- Drivers license reads: ILVTOFU
- NR
- CHECK OUT OUR BEACHES.
- Infant Born with Second Penis in the Middle of His Back
- YEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. THIS CHIC WAN KILL THE HORSE NI SHA
- Turkey is crossed off my places to see list.
- FG Will Publish Names of Halliburton Bribe Takers, Says Akunyili
- Murewa
- Oral Sex = Throat Cancer ...to our Boli lovers
- ALL THESE MASS KILLINGS. FOR WHAT . DANGG.
- WOMAN JUMPS TO HER DEATH IN QUEENS CITY MALL.
- Carrie Underwood don ba oku.....
- Okoronkwo....how does this happen?
- YOUR FAVORITE FOOD. WETIN U FIT CHOP 24/7 365
- Piracy in Nigeria ??
- So I got a job, Today, I was at work at a local hot dog chain.
- Swinging/open marriages
- African people and cheating
- UK RYDERS - The Apprentice
- King Leopold of Belgium and his atrocities in the Congo
- New York Times Publishes Article on Redeemed Church!!!
- WILL UBA NEW YORK GIVE ME A LOAN . I MEAN FOR TRADING AND STUFF
- Website designer/Helper Needed
- I KNOW IT IS NOT THURSDAY BUT I HAVE TO CONFESS
- LAGOS WAS SOO BEAUTIFUL BACK THEN. LOOK HOW THEY DESTROYED IT.
- NR is dry
- DANG THE DRUG WARS IN MEXICO AINT NO FUCKING JOKE. CRAZY STUFF.
- GUYS DO YOU EVEN FEEL LIKE GETTING MARRIED??
- Gosh Darn it!
- WHO HAS ACCESS TO DEMONOID
- IDI AMIN .LAST KING OF SCOTLAND.
- Listen to the voice.
- Demonoid Invite needed
- she's simply the finest..
- MAESTRO OOOO
- Heard Naira is N201 against the dollar today
- Henceforth, i am south african!!!
- Arm I a bad person, cuz Somalia
- HEY ASABABE WUSSUP NOW. CHECK UR PM
- NEW KID ON THE BLOCK TEARING UP THE STREETS OF LAGOS
- Average soccer player in the UK earns....
- lol, Dallas Market is just as fucked up
- DJ Neptune - 123 HipHop ft. M.I (Exclusive)
- Happy Birthday Ardeezy, aka Ardeur
- Man, what the fuck is going on.
- FIRST BLACK INTEL FELLOW IS A NIGERIAN. WOOO WOOO .
- Geek Hop
- SO I CHEATED ON HIM...NOW WHAT??
- Marketers.....come n show u didnt go to school/work for nada
- Where's Tega, Sirtopy and IgweNY?
- Whose Wedding is it Anyway?
- Fire yooooooooooo ooo yoyoyoyo
- How can I be a successful, feminist prostitute?
- This New Burger King Commercial
- This picture made my night
- Is it something in the canadian air/water
- My Aunty is so beautiful
- WEIGHT WATCHERS
- OMGosh.. how do I stop it from bleeding??
- NEW! Eminem ft. Jessica Simpson-We Made You
- Gaddem!Recession don bad o.. Ineligible bachelor .. from WSJ
- Know Thy Member!
- NR women can you relate?
- I'm back..now who
- who wants to
- AMERICAS PACK OF CARDS ECONOMY COLLAPSES. CHEI.
- Words of the day..,
- I'm Rich. Bitch!!!
- so much love.....
- Champions League Quarter & Semi Finals
- DUDES. WHAT IF UR GIRL JUMP OUT THE CAR AS U TRYING TO BREAK UP WITH HER
- I'm taking it back.
- Kumar goes to the White House
- SO DAMON DASH WIFE WAS A GOLD DIGGER. DANG. I DONT EVEN
- What ever happened to UjU?
- Michael Parkinson goes gangstar on Jade Goody
- MAESTRO.. bring ur ass in here!!!!
- a Lil Fornee.
- UK ryders, what's the deal.
- Nawa for plane tickets these days
- The Last King of Scotland is Igbo
- I hate this time of the month
- Do Chelsea players really want the "Special one" back?
- Hello Ryders
- He said it, not me.
- PICTURES OF LAGOS. DANG . THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY
- WE NEED A SHOPPING MALL ON THE MAINLAND
- OBAMA is a PUSSY.....
- Was I wrong? or somn?
- where do you get the money to do this???
- Naijaryders, it was my birthday Monday
- I need to buy DVD rack
- If U dont succeed pick urself up n try again.......
- http://www.chiaobama.com/
- I missed having Jesus Christ on my FB list :(
- WHY IS OBAMA BOWING TO THE KING OF SAUDI . WHAT FUCKERY.
- Ohsnap.., I am thinking about you tonight SHNOOKUMS!!!
- On the Flip Side
- Plane stolen from Canada and flown into usa
- MSU versus UNC
- ANY CAROLINA FANS IN THE HOUSE
- Music Request--Bracket Yori Yori
- Sad...totally forgot about this dude
- presented without comment
- Ever had a fight with your boyfriend/girlfriend/husband/wife/fiance
- Feeling this new Day 26 track called 'Imma Put It On Her'
- How do i swallow.....
- How High and How Low
- Question to those of you that attended Command and Air Force sec schools.
- EWOO. ABUJA SOON TO BE A CITY ALL MUST VISIT. GREAT STRUCTURES GOING UP
- Video: Omotola - Feel Alright
- IF YOU HAD INVESTED IN MY STOCK RECOMMENDATION A MONTH AGO , YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN 50%
- OGA MAESTRO WHAT HAPPENED NR IS GETTING SLOW AGAIN
- Funke Akindele is Africa's Best Actress
- BE LIKE SAY ABUJA IS GONNA BECOME THE MEGA CITY . DANG SEE ALL THE COOL ASS
- Upgraded Lamgift Store
- On second thots....nsfw
- DFW ryders...it's gonna freeze tonight
- Do you guys really feel this way?
- NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS VOTING STARTS TODAY
- The Worst Way to Get Dumped
- *hiss* Monday Morning Rant (Afrian behavior)
- Retired Ego....thoughts?
- Who is Sara Baartman?
- BUHAHHHAHAHA. THESE COLLECTORS ARE SOO DANG NASTY AND MEAN.
- RACIAL BIAS SEEN IN HIRING OF WAITERS.
- Someone should come hook me up, i need love
- Fat Joe MLB Opening Day Giveaway
- Being "Judgemental"
- NEW MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL IN NAIJA
- Sade Sade Sade Sade
- lol @ Africa One Suya
- For Commoncents and Toks
- How do u walk in heels this high?
- Song Request.
- EVEN PROFESSORS DEY LOOK FOR WORK IN RESTAURANT.
- Cyber Bullying law tailored
- The killing spree in America continues
- ASO-EBI MADNESS POST JUST IN TIME FOR WEDDING SEASON-single, engaged, married ladies
- I'm so annoyed!!!!
- Ah!!! Ghana is mad o. "Run baby run" a must watch!!!
- QUESTION CAN A STRAIGHT GUY BE GAY FOR PAY????????????????
- So this is why men go to strip clubs?
- d new love of my life
- CHEATING A MISTAKE ??? YEAH RIGHT. GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE WITH THAT
- na wa o crackheads for brixton no know say credit crunch dey?
- OMG it hailed in my school some mins ago!!!!
- Picture Thread: Sunday Edition
- LaTavia is looking hot!
- Arrgghh!!! Maestro
- WHOW MAN U!!!!!!!
- UNC is going down TOMORROW
- funny how you change with age
- Racist Repents
- This story is starting to sound more and more like a movie
- Controversy over Korean rocket launch
- Naija Ryders are not real with themselves
- "Desperate Chics" Album abeg..
- Ryders.. Have you ever had a person...
- I'm filing 2 small claims cases against 2 useless Igbo boys!!!
- OMG!! Mike Ezuronye in "The Assassin" A must watch movie!!!
- Naijapals
- It's Not Looking Good for U Conn, Guru
- Forget N!agga Raw's Razzness!!!
- NaijaWording.com
- Nigeria offers delta rebels amnesty
- Why did Italian PM do this to German Chancellor
- Wendy/Nflow n co...make una rec'mend naija movie
- I DARE Y'ALL TO WATCH THIS!!!!!!!!!!!
- This has to be the most unprofessional video from Nigeria....
- ah!!!!! "Nneka the pretty serpent"!!!!!!!!
- Acai berry or any other name 419!
- Happy birthday TallTolu!!
- What in GOd's name is going on in AMerica
- Alhaji BabaSheri YOU ARE SUCH
- naijapikin & her fellow flat chested crew........
- movie recommendation!!!: "the return of Snake girl"!!
- Rocket attack on mother-in-law
- Rep me Friday!!!!!
- Virgoluv...
- If these were white women, they would have hidden in the closet and cried.
- HOW FACEBOOK DESTROYED MY RELATIONSHIP. Share
- Lol. They spoke Igbo in the new xmen
- it's friday night
- Serious MILF!
- Nigeria Movie anyone?
- Asababe, you in MD yet?
- Deal in Pfizer-Nigeria drugs suit
- Jealous Pincess (watch)
- LADIES LAST CHANCE 10HOUR 40% OFF CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN SALE-ENDS AT MIDNIGHT TODAY!!!!
- BUHAHHAHAHA SEGMOND IN A FUJI VIDEO
- SO IF I HAVE LOTS OF MONEY , ME TOO I FIT MARRY 50 OF YOU NAIJA CHICS
- Before the Rain (Watch Full Here)
- NIGERIAN/AFRICAN DEMOCRATS!
- yoruBA PEEPS
- lmao!!!! YORUBA PPLE ARE CRYING foul
- NR Lawyers...
- 9JA boys go down in Maryland...
- Madonna loses Malawi adoption bid
- Police: Mom drugged 13-year-old daughter so she’d get pregnant
- whose ad is this? Buffnaija or Boss?
- This is gonna sound straight up crazy but really really hear me out...
- CHICAGO TONIGHT - FRIDAY, APRIL 3TH , 2009
- Eryka Badu still dey carry sha
- ooooooohhhhh yes!!!! i can so conveniently live in Ghana
- LMAO @ Bruno trailer
- NY Shooting-4 People Shot
- Does having sex with your wife even after she says no amount to rape?
- The Queen is just too Prissy
- I don't think I believe in gnerational curses but....
- TERRY G & AY.COM'S SONG IS SICK!!!
- BUHAHHAHA. THE QUEEN CRACKED ME UP. SHE GOT SOME SPUNK .
- Bittersweet My life with Obasanjo
- Not safe for work but definitely worth watching: Goonette
- Still on the matter!
- Cuz of a dog
- Great news football (soccer fans)
- Abeg quick music request
- Guys 46 or 52
- NR Premiere: Dinahsty - Apology Music Video
- I love this - I just do
- __Fellow Nigerians.. what would you do in this situation?
- REP POWER??
- B4 I sleep, tot I should share. LOL
- Nigerian Puppy Scam---My friend almost got scammed!
- Oh no he didnt!!!
- Geez...so yansh at all....
- How would you feel
- Making the Band 4....
- Vick plans on working 40 hours a week in construction when he gets out
- QUALCOMM IS HIRING! HIGHLY PAID JOB IN NAIJA! THE MINIMUM REQUIRED IS A BACHELORS
- since u guys are so damn boring, conference call
- WHICH STRIPPER WILL MAKE THE MOST MONEY?
- I have no interest in AKATA men!
- MY CONTAINERS ARE ABOUT TO BE ON THE HIGH SEAS.
- I Can't Take It ANYMOREEE!
- BEARS ALSO SIGN ORLANDO PACE, DANG. BUT DANG THEY GAVE UP A LOT FOR CUTLER
- Wedding Ring JUMPED off the Brooklyn bridge
- Asanwa's pre-weekend - yes you guessed it - PHOTO THREAD!!!
- ICEGOLD check ur gmail
- Bears Get Jy Cutler - Game Over
- Nigeria records first all female crew flight
- Michelle Obama has been wowing the brits
- These ppl are on crack!
- Uniben ablaze again: I think Benin people have a problem
- Naija on Cheaters!
- Shakara and Icegold oko won lo de o
- Birthday Sex
- this place is hella dry sha
- uhmm yeah so i drank her drank..