- Quick Property question in Mowe Ofada……..
- Ko si oba bi re IGWE!!!
- Barca vs Chelsea.....
- Why were ppl rallying for this guy?
- Barack Obama goes 2 eat a burger bar
- OHSNAP U TALK LIKE A WHITE GIRL.WHATS UP WITH THAT.
- ABEG GIVE TUFACE'S ALBUM UNSTOPPABLE ANOTHER LISTEN..
- Strapless Dresses on Women
- DANG TWIN TOWERS GOING IN LAGOS. LAGOS FOR DON CHANGE MASSIVELY BY 2010
- Soccer is that serious???- Kenyan fan commits suicide
- MALLS AND PROJECTS GOING UP IN NAIJA.
- Lagos Govt sued over ban on Eze Ndigbo title
- Noble is my dude !: The Party Pictures
- P-square and Naija Hip-Hop on CNN
- Largest Penalty Against US Company Ever- Halliburton for Nigeria Bribe
- Asababe on the radio!!!!!!!! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- PDP Reclaims Ekiti State.... hmmm
- Why do kids rush into marriages/making babies?? :(
- Small talk
- Happy Birthday TAG
- Mavs vs. Nuggets - Game 2
- For the Men
- Introducing Naija's Best Kept Secret MC - F Shaw (Download Link)
- HAKEEM. THE GREATEST ATHLETE IN NAIJA HISTORY
- Hello NR, I heart you and miss you
- UN seeks reparations from Israel for attacks on Israel parastatals
- OmoD is the new top poster!
- VIDEO:AROCHUKWU - Igba-nkwu.(Traditional Marriage)
- MET Costume Gala
- BB question
- I screwed up
- How heartless can a person get............
- So I am cooking. Didn't think I would get in the kitchen but I am cooking people.
- Nude pictures. if you want my nudes. just help me buy my steroids.
- my buttock hurt.its burning.i shouldnt have used harsh chemicals to clean the toilet
- 29 Lines
- What's for lunch?
- Arsenal Vs Man Utd!!!!
- Free 2 piece grilled chicken meal from KFC.
- On patrol with Nigeria's police
- WHITE PEOPLE TRY TO SABOTAGE AFRICAN DAM. SEY UNA SEE
- HOW MANY NIGERIAN PROFESSIONALS DO WE HAVE LIVING IN THE UK?? FOR REAL FOR REAL
- HELP! THECHIES...MY USB-PEN DRIVE..
- Naija Song Request - Omo you too sexy
- Will Nigeria's 'Apo Six' ever get justice?
- Nina and Efiom’s Igba Nkwu Nwanyi Traditional Weeding in Nigeria
- Will Nigeria's 'Apo Six' ever get justice?
- Laos Won't Execute Pregnant Prisoner
- Happy Birthday to my Booboo Aderonkei!
- Naija boy on Britains got Talent
- Picture Thread!!!
- I think Eliot Spitzer will come back sha
- Naija Football weekly
- Happy bday OmoD!
- Al Qaeda exporting jihad with a hip-hop vibe
- LMAO! How UTKnoxville students take a study break during finals..
- Ancient African Writing- how our fore-fathers wrote love letters!
- HOW DOES OUR POPULATION EXPLODE 33 PERCENT IN 10 YEARS.
- Naija genes are the best, dats y we so smart...
- THE NIGERIA ENT AWARDS MANUAL..... ON JUNE 7TH THANK ME .
- should newspapers be granted Non profit status
- Murder in church: Lebanese mafia fingered .LEBANESE MAFIA KEH ???
- eminem is sick sha
- SERIOUSLY
- Ladies, will you have my baby?
- Drake Vs lol Wayne
- Guys...wish me luck
- SO THIS IS WHAT ASOROCK LOOKS LIKE.
- Girl finds condom in happy meal at McDonalds
- PLEA thread... Chioma/Gbenga sitauation#166343
- How Not to Write About Africa - Binyavanga Wainaina
- Court orders 6 lashes for Adulterer
- July 1st- Save the Date!
- Ladies.. suggestions needed please
- OFFICIAL VIDEO:J Martins - Cool Temper
- what's the best american cities to travel to for vacation
- OmoD come see ur people...
- how to become a british citizen
- Guess d KARDASHIAN chickx like themselvs CHOCOLATE
- Naija na 'chop and quench' go kill us
- mother's day is coming...
- Gunmen kill businesswoman inside church
- Happy Birthday, Consultant!!!
- Urgent Shit: If you haven't seen "X-Men Origins: Wolverine,"
- US soldiers encouraged to spread christianity among Afghanistan Muslims
- is there anything i should take to a funeral?
- I'm sick of seeing New York's face on TV
- This pic be cracking me up - Bored looks hilarious
- Is she in denial?
- RocknRolla question (*spoiler alert*)
- Virgin Lips Movement.
- Hello NR, Need Your Help
- Mavericks Vs Chicken Thuggets!!!
- U COMING MOVIES & ALBUMS OF 2009
- YORUBA ACTORS AND ACTRESSES ARE BETTER THAN THEIR IGBO COUNTERPARTS
- Overskill don yawa somali Pirates.....
- Music Request - Emayo by Kola Ogunkoya
- i don mad oooo! i say i don kolo finish!!!! bRACKET AND p-SQUARE now dats INSANE!!!!
- Killing is not a hate-crime
- She will get it....
- Stock market speculators
- Floyd Jr coming out of retirement?
- so after graduating my pay has 3pled
- WOW!!!!! naija BEST R&B Singer Etcetera hits us with "Biafra"
- Woman shot at for honking!
- I Love FRED!!!
- yo where is the hatton pacquaio fight live stream ?
- Abeg i wan update my naija music playlist
- GAME 7 Boston - Bulls
- What happened to her breasts?
- AMERICAS WAR AGAINST THE THIRD WORLD.
- BUFFNAIJA!! YOUSE A PUNK!
- Life in Canada is so hard for Immigrant teens like me
- CANADA IS LOOKING GOOD. THEY EVEN HAVE BLACK GOVERNOR GENERAL BEFORE OBAMA.
- Genius on BBC: Piano Choir
- Summer is finally here....what do you have planned?
- I'M MOVING TO CANADA , I'M THRU WITH AMERICAS ARROGRANCE.
- Requirements for a girls' night in?
- remember when u wore traditional clothes back home when u were younger. u were made
- El Classico: Real Madrid VS Barcelona
- Meet the ancestors: DNA study pinpoints Namibia as home to the world's most ancient r
- Hey!!
- FOR REAL I AM TRYING TO GO BACK TO NIGERIA AND GET INTO POLITICS. FOR REAL, I FEEL A
- The official Pacquiao vs Hatton thread
- FDA urgues dieters to quit using HYDROXYCUT!!!!!
- Shii. Wii for women ad
- who don read/get eko dialogue ?
- don't rent house to ibo folks..lmao. this made my day...............
- Ok, let's take you backkkkk!!!
- Bon Qui Qui @ King Burger
- Hey hey baby how ya doin' come on in here
- FINALLY A NORTHERNER TELLING THE TRUTH.
- An Africa We Lost And Forgot- Pre colonial Africa
- the office
- Pregnant Briton/Nigerian woman 'faces execution'
- I like this. This bro is deep.
- kai....see fuck up
- Naijadiva01 baby....
- All new G.I.Joe Trailer
- parental involvement
- Top young Ballers according to Business Week.
- THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO DIGUSTING-american food industry has gone loco
- FDA warns dieters: Stop Hydroxycut use immediately
- Ekiti wrap up.
- Which Nigerian Banks have american branches?
- Any Bloggers Here?
- this should easily be the song of the summer....
- need help unlocking my blackberry
- I'm an 80s Baby
- With Twitter Envy, Facebook Adds (Near) Real-time Web Capabilities
- kIM kardashian's booty got bigger?
- anyone catch wut happened in the netherlands?
- afghan man tortured by UAE prince
- Do you remember the days of slavery - Third World
- Zone administration- Solaris Containers- Okonkwo and other IT heads
- LMAOOOOOOOOOOO:Nollywood don step up! see doggying!(SFW)
- Shoe Lovers
- BUHAHHAHAHAHA. IGBO MAN GO HOMEEEEEEEE.
- thief101 aka Laco
- Making New Friends..Help!
- Beenie Man & Daddy Showkey meet&freestyle
- Happy Birthday Kami Kaze
- YARADUA LIED TO US . HE SAID ,30000 MW IN POWER BY 2011 NOW ITS 10000 MW BY 2011
- IGBO DUDES . BUHHAHA .WUSSUP WITH THE TRADITIONAL DANCING COSTUME.
- Walk For Autism
- not sure if this is a chima, but...
- Restaurant franchising
- Nas is a FAILURE!!
- Wow
- Redneck refuses jury duty, tells judge to "leave me the fuck alone"
- English (Pirates)
- Caption this pic
- Turn my Swag on Remix--- Enjoy
- How do you start up a home health business?
- 60% of twitter users quit after a month
- Celtic - Bulls....drama continues
- I got a question for the guys...
- You know you are a nerd if.....
- SO WHAT IF I ONLY LIKE LIGHT SKIN GIRLS.
- video: Driving and Texting accident
- For Mother's day, I plan on giving my Mom a pair of new breasts
- So I got a friend's request from Chrisette Michelle on imeem....
- This dedicated to all those who miss the Rap of old...
- SOME VIDEOS FROM DECEMBER ABUJA STAR MEGA JAM. NELLY AND TIMAYA
- Support Yewande and Elaine
- How swine flu started...
- Omodelta
- your worst actors/actresses
- don't sweat it if you're missing>>
- Somali Pirates want to Kill Nigerians captured since last year(I don't blame Okafor)
- mogbe!! lmao.
- soo Uju4eva i was reading ya blog
- What's Good Niaja
- KEEP 'EM CHUNKKKY!!!!!!!
- Weight loss and infidelity
- OK LIKE dont b coughin next to me binsh
- Joe Biden may be Obama's biggest mistake as president
- Biafara
- DAMN it was A FAKE MILEY CIRUS
- OK LADIES LET ME LAY IT OUT TO U. GUYS DONT GIVE A FUCK WHAT U GOT TO SAY . JUST BEND
- yall was hating on that fugly lady SUSAN whatever
- HOW AMERICA STEALS FROM NIGERIA. PBS FRONTLINE EXPOSE. OBASANJO LYING HIS ASS UP.
- WHY ARE THE NORTHERNERS SO ILLITERATE.
- Askimoinmoin
- Which is to blame more? The movies or the music
- CNN Anchors discuss Obamas "Swagga"
- Beyonce has doubles now
- Is today Thursday? Is it time to Confess?
- RIBADU WAS OFFERED 15 MILLION DOLLARS BY A NIGER DELTA GOVERNOR. WATCH VIDEO ON THIS
- Keisha Cole Mama..hmm is she really off drugs??
- Emeka Okafor on the radio..
- Classic!
- THINK NIGERIA IS DANGEROUS , TRY MEXICO.
- Biden and Obama are two different people
- Usian Bolt hurt in car crash
- FELLAS , DO YOU FEEL THESE NAIJA GIRLS ARE SWEATING U. ALL OVER YOU TRYING TO GET U
- heroes.........ok so is sylar
- This boy is getting outta control!
- Question on sending money from USA to Naija
- SO THIS MIKE WILLIAMS GUY FROM USC. AINT EVEN IN THE LEAGUE NO MORE.DANG. REMEMBER
- flashcard exchange
- so if WHO elevates the flu level to 6 our office will split to 4 locations
- YARADUAS FULL INTERVIEW WITH NIGERIAN GUARDIAN.
- Strong Thing-Banky W...
- anyone drive a Pontiac?
- Why ToTo? I will choose ToTo over any other discharge option!
- Um, is TMZ saying Tupac is still alive?
- Queen Elizabeth i bragged- "I bathe once a month, whether I need it or not" Durrty!
- Stupid Lawyer Jokes
- WOMAN IN RUSSIAN RAPES ROBBER
- 31 cent scoop night at Baskin Robbins
- KENYAN WOMEN IMPOSED A SEX BAN!
- gaddem this guy finish ciara sha
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY NUNU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Ok, I am not so bored
- I met him on NR
- NYPD Officers Charged With Rape
- What is this controversy between Zara and Saucekid?
- BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Dang! Homegirl on her way to sexy!
- "EATING ASS IF 4 GROWN FOLKs"
- NSFW but completely hilarious.
- LMAO blacks u gotta do better
- Keira Knightley loves pasta, cheese, and french fries
- uhmm aint there a limit
- Playa playa! Go Mel Gibson!
- That was quick
- Let's Play: NR Trivia
- Hitler fell for 419 scam!
- Hi Dibia!