- i had to shut them threads down
- 1messedupchicken OLOBO ADIYE !!!!
- !!America Visa Result!!
- Anaconda is in
- How many of you
- Going 2 Jamaica
- Buhahah@ too short
- happy bday orege
- Y'all suckers din't want to share my cycling enthusiasm with me...
- mase 'welcome back' video and song..
- SimonTempler...
- I hate my african american friends sometime
- 4K you!
- What will a woman do with a giraffe if left alone?
- ...chei!naija Don Go Hi-tek O!
- Chei!naija Don Go Hi-tek O!
- Damn..VICTOR WAS PLAYED
- It Sucks That I Got To Go To The Doctor.
- Superman Lover for tike underscore two
- kweshion on Gold Digger
- What was the WORST
- Chicago peeps
- Free Fela/AIDS Awareness Concert August 2, Fort Greene Park, NY
- Kickass Running Cadence.
- DJ feels like: Some people search for a fountain
- Ladies. Are U Willing To Let A Highly Successful Man Slide
- To leapfrog off of Funred55's thread.
- Doing #2
- There is nothing worse than sweaty dick
- Who wants to be a millionaire...
- How do you guys stand it?
- I'm really impressed with Nigerian men of today...
- Babylawyer
- Wow!..it feels good to get paid to be on NR
- Toks/dpoets/deadpoets/retard Are U
- damn
- Yemoja
- Penis size: How much is enough??
- Happy Birthday!!!
- How often do you masterbate??
- Droped her off at the L, now I'm flippin' the cell
- Ryders: PM me your phone numbers
- An Felon's and an ex felon's right to vote
- 1st nigerian online shopping mall
- What in the hell do you want?
- The Weirdest thing happened to me .......
- Agbalumo/u'dala
- Another Riddim I'm feelin
- Days of our lives
- I feelin this riddim break
- Unheard voices
- Eddie George
- drug dealers are stupid
- Bush courts African American vote
- Top 10 Things To Make Your Employer's Tech Support Go "huh"?
- what are you having for lunch
- Devils Advo
- Beefs....
- >my Goodness..>this Is Scary!
- Calling out Shyt talker or eater........
- Yahoo Pool
- Fulani Woman Is Pure Evil
- NR match maker.....
- Sticky: One more sticky! One more sticky!
- undefined
- Oya let us compile a list of NR chicks that went to the Reunion
- I didn't make it this morning. Ever been 4-5 hrs late to work?
- Everybody was kung fu fighting
- omoijebu
- Ann Nesby & Al Green - Put it on paper
- How many of you would serve 5 yrs in prison for $500,000 cash after you are out
- Yahoo allows Camera phone photo upload.
- who shud i stay crushin on..
- Kazaa Lite
- dating a chic u know w/100% certainty u will not marry
- Joke of the day
- Shit Talker Is Looking For
- Shout Out To All
- Nominate SHIT TALKER
- My NR ignore list
- IQs.
- IQs.
- Biggest way to setup an asshole that gets you pregnant
- Yahoo Pool!!
- Onyiboy As Ryder Of The Month....find The Thread And Vote!!!!!
- ...yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabfriday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Sheryl Crow.
- Some of that Mobb Deep shit for ur ass
- Chicago Peeps.. It's Official 08/27/04
- Reminder: Tomorrow is Naijalife Magazine Launching NY 07/24
- Reports: Ex-husband implicates Marion Jones
- Odua Calling !
- Nigerians with Hyenas
- star
- I am bored
- to shave or not to shave
- OKey click here
- Bill Maher is ...
- Hello Mornin Ryders
- Thank you, thank you, thank you
- Sexy Sexy Sexy Sexy!!!!!
- NR Moderators & Administrators please set a limit
- Lawstudent Ohhhhhhhhhh
- Anyone On Nr Know How To Play Bone???
- I apologize to all NR ryders
- Brandy's Ex Claims Couple Never Married
- Shit Alker
- dupreejohnson
- I need Help-
- damn....BUTTERFLY EFFECT
- Which Of The NR members do You wanna rock the world with
- Blah!
- Think twice before you sign
- It looks like a hurricane
- This felt GOOOD
- Ok. Whats Going On. Dupree , Daddy.
- Help...
- This Is For The Dancehall Peeps!!
- So much Dumb threads
- whats with bitc...i mean women these days
- too many newbies on nr
- Someone's been posting with my handle?
- The Worst Feelings...............
- Yall have a good day, I will be back soon
- Ebunoluwa and friendster....
- Goya drinks are the bomb....
- Ndi_Akamu
- Finally put a Ryder on Ignore
- E.i
- Turums isn't back yet!!!
- tike_2 is my NR crush
- anyone remember dupreejohnson's old avatar
- Rodisu
- so where did i stop at
- almost there
- ..actors And Actresses Needed...
- say daddy how many you think we have pissed off by now....
- fooled you sucker
- and no i am not gay....
- Daddy I love you man.
- ok i quit got to go to class been nice though
- j
- i
- hey, everybody, dupree knows his ABCD's
- h
- g
- f
- dupreejohnson, my threads are more
- e
- d
- c
- blah blah blah
- b
- a
- dupreejohnson should be at the special olymics
- 2 minute competion...lets see...some in here Daddy
- Really, it's not quite easy
- Hey he can do it too
- Really it is quite easy
- I am praying for
- Hey i can do it too
- I am praying for Daddy
- sistizzle
- I am praying for
- coochie wally
- dasugo, you got something to say?
- I want my password back to the moderator forums
- plz make this a sticky
- how many thread do i have to open in a row
- daddy hasn't been laid all year
- Daddy is frustrated!!!
- if our current moderators suck, you can't blame bush
- I am in love with this girl on NR
- she dumped me
- my left nipple
- is areaboy the same as dupreejohnson?
- posting anarchy will set us free
- when i open lots of threads
- the quickest way to drive the complete nR family mad
- how hot is it in your city?
- hey, don't yall miss this
- baba iyanu is kulata is executioner
- dupreejohnson's signature is too small
- dupreejohnson
- If USA invades Naija sorry liberate
- back on topic
- What the Phuck are the long signatures for....
- Sept 4th 2004 , where will you bee
- Poll....Should we wake up Turums?
- dupreejohnson has inspired me
- So ST ...it takes two years abi
- SO should we wake up Turums???
- airline ticket to naija
- 2 Most overrated Actresses in Hollywood.
- where is kulata
- My MSN buddy list got deleted....
- If you have 8 years or more of college schooling you might as well
- Wendy William eating shit
- I'm sleepy
- Simon Templer
- Favorite Drinks Thread
- Is there anything wrong with drinking everyday?
- The Fabolous Life Of
- Jack Daniels and Chocolate Ice cream
- The Mens 100m Olympic Finals Has Got To
- DupreeJ, abeg shorten ya sig
- I think my spelling has improve. no corrections lately.
- I Cant Bliv These
- I cant wait for the 9-5 lifestyle
- who here has ordered books off of amazon.com
- Naija gurls..join the army n get free breast..
- ~Adrianna...~
- I Lied To Get Free Health Insurance. Will I Go To Hell ?
- Whats wrong with 8 packs?
- How fast can u run a mile?
- I'm trying to form a dancehall move..please help
- Remember the days when every white guy was in a band???
- Who's going to the Usher concert in Dallas?
- Duke University To Give Free
- All you Nigerians in America...
- Bald Pussy
- Ladies..what Exactly Does
- CBB...yer bom bom ehn
- when is the UK nigerian reunion
- I keep having this one recurring dream...
- its coming soon..soon i tell u........
- the gym is not a meat market
- Breaking news
- Comic book nerds... I mean experts
- This is getting old.....
- Breaking my nails
- Naija Girls Part 2
- When is the next time you are coming to .....
- Holy Shit.
- Double ID this and that.......
- faseda .......that avatar
- Now this looks demoned possed.....
- So did you miss....
- Shit Talker
- Naija Girls...
- Campaign...
- ei,
- My Right Hand
- On a hot saturday
- Why Are Naija Guys?
- Discover your Ride.com--what car suits you
- Why are Nigerian girls so ugly?
- Belinda