- Nigerian restaurant in ATL
- Big Brother is watching us
- would you play the villian character in a naija movie?
- Bubus
- Oderah
- Dave Chapelle Moving to Tuesdays @ 10E 9 Central
- Terry porter - Milwaukee
- ead inflation aka swollen ori/E she is inevitable if someone becomes famous?na true?
- ..t.....m......i....t.......
- Kwame Is Making Out Like A Bandit!!
- Who remembers Novalgin injection?
- Only God Knows Why by Kid Rock
- Payback is a bizniatch
- The Manning family drama as draft day approaches
- MIke Vick is a fuckin Fag!!! (no i'm foreal)
- Who Does Turums Have a Crush On??
- WTF --- Nigerians!!!
- BELINDA... c ya PM..before I lose my...
- Ok another one: Retrosexual man
- ...business Meeting Off To The Wrongest Start!
- Been reading craigslist.org
- African = just naked. I DONT THINK SO.
- Proof of Why I think Blacks and Africans are So Petty
- Favorite Movie Lines
- Kully Boy
- Naija penis, Naija vagina: A play by bushboy.
- Japanese scientists create fatherless mice
- what's playing in your jukebox now
- :p
- Oya make unna check this one out
- The Mazda 626
- Igbo girl on Judge Joe Brown
- Naija introduces Benz as taxi in Abuja
- I Like This Shirt
- Princess Diana's Crash Images
- this place is getting ugly
- PoeticInjustice... Undefined... Lola B... whichever one!
- Proof Of Yoruba Big Lips
- Dropdeadugly vs. Phineboy
- anyone have info on concert in jand?
- Can u believe this?
- Abortion.....Agree or disagree
- why so early
- omode ile iwe
- I don't wanna ..............
- Late Night/Early Morning Ryders
- KRS-ONE is back, true Hip-pop is here.
- The Devil is a LIAR!
- Yo Lawstudent, My Boy Saw Ur Picture And He Wants To Holla
- C.H.U.B.Zzz.!!!
- oc
- incest is bad
- american idol
- Chif
- DOnt call it a comeback, but Musicology...
- i'm so
- ALL These people..,
- Damn, what happened to my ryder friends?
- Omarosa Yabs Amy's Fhm Modeling Pictures!!!
- does anyone have any link on Michaels formal indictment
- Godsend
- Don't u hate dem flower sellers. ....
- specialk...RE: Jesus is Black.
- i need help reducing the size of a pic
- You Cant Be Me
- ass and titties
- talk about MKT CAPITALIZATION!
- Sony Ericsson P900 vs Nokia 6600
- A Girl U've Been Messing With Calls You
- anywayz
- ..>dream Date Wiff Jenefif...
- i cant believe i ever had a crush on
- DO DREAMS HAVE MEaNINGS????
- In response to Ox's "Man" thread....
- ..how "regular" Are U?
- Observer Should Be Banned!!!
- So I Was Thinking Right... What If....
- fINAL DRAFT...
- zantrex-3.....
- Ariztos Summer Deluxe Party (Fri. May 28th)
- Four Women That Worked With James Have Negative HIV Test Results
- ..i'm Gonna Faint In About 72 Hours..
- volunteers needed casting for a movie! shot in Atlanta
- New!!!naija Mag Ovation Watch Out!!
- Do any of u not.....
- Will you hire me???
- how many of u guys....
- The Worst Ever
- That naija Mag glorified/s rape....wonder why it wasnt banned..
- ..i Dey Go Find Wife For Nr...
- Separation of Religion and Government:
- Ipod ownership thread
- Big Punisher !
- Promiscuity and Self Esteem
- Special Thanks To All Who Supported
- enjoy.
- What's up with ..
- Want To Let All Nr Ladies Know They Looking Good Tonight
- wAKIKI....
- ~My pic..on my avara..enjoy ...~
- How much are You Worth on a Regular Day?
- sean paul and sasha
- The Jesus medallion and Kanye West
- mavericks
- I may be a Meatetarian
- male Weight Lifters.
- Yall Should Get Off Ndiamakas Back
- ~Observer~
- damn
- ndi amaka
- da fuk....
- Nr Cracks Me The Fuck Up
- What do you think the afterlife is like?
- I adore women..
- Expressing condolences
- Where's my plumber
- I got a laugh out of this.
- Which one is more difficult: Losing a child or losing a parent?
- mystical knight
- Where is Jaemellah?
- yall kiss ma azz.
- Listen make I tell you..
- Application To Become A Toronto Ryder
- I am sick and tired of this ....
- Move your Body girl..
- Kai, Bubus na tif o
- Lil'kim Doing The "michael Jackson"
- Shopping in Detroit
- Omarosa Herbal Essence Commercial!!!
- kwame is on larry king tonight!
- Incest is Bad!
- Gnevieve Nnaji-IS LOOKING HOTT!
- check out the new intro for....
- a message to my future hubby
- NFL Draft
- Ariya check ya email/pm!!
- WICKED! Woman fries 10yr-old boy for eating too much
- Police constable held over robbery
- For Turms!!!!
- Dasugo
- Ladies please
- MOds! why didya close the aggyieprincess picture thread?
- The song: Mbube/Wimoweh/In the jungle...
- abeg Calabar people get on board
- The TRUE NATURE of YORUBA PEOPLE
- What makes a Man a Man?...
- College students: How much sleep do you get on average??
- African Hip-hop is Taking it to the Next Level!
- i know...
- Ya need to...
- I like him....
- Bi-racial kids...we aint supposed to be mixin'..2 much confusion
- Old Schoolmates
- Meet Old Schoolmates
- Stereotypes of Facts about AFRICANS
- lampress baby come here
- I cant even click a thread on the 1st page..
- Children...
- Ohana..
- No Thanks MasterMind
- awesome deal
- please now
- as i approach
- this oloshi of a pessin
- car
- Queen of the Universe
- ndi_amaka
- skype (calling software)
- You guys can deny it all you want....blackface racism is not over mehn
- Sexy Angel
- Msn
- Is it okay to eat pepper when...
- Picture that makes me kiss my mirror every morning and Thank God for his endless gift
- 2 most entertaining bitches on NR
- zilifatu..i go beat u o
- So smart, so bad.
- I hate this shit
- Uncle Seggy....
- This Site...
- Take care of your teeth people
- I want to join ...
- Chei!
- ..adatoks>...
- this is bs.
- hustler.........na greed make dem catch am
- Imo State Metro Schools Reunion (sept.3rd-6th, labor day weekend)
- ok, fine i'm boring today
- ..chei!!igbo Guys...
- SHYNE signed a $3m deal with def Jam
- Dizzle aka ODEERA aka Devil's Advocate
- who in NYC ..
- Ok....I was watching the Adult Video Awards right
- Isn't it 5 pm eastern yet???
- I'm throwing a SURPRISE
- Its Always Funny To Listen To The British House Of Commons
- never been to a nr reunion so
- is personality learned or innate
- that artist
- I met the prettiest chick down
- What were they THINKING??
- NICKDEL COLLEGE STUDENTS click here..
- HOmoeroticPlay
- The Shylaw enlightenment...
- Nigerian Soapoperas
- what was ya (or still) fav naija newspaper comic strip..
- phantom lady where is your loyality?
- News for Naija people with British citizenship
- Understanding the Big Ben Wallace
- i dont want to lose.....
- ..this Is Ridikulos!
- Enlightening convo between Blackie and Lawstudent via MSN....
- Rollcall: All my Esan brothers and sisters pls check in
- Phantom Can U Plzz Make My Two Round Trip Tickets A Sticky
- It Is On!!!! For Real
- nigerian language to english
- Two hours a day should be devoted to NR group study.
- kissy
- Who Was Once An Oracle "scholar"
- Its A Proven Fact. If You Gain Weight During Ur Marriage
- For All The Fatsos On Here. Jaems, Abc, Honey
- Who knows how to write SQL statements in ORACLE
- Jerry Jerry Jerry Jerry
- who remembers....
- Phathom....
- I cant get enough...
- Gari and peak milk
- ok, here goes the most anticipated pics of moi
- Chelsea Vs Monaco thread
- ahem.... cough cough.... eye candy
- Courtesy of Craigslist....
- Does anyone know anyone returning from Nigeria soon?
- Public Service Announcement:
- I spent 400 bucks on this.
- Omarosa for real....
- read
- MI_Princess
- My Porn Name
- 2 round trip tickets within the US
- There are 50 people viewing this forum....
- if u having girls problem...
- If you're gonna come at someone's features at least be realistic...
- Laco
- ..ndi Amaka...
- YORUBA People SEF
- mmmmmm??
- Whats The Name Of That Bitch That Sang That Reply To Eamon
- 50 things to never say to a cop.
- Ms. BELINDA.. c ya PM
- Ibb Wasted Oil Money (for Real!!)
- Besides NR, which other forum are you on?