- Video of Big Boob black chick (NSFW)
- NY is Blazing Hot!
- Keith Olbermann takes on Miss Cali
- Justin Timberlake and Andy Samberg back again...Mother Lover (SNL)..Funny Shit
- WTF! is everyone on about on this forum???
- American Idol
- Dbanj vs Mr Osofia "Nkem Owoh"............who will U like to see?
- Slimmer PS3
- Reparations- Why we must seek them for African-aMerica, The Islands and Africa
- Genevieve Nnaji....
- Largest class action ever before British courts- Toxic waste dumping in Abidjan
- PICTURE THREAD
- blackiemonster wont kill me
- I'M NEW HERE
- buahahah 2 FUNNY..dedicated 2 women lovers yall ashewos
- LA Girls don Kolo
- Hair braiding in NYC...Manhattan area or wherever close sha
- Any Blackberry Storm Users on Here???
- Facebook Connect - We want your feedback.
- LOST is tonight
- Plane catches fire on landing
- Small talk
- DUDES. CAN YOU MARRY A CHIC WITH A KID. EVEN TWO
- ooh gosh am gettin psycho tendancies stop me
- Apple Strikes back with their ad.
- DMV Ryders - May 30th BBQ
- Truth or Dare thread for Taiyeyiko
- Vodafone announces mobile app store — but will it be enough?
- Fine gal on 234Next.com
- Woman Dies After Using Jackhammer As Dildo
- Someone finally tells Ronaldo that he is not above the whole of Man U
- Gas prices
- Debunking the marriage myths (1)
- Oh my Freaking Goodness!!! Intel in trouble...
- I do not understand womens' fashion...
- ha!
- IT CANNOT BE TRUE!..na lie...Na Lie oooo
- Olu maintain toks...
- Mother Lover
- Video: K’Naan - T.I.A. (This Is Africa)
- This song is hot!- Leggings & Heels
- Watch: How the IMF underdevelops Africa
- Is this a compliment or an insult?
- Nigerian Barbie dolls. i love dem!!!!
- Mark Cuban is a bitch though
- Dresses I'm thinking of buying...
- is there an igbo family you know
- Arrrggh! Dammit
- Blackberry curve 83XX users...
- Who stole the meat
- Petition: To Tear down Leopold's Statues in Belgium for His Congo Holocaust
- Swine flu halts Nigeria's....
- I just bought this dress.. whatch'all think?
- New AT&T poster
- Live life to the fullest...
- Authority stealing: 234Next podcast
- Wth happened to kelly clarkson?
- so i finally bought "distance between" and i realize
- ~
- Summer is around the corner……
- One of the pics from a project
- HAPPY BDAY TO IJEBU GANGSTA!!!
- I like her pictures
- Where r all the Mavs fans?
- Halle Berry dancing to her own song
- buhahahahaha
- Bug Chasers- people running after getting HIV infections
- OFFICIAL VIDEO: Riz - Rock The Bed
- when they say naija pipu too sharp no vex abeg
- If Rihanna and Cassie can do it, I guess Hoppz doesn't wanna be left out -Sex Tape
- Video!!: D’banj Kokolette Call for KokoMansion
- Toasting @ Lagosians.Com....
- So i have been introduced to carribean Zouk
- Ghana Church turns into a boxing ring
- WAITOOO
- kai-bank forecloses on growing up gotti mansion
- Woman(Naija) tries to stop sales of CamRon's album
- Pics from two NR alums wedding in dallas...
- Seriously 90% of the time .. i just can't stand Lace Front Wig
- Does Pope Benedict Forget The Congo Holocaust- 30 Million murdered?
- A look at the american debt
- The Madoff affair on frontline today
- Windows 7 RC
- Priest confess to 2 yr affair
- Naija football weekly
- DANG search this KENYAN girl on FACEBOOK
- How was your weekend?
- NR CHICS. WHY ARE YALL FATTTTTT. LIKE WTF
- University Makes Apple Portables a “Requirement” - iPhone, iTouch
- whats good in dc???
- i need sleep...
- WHOA IN AND OUT BURGER 60 POSITIONS. 1000 APPLICANTS. WHAT THE FUDGE.
- Naija Babes Go Wound ooo (Video)
- What to wear for GRAD!!!
- When A woman becomes the Breadwinner...
- 2 Tracks By M.I..
- The story behind Big Baby's shot that slaughtered the Bulls
- Happy Birthday DKE!!!
- DANCE DANCE
- Rather tragic ends for these tourists
- I got banned from Nairalan
- U know what I just realized?....
- Free e-Book that teaches on Homosexuality, download your copy now!
- Wale on Hot 97 NYC!
- Man, I'm a lil scared of my own country
- Baby...u're not shinning my congo well!
- i'm bored (what's new)
- BARACK OBAMA - Blame It
- DOCUMENTARY ON THE TOP 1 PERCENT. THE RICHEST OF AMERICA.
- Jacob Zuma's first move is impressive
- any folks work in HR in here
- Girls!
- MAN I DIDNT KNOW THE PALMS SHOPPING MALL WAS THAT BIG. THEY EVEN HAVE BOWLING AND
- Obama is that guy :dead:
- Eminem VS Nick Cannon
- Nonstop to Nigeria
- Damn!!
- seriously we need to start promoting tourism in naija
- For fellow gospel lovers. Sunday Best marathon all day on BET
- My project this summer
- Call Nigeria for free this mothers day!
- LMAO...WANDA SKYES AND OBAMA KILT IT
- 40 reasons to date Naija men......
- My Fav Comedian
- Happy Mother's day
- Toronto people.. come ooo
- Wow. Mavs Have All Rights 2 Be MAD
- Who is watching SNL?
- Joe Budden's g/f would soon start making more money than him
- How?
- Remember wonder years?
- Migrant warns Africans off ‘misery’ Europe
- You may wanna read this!
- Top 10 Web tools for editing digital pictures
- So, Real Madrid loses again.....
- BET- Black Palestine In Israel.
- Blame it on the economy-Barack Obama
- Life is stupid
- Gamers abeg help me decide
- I know today is Saturday
- FACEBOOK USERS...PLEASE ENTER
- working with a jamo fella late one night
- condom ad?
- Reality television in Nigeria .we need to do am.
- The travails of being black
- workplace
- a lakers vs cav NBA finals will be it
- Sex-starved Kenyan sues over boycott
- Revealed: the face of the first European
- Brave New Voices
- Return Policy
- The difference between Jews and Africans
- looking for interior home designs
- MY NR GOOD DEAL FOR THE DAY: Fandango Buy 1 Get 1 Free Movie Tickets
- The Post-American World- Fareed Zakaria
- MEN ONLY CONVERSATION
- So I have taken my battle to nairalan
- so um rihanna has nude pics floating (NSFW)
- Wow, pretty fucked up.
- Lis of current hot party songs
- Ola Ray sues Michael Jackson
- I don't care what anyone says but
- From Chief Nnandi Amadi (Urgent)
- Where are they are from?
- Afternoon Food for thought: Young Widows/widowers
- What Nigerian Supersitions do you remember growing up??
- GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE
- Geek Fab!
- The blackberry App world...
- How to sell stuff on Ebay...
- Naming Ceremonies and Such.......
- Oh my Gosh!!!Why is Sunny Neji so underrated??
- ENUFF ALREADY!!!
- Songs Request -Danfo Driver and Kpolongo
- this whole baseball/athletics and steroids thing
- 50 Cent, Jay Z , P Diddy want collabo with Ruggedman
- Pimp gets knocked the furge out
- THIS IS THE GAME I WANT TO BUY. FAR CRY 2
- SNAKE HEAD FOUND IN BROCCOLI . DANG.
- 3 YEAR OLD SURVIVES 52 HOURS IN THE WOODS. DANG.
- I JUST ATE SOMETHING THAT SHOULD NOT EXIST
- OHSNAP . WUSSUP BOO.
- hummmmm i might just apply for this
- RICK ROSS without the beard
- kAI SEE AS DEM DEY CHOP LANJU MONEY
- Oldies
- Y'all know I got big ass feet....so it's hard for me to say no to shoes in my size...
- Juju this and Juju That!!!
- Michael J Fox, The Adventures of a Hopeless Optimist
- would u feel hurt
- Picture thread- Great pic of me and my Med classmates
- African gene map
- Jack Baur, even in real life...
- California Wildfires
- Study- The Long-Term Effects of Africa's Slave Trades
- Gentlemen, so you just marry a girl
- Sneakers LOVERS
- Another great show on hbo... ladies detective agency funnnyyyyyy
- Im not sure whats wrong with me....
- She/he slaps her mother in a heated argument.
- this is funny
- 4 New Eminem tracks from Relapse
- What's for lunch?
- Classic & HILARIOUS Richard Pryor sketch show...
- Take one beer for my head
- I bought this dress...dunno if it's flattering on me....
- Isi Eri
- Naija babes are too Smart...
- Will.I.am helps 4 lucky teens to college
- Album Request: Keefe
- Last Phone question
- INTERVIEW WITH NUHU RIBADU
- Manny Ramirez
- Colo Bondz(J.Nwogu) - Baby
- Sway & Ash Hamman - In Love With You(Hott)
- Dirk Nowitzki
- I'm going crazieee!
- Basket Mouth ( u no laugh tire)
- GUYS WOULD U MARRY A REFORMED HO.
- Some people are just Animals!
- AgainstScience.com YouTube page!
- Confession Thursday
- College Student Shoots, Kills Home Invader
- L'oreal HIP is BOGO with CVS card
- HOW YOU GONNA STICK A FOOT IN SOMEBODYS VAGINA. THNX NAIJASENSATION FOR INTRODUCING
- Justin vs Usher
- Ladies & Mums, C-section or Natural birth?
- New here
- I dey bored. Awon boys how far?
- I AM DIRECTOR OF CURRENCY OPERATIONS. BUHAHAAHAAHA
- who wants to be a billionaire
- She fine
- is she a user?
- So Gawjus!!
- I'm bored, who wan Conference Call now
- yay!!my first pic thread
- Guys would you date
- Ouch, see beating
- Just finished watching the chelsea game...
- Akata's Going Home To Africa
- Still don't think Nigerian HipHop is worth your attention? watch this CNN clip
- How much does it cost to get your eyebrows done?
- Learn Yoruba Online
- I had NO idea this guy was naija
- This woman is beautiful for 40
- Grad/MBA Schools in the UK (Specifically England)
- I AM OFFICIALLY A GRADUATE NURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- WHY AINT NIGERIA AT THE G20. FUCKING ASSHOLES. WE SHOULD CUT OFF ALL THEIR OIL.
- WHY WOULD I BOW TO THE QUEEN. UK IS JUST A SECOND RATE POWER NOW.
- See 9ja peeps breaking it down