- Social Security in Nigeria for unemployed grads and old folks-Yes or No
- Good girl gone bad
- Any Dancehall folks in here? (Blaccat get in here as well)
- NR girls una dey fall hand o
- Those Calling For Regime Change Would Face Treason Charges
- White Grandma dancing to Tyga's Rack City. LMAO
- I know most of you would smash, But would you Wife?
- I dont think GEJ should put military on the street
- Dem don bribe nlc officials. Strikes suspended
- New fuel price of N97/liter ...better or not?
- Akunakuna, Senior Brother of Perambulator
- Harsh reality in naija,
- Femi falana, bakare etc to be arrested
- how do you guys handle someone dating your sister?
- Plot To Suppress Arrest Of boko haram suspect
- Best set of Protest pics i've seen to date:
- uk ryders
- WOW
- Visiting The Bereaved 101
- My first post in 2012.
- Music updates
- If I die, I die. #OccupyNigeria. Video.
- Presidency Queries Fashola Over Lagos Crowd
- BENIN NO DEY CARRY LAST. FUEL SUBSIDY PROTEST. BUHAHAHHAA
- Ryan giggs, has launched careers via his willy
- Wizkid - Pakurumo
- is cheating on the woman you cheating with cheating?
- Studying Managing People in Organization
- Is there pre paid visa cards in Nigeria
- $200 US a month to live in a cage in Hong Kong
- intresting quotes
- Get your Sexy on - Frederick's of Hollywood Sale + FS -slightly NSFW
- get it while it is hot (nsfw)
- #occupy nigeria , funny protest picture thread
- Hello
- SUBsidy (Freestyle) Video. Dude is HOT too....
- Areaboys dey attack people on lekki expressway
- Recommendation for the Ladies
- The federal govt of nigeria, website
- Bia where nna bros okpabs, bubus maestro and co
- Looking at these photos-wedding na big gbedu for 9ja sha
- Halle's Thigh.
- Herpes, HIV Viruses Enter USA via Smuggled African Bushmeat
- Protesters set pdp office on fire in minna
- Fuel Subsidy scam : Govt releases names of Cabal
- So damn hard to watch .. just so terrible
- who's awake?
- Imagine your meal laughing @ you thru a glass window #AnimalCruelty?
- New Hot Naija Music Videos
- Tim Cook 2011 compensation = $378 Million
- FORMER GEJ CELEBRITY CAMPAIGNERS TURNING ON HIM?
- Microsoft Office for Mac
- Naija girls too de front...
- Slain Boko Haram leader's in-laws get N100m compensation.
- College Football
- [GRAPHIC] Northerners Flee the South as Reprisal Attacks Begin
- [GRAPHIC] PROTESTERS KILLED IN LAGOS
- Is PHCN/NEPA liquidated?
- Subsidy update from sahara reporters. Someone killed in lagos
- The debate FOR the subsidy removal.
- Word of the day - subsidy
- There are Boko Haram members in govt -Jonathan
- so, is not telling the whole truth the same as lying?
- I think Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala has lost it
- Broncos vs. Steelers
- BUHAHAHAHA. SEE WETIN FUEL SUBSIDY CAUSE.
- E-BORED
- Bey and Jay get baybay
- what have u ppl done to ronke?
- what to do when your girlfriend has your phone
- more violence in nigeria
- I now see why people are passionate about Ron Paul
- Dont know if any Nigerian rapper is equal to this guy
- So GEJ just gave a live broadcast on NTA...
- People like this should be role models
- So i was asking him about new year resolutions...
- Booda Ode (Very Funny 9ja Movie) lmao
- Picture Thread 2012
- BUHAHHAHAHA. OCCUPY NIGERIA HACTIVIST HAVE TAKEN OVER SEVERAL GOVT WEBSITES.
- Moderators ohh!!! Avatars arent changing jor!!
- Occupy Nigeria Protests London Edition
- Occupy Nigeria Protest - #NY/NJ and #MD/DC
- Nigerian Industrial Court orders halt to protests
- wonder where tiger woods money is going
- MTN Subscriber Numbers
- Just back from Nigeria
- Uk ryders, the stephen lawrence case
- You see wetin all these churches dey make persin do?
- Pastor Adeboye andco seem awfully quiet these days
- Gangsta Mom
- Hot video from Wayne brady
- Is this true?
- You can find me on Skype now
- Interesting article on Boko Haram
- Is okonjo iweala working for the IMF?
- cops planting evidence on tape
- New Years Resolutions
- Not exactly...bossy
- GEJ Presidential Palace Subsidy Must End: Nigerian Bloggers' Protest!
- Makes no damn sense. ...but lmao anyways
- Just In Case You Missed It
- Ryders Reppin' : Nigerian Symposium
- The stephen lawrence case - guilty
- So, when/why is Yoga demonic?
- By noon tomorrow the 1% would have earned ur yearly income
- David simon " the corner"
- Boko haram again oo, just divide naija
- Fuel subsidy removal. Occupy nigeria!
- A Trip Down Memory Lane Thru My Lens
- Small yoruba boys doing 419 in MALAYSIA! Oyinbo sha
- Just wanted to share a playlist of songs i grew up on
- imagine a GF doing this to her BF
- Come on down if u in town for NYE?? Don't be shy now
- Skepta - Punch his face (Oliver twist remix) lol
- Got to love mothers
- Even in Malaysia, Nigerians are not relenting
- Nigerian idol season 2 lmao
- Jeffery daniels is now full fledged naija
- Know the law
- ANDROID USERS - KINGSOFT OFFICE AVAILABLE FOR FREE ON APP MARKET ($15 PRICE DROP)
- Mark Hurd pursued sex with contractor
- Oyedepos slapping video removed from youtube lololollo
- Why didn't anyone tell me that Philadelphia is Satan's anus??
- Hello
- Verizon to charge $2 to pay your bill
- Rihanna and Chris Brown Still In Love
- does Nigeria have bankruptcy laws
- How to capture a webpage
- Samoa cancels Friday Dec 30th, 2011.
- I wish i took my French classes seriously
- West African Skies Beckon More Carriers
- Patience dey do like turai
- LOL. Funny shit
- Work in progress and Dating
- Missed Me?
- New years eve/New years in MD
- This had me laughing my balls (imaginary) off this morning!
- Kim must have his people hypnotised
- Another bomb blast in sapele, dem think say bomb na knockout?
- Make military take over jare
- Ovation Red Carol 2011
- Newly opened Ikeja Mall -
- Adenuga recovering, comments sha
- Ibb's illness. Naija reporters sha kai
- Handwriting "picture" thread
- Know I know why eagles are called wild animals
- LMAO! Help Us o! see dilemma...
- Charly boy sha - nigerian idol
- "The issue of bombing is one of the burdens we must live with" - Goodluck Jonathan
- 7 hours stopover in Rome...WTD!??
- 2011-2012 NBA Thread
- Calling ALL Naturals... Sign In Here
- Hotpepper!!!
- Top 10 things Not to do during Sex ... funny vid
- Anyone have Xmas plans today in NY
- What a touch down
- Boko Haram
- Bombing in Abuja and Jos
- We Wish You a Merry Christmas!
- all this for Air Jordan shoes...
- Ladies and Gentlemen...Valentine's question
- UK Ryder
- Guy proposes to GF with internet memes
- Ghana HipHop go soon Naija own
- New single for my guy Yaylow
- 9ja dude sentenced to 5yrs for being stupid
- wow--time does fly
- Coroner identifies body that washed up on Sullivan's Island
- [NEWS] Natural Hair Becoming Even More Popular Among Black Women
- Growing Up Naija: Quick Tips & Meet the Group
- OMG! OMG! Had No Idea...thnk God for Utube
- Michelle Obama's big butt, a problem for congressman
- RoTfLmAoWtImE!!!
- Who Gave Army the right to demolish people's houses in Lagos?
- my toronto peeps
- My CHEVY commercial in Superbowl 2012?! : NR I need una o
- Been traditionally engaged == marriage ???
- 9ja workers dey suffer abuse sha
- Naijaryders still exist?!!
- I am reaaaally feeling these songs tonight!
- How long is too long?
- I cant wait for my wedding....I just want to dance in...
- Chris and wes- got to dance
- Xmas bonanza at pdp hq! See bribing
- Wonder what it is to be in Kim Jong Un's role now
- The 45 Most Powerful Images Of 2011
- IBB is sick
- Ladies expose flesh in shoprite oo lol
- Picture Thread
- I Run the Military - Baracka Flacka Flames is back lol
- Did SNL take it too far?
- So, im losing weight..
- Parents on should Nigerians marry nigerians
- This happened on sunday, air hostess carry 4kg of cocaine! That is a lot of charlie
- adopted folks
- Nigerians and sexual abuse
- Jonathan, Sambo To Spend N1b On Food In 2012
- 50 Ways to Scare People in the Computer Lab
- This is what you call a picture
- Its a Good Day to be a Fanboy
- Question to the christians
- Natural Hair Meet Up In Nigeria
- The dear leader is dead
- 15yr old Benson
- Details On Man Who Burned Woman Alive And Torched Her To Death On NYC Elevator
- Pastor Oyedepo Assaults Female Church Member During Church Service
- Scary Movies
- Seriously United Airways, WTF??????
- Type Let It Snow in Google
- Kim Jong il dead
- Whoa....another conservation i had with a ryder!
- Misfits
- How do you guys ask a girl out on a date.
- iPhone/iPad users: App suggestions
- Seriously, why get married?
- 2yr old rap star
- Avon
- Lekki based ryders na wa o.
- So Kobe wife left him
- Admins
- Church in naija sha, well at least we aint burning them.
- LMBO, This Kamson guy sef
- Goodevening Nightriders
- Why do people get married?
- I was hard when my deek was in your mouth lol
- Nurses vs Doctors
- Travel Agents
- Nepa don strike for jand
- Interview with the Ryder of the year, Shakara
- Global politics 101"
- What has this world turn into?
- Denzel Washington vs James Earl Jones
- Top 5 NR Posters...where are some now
- Share your xmas wishlist..
- Truspot featured on Forbes
- Presenting the all new Aston Martin one-77
- so Iraq war is over....
- Mercy Johnson!!!
- Christmas music thread
- My haiku to kunzle's titties
- Nigeria Ticket Needed
- Ikeja City Mall Opens...see meat.lol
- Subway Groper Shot By Off-Duty Cop
- Would this be a good christmas present...
- Can we squash this Myth once and for all? - Garri + Mango
- I can only imagine how many people s**t themselves
- I gave my kids a terrible present
- Hey, what happened to the thread regarding the missing chick?
- SARDUANA SPEAKING.
- MS One: Maximum Security (Trailer)