- The Chitown Bullies ain't gay
- Afreakan Thug
- Dead people
- DEAD POETS U Are The Best
- If I See...
- Ijebu girl (omo ijebu)....
- New Addition to my ignore list: J-Mills
- Oh no..those friggin germans tied us...Oh God..am teary eyed.
- Guess who is Bizaaak!!!
- Soccer Clips
- my Nna people..wetin this mean
- And Twins... And I - Love - You - TOOOOO!!
- dANG THIS COMPUTER IS FAST...oh ya jmillz
- Dilemma: Naija women's football livescore
- riversboy...why :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
- Lord Angry..i jsut realized some' bhahaha
- I told ya'll its a jumpoff weekend (SEP 3rd - 5th).
- What's 4 Lunch Y'all?
- am excited as someting else
- Why I don't blame Nigerians for representing other Nations
- Babyluv Bish
- Serious Replies only
- Yemoja
- Happy Birthday allamerican
- Naijaflicks Review-
- Yemoja
- i thot this was really funny
- Nku out, Ojokolo in
- After watchinh that I-robot movie
- happy bday to..
- Good Morning Ryders!!!
- Jay-z Hooks up with R-Kelly again...
- Sos!!!!!!!!!
- Interesting...Big Pun back in 1990...
- For those looking forward to Labor Day in NYC.
- Chima
- Donald Trump
- Employee Update
- naija ticket
- Sirtopy
- Tike
- Tike...
- Houston Peeps!
- phineboy
- Should i be worried about my tonsils
- Songs of Praise
- Yummy Yomish Yomi
- a double id
- what u gon do is ur BF pee on you...
- Which primary school in naija did u attend?
- Amazing unknown to some
- NOT TRYNA BRaG...BUT
- Indomin Lomo
- So does God watch porn
- An apple a day
- Yoda..
- I dey find my friend....
- Femchie
- Rb
- Funred55
- Thong Dropper/Farm Boy
- Damn!Damn!Damn!
- Riversboy,where were you yesterday?
- A Noun
- Belinda Weds Yemoja
- Eeeeeeiiiiiiiiii
- BUSHBoY....BOXER/BRIEF DROPPER
- Lets make a wager on Yoda
- ~What is a weed ?......
- Thugqueen
- Yemoja
- Yemoja
- Belinda
- I'm soo excited
- 98 reasons why BEER/Alcohol is better than a woman
- Favorite Drink
- This is Free!
- 4 those of u dat know DASUGO
- cassablanca riddim
- I have
- This was fun yesterday
- TRUTH B TOLD: The loud peeps online
- Yawnssssssss
- Happy Birthday Minx!!!!
- Happy Birthday Nubian Rage!!!!
- Looking for Federal Onitsha chics..
- Now do you see why I started
- wow! macy gray in porn? see pics...
- *~::H.A.P.P.Y. B.i.D.D.A.Y...MAMABEBE!!!!!!~:**
- Moderators
- How Do You Get On
- I Wanna Meet...
- Does anyone have the Denge Pose song??
- are We Nigerians Evil People!
- deadpooets
- moderators
- Yahoo LAUNCH music listeners/users
- Peace Up A Town!
- The next heavyweight boxing champ...
- Naija Porn
- Yemoja
- Examples Of Double ID Gone MAD
- Shit Talker
- Chicago Bullies
- Panty Dropper....
- 16 yr old sets his girl on fire twice and raps bout it
- Turums
- I'm not even laughing anymore.
- it be like say dey don swear you turums
- Turums
- Diouf Joins JJ @ Bolton
- Turums
- Keep on Pushin' - Calvin Richardson
- Naija Movie "Little Angel"
- Lyke I said..this site lacks intellectuals such as
- Babylawyer
- Simon!!!
- My Boyfriend dey still reside in NAIJA & I feel
- Pics of Lauryn Hill...she looks kinda....
- Trouser Dropper/Bush Boi...kwestion
- Come oo!!why is the advert of Bikini Network on main forum front page?
- Conductor my dear....
- Biafran K
- u kno its tyme 2 quit nr when u start dreamin about ryders
- This is dedicated to all my sexy ladies on Nr
- z-babe....
- SOulPimp, E.I. et al
- Happy Birthday Blacksimply
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY Miss MINX
- cool site another classic !!
- hi from cali
- I Still Dont Understand Why This Girl Would Post A Naked Picture Of Herself Here..
- Merging of the Giants
- Interesting: A Dozen Dumb Crooks
- wat is shareaza???
- i personally believe the best stuff out there is
- hu has hurd d akon CD
- OFFICIAL : 745ENTERTAINMENT AND ARIZTOS PRESENT THE LABOR DAY WEEKEND PARTY
- i gats 2 promote ma boy!!
- HA Mase to Diddy: Don't Dance in My vids
- The first name thread
- chin gum, chi chi sweet, and balloon
- naija has done it again!!!
- Mase New video
- 1messupchicken
- Grrrr
- Boredom
- Did Anybody Notice That ...
- Who go host me for Houston?
- All of unna
- Who wants to chat on msn
- u know i have been thinking about this
- Where is DupreeJ?
- I want to see how many ryders will respond to this thread
- MD ryders....who needs a new cell phone???
- Women: Pap Smears....
- Usher and Halle Berry have hooked up
- the last time i went down on a gurl.....
- Which one do you like best?
- I think he's sexy
- Jamming The New R. Kelly Album
- Yemoja...
- The Story of the Tate Family
- Now that Gov. Mcgreevey is out, what other politicians
- NJ/NY Paintball this saturday
- Asaba Ryders
- Apology Thread
- Funny NBA Joke
- I'm looking at Who's online and "Guest" is "replying to thread"
- Soul Pillar
- ya'll know.....................
- Teddy bear..yo
- Belinda come play
- Waka!
- Naija Movies That Rocked
- Fela Fans...
- I'm from Lokoja...
- I hate you..I hate you
- Yemoja
- kissy come in 'ere...i need a riddim name
- Cheap tix to NY
- I just ate
- White or Brown
- Whats for lunch??
- Virgo Peeps
- Labor day weekend..
- Peteru HoogenBand
- Need to find a bed
- MBA Students
- Sprint users how did you get sprint to give u more minutes
- CapriconBaby
- famous ghanian...
- BOOK OF SOCCER MAGIC by SITH
- How the hell can u have a bleeding cold on a summer day @ 95F
- KRS ONE on bootlegging
- New Research Idea
- Women in bedroom should be treated like a Golf course!!
- Wake Up Everybody!!!!!!!!
- Soul B
- Belinda,belinda eh eh na na
- I love the 90's....naija style!!
- BELINDA, belinda,belinda ehh na na
- Solitude
- all ma life on nr
- Interesting Stuff
- Utility Assistance Expo
- Does anyone watch NIPTUCK?
- Go WILDFIRE,IT'S UR BIRTHDAY
- what is the most recent updated name
- WHich other online bookstores beside Amazon and Half
- Warning: Med students plz confirm this for us.
- I encourage all able Naija men to f*ck Acatta women....
- okija.........otokutu bridge saga
- Homebody
- dx, african athena, dizzle, angry, please get a room
- lord angry and african athena
- Areaboy and African Athena!!
- nigght ryders== bandwagon jumpers
- New Yorkers
- Heck Yeeeaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!
- nipples on fire
- UNSOLVED MYSTERIES on NR
- Nigerian Officials Outnumber Athletes in Some Sports to the Athens Olympics
- I am tired of this ...
- Dangerously in love...
- Dr Alban
- new yorkers
- Pieces, Pieces of me
- I finally get..,
- Almost 90 degree weather outside...
- La Reine...Update urself
- onlovin
- Turums
- I love receiving pms
- I'm tired
- Who here has a blog????
- Nautilusss
- NR will crash today
- Areaboy
- la reine
- Why is it.....????
- NdiAmaka started med school today...
- which state/city
- Me or Ndi_Amaka?
- Jadakiss.....
- Kids return home to Houston, Texas, from ordeal in Nigeria
- Moderators!!!
- Area Boy
- WWWHHHAAATTTT ddDDDDD FUUUUCCC??
- I am Beautiful!