- Solitude
- As Promised, more treats for y'all....
- Naija soccer wants Carleton Cole
- How Many Of U Boys Pierce Of Ur Jt
- Uncle shege looking
- NR kinda slow today
- Answer...
- Happy Baffday Molly
- houston ryders....
- how many of u girls pierce ur nipple?
- I had a bad dream
- chei! even Snoop Dogg...
- How do you post ya' desktop??
- One More Week To Memorial Weekend
- bubus and areaboy, check your PM. LOL! LOL! LOL!
- pLS nyc ryders (conductor do u live in nyc?)
- i like this article
- SOUL FOOD-Lem's ex
- Diallo
- Nigerian movies
- lakers vs Wolves
- I don't normally do dis...
- Boring!
- For Those that Plan to come to DeJaVu..calling the Kobe's, KG and wannabes
- Happy Birthday Blaze
- Molly sign in
- show topic naija ladies would u
- Male ATL ryders
- shyte!!
- happy monday
- road rules/real world inferno
- undefined...bring ur well clothed arse in here
- My Official New Riddim
- Ever been chased by cops?
- Babawilly's Dictionary!
- Ok... I just self diagnosed...
- that foolish teacher that had 2 babies
- damn Diana gonna win this idol stuff...
- so Martha stewart has ballooned to 275lbs
- sperm frozen 21 yrs ago now gives birth to a
- Discuss it all, our everyday issues. Lets brain storm on how to make Naija Ryders gre
- Who is a Nigerian to YOU? Where do you draw YOUR line?
- So I'm Gonna Be In Hotlanta...
- Abc
- so Halle berry said..
- MD/DC/VA peeps
- Females: Your Hair isn't right Do you go to chruch or not?
- What is the definition of a friend?? (advice needed)
- I need y'all's honest opinion
- Blaze Is....
- Sexy Angel
- some real stupid jokes..
- Passions has gats to be
- NR has been really
- she was soo blonde
- the lawyer and the blonde
- Ndi, Devils, accept or decline - Ryder of Month
- Chifffffffffffffff
- sad....
- feelin this- - ma gurl alanis is back.
- bruce lee vz muhammed ali
- ~Inkognirro!!~
- ~Damn..the lakers got f***ed up~
- hahahahaha...commoncents....
- nigeria's Olowokande..NBA Kandi man is missing
- UndeFined
- WOOO WOoo WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
- Alpha ALpha Alpha ... Frats and wahala again in Tehas
- Important Announcement - The Lordship of Angry
- To all ryders who...
- Shrek 2!!
- Dallas Ryders
- Bubus or Blaze
- question for the bullies
- Sugar mummy wants me
- Damn Grey Hound Is Kinda Expensive...
- So its summer and I don't have access to a studio....
- Check this out ((((FIYA))))))
- i got a birthday card autographed by 10
- Another Useless Thread. DOn't Open it.
- Speaking in touches
- When you get sonned like this as a 419er...
- The grass is always greener on the outside...
- Slow Days at Work.
- NJ ryders - missing naija girl
- Go GB! - watch out olympics!
- Party!!!parry!!!parti!!!
- HIGH Tables at these Naija Events. Someone explain...
- i DIDNT UNDERSTAND WHAT THE FUCK HE SAID
- Not to generalize but naija men sha
- i met the follow'n ryders.....
- Jmoron!
- ~*NEW*~ Audio Discussions are now available at L'afrique
- Pics from Sophistiqué Entertainment presents PRIVILEGED is now available
- Down Down Lakers
- Its all about the Minnes!
- where is blaze ?
- Alias Sucks!
- Lalalalalalalalalalalalalala
- UUhhh...I thot the Six Flags entrace fee was included in the Registration fee
- Nobleblackman
- LOTR cartoon..
- Damn M Day Is Next Week....
- LOTR cartoon..
- Only two episodes of the Sopranos left
- Lets all just have one big ol'
- ooooooooh Gosh i love me some
- Dx
- You know you are going to hell when....
- What does "ajasco" mean?
- Non-reunion go'ers please sign in
- Rb
- Deja Vu check In
- Bwahahahahahah......OH lord have mercy on Daddy
- Guest what...
- You think NR is bad with the insults? check out other forums...
- helpful info
- brenda was gay
- cool thing i saw on NE......
- Blaze wa meeeeeehn!
- Join Soccer League Get 1 year FREE entry Izora Nite Club!
- The NR talkshow on Friday and Sunday.
- Unity in Diversity
- 10,000 Graduate this spring
- Ndi_Amaka
- Just a thought
- ladies and gennelmen
- UHhh...what is this Dasugo????
- how is my ThugQbaby doing...
- 99 problems
- Ok, so i was thinking about HIV...do I have
- Introducin' the nu nr couples....
- Na wa for dis ppl oh... U mite find ur family members here sha...
- Kanye's got it
- ever bought on ebay and not paid
- This is why I love all my kids
- Goodnight Bubus ati funred.
- Everybody!! This is a stick up!!! Now hand us all your ice cream and pop!!
- Listen to this!!
- DET Vs IND
- Fastest Nigerian this yr and #3 fast time in 100m in the world
- why not try sex
- Puffy doing big things....nice....
- method man's new album........
- boring boring
- Bush falls of bicycle
- Hey ladies, throw it in reverse for thirst.
- so uhhhmmmm.................
- ATTN: 5400 and 5500 owners...let's ReadyLink
- Introducing new adventure... POST BETTING!!!!!!
- Pakistan re-admitted to the commonwealth
- It's a matter of cha$h
- Sports writer wanted for african magazine
- ...Pa J....Damask....Ski....Live in Action...
- Word of the Day - "Callipygian"
- there is a groove in Charlotte!!!
- Memorial Day Reunion After-Parties in Houston,Texas May 28-30
- Video Of {fuk It) Remix
- Summer...
- Lakers What What.....
- You know...
- anyone seeing or seen any movie this weekend??
- Itan like whoa......
- Median Home price in the bay area, $520,000
- bwahahahahahah.....
- I am very ...
- it's friday
- fhejs k,sjkdkjms cdke
- Female ryders with attitudes...
- Dizzle/devil/ro-ro/t..whateva
- Breaking all the rules..
- ladies please, please, please, please
- Shrek 2
- To All The Nr Chics That Rejected
- Hey sugar
- Constipated Lesbo?
- wetin dey shele
- What Happened To Shout Out Friday?
- Friday Joke 4 the road
- Daddy
- The people you see and the language they speak...
- The Biography of Buddha
- i think everyone has lost it!
- YOu got to tell me what you think on this.
- I wanna be the.....
- 1 and 2 and 3 and 4 and
- I am back !!!
- Boethius and Cassiodorous (What knoweth thee about them?)
- I think i'm losing it...
- H-town Is Nice..........
- vote Mystical knight............
- Cinema Movie Theatre in Naija
- How many of you remember Umannah E Umannah and his Pyramid scheme??
- Life after Graduating. for those who have.
- Operation Revive the Techie Forum !!!!
- Moving to NY
- What would u do...........................?
- Dx especially for you
- Okay Nr Its Been Fun.,
- Memorial day preview - dont's miss it!!
- aint dis gangsta!
- Oh so that's how it works!! UGly folks come in..blackie2, etc
- Singer to perform the Nigerian National Anthem
- Where is that slut bukket Honey??
- Blackie2 what happend to your face?
- White women with ass!
- NAija ryders reunion
- You know u need a break from NR ....
- How Govs Transfer Funds Illegally - British Govt
- bUBUS PHANTOM OR CHIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- My Neighbours Are Frinedly
- Emm...
- He slapped her so she got him arrested.
- message 2 da' kidz
- Terrell Owens Is My Man
- War Wizards
- CALABAR NAMES: Meaning
- ..B...b...BREAKING NEWS........!!!
- ATL-Make it up with love
- Bill Cosby Says: Black People Need to learn to speak English
- LindaEjimoforNL
- Who in God's name made the hero of
- IS THIS HER BODY??(Beyonce)
- Man Dies On Top Of Lover
- Anyone wanna call me
- what kind of piece(s) yall got..
- just kicked this gurl out ..
- am high...
- I am bored y'all
- LaMPRESS
- Binshi_Amaka
- Dejavu All Nigerian Reunion(HOTLANTA '04):Independence Day Weekend(July 2nd-4th,2004)
- 99 problems
- i just saw 'the roots' in concert..
- Motocycle Licence
- My new sig
- Detroit What!!!
- Do my eyes deceive me...........nupe..........
- Is this true..,
- I'm graduating tomorrow afternoon
- Its 6:57pm my time
- hahaha some funny shit
- Dizzle. U Are Challenged
- My Favorite Lines From The Lotr 2
- CSC and other Soulfood'ers
- CSC: A Woman Scorned
- I'm in loff