- some recipes
- questions for guys (can u)
- urhobos, ijaws and itsekiris
- HEY!!!!!! FRiday shout outs!!!!!!
- Blaze na fuck up / wrong man
- Mystikal Gets 6 Years for Sexual Battery
- seriously where is hotbody
- Shout Friday!!!
- Isnt God wonderful?
- bia any plumbers in the house
- London ryders Im sure u will all agree with me that
- jazzman ft ayuba
- so this place used to be igboryders ?
- M.J's Trial kicks off
- Is it just me
- If u are interested in my recipes
- Flesh and the Devil documentary on channel four last nite
- Hmmmmm
- for those following the anambra crisis
- After Reading Kulata's Thread
- ...trying to download...
- ...hey yall, i'm in a good mood 2nite
- What do you guys think?
- Mystical found guilty
- beenie man in accident..broken nose, wrist, fractured ribs...
- Roachizzle=Bushboy
- Apple - Crash Different
- WIll NR ever Change?
- Canada or Nigeria
- -2 Nyc
- That Michelle Wie Bitch Need To Know Her Role
- Calling Sexyangel On All Frequencies
- Has Anyone Ever Heard Of Kevin Little?
- Eek!
- Blackie2
- what would u do?
- organic meat !
- What's happening on the Apprentice?
- Thugqueen's Remains...she should have known better
- Doing nothing is exhausting....
- check out this video
- Happy Birthday La Reine... sorry i'm late.
- Now this is funny
- Ewww....this na michael jackson
- The pie gets bigger and bigger
- Guys plz stay away from ONe-Night..
- Help!!
- What Subjects did u take in Sec. School
- ..my Days Supporting Nigerian Football May Be Numbered>..
- has this ever happened to you---
- I See Sexy Md
- This is boring!!!!!
- females......................
- Chi- Town ryders...........
- Tight Country Artists 'en tracks......
- What do yall think ?
- Don't you wonder!!!!!!!
- Lagos Ryders
- Happy Birthday Martin Luther king jr.
- what................................
- Chif Died a Happy Man
- CATWOMAN PICS. hmmm...berry
- Annoucement!!!!
- Actresses And Actors Needed
- Attention!!! Attention!!! Attention..
- Is This Any Good?
- How Does He Do It?
- Emotions are the Bane of Humanity
- Help please someone
- first and last drink at a club
- My Buddy..
- Pretty naija babe
- Ak1
- Lol...
- The south is takin over the rap biz...
- What????????
- Don Dutch.....
- Hey Yall!!!!
- It just got a few records..
- Greatest Female Agent Known to All
- KGB's Greatest Spies in UK
- y does my
- Ryders who miss me
- Hey Morninng Ryders and their Morning duties
- I think someone on NR can't breathe without me.....
- Linda_Janet
- Patriot roll call
- Hyperchic...wetin dey!!!
- Greatest Kgb Spy In Us
- So , It's That Badddd
- My cable has.........
- I know its late but...anyone else in here right now?
- go DALLAS
- I am about to do justice
- World Airline
- who plays cs in here???
- Nederland ryders
- MD, DC, VA ryders in medical field
- Nyc Cold
- Laughs
- Vonage.
- ....new to nr.....
- Orgasms 'at the touch of a button'
- Roachizzle
- Conspiracy on Masterminds Pic....This has got to stop!!
- .. Nipple rings
- prefer ? racist
- Where Can I Find A Good Cock Ring
- Right Time...
- Jokes :(
- Damn...NY Knicks didnt waste any time...chaney gone
- Seriously ladies.....
- Knicks Fire Coach
- PaJ
- Mario winans jam...
- So why should I post a ...
- Nyc Soccer Fans , Where Are We Watching This Anc
- Ladies, What's Your Bra Size
- ..tike 2 U!
- Dasugo
- ..has Nr Conceded Defeat To Cybereagles?
- Palestine Mother of 2 kills 4 in suicide attack
- Phew!
- Is It Unpatriotic...???
- Nigerian 419ers surface in Baghdad
- spamabuse.org 419
- Just Wondering
- JJ to miss nations cup !!!!
- Predict the starting lineup against Morroco
- Guys only: Jewish Girls
- New Bobby Brown & Whitney's new GEAR
- Optimism
- Eagles 2k4
- iF YOU ARE FROM ABIA STATE
- I love this statement
- Eagles Have Been Picked !!!
- Hey Rukus...
- Now Truthfully
- Help Wanted:
- How much have you spent in yankee.....?
- This is a must read!! GI SUICIDES.
- America's next Top Model
- I am going home to...........
- 22.3 % contribution
- Roddizle......................
- Diddy Accused Of Rape
- Phantom, you should find this story interesting
- I need some..................
- Lanju, I Need All Your Recipes
- Someone..........................
- www.naijarules.com
- iN CASE U WANNA CONTACT THE STATE GOVERNOR
- BET's reality show, College Hill
- Introducing zizi cardow
- Hip Hop And R&b Mix Cd's
- Hip Hop and R&B MIXTAPES
- Texas schools
- Men!!!
- 50 cent vs Mr. cheeks
- UK Ryders - Black Ambition 7.30pm
- Its The Rape! uh.....ROC!!!!!!!!!
- Boat ambushed in Nigeria's Delta
- Tracking down Nigeria's 'Taleban' sect
- Please Help Marcus Dixon
- One call away.... ..Chingy
- This whole ish is crazy...:(
- is there a limit.......
- Wake Up Show on MTV...
- Don Dutch
- KnOwLeDgE !!!!
- Where my tin?
- Die Anoda Day
- Thank You....
- The real World San Diego
- World Airlines clears the air on stranded Ngerian Passengers
- World Airways stranded passengers send SOS to FG
- Quote from the article DMX & Ashanti's concert in Africa..
- Happy Birthday Solitude
- hmm
- Ohhhhh!!! Why now?
- Pic Exclusive! Blaze at Ashanti's concert in Abuja
- Why does the Fire fighter guide book have a chapter on U.F.O's?
- What do you think of these....
- argh!!!!
- Bush Vs Bush
- What is your take on.......
- Help Someone
- Naija Ryders
- DJ 3k is in the building
- 24 on FOX Jan13
- Wat Happened ..did Nr Die Again?
- African soldiers freeze to death
- It has been a long time..
- Racism in Nigeria?
- Ashanti and DMX Concert in Abuja
- Copenhagen: Car thieves call police for help - angry victim is chasing us
- Localqueen
- LionHeart
- Those of u who......
- now my sig is gone...
- Lmao...
- NR shaaaaaaaa............
- its cold like a bitch !
- Linda_Janet
- the bitch lost it again
- ohmigoodness
- u know u addicted to nr if..
- musiq has changed
- Ah hell no
- Don't kill him
- bored !!!!
- Why didn't Saddam .............
- Appreciation Party On The 27th Of Dec @ Club Cadavez!!!
- The usual suspects...
- The Legendary NaijaBrothers are doing it again in Houston for the 2004...
- Argh!!!!
- Ha ha ha...
- happee burrfday lizadora
- The United States needs to go Bomb and Occupy Nigeria now
- Calling Kulata On All Frequencies .
- Saddam Is A Punk Pussy. Bitch Ass Coward
- Why Are You So Anti-American?
- What are the good websites to get African sport news
- tORTURING sADDAM hussein
- Implications of Saddam's capture
- Shit, It's snowing. :-/
- I Lied, I Am Back Bitches
- JiN(106&Park)--Y'aLL gon Learn Chinese!
- Special Announcement!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Ada-Ide
- This article is more than a yr old but what do you think
- Is It Not Against International Law To Show Pictures Of Prisoners Of War !!
- Saddam Hussein Caught and Arrested
- Jacki O- Nookie(Pussy)
- Never trust an animal that bleeds and doesn't die
- Happy B-day Lizadora!
- Free Willy Dies Of Pneumonia
- Illegitaimate Mixed race child!
- bhookey03
- Angels In America
- I need someone to do me a favor....
- jjc and 419 boys...'50 kobo: in buka'
- Public Service Announcement
- ...........................
- Musiq Soulchild's album
- I'm Pissed!!!
- Sex marathon on Dec 24th....
- Ta ni n j'oba apeerin...
- so typical..