- Incest
- If You Happen To Be In Chicago This Saturday 3-27
- tyra banks debut
- Damn !!talk about skeletons in a cupboard
- I don't wanna know....the remix.
- Have U Ever Had A One Night Stand....did
- ..per Di Parti Lass Weekend..
- I just found this out .......
- Since we have been on the naija issue....
- I Said I Am Desprate!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- ~Hey ladies...gentlemen..check it out!~
- ~TOks...
- any one seen lion king 1.5
- finally did a bench press
- Nigerians are the worst business minded folks
- my spellcheck
- laughing inside
- Monday afternoon shout outs from Spring Break...
- It's not TV it's HBO
- men too
- urgent: please respond.....
- Orlando Bloom thank you soooo much for being GAY
- African Nupe's Bash
- Albums I cant wait to get..
- I need help
- Paj....
- Belinda, abi u no be business woman...
- OH MY GOD...those NLN ppl got their FORUM
- Where Is Pa
- Jackson Is Dead
- Jmills U Moron
- Starsky and Hutch
- ..help Wanted
- Enjoy :D
- Would you buy a bushboy book??
- Juda WOW
- Pls Read....
- Flawless, d naija boi(from big brovas) got caught....
- about serena's new man!!
- Effects Of Yassin"s Murder
- Yassin Was Assasinated Today
- Classic thread [J-Mill]
- hypechic
- Honey Bunny!
- I go to the club to dance with my freinds
- Uk and European ryders: i have a bootlegg
- Bubus
- Self Exposure-truths About Yourself
- what's the best medication for tooth ache
- Vivrantism...
- Why do women say...
- How Many Of You Workout . I Mean Seriously Workout
- Movie Review: Secret Window
- Web surfing...
- I like my new avatar
- Naijabrothers Flag Party Talk About It!!!!!
- shoboy @ the all New Millennium
- Seriously...
- >> Fashion Diet Handbag "VUTTI" <<
- lmbaoooooooooo
- Tomorrow's the big day
- Who wants to help MRS LABARAM A. GLENDOVEN ooo
- If it's wrong in Islam to eat pork....
- Am I Wrong?
- anyone listening to the john kerry testimonyon c-span
- ncaa is heating up..lawd
- born again bubus and blaze
- What Do I Do???
- SNMA nationals, New Orleans...
- D12 and Eminem-My Band
- Behold, the NUMBER OF THE BEAST!!!
- 27th March 2004.........
- Ronaldinho
- Happy Birthday...Vivrantism,.....
- Who does this remind u off ????
- Womanly advise needed
- Does CertainDri work and is it safe?
- Doctors and doctor-to-bes please enter
- Spring break vacation
- flipping the script?
- Your response is required....
- Airfare deals for people age 18-22
- competition
- When you press "reject call" on your cell phone...
- Virgin birth
- lol-some old timers
- Shoutout to Vinyloae!
- **guide lhorla into a new thread where we have icecream servings**
- Living With The 'Rents
- To many cliques on this forum
- Buuuuuuuuuuuahahahahahahahahahaha Stanford is out....
- Seperation of Church & State
- who's been to the settings
- we tryna party tonite
- d song:Confession by usher raymond
- Pray for the TERPS
- ..your Favorite Part Of The Day Is...
- Nevada is ruining my brackets
- ..i Wan Write Sports Column For Naija Newspaper..
- I want this Digital Camera
- What's good?
- it is on! lagos jobs!!!!
- .>jografi 101:una Wey Claim To Don Live For Lagos Before
- andrew dan jumbo
- I'll Be In Chicago To Kick Some Ass
- bored???????
- police brutality?
- crazy?? or just having fun?????
- ..when My Forefathers Invented Polygamy..
- Miss Edo Wins Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria
- confused
- No Pun Intended But.........
- African Nupe
- Remember When-Alan Jackson
- I luh me some Kanye
- why yall morasuckas is bored on here
- Accents
- 2 ryders in the next And-1 Mixtape
- Is it only nigerians/africans that...
- Game...Game!!!
- MD and DC folks... help please
- We're still on MSN....
- High temperature Woman
- DBlock...just killin...
- Hi.
- i'm bored...but i dont have msn on this compurra
- I'm not short dammit.
- WHat a boring night!
- Bored!
- Listen To Carl Thomas' New Album "Let's Talk About It" Here!
- I'm bored....let's get on MSN chat
- Blackie2 takes anger management classes....
- Would you ever do...
- ring size
- In high school, you was the man...wtf happened 2 u
- It's Freaking Friday evening
- ....& I thought Honey was the biggest bitch...
- Kem
- confession:usher with d baby from another women he barely knew
- Inshort....This is why EVE was created for those that dont know.....
- I am feeling this Adunni babes...
- The Dawn of the Dead
- Ladies and Gentlemens.
- way too many mad peeps in NY...almost beat the crap out of one the other day..
- This verse turns me on
- Tuturms....
- what the heck????
- Dallas people, are y'all ok? Jabari the gorilla
- My Beef with Ariztos and DeJaVu
- Honey...how u like my new n Improve
- I Love French Rap Music!!!
- All You Broke Ass Pimps In The Hizzle
- aight kiyara...
- Honey
- Chubbz...
- Goodnight All.........sex And The City!!
- WHIERE R U @ D MOMENT? what r u wearing
- I dont wanna know...
- Young Man Marries Own Grandmother
- ~Courtney love from hole....she's so cool~
- Mrbigprick
- PaJ...your diet could seriously kill you!!
- Some of you must get tired of me....
- Retards
- A letter to Dr. Laura
- -Dawn of the Dead- (tyte trailer)
- Why I love spring break....
- just tell me why??
- Jessica Simpson is so stupid....
- Serious Question!!!!
- Is it because it's Friday???
- ..chei!so..ariztos Parti Na Nex Week!
- Guess Whose Back
- any dietician,nutritionist,personal trainers or well informed people
- ..bia..adatoks..
- ..mucho Importante Announcementa Du Riders En Nijeria!
- Honey.....don't you get tired....
- Shakara no good oo..
- Decline or Accept your Nomination
- Mi_p....
- Who has seen .......
- Anybody For A Game Of...........
- Where Is Texas Short Rat??
- Kully baby
- Chicago vs ATL
- The carb thing is really serious isn't it?
- (NJ RYDERS) Parrri tommorrow Nite
- ok WTF???in Liberian girl-micheal Jackson?
- Opinion on My essay for a scholarhship.
- Press release!!!
- I now have a rep to keep up
- Travel Itinery for '04'
- NaijaLA
- chei
- sup!!!!!!!???????
- North London ryders or East London
- A Whole New Level To The Term Vibrator
- hmmmmmmmmm...........
- baldness
- it's time
- Am feeling .....
- Angry!!!!!!!!!!!
- What Is Really Good?
- Pls...
- iT"S FRIDAY....
- Oxman
- Please Check in if ...
- abeg onlovin
- Happy Birtday
- My ear is humming!
- Fight Fight Fight Fight
- The lady on the welcome page, is she naked?
- Honey Versus Dx
- Up Barca
- Every-1 Join In Thegame(now!!)
- Last Moments Wife The Wife
- Passengers Beat Up Drug Hawker
- Shoutz Friday!!
- I haven't Repped in a Minute.
- Happy Birthday African Nupe & DaSoulChild.....
- NSBE folks
- I'm bored....bored...bored!!!!!
- Rotflmaoooo....ode Ni Babe Yi Sha
- Im done....
- your predicts folks
- This week went by soooooooooo fast...
- Do I fit the Stero-type?
- Fuckin trump
- Ok I"m Pissed Off
- Jaemellah..
- NSBE members
- Sean Pauls - Dutty Rock
- B.E.T. 8th Annual Hip Hop Fest.."Black College Weekend"
- I need help
- hELP ME OUT HERE
- ...uk Raidas...
- chubby cheeks
- i'm dissappointed in some
- my man has a problem???
- ..too Mosh Info Torsday!
- People U Like On Nr Dat U Want To
- honey have u ....
- Blueskies If You Are Still Around!!
- All Falls Down...Kanye
- Honey just had to wear that tight skirt to church!!
- ..arrrgghhh..why!
- So i watched..........
- Janet Jackson's Video
- vacation locations