- NyteRyders... Let's do this!
- Whia Is Smokeyeyes
- damn!...sexy people
- Good songs to dance to!
- Micheal Jackson: New developments
- Mohammed Jackson....
- What kind of drunk are u?
- My friends laff at my ....
- Search For Pageant Coordinator (Miss Nigeria USA-2004)
- I'm trying out for the vagina monologues....
- It's funny how God reminds us of the little things in life by taking them away....
- video
- Gadang it ...where os everybodi????
- ...if u know and love triumph the comic insult dog...enjoy these clips...
- for real i want to
- Never Say Neverland...
- Countdown to me being.............
- a message
- Please Disregard!
- ....where's the last place U wanna
- Janitorial Staff
- I Have A Confession...
- DAMMMMMM MJ's mug shot
- Happy birthday G.Q...
- I dont check peeps profile on NR....
- Nephew Miiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!
- ...this site is greeeeeeeeeeat....
- The 3 scientists
- When Did U Start Masturbating.
- Law-student
- A Nupe
- Night Night
- Any1 Wanna Play 10-10 on MSN?
- anyone wanna play checker on msn
- The Michael Jackson Child Sex Video!
- New Ryder Of The Year.
- So how much plastic surgery....
- ?uestion
- For some reason.....
- MI princess thread...poor 18 yr old boy...
- ts really not fair
- So What.. Fuck you
- Gothika!! : Saw a Pre-screening on Monday
- Reminder!!!!!
- Thanksgiving.....
- Whatchu say?
- house in Virginia
- Finally A Chance To Buy A Brain For Some Riders
- TMI Thursday...
- Abc!!...lol!!!
- 4:31pm
- phantom
- Where is that Bish Pa J
- entertaining your parents...
- i asked dis in d R & R forum
- Anything Yet On R.kelly
- Nigerians must not allow a Northern President in ...
- Wtf?!!
- Jaems, ABC, Honey and all yall who dont have men..
- Abc Come In Herrre...
- Bluey I Love You!!
- the kid M. jackson cocked up got cancer
- KnowLeDgE....
- In the News
- ..tmit!(too Mosh Info Torsday)
- What is wrong with these stupid bouncers ??
- ...laco.....
- Freddy Adu
- ...na Wetin Be Ya 3 Favorite Magazines?
- ..how Many Nr Babes Would Insist On...
- Ladies: Abeg Helep me explain to
- ....>....olu-chei!
- Just Saw Oluchis Ass In That Victoria
- Did anybody see "OUT of TIMe"
- Nicole And Lenny Kravitz?
- A Dollar is N180.00
- Ikeregbe
- How many of u
- I need a new name
- I cant believe my Id was deleted
- Why o Why!
- Commit these act and I will not forgive you till I die.
- My convo with a gay dude
- Why MJ will get more than 10 years
- Mj Is On The Run
- I was wondering....
- EmJays Mugshot
- I'm Tired Of This... What's The Big Deal With...
- Lawstudent
- Interesting article:The boring saga of Item 8 - Fashion Show!
- Soul Mate???
- anyone up for....
- Just came in from war-torn Monrovia...
- Osamas will be in Naija during Xmas
- Do You Ever....
- Kindred-Far away
- Oochie I See You Baby!!
- Suga,suga..how U Get So Fly?
- Dem don remove
- Bubu or RobbinRice
- Txchauty
- 419 - The Game Continues.
- Jaemellah...come Quick!!!
- 99 Problems
- Hova
- the NETS are for sale and guess who is bidding
- WTF is wrong with Bobby's Jaw?!?!
- Commoncents......clock Is Ticking!!
- One question 'll
- Some adults just behave like kids??
- Im in love with a ryder...............
- Wetin dey happen?
- The Em Rhymes Revealed By Source Mag
- Guys Help Me ...i Want To Mack On Abc But I Don't Know
- KK4ever
- Quake III Arena...
- We need a games forum?
- JUST WATCHED BLACK HAWK DOWN . AND THE usa
- Paris hilton sex tape online...
- Have U Seen Her?
- Nigeria on-screen: 'Nollywood' films' popularity rising among emigres
- Nollywood...........
- Buhahahahahaha
- LVIPLIST Party : Friday November 28th
- I have a Dark secret confession to make....
- Jayz bidding for the NETS
- Victoria fashion show pics....
- Local Queen
- what does a gurl have to do to get some real lovin
- honey!!!!!!!!!
- UK ryders
- UK ryders
- Has anyone seen
- MJ
- Sean Paul in Lagos
- The Italian Job
- Lol
- anyone wanna play checkers on msn??
- Yo Cc
- i can't sleep....
- yall hurd dis lately?
- A gurls's first tyme
- Phantom
- Goodnight Ryders
- I'm bewildered
- G.q
- The girl in Jaheims new video..
- jiggaman's shoe
- Gold Wrapper-Black Album
- Clips of Ruben's upcoming album
- Lag2Atl4sho Apprecaition Thread
- Making the Video:Triumph the Insult Comic DOg on MTV
- HAPPY BiRTHDAY PAJJJJJJ
- Should 18yr old get 15yrs in jail for consensual sex
- those of you that trade online, recommend
- Who Wants To Get Their Asses kicked...
- Burglar discovers photos taken by sex offender, including his sister
- Who Wants To Get Their Asses kicked...
- How fast can you type?
- damnn Keyshawn, i know u didnt just
- tyra looks hot....vicky secret's fashion show
- VS fashion show
- any body trade in penny stocks
- Who dey go Naija this Xmas?
- im in love/lust/whateva d hell u wanna call it..
- help
- wacko jacko and R. kelly collabo
- Kobe HIV test..
- Do you guys remember...
- Confession yall...
- Joke.
- Get on the phucking bandwagon: frte coming out with big news, major acquistion 11/20
- The buffet will be the death of me....
- Leave Us Alone!!
- Enough of the conspiracy theories...
- Sign Out Sheet
- Commoncents Is Sex God!!
- need to relax my brain.........
- Ugly NR chicks dissing me???
- There is more to COMMONCENTS' threads...
- Victoria Secret Fashion Show.
- is now cool for her to holla at him.
- what does a man have to do
- eminem on black women
- The Breast Monologue
- people!!!!
- Have U Guys Ever Thot Of...
- Blah3
- Blah2
- Strong black woman
- Blahh
- What Can U Say...
- Isn't it ridiculous that ....
- lets play a game!!!!!!!
- Ebunoluwa......
- lots of peeps are nuts today......
- Commoncents
- I just came back from class...
- Rukus...I saw you on the news
- Dasugo You Rabbit Teethed Biatch!!
- I lack the ability to be mean
- Tapioca
- Can we have threads of the week???
- michael jackson and childabuse
- ...hey yall Drusilla is back...
- Why D-poet Is A Bastard!!
- Now am a strong black WoMAN....
- Where is Morocco Ryders
- Worrahell...
- Faseda Omolewa.
- 21 Questions...
- This Is A Tight Ass
- Nr I Must Confess My Lust!!
- All you women talkin bout cooking is 50/50 ....
- In your opinion. Who is the greatest nigerian?
- Solitude
- Skyjuice...
- Matrix Revolution Sucks
- can you marry without mothers approval/support?
- question for the brothas
- eJAYGA
- Ruud Van Nistelrooy
- This MJ Thing Got Me Thinking...
- I Love Naija Girls
- dANMM...
- I Still Miss Mase
- ......... who got the NY underground rap
- Mj Don Finish Now!
- Graduate Students in the house
- How convenient
- I Need A Willing Participant!!
- ..wow..I just exercised my first "Moderating" powers...
- ...unfunny Bad Belle Amongst Nigerians...
- LOL Pro-Bowler Keshawn cut in the middle of the season!!!
- ......EMOTIONAL(sometimes comic) EXCLAMATIONS!
- I have come to the conclusion that...
- Bestbuy 50-80% sale on saturday
- Nigeria History
- Guys Maryam Abacha Is On Black Planet
- NR welcome Nupe3 back!!!
- 11.18.03 Women Who Suffer 200 Orgasms a Day
- Would U Have Dated The DC Sniper?
- Concerts in Naija
- Hey Dabnis
- Am off to work
- na wah oh