- And that is how I finished him patapata- NVS
- .... NO THREAD TOPIC....
- Stephen Colbert just eviscerates Glenn Beck
- Study shows that Youtube and Facebook
- Why do people disappear when they owe you money?
- This is the funniest stuff ever!!!!
- Do you support this?
- You see someone not wash their hands after using the toilet
- oh lawd..another delusional heffa
- I guess Hugo Chavez is going to have to find a new boyfriend...
- y they keep puttin beyonce in movies???
- Christian-Muslim Episcopal Minister, Ann Holmes Redding defrocked!
- n who the eff is this PASTOR JOSH???
- Domestic Violence PSA
- Bwahahaha...Welcome to NY!
- Information About NR Mobile.
- Speaking of FMYLIFE SEF.... ladies, WWYD
- Confeshun Sread
- Does this drug actually exist?
- Question concerning your relationship status on Facebook
- LMAO..some guys r way 2 immature
- LAGOS LANDMARK BUILDINGS. NAME THEM.
- NEWS research:Sisters spread happiness-Brothers breed distress
- So. Wolverine went to Lagos/Nigeria
- Best of the worst side of football
- African Remix Put A Ring On It
- Totally Random...What Are You Tired of Doing?
- Are You becoming Too Americanized????
- WHAT THE FUDGE.ONLY IN NAIJA DO U SEE THE MOST WEIRDEST STUFF.
- NAIJA ARCHITECTURE IS CRAP. I GUESS THIS IS WHAT PASSES FOR HIGH END MULTIUSE VENUES.
- 200 Nigerians, other Africans drown off Libyan coast
- EEW!kinda nsfw
- BUHAHHAHAA. SOUNDS LIKE VENEZUELANS ARE WORSE THAN NAIJAS WHEN IT COMES TO TIME.
- Conficker..........
- Naija Movie ....Watch right here (best Screen Quality)
- Bolivia 6-1 Argentina?????????????
- YO YALL NEED TO EDIT MY ROTQ PAGE. DIDNT MEAN TO SAY SEEN , I MEANT SPANKME. PLEASE
- LAGOS AFRICAS MEGACITY PART 2. THIS GUY GOES TO MAKOKO.
- Slap Chop Informercial
- Wine Am for me....Terry G and Piper....The girls have hot bodies
- HEY WHATS THE NAME OF THAT CUTE LIGHT SKIN NR CHIC. THAT LOOKS MIXED.
- see wetin unilag babes dey do,
- Justice Department seeks to drop Stevens case
- memories...
- Can Nigeria make it into the G20?
- *** For LOST lovers, please check in for LOST analysis ***
- What April Fool's Jokes occured today?
- WOMEN dis why i cant b dealin with YA DRAMA
- *** When was the last time we had a first lady that was this fine.... ***
- I ate Kola nut today!
- I am presently feeling Chipmunk
- Life is awesomely random
- What to doooo...
- Racism in America - Another Reminder
- Babyshowers
- Picture of my Lunch et extra talk ....
- beautiful voice.. i like it alot
- "I AM BETTER THAN THAT..i will not punch this nigga
- Oh Lawd prolly a chima but damn
- *** Google April's Fool Joke & Nigerians ****
- LOL EXTRA FUNNY today
- IS YOUTUBE CRAZY. WHY ARE THE VIDS UPSIDE DOWN. FUCK THIS YO. IS THIS WHAT THEY CALL
- TNT - WE KNOW DRAMA!!! LOL
- Quite possibly the funniest shit I've seen this year
- THUG' TAKES $HOT AT GUN GRANNY
- @tleast she honest abi??
- FUJI MUSIC DROP
- I joined weight watchers online
- lol tolace baby come here
- Fanboys: Pirates Leak Wolverine Movie Online!
- "ONLINE datin sites..
- Quick question: how would u feel if on april fool's day.....
- my breakfast :-D
- "I aint been to church in YEARS dude"
- Social Climber’s Guide to Picking Bridesmaids
- "The Prostitutes have business cards "
- What's in a "little" touchup???
- "should i call CPS (Child Protective Services)?"
- The Demostrations in London are getting violent...
- all ma single ladiez. put ya hansup!
- What fool's day tricks have been successfully played on u today?
- Where is Baba Iyanu?
- YOU CAN JUST TELL THIS GUY IS CORRUPT.
- what the fudge ?????? when did nigerians start dancing like this
- Lovey Dovey Quotes
- Go after her
- 24-year-old SMU grad shot, killed outside Dallas club
- Some of them are Topless
- VEHICLES FOR CREATING WEALTH. IN NAIJA WHAT ARE OUR VEHICLES FOR WEALTH
- DMV female ryders
- Your postnatal nurse switches your baby
- National Youth Service Corps......reasons why i should not sign up
- TOBACCO VIRUS PREVENTS HIV...
- THESE TALIBANS NEED TO LEARN HOW TO FLOG PEOPLE. U CALL THAT A BEATING. DANG. THESE
- Amero is on it's way the signs are here! (vid)
- Did they actually transport marine 1 to London?
- When it is Nigerians involved in Scams they never forget the name of the Country
- Petition to ban AfroSoul
- Tato Nano $2,000 Car
- How I just gave them a TKO on NVS. :smh: Peepu
- DNA Evidence Frees Black Man Convicted Of Bear Attack
- So I finished "Angels and Demons" by Dan Brown
- Crafty people: Rouching Help
- Parent/Child relationship....
- I am definately marrying an oyinbo mannnn
- OKADA MAKE U WEAR YOUR HELMETS.
- Yoruba Movie lovers:Old school
- Who do you think cheats more???
- Ancient flintston-type tribe found in Nigeria
- FIBERESIMA CRIES ON WITNESS STAND. SAD SHA.
- Maestro I dey beg u
- Red Carpet Thread
- List your best movie lines
- Dang...Isaiah Washington evicted?
- what is happening to our world?
- Former Alabama judge indicted on inmate sex charges
- So, the screen on my computer cracked
- Quick Blackberry question
- techy people: has this ever happened to u?
- DANGOTE IS A CRIMINAL. HE MESSED UP OTEDOLAS WEALTH.
- What do you guys think about Madonna adopting a second child from Malawi?
- Morning Swexy!!
- NEWS:Residents with Flammable tap water.
- Funnies..,
- To Rape Or Not To Rape
- ABIMBOLA FERNANDEZ . ONE OF NAIJA RICHEST MENS DAUGHTER. NAIJA OIL MONEY
- MY Last Crazy Act (Who is Down)
- tune in to my show tonight!! *Tough Love*
- Y'ALL HAVE TO HEAR THIS-JUST AWESOME BEST NAIJA MIX
- Recycling Birthday presents!!!
- TMobile's G1 wireless plan or ATT Iphone Wireless plan?
- new to NR.....just felt like posting...hehe
- Event themes!!!
- I Swear i am going to join the British parliament (green party)
- AMERICA IS NOT A RICH COUNTRY . AMERICA IS A WORKING CLASS COUNTRY
- male ryders wey dey take steroids una know yaselves
- the new RYDER migal has yansh o
- oprah at polygamy ranch in my beloved TX
- SPINOFF: ever been the OTHER WOMAN/MAN
- Hey NR People
- "I am sorry, but i am not apologizing.."
- guys, sometimes>
- I'm not supose to say this becos of where I work
- You think he knew?
- Have you Ever CHEATED or been CHEATED ON????
- Is this chick overstepping her bounds?
- Calling Nigeria: Phonecards? What service do you use?
- Dang why Perez do this to Shanice on Twitter?
- So I logged in and saw who was Ryder of the Quarter
- Poll to select Date for Hamptons
- Omod's Deportation..
- Question for the men ....
- We are making the news in America...
- LOOKIN FOR SOME HOT AFRICAN GUYS!!!!
- What a way to get busted.
- OH WOW..thESE WHite people killin me
- LOOKIN for SOME HOT AFRICAN GIRLS
- Decapitating you own sisters head, pure wickedness
- New smiley recommendation
- BUHAHAHA. THESE WHITE KIDS SINGING YORUBA NURSERY RHYME. HOW COOL.
- RELIGULOUS
- SweetAma change ur avatar
- Tiwa Savage - Head To My Heart (UK-Naija singer)
- Who still watches Making the Band 4 and Day 26
- Monday Morning Rant
- How can she slap
- DEFERENT PEPU(dp)....EASY TRIP is out now
- Gosh!!!! I spoke to a ryder last night
- lol....... dang they have a violent relationship
- OMAR BONGO . AFRICAS BIGGEST BOSS EVER.
- this song is so catchy
- Is this possible?
- another bites the dust
- YALL ARE ARGUING. AND SHE COME TALK SAY "YOUR MOTHER ". WHAT DO U DO . DO U
- IF YOU HAD FOLLOWED MY STOCK RECOMMENDATION, U WOULD HAVE BEEN UP 40 PERCENT ON THIS
- Maga wising up
- Bebe Nlo.....e no easy
- Question to the guys
- VIDEO:Top Ghetto Names Countdown
- Incest
- Buf Naija ryder of the quarter?
- Spread the word
- Best commercial in the world
- Sunday Sunday Gbedu drop
- aMericans read the Dow (Bad economy), and go for vasectomies. What a race!
- 2drama
- The Haliburton Bribe taking former heads of state revealed
- Sister's love..
- i'm new am i welcome?
- Chicago is freaking backwards - Can u believe it's actually snowing
- Don't know if this is old - Oyinbo boy born in Yankee, raised in Naija
- So this is the guy who steals the bags! U don't know how much I hate him
- [WCQ] MOZAMBIQUE v NIGERIA - TODAY - 9AM EST, 2PM BST
- Shamwow indeed
- Movie Recommendation "Protege", Action Movie
- MICHAEL PREST , YOUNG NAIJA BILLIONAIRE.
- SOCCER: CRAIG BELLAMY
- "My feet look better than my face"
- Honestly, what would you do?
- Redeemed churches in DMV
- OUR VERY OWN MR MUSCLE MAN , VIC RICHARDS. NAIJAS OWN
- Girl Gets EXPOSED!!!! On Myspace After Breaking Up With Boyfriend (NSFW)
- Pic Thread!!!
- Testing! Testing!!
- Ini Edo's Wedding Photos
- I really like this song
- MD/DC ryders, I kinda miss you guys
- Introducing ur ROTQ for the 2nd quarter of 2009
- Sam Peter should just retire.
- WE NEED MORE OF THESE PLACES IN AFRICA. WHY IS IT A WHITE GUY THAT PUTS THINGS
- yeah SEUN kuti talking THAT REAL TALK,
- Another Eko o ni baje moment.......
- The No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency
- Student Made Pc vs Mac ad... Very nice and creative
- I dont buy book but am getting this DEAD AID
- Blackberry users who play Brickbreaker
- FIXING YOUR MAN HIS PLATE
- It's going to snow
- The Republican Budget, brought to you by the number zero.
- What comes to your mind in this photo
- Chei...Buddha!
- how would you feel about a woman
- Ladies how would you feel.....
- So T.I only got a year jail sentence
- My Random Thought: "When You're Gone..."
- INVISIBLE CHILDREN...plz watch SOPHIA, BLACKIE, ANTICHRIST,CLOCKWATCHER
- 4th Republic brand new cartoon video!!! SCAMMER
- All the Yansh Lovers, abeg fall in
- Shout out/Testimony Friday
- Help with Cooking Class....
- Asa in New York Tonight
- Which is more high end...Apple Iphone or RIM Blackberry..?
- Any Civil Engineers in the house, or Civil Engineering Students
- Maestro, plz can u hook me up
- Last Night I practiced LAW OF ATTRACTION
- organized people..how DO YALL DO IT??
- Funny Adverts
- Hehe....funny stuffs ( you might not think so)
- DANGGGGG. THIS GUY LOVES SOME BIG GIRLS.
- Seeking understanding.
- Bella Naija
- DMV Ryders - Chelsea Vs AC Milan
- naija on cheaters
- Omolara ft M.I - Tonight (Maestro, M.I's Groupie..lol)
- Rachel Maddow Examines the GOP Alternative Budget
- I need help
- $50k electric car after federal rebate
- I want a Correct IGBO MAN!!!! Where the hell are u guys!!!!\
- NR question.....
- HOW IS YA NCAA BRACKET....