- Retardedego: the laughing stock of the interNETS.
- This is a hilarious commercial
- Cassie swears she a rawk star huh
- Godfrey Danchima on comedy central
- Wande Coal's new album is Fire!
- I need tech help
- Would you fault her?
- 47 yr old woman who has never been kissed or on a date
- pen friend
- Wahts the most expensive gift you ever got from BF or GF?????
- College hill the gay guy wont kill me
- Another Relationship Question
- 'Kokoye' added to urban Dictionary- yay!
- Most anticipated single, Commoncents you think say na only una dey sing?
- G Bush writes book!
- Hypothetically speaking: complex question
- First Round NBA Playoff Predictions
- THE SAUDI OBAMA. BUHA OK.
- The things bad women will make men do....
- Shaq attacked! Funny prank on the great prankster
- Ron Artest's hair is sooo f^ing nappy
- Anyone wanna 'think' a lil??
- When i saw this pic
- LADIES WOULDN'T THIS BE YOUR WORST NIGHTMARE
- So why did credit card companies increase thier rates and cut credit limits
- Great News NR. UnderstandingChrist.com is back and better!
- Ehen...... all of you that wer bashing RCCG for buying jet....
- BUHAHAHA. MAURY SHOW. U ARE NOT THE FATHERRRRRRRRRRRRR. LEAN WITH IT ROCK WITH IT
- Hot tub bubbly Causes Lapalapa
- Holyshit, I'm 4Q'd...advice please?
- 9ICE Live !!!!!
- Can you use sewing patterns for ankara styles?
- Pirates promise revenge, launch rocket attacks at aMerican and French ships
- Casual footware lovers
- HOW MUCH IT COST TO BUY THE RIGHTS OF A SHOW HERE IN AMERICA.
- You made all the difference, beautiful!
- I don't think it took too much work to make him look like this....
- fellas...and maybe ladies...i need help.
- what a goal by ronaldo...
- Commoncents or any other e-lawyers
- KOBE HOW MY ASS TASTE. BUHAHAHA SHAQ. FUNNY.
- I need a favor NR
- Is it just me?
- Sticky: Homosexuality Why NOT! Book, Good news- Nigerian Ryders! You can now buy
- DJ Mighty Mike Presents Blazing Reggae, HipHop and R&B 2009.
- Need help with cheap internet/cable
- OHH YOU POOR AFRICANS. REMEMBER WHEN AMERICANS SANG THIS SONG FOR U .
- Angelina Pregnant Again!
- New movie Trailer from Sacha Baron Cohen's Bruno (Guy from Ali G Show)
- Free Offline Bible Download for my Blackberry?
- HEY RETARDED EGO WHY U GONNA BE DO ME LIKE THAT. I THOUGHT WE WAS COOL HOMIE
- AMAA Awards Red Carpet.
- These sorts of job interview tactics aren't exactly winners
- Ladies, you will love this:)
- Resurgence of NSFW threads in he main forum.
- Ex Canadian Lurkie
- No More Custom User Title?
- MSNBC Pwning Fox news.....
- Free H-man 'Ndoli Ndoli' Album **Exclusive**
- waddapppp foooollssssss!!!!!
- London Ryders
- 75 year old bday gift idea pls
- The Best Bible Verse!
- Quick Relationship Question?
- naija deported Dan Foster for real? dude got 419ed
- Mother's Day Store Wide Sale - Up to $30 Off
- NR I think its disgusting when
- Roland Martins says Somalia very close to Nigeria
- Forrest Whittiker and Glover gets chieftaincy title after DNA reveals Igbo identity
- I am a sucker for big tits.
- The Golden boy don retire.
- No more eating out for me?
- why is an Igbo chick representing Nassarawa state for Ms Nigeria??
- how does Goldman Sachs do it?
- Millionaire boyz
- New Day 26 album review(request too)
- FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSS
- Joe Frazier and Muhammed Ali
- H-Man - Thank You ft. M.I....
- I have no options that is why I turned to a life of armed robbery
- *** Impact of e-waste in Nigeria ***
- Retarded Ego
- Champs League
- Gollywood is at it again!!!!
- NR Fantasy Players... Oya come and identify unaselves...
- Silverbird portharcourt
- If you've lived in or visited Lagos...
- THE GIRL THAT GOT BEAT UP BY THE NAVY . THE AFTERMATH. THOSE BARBARIANS SHOULD BE
- Request software: Speed Up/Booster computer.
- I'm not one to HATE so Lets keep it real.
- Somali Pirates kidnap Nigerian
- WHOA . AFTER WATCHING FAHRENHEIGHT 9/11. AND DANG. SAY NAIJA
- I'll open a Positive Thread Today: A Feel Good Story
- I have finally added a ryder to my ignore list
- So I finally watched Jenifa Suliat
- U know ur hot when...
- TAG & Dibia
- Fake nigerian accent on ABC show
- Nwannem nwoke di ukwu
- Women
- Yay?
- Igbo Catholics
- Cassie: Attention seeking has no limit
- "24" people....it is almost time
- I beg who has this font...
- GRANDMASTER FLASH wey persin dey see for nyc anyhow
- Forum Shutdown.
- Those of y'all looking for old naija jams---> http://combandrazor.blogspot.com
- CLOCKWATCHER, PEBBLES, KOREAN LOVERS
- Toccara
- Need These Fela Songs Badly
- Page load speed.
- Oprah: “Buy Your Teen Girls Vibrators!”
- In pics- Why Asinloye Olatokunbo Obama bowed
- Hilarious: Sounds like a bitter man/angry mad man
- Ladies, I think U should consider chinko guys for relationships
- WHAT THE FUDGE KIND OF RELIGION IS THIS. HMMM
- Nigerian Beauties!!
- I wonder if a naija kid would cry under these circumstances
- In a competitive job market
- wHAT will you do or say in this situation
- OH GOSH SHOOT ME NOW..and when
- FUCK JAPAN. BAN ALL JAPANESE GOODS IN NAIJA.
- NR - What do you splurge on?
- Bolt demands $250,000 for Abuja meet
- Gentlemen.....
- You Will Answer Me!
- How was your Easter Weekend?
- Damn
- After watching the full "GayFish" episode on south park...I do not think it is a....
- Kumuyi Loses Wife
- who sang the song-"I am a bednelite in lagos"
- Prince Bandar on being corrupt
- AMARACHI STOP BEGGING ME. U ARE BLOCKED
- To catch a predator: The unseen tapes
- TERRELL OWENS NICOLE SHERIDAN MONDAY NIGHT COMMERCIAL. DANG.
- WOMEN EQUALS PROBLEMS
- Is this a chimaobi?
- true or False:
- imagine if i had daughters forcing me to take them to Hannah Montana movie
- oh and big boobs are making the headlines in the uk
- OFFICIAL: KICC is richer than St Paul's cathedral
- Why did she jump in with the bears?
- Saudi judge upholds 8 year-old's marriage...
- so Stella Damascus is now remarried to
- In what range is ur credit score
- This is hot
- F&%king Somalia Pirates playing kalo kalo with US Navy Seal
- This will make you cry (Enjoy)
- My cuz in UK says it's now fashionable in UK to talk Nigerian
- *smh*
- KOFO IS THIS WHAT YOUR PEOPLE BE DOING DANG.
- WHY ARE THERE NO MAJOR AFRICAN CHOCOLATE MANUFACTURERS. I MEAN , COUNTRIES LIKE USA
- The beautiful game!! (Is it?) lol
- U.S. Dept. of Health and Human Services rules compensation in Autism vaccine case!
- HAPPY EASTER YALL!
- who has been to hawaii???
- Happy Birthday CC
- SOME CRAZY ASSHOLE AFRICAN ON AMERICA MOST WANTED
- Free Ebooks
- So my coworker says it's a bad idea, whachu think?
- *** LOL...... KKK doctor ****
- some black men have no shame walahi
- BUHAHAHHAAHAHA. BUYING A HOUSE IN NAIJA. ONLY IN NAIJA FOR REAL.
- I think DaGrin is one of the best naija rappers
- Groupies and their sexcapades
- NR ROMANCE. ALL YOU RYDERS LOOKING FOR LOVE.
- Hi MI people....here he comes in another collabo..
- NR I present 2 u=>Jah Onu is hot o!!!!! New naija R&B Sensation!!!!
- Ahmed & Salim
- Buffnaija, be warned! They got cameras now!!!
- I can't decide if...
- Abeg whose school subscribes to this journal???
- Weekend Soccer
- Could this be justified in the name of God? (Disturbing Video inside)
- Black Jesus
- something serious
- hey ryders, wanna help me out real quick?
- Who remembers this song?
- My fellow ryders, in the spirit
- The story of Nigeria's 'untouchables'
- kenyan vs nigerian drama
- Ryders i might become an MP(Member of British parliament)
- Hammer it, Dad!
- My right eye keeps twitching
- Camerounian Guy Complaining that Naija is taking over Cameroun
- Nights Of The Creaking Bed - A Short Story by Toni Kan Onwordi (Good Read)
- TX lawmaker says asians should simplify their names to make it easier for americans
- KANYE IS A GAYFISH...SouthPark Newest Episode
- LADIES, LADIES, DOES SIZE REALLY MATTERS?
- This pretty little miss
- Thank God its a rumour !!!!!!!!
- VOTE DJ MIGHTY MIKE FOR BEST WORLD DJ AT THE 2009 NEA AWARDS
- US Court Allows South African Apartheid Victims To Sue GM, IBM & Other Major US Co's.
- NEW NAIJA ARTIST....HOT OR NOT?
- Looking for historiclly Dividend paying stocks
- WHEN DID NAIJAS START HANGING ON TRAINS LIKE INDIANS.
- BUHAHAHHAA. NAIJAS HAVE COME AGAIN. NAIJA SPECIALLY MADE TORCH LIGHT. BUHA.
- Nutrition....
- usher wanna be...but good
- Tell 'em why you mad....
- DANG . THIS RECESSION AINT NO JOKE. DANGG.
- My Igbo peeps abeg BIG LO or NIGGA RAW
- *** Once upon a time ***
- oyibo guy try sha for this one
- Akala, Fashola on war path over dumping of destitutes. IS THIS RIGHT.
- What Does Rihanna mean with the tat?
- **SIGH**
- 2009 NIGERIAN REUNION --- VEGAS ---
- FUNNIEST CLIP ABOUT PREJUDICE-LOL Y'ALL GOTTA WATCH THIS
- Happy Birthday Homiluv
- DOES ANYONE WATCH MTV TAKING THE STAGE
- Yom Kippur= Passover, an Igbo origin. must read!
- NIGERIA . VICTIMS OF CORRUPTION. PBS.
- I loved you....
- BUHAHAHAHA. LOLLIPOP VIDEO - AFRICAN REMIX. THESE GUYS DID IT AGAIN
- Nigga raw "Ara ga agba ndi ara" Video. HOT!!!
- Sun Girls
- I must do a special confession......
- Stuff that completely irritates me...
- NR IS DRY...
- NR!
- OMG OMG OMG, Hooray! ABC to air final 'Daisies,' 'Eli' 'Dirty'!!
- placentophagia
- I JUST FOUND THIS NEW CREAM AMA USE TO BRIGHTEN MY FACE, TALLTOLU
- ok so i sign on to facebook and all i see are these two breast
- Clash of the Titants remake
- ooh yeahh he's effin HAWt
- *** Season 5 Episode 11 “Whatever Happened, Happened” - Secrets and Recap ***
- Ardeur
- :hang: :hang: the world is coming to an end?
- 4 the LOVE OF RAY-J...
- this whole Bestie thingie aint workin out 4 us
- Asababe's retirement speech (NR have turned me mean and made a hypocrite out of me…)
- Boobs Pay My Rent
- *** Do you want a Drobo? ***
- SO I CANT GET MONEY FROM NAIJA ANYMORE. LIKE EVERY MONEY TRANSFER AGENCY HAS US
- Good Friday Tomorrow..Confession Thursday Today
- Computer nerds...quick question
- FOREST WHITAKER & CO FINDS THEIR ROOTS IN IMO STATE NIGERIA.
- DaKing's Gift To Ryders... Carfax Reports...
- ok how was i to kno???
- Tommorow...NYC!!!
- Music Request Please!!!
- The 'WHY' thread
- THIS EKO ATLANTIC CITY , LOOKING LIKE SOMETHING ELSE.
- So I met
- so sad
- This is the Devil's Work
- Red Carpet