Wtf just happened??
- Ladies!!
- Chris Pine as Hal Jordan?
- Listen, Dowanload Or Bookmark....
- :-D added my blog
- Does your sibling have to be in your wedding party?
- NAIJARYDERS...COME SEE UR People OOO
- Suggestions for a perfect April Fool Pranks..
- Anyone Here Ever Been to Ibiza, Spain?
- The 70 Best Hip Hop Music Videos Ever (Videos Included)
- 53 (33 members & 20 guests)...
- Job Openings - Mobil Producing Nigeria Unlimited
- HMM! 100 POST AT LAST
- ROTQ Questions
- HELP!!! PLAN a MIXed PARTY MENU
- What have you read lately?
- hi
- I know its still early yet
- DJ Mighty Mike Presents The Famous Unknowns Mixtape.over 40 Artists you ought to know
- Is it my sense of humour or something?
- Blaze
- My current professor's work
- *Whistles*
- lol @ this commercial, jack in the box
- Do these white ppl ever learn??
- VH1'S tough love..what kinda hair does
- Workout Somebodies (Prospects and Gurus)
- the little boy wont stop crying..how do i put him 2 sleep?
- Kings is on Guys
- Hey Girls....and Guys?
- Powerlifters:FDR, Buffnaija, Term X and others
- Let us do a picture thread jare....
- OK, argument don start on- 'Africa/ancient's technology is better than ours' article!
- WHY SHOULD I WORK OUT WHEN WE GOT FATSOS LIKE ASATHIGHS
- Obama Fried Chicken (Pix Inside)
- SO BLACK AFRICAN TO LEAD PRUDENTIAL IN THE UK. BIG UPS.
- Happy Mother's Day.....to all UK and Naija mothers
- Jade Goody loses the fight to cancer
- Former Nigerian President, Olisiego Obusonjo on the hot seat!!!!!!!
- Am I in the wrong?
- Music teacher jailed for playing in A Minor
- Culture Culture Traditions, Royal madness!!!
- How do you tell her that maybe she should move on???
- ManU fans wetin happen nau?
- Movie about Iron Mike Tyson
- Vanity upon Vanity
- Iran turns down Obama's overtures
- Forum will be shut Down at 1pm ET Today
- the lil girls kinda stink
- THESE DUMBASS SOMALIS. SO THEY TEARING SHIT UP IN MINNEAPOLIS
- Ha!
- Trojan.Peed.Gen - n e help on how 2 remove d shege?
- Britain's second-biggest insurer run by an African
- MD RYDERS PLS I NEED HELP
- NR stats.
- This person looks like a ryder
- slow friday? or is this what old age does to u?
- $250000 job at dangote group in Lagos Now will you go for it?
- Palmie boys don come again
- LARGE VAGINAS. BUHAHAHAHAHA.
- LOL, GOOGLE GOT JOKES...check this out
- Gangsta
- Former Nigerian President, Olusegun Obusonjo disgraced in London.
- 40 percent of kids in america born to single women. what tha
- Jesus Vs John the Baptist. Had to share this with u all...
- anyone miss me?
- Get your resume in tact for pole position!
- Shalanga @ 26?
- I REFUSE to believe this story is REAL
- DAMNN now thats what u call FIONNE
- Obiageli come and read this: Even the heavens wept
- This thing is just BAD!
- oh lordy this ugly girl finally got herself a man
- It Hurts
- WHAT THE FUDGE IS THIS GUY COOKING. STUFF IS SOO STANK.
- so what do you think about
- Dang, U gotta luv dem duelling banjos....
- Lil Diddy aka Christian Combs
- I can't stop listening to this song..
- OK this is just riDICKulous..
- New Nigerian Artists!
- r u sure KEYSHA cole mama off drugs????
- damn...THANKS 4 the warning..was gonna try it..but not after this
- Stephen Colbert is THE MAN vol. 2
- WOW..I LOVE the SHOES THO..
- FekNr
- RYDERS r wicked..PROOF inside
- WHY WOULDNT YOU BE CORRUPT. WHEN YOUR WIFE LOOKS LIKE THIS.
- Obama on Jay Leno Show
- Kofo which kin yeye petition u wan make i follow una join
- Oh Wow, i met a REAL LIFE BITTER BLACK WOMAN
- Champions League Quarter Final Pairings
- Obama sends message to Iran on Iranian New year!
- I have come with another MI gist..m
- Mehn,this Global Warming ish...
- OBASANJO ON HARDTALK. BUHAHHAHA OBJ GRILLED.
- Japanese Suicide Forest
- Hey guys, please register your Interswitch cards here ASAP!
- MAY BE A CHIMA... BUT VERY FUNNY
- Obama made $2.5 million in book sales last year
- why dont sony cut the price for PS3
- BREAST MEN!!!!!
- virgoluv...
- Maestro, Guru and other ppl that might be into Construction & Civil Engineering
- So arranged marriages are not THAT bad afterall