- Lamgift Mother's Day Specials
- Japan offering $3000 to latin Americans
- hey naija diva wussup . is that you. or are u one of them fake ass naija girls
- NR PLEASE HELP. HOW DO I GET SOME SWAGGER. I MEAN AM KIND OF BORING
- BLACK GUY . ONLY BLACK MEMBER OF A WHITE FRAT. IS THERE SOMETHING WRONG WITH THAT.
- Another size issue...ladies kindly answer
- Ethics
- HEY NAIJA GIRLS . WHATS UP WITH THE PRESSURE. BACK OFF OF ME. MARRY KO MARRY NI
- craigslist erotic services
- Should I feel sorry for this guy??
- 5,000!!
- Just got this on Email
- EFCC arrests Dangote - Slams 121-count charge on NERC boss, others
- Odd bags
- What does it take for a Pharmacist
- Nigeria Leadership Initiative
- church throwing shoes at the devil
- Leaked AT&T training docs point out Palm Pre’s flaws
- NR is boring..
- Santino's boy!
- Techies Enter abeg...
- How I brought out and killed the beasts on NVS!
- Dance styles 101.
- The Attack of the Fagina Beast
- Mike Tyson drops knowledge...
- I'm about to go into...
- quick HTML question
- I wanna be with u everywhere
- wow i am late on this Oprah woman......
- i like this album cover
- Freddie Mac CFO found dead in apparent suicide
- AfriKan GrLs that annoy me..part II
- Ladies ONLY: Masturbation questions
- Naija community and Dating - Part 1: Would you date someone...
- The Great Dikembe Mutombo don Retire
- By the way, my jam of the week, enjoy
- Relationship question, is this wrong
- 50% income tax for British making over 150,000 pounds
- MO IBRAHIM IS A GUY THATS REAL SMART AND I LIKE HIM.
- Can you marry someone you are not sexually attracted to?
- NIGERIAN DESIGNER CREATES AND SELLS WORLD MOST EXPENSIVE SUIT.
- SOMEONE SHOULD TEACH THESE AFRICAN FIRST LADIES HOW TO SIT. BEFORE THEY EXPOSE ALL
- BUHAHHAA THIS CHANTAL BIYA CHIC IS CRAZY. WHATS UP WITH HER HAIR.
- Insomnia Sucks
- OUR LEADERS SHOULD BE SHOT FOR REAL. ALL DEM IBB AND OBJ DEM . ABACHA FAMILY AND CO
- Ekiti elections re-run
- NAIJA VIDEO VIXENS
- Aww Poor Aundria
- who get the audio??
- heartbreak, what do u think?
- DO NOT GO TO ABUJA RESTAURANT IN UNION
- Video on God's name
- MY FAVORITE NFL PLAYER . YEAH .
- TONI PAYNE LOOKING BIG. BUHAHAHAHHAA
- Ikechukwu loses girlfriend to friend - Stella Dimoko Korkus
- Marriage has an organisation?
- Knowledge-The Key to Victory!
- It is good to be an aMerican!
- Carrie Prejean speaks her mind...
- Is he Balding?
- So Even Nursing students
- That LIL Round on Amerian Idol
- Those friends that you can cry to
- Single Men!
- ***** Adults only *****
- YO I SHAVED. I GOT A NEW PIC. CAN U CHANGE THE ROTQ PIC. I LOOK SCRUFFY
- do they really perform anal sex in prison?
- LIKE FOR REAL WHEN IT COMES TO RELATIONSHIP . U NEED TO BE TOTTALLY UNEMOTIONAL
- IF YOU DONT BEG ME. I WILL NOT MARRY YOU.
- This is what i want for my birthday
- sites that sell ankara/woodin
- See me see trouble o
- Ladies: those who have been in weddings...
- This thread is strictly for the guys - my boys slept with my girl
- Ikechukwu ft M.I - We Go Hard (Exclusive)
- Liverpool vs Arsenal
- NEW SINGLE:Lagbaja - Sobolation
- I am convinced she is an exhibitionist
- Is stylish = slim?
- CSC
- I feel bad for him...
- did your parents ever have 'the talk' with you?
- NR female bi and lesbians?
- Buying death with money
- breakfast like my mom n sis...
- Naija movie lovers.. here is what's out .. well... and not so good
- Northern Ghana:killing of "Spirit Children"
- *** Mac Rulez, how much did apple pay these ppl ***
- Naija Film: BLOOD MONEY (Great Film)
- You fatties have a lot to answer for
- Mel, Okpabio, or Misty
- SOMETHING MANY OF YOU NEED O LEARN..
- Very Interesting Video interview: Will Smith
- Ryders, i need help!!! (journal)
- The ryder known as Zero...
- Miserable employee
- Damn, Gordon
- Sylar on some Golum Shit
- Wow...100 single ladies @ picadilly circus..
- So Tyler Perry has a stalker
- FITNESS INDUSTRY WILL BE A STRONG GROWTH INDUSTRY IN NAIJA.
- BOYYY. IDI AMIN HEADING A CABINET MEETING . OH BOYY.
- Whoopi's daughter is pretty
- M.I-Forever...
- Excerpts from 1st Speech at UN Racisim conference- Pres. Ahmedinejad
- Is this reasonable?
- Commoncents
- Citizen POLICE! USAService.gov go Obama!
- God is good. They got my phone
- dang. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YARADUA???? HE LOOK REALLY BAD.
- Ankara these days...
- I have a stalker!
- Unbelieveable
- Omg...he is sooo cute
- FELLAS PLEASE DONT BE A SUCKER TO ANY OF THESE CHICS.
- Switzerland offers Nigerian illegal immigrants $6,500 to return home
- DANG . U GOT TO BE CAREFUL OUT IN THIS VIOLENT AMERICA. FIRST 48. MY FAVORITE SHOW.
- Busty 'Bar Be' brings them in
- WATCHMEN!!!
- PIC: Nokia release New Phone Model in Lagos
- Get 6500 dollars for being an illegal immigrant
- Any one like this movie... Crank High Voltage (2009)
- babadudu candy...who remembers it?
- buahahah...who remembers this?
- Craiglist Attacker in Boston
- Hulu coming to the iPhone....
- How could they not pick him to Play Thor
- This Video isn't as bad as some ppl think, abi?
- Nick must be VERY happy...(photos)
- Cut Chemist
- This weather sha
- Audio hosting service
- Nigerian Generals Trapped in New York Lift
- 2Face ft Sway - Go Down There
- NEW VIDEO!! H-man ft MI - Thank U
- OKAY PEOPLE I HATE TO SAY THIS BUT IT'S OKAY TO WATCH IDOL AGAIN-AWESOME SEASON
- Random VI
- Governor caught on tape promising violent rigging of Ekiti poll
- VASWANIS DEPORTED AGAIN. BUHAHAHHAHA. NAIJA AND THE VASWANIS
- One of the Greatest Rap Songs and beat ever
- WANDE COAL: FROM MUSHIN TO MOHITS
- prolly the only dilbert strip i can relate to
- Pope bows to and kisses Muslim Quran!
- I NEED TO STOP BEATING AROUND THE BUSH AND JUST GO SEE THE DOCTOR. ALL THIS
- NYSC don cause wahala
- Only in Detroit.....
- FREAKING AMAZING-SOME PEOPLE HAVE TALENT SHA *what's yours
- lol...hope this is not a chima
- -must hear-SUSAN BOYLE REDISCOVERED CD-EVEN BETTER THAN BGT SHOW!!!
- Stanky Leg White girl Family Style
- FOLKS WITH BLOGS THAT DAMN NEAR NOBODY READS. BUHAHAHHAA. WHATS THE POINT. AINT N
- Trash or Renew?
- Shaheen(12 yrs old) the new teen sensation.
- Mexicans and Fertility............
- Photoshop levers
- HAPPY 4/20 EVERYONE - Why does my man/girl man smoke weed?
- COLONIALISM AND HOW IT DESTROYED AFRICA.
- Hip Hop Year in Review: 1994
- NYC/NJ/MD or anyone that parties in NYC
- I dunno why...but this lady's birthday picture made me laugh. (SFW)
- ok this shit is painful
- LADIES WHAT DO YOU THINK
- Where are my Information Tech/programmer people....
- This is the best line ever!!!!
- Gotta be related to blackie.
- 40 year old virgins
- I pride myself on my ability to make fun of my self
- Why the fuk aren't u satisfied??
- Andy Milonakis - Let Me Twitter Dat [VIDEO]
- Commoncents
- While we wait for Bored............
- my bulls are bout...
- Confessions of an Internet Thug
- Day out at the Georgia Aquarium....
- Chelsea VS Arsenal
- KENYAN MOVIES
- I dont even know what to title this thread...stupid and sad all at once..
- Boss this is for you on what not to say to another dude...
- Tiger, Jeter & Federer NEW Gillette commercial. FUNNY STUFF
- Not everything that glitters is gold....
- Blaze
- I bet he is Yoruba.
- South Africa to pick Jacob Zuma as President
- Children Exposed To Porn May Expect Sex To Be Enjoyable
- Say no to blood transfusion....
- FROM RUSSIA WITH HATE . ONCE AGAIN DONT GO TO RUSSIA OR UKRAINE.
- Another Tuface Video....
- Woman dismissed from job over nude pics on Playboy (SFW)
- Picture of the day! Obama and my Nikka- Chavez!
- Shenene
- So i tried to skate
- Hairdresser turns robber into sex-slave - from Russia, with love
- Weekend plans?
- Abeg Internet peeps..,
- Health Advisory: Igbo and Tiv women take note
- Shut the door.....take off ur pants....
- How do you answer this?
- This guy is trying to sell his village on ebay
- Ladies, so you find out that your
- Nna Bros gon wild....
- whats worse than a GIRL THAT TALKS SHIT abt ppl?
- HAVE U HAD UR HEART BROKEN b4?
- She's accused me of being wickked??
- Locked in
- China May Become Second-Largest Economy by 2010
- smokeyeyez mi lovely
- dBanj's Reality Show ........
- WHY THESE BISHES ALWAYS THINK THAT I AM A NICE GUY AND WILL TAKE WHATEVER
- Any suggestions
- I love her skin complexion/glowy skin
- Wolverine's Got Milk
- without a doubt this is the best African song and video
- Today, I found my phone under the car seat after three days.
- WOULD CONFESS???
- PHOTOS: PROTEST SIGNS....Dey really dont like this guy.
- Clinic reuses needles etc, exposing patients to HIV, Hepatitis! Only in Nigeria!
- Work begins on 10-lane Lagos-Badagry highway
- Looking for people ready to join this project
- Weave question?
- Skinny Never Looked So Good
- JOB OPPORTUNITY!ACT FAST!
- 'Yes, Girl, He's Into You....And Him!'
- What is this?
- Song Request
- Wande Coal
- Rabiatu oooooooooo
- HOW TO BE A NIGERIAN. BUHAHHAHA. DANG NAIJA DON CHOP YAWAH.
- How do you make 350 sq feet feel spacious?
- US Torture Memo- Torture is not torture if the dirty slap is not intended to pain
- Old Skool KSA Fans:::Quick Download:::
- a family making $250, 000 a yr in america
- Tree found growing inside man's lung.
- if i mistakenly....
- BEATS 101
- Music request pls
- ACTOR RUPERT EVERETT DRASTIC PLASTIC SURGERY
- Bush Torture Memo 1
- Finally, God has a facebook page. Pay your respects
- Which one is Daggering again?
- so i just got the MDA VARIO IV
- Top 60 Ghetto Black Names
- how long can u stay without sex...adult pls.
- Porn
- Cant stop listening to this song
- LOL
- I confess...
- BEEN APPLYING THEM PEELS. TRYING TO GET RID OF THE NAIJA SKIN
- BATTLE OF THE WACK EMCEES JOE SKIPPY VS MC FATAI. LMAO!!
- Watch The Businesses! World Business In Radical Consolidation
- Father kills daughter over short skirt