- Watch Naija against Tunisia here
- Riddle
- wHO DA HELL !!!!
- ATL ryders- Nigeria-Tunisia game
- Hello!!!
- A Typical Nigerian
- After readin this, you would not be able to
- Nigeria Vs Tunisia
- Moderators thread! : peasants do not enter!
- Nollywood
- Tyson Files For Bankrupcy
- Okocah Scares Tunisians
- Blaze...
- A380 is a sweet plane.
- my Ahall peeps
- Who plays Cricket ?
- I am posing for Playboy!!
- Did any1 hear about the girl who entered the subway track to pick her cell phone?
- So Sad....
- where is
- who did you vote for and why...
- kei!
- Retired Ryder
- Someone please....
- Like a panther in the night
- The Power Of Words On The Male Psyche???
- I'm in loff
- Any Ryders In San Antonio?? TX
- Interesting Fact About Our Own!!n'wood
- Nigeria vs "da white wannabe"
- smokeyeyes
- Livewire....
- Site Requests Beta Testing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- How do you reduce pictures to less than 10 bytes???
- pics........
- Cedric d entertainer
- OYA come in here !!! ( FEB 14)
- Listen to this mix, najia style, it's kinda hot
- Wedesdays Semi-Final Match
- Do do you know
- how u like now...?
- College dropout-Kanye West in stores!!
- all ya'll computer tech peeps.. i need help
- Single....
- I need a date...
- Black History Month
- Cameroon
- DC/MD Ryders
- Placebo Effect.
- What are the Private Universities in Naija?
- Most overrated secondary school in Naija??
- getting it in rations
- I need a favor done....
- People in December may be healthier than those born in other months....
- Ndi_amaka
- Special pictures from Nigeria
- Medicine Today
- Teens Use Cling Film 4 Condoms
- Gurl Sells Virginity
- Which Nigerian University
- this site is crazy
- Nigeria's Most reputable Secondary School is ?
- Question??????????? Answer!!!!!!!!!!
- New Moderators!!!!!!!!!
- what the hell is wrong with Nr!!!!!!!!
- Afikan binsh come hia NOW!
- Report: Diet Doctor Atkins Was Obese
- Something to think about
- NR crashed.....
- If you ain 't got this......
- Top ten ways to tell someone their fly is unzipped
- ok
- Time Travel
- So i threw a party, right???
- Fuck You Geocities!!!!
- Dx, my morning star.......
- Angry You Big Bishhhhhhhh!!!
- jollof rice recipe abeg onlovin do u have a link?
- Ryders I wanna meet..............
- Freestyle battle
- i don't think i was wrong...just did wot i had to do
- I aint even gonna lie, I admire alot of you.
- "You got that something...I wanna hold your hand"
- Omoge Entertainment Pre Valentine's Day Party Pics Now Online At................
- All of a sudden I'm feeling..
- Ind is it true that
- Does NR keep crashing on you???
- Who is Uchechi?
- How much do u pay for socks?
- How does one apply for affordable housing???
- 5/4 of Americans don't understand fractions
- Black People Talking Like Slavery Ended Yesterday.
- Serious suggestions for NR
- It really does pay to know the right people in Naija
- Detroit is fuqed up!
- CBN introduces N1000 note
- ..chicago Bullies And Texas Thugs...
- FG to deport illegal aliens
- Selling on ebay, do you get charged a fee or commission?
- A Job To Die For
- as a child
- hey nr....
- Dizzee Rascal this, Dizzee Rascal that
- having trouble use the vz.......?
- yo
- So.....
- yo lanju check ur pm
- NR Needs Order!
- Al gore must feel real stupid right now
- Help!!!!
- Nigeria V. Tunsia
- ~MINNE TIMBERWOLVES...WILD..W'ere on Faya!~
- I'm going to start charging these females 20 dollars per hour
- STYLES LOVERS EDITION: Valentine's Affair
- Na wa for these moderators oh!!!
- ...the Naija-cam War...as It Erupted....
- just got d following movies sent to me from naija
- Microchips In Children..safe Or Not Safe?
- don duchhiiiiii
- Dear Dipo
- yomish yomi
- Blaze!!!
- Those Curves commercials
- dasgo
- Yummy
- Pres Bush,....... To be Impeached ??
- Lennox Lewis will never get his due
- BIG THANK YOU!!!!!
- Sincere Apology for da Blues
- why is it that
- announcement!
- How would you answer
- Ok so wot if Naija beat Cameroon
- Scoop on naija personalities in Movies, music and more.....
- "Nigeria has dissappointed me"- Rantings of a nigerian film director
- Can you tell which is real and which is fake???
- The only reason I need a man is....
- Mrs Ibukun!!!!!!!!!!!!
- MidNight Lov'n - How do you...?
- Nigerians celebrate as Obasanjo salutes Eagles
- Black People Are Dumber Than Dumb. Fucking Dumb Asses.
- any one watch the grammy
- Anyone watching the PROBOWL?
- worahell: Screw west coast & pacific time.
- hey nr ladies, please tell us who u think is cuter...
- WTF chif
- Grammyyyyyysss!!!!!!!
- Prince and Beyonce
- Grammys
- Rubberband Man.....t.i.
- KAy
- Today is a very sad day
- New York Pre-Valentine Jam
- What do you think???
- no - no - notorius
- $242m Brazilian bank scam: Trial of 6 Nigerians begins
- Tell me where these kids are from and win 100,000N
- Iconz
- Bubus and na Ibukun!!
- Fuq valentine
- It's boring today, so let's jam to some music
- JOB OPPORTUNITY IN NAIJA!!!! 3 .4 mILLION NAIRA!!
- enough
- these cameroonain chics sitting behind me
- Would You Pay 10 Dollars To Watch Naija Matches
- Sex And The City
- So Cameroon has selected "Nigerian" player Obafemi
- The Official Celebration Thread... Eagles disembowel the gay pussycats of Cameroun
- There Goes The Final Whistle!! Cameroon Are Out!!!!! There Will Be A New African Cham
- i feel so good
- Nigeria dump Cameroun!!
- Four Minutes Injury Time For Cameroon To Equalise!
- eamon
- crunk jams
- ooooooooookocha !!!!
- Naija vs Cameroon
- Need audio feed for the Eagles match
- can u believe...
- nigerians doing big things....
- can u beat this game?
- Dang, these are huge.
- One crazy site I found on BP
- ..aiight..i Dey Comot...please Pray For Our Supereagles O!
- ..in Case U Dey Pluto Since: Paj And Damask Mixtape Out!
- ..tike...i Gat Sontin For U!
- ..the Effects Of Football On A Grown Man!
- Petey Pablo-Freek-a-Leek
- Take a minute to check this out
- ....buhahahahahahahahahahahahaha
- ..oh No..i Cant Do Dat!
- Dis wan nko
- Chicago Peeps enter here!!!!!!!
- is omarosa's mother EDO?
- Linda Janet
- Ibukun & Mrs Ibukun!
- What to do?
- My friends hate me...
- I think I'm in love with this chick!
- Put a caption to this picture.
- LawStudent...Your Avarraaa!!
- Anc Semis And Final Available On Directtv Payperview.
- ANC starts on TV5
- happy birthday thugress.......
- Wetin dey worri these boys self?
- Lennox Lewis Quits Boxing
- Chi-town people party comin ur way
- hey nr
- just came back from barbershop 2
- London vs. Yankee
- poetry forum
- Is it Just Me or...
- Separation of Parasitic Twin In Progress...
- Chif & Phan.
- Whats..............
- NIgeriasfinest
- MissAppleBottoms site is off the meter !!.
- Read this article and tell me what u think
- My boy and his dick skin
- Kanye West
- Buhahahahahahaa!! Woman's chastity belt sets off airport alarm
- My virtual model
- Is it true....
- It must suck to know...
- Woman sues over Janet's tits!!!!! AHAHAHAH
- Damn!
- Why didn't Carlie Brucia scream like crazy for help?
- Oprah's buffdai bash
- Fellas what are ya opinions on this....I saw Segmond opened a similar
- and they tell me that black women arent powerful.
- 155lbs.....
- ladies..what
- Lawstu