- wassup Yodas?
- Casting call: the Following Ryders Need to act in my movie
- Belinda.
- Ogo Osupa-- this is for Ariya
- Who Can Read Latin??
- Celebrating 44years of Nigerian Independence
- Are There Any Nigerians In Ghana?
- Beyonce???? She Looks Very Different
- Official first day of fall...Yaaaaayy!!
- Put on your head phones... and wake up to this
- Lthype
- Interesting Documentary
- conspiracy: all these tornados???
- Get Bush Out Of Office
- Happy Birthday Sexymama
- Cat Stevens denied entry into the U.S.
- Women Women Women
- wordsworth vs. bush
- opening naijaryders.com..
- Are these pics the same person?
- New Song...Causing Rukus (My Reply)
- my printer and my disk drive is screwed
- I think you're missing the whole point.
- Riversboy....
- What Nr Has Been Waiting For.....the Remix...."rock That Thang" Rukus Feat. Pa J!!!!!
- i almost want to laugh
- Treinta dos Usuarios Actualmente Activos
- Quick Question Yall...............................
- Je peux sucer mon propre pénis
- Anuncie más rápido. Yo me aburro.
- chOkwuldilli
- CHIF..HAPPYBirthDAY.MEHN..LONGLIFEnPROSPERITY..HIPHIPHIP..HURRAY.
- Ok
- This makes
- I'm actually enjoying
- 1messedupchick is...........
- a o fe ke Tike
- xxxprecious1
- Dizzle is a bish
- Chif is a loser
- you all to slow for me.......post faster
- I know i might be a lil slow
- DJ
- Willie and his boo
- BWAtoomuchHA
- Sexy A.
- I'm ashamed of myself.. ehn?
- I'm sooo fcking tired
- Turums and Co. You know whats going to happen right?
- they gave my desk to some else....
- Diss me if you want...
- omadanidiot
- Please dont delete this thread...
- Fellas , How Many Sex Partners Is Too Many. As Per Ur Future Wife.
- Punk ass, I mean Dizzle you make me sick
- Should i
- Donald Trump....meow
- I just found
- O.K. Everyone! Let's bump that thread down!
- Dizzle, do the right thing
- dizzle
- Nigerian Ladies getting married, HOW DO YALL FEEL/DO IT?
- Oya o....e don set!!!!
- Nigerians just like to claim sha
- loose ma breath
- damn..the new playstion 2 is 75% smaller...
- Please who knows.....
- 25th hour
- For those ready to buy a home
- Turums still dey hia
- Uh-huh
- commoncents and others
- Thank you moderator gods!!!!
- uk ryders yipee
- Pro wrestling fans
- Blueskies will die by my hand
- Riversboy
- ...xxx.....she's Back..........(piksho's)
- Rb
- Mission accomplished, dammmit!!
- My greentea
- dr PHIL NEEDS TO BE CANCELLED.
- I'm...
- I wanna....
- Damn... Long time NR..
- i'm sad
- African Hyena
- I feeL like sharing sha ooo..
- Riversboy
- A message to chin chins
- buhahhahaha. obj on cnn , clinking glasses with bush. buhahahhaha
- Pictures from A'Tone
- Solitude Vs doritoz it's on !
- My dilemma.........
- babylawyer...
- i am tired of waiting the extra time for the sigantures....we need a size limit.
- Chicago Folks....
- Mi-5
- Unfinished Business for Nigeria
- solitude
- Please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- How does one get their resume down to 1 page?
- question for nr guys....
- I refuse to use the common secular phrase
- Black people!!! My Pipul ....I would like to propose a ban
- More Pictures.......
- Faseda.
- Tickets on Sale
- Bebd It Like Beckham Soundtrack.
- yeah there's beauty, but i like sex appeal too...
- Miss/Mr Hermaphrodite Beauty Contest
- Ok this person is not me
- My Pics!!!!!
- Tribalistic Sexcapades: bushboy's official guide Pt 1
- Pool Party Pics are on LVIPLIST
- It's a bird, it's a plane, it's...
- Quick question...i need help on the word "Friend"
- what of Mr NR handsome contest?
- Simon Templer....
- labor day poolparty pics are up
- okwudili
- Big Momma
- Paging Conductor on all DAMN frequencies
- Lhorla
- COWBOYS vs. deadSKINS
- Happy Birthday LIVEWIRE
- ok who got tickets to the contest
- ....A must read .....why its so hard to find a job in Nigeria?
- YINKA JEGEDE leading the fight in naija against hiv she got infected by a dentist!!!!
- Dang!!...My boys arent strong swimmers!
- There's something about SMRTQT
- ™® Ultimate Ryder II
- Mum abandons 3-year-old boy
- Beach of Death in Nigeria
- It's Deep When White Ppl Credit To Black Heros
- Haaaaaaappppy Birthday MizzX!
- **dead**
- Monday night Football...
- Happy Buffday Ndi
- ndi amaka
- hApPy BiRtHdAy! LIVEWIRE,04
- "Body Clock" may hinder space exploration
- i miss
- ma fone is missing
- whcih of u guys
- Immigration Policy
- yo yo yo yo this your boy
- Fuck that but Reggaetone gotsa go!
- Western Media and Homosexuality...
- Am So Flyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!
- Do you reduce the taste of pepper in a food?
- Night Ryders
- in the texas drivers education booklet it says hundred feet
- Just to put sugar on the top
- Guys, give it up to my boy...
- 168 hours in one week - avg. 20 hours per/
- i think i have the sexiest.............
- I wish I was a fine ass dude....
- Poor dads
- Is embalming fluid supposed to make you ravenous?
- ..NR BEAUTY contest for males
- ...my NR harem
- I want to UP my post count
- Yes
- My Loves
- NR members
- omoijebu !!!! wtf ? come in here !!
- Do u think ...
- Iraq ..
- If u voted .. who would u vote for?
- Miss NR beauty contest ..
- You know you are a friggin' junkie when
- american hostage beheaded.....nawa o
- Yemoja...why ur website dey ask me for the size of my Kini
- Thats a load of hogwash~naija movie fans!!
- Dee-money
- damn...i wish i went to Dave Cahpelle's "Block Party" (pics)
- "The Tracks For a Cause Project" we are tryna do next year
- Yay...riversboy Is D Best
- babylawyer!
- I felt a connection...now what do I do???
- Menses cramps
- Yummy....
- Let's appreciate the women in our life.
- Some Nigerian banks
- onloffin, deadpoets, & commoncents
- Kush
- Happy Birthday darling SMRT QT
- GoodBroda I wan marry ur EDO women o
- divabeaw
- Like Onlovin, me sef i dey find my lost cousins
- Fugees back together!!!!!!!
- Chei... My Wives for A'tone Awards
- anyone know bout
- top 10 things i wanna do right now....
- 39 diffent types of condoms
- Question
- Happy Birthday Smrt Qt
- Does anyone know this girl?
- Bukky Wright
- Yemoja
- Any suggestions.....
- new park in naija
- Dating tips
- Just like we have King of Crunk.....
- Remix... All yoruba raz ppl Yemoja oya
- Fixx
- To all the Raz yoruba ppl...Yemoja oya..
- Omo Ijebu...
- Nigeria is about to cause major conflagration in Africa
- T.I.~Less get away vs. LiL Flip~Sunshine
- Britney spears Kwa dey bring out Greatest Hits.
- Oct 1st in da Md,Dc,Va area
- A piece of info for Chicagoans...Oct 1st
- week 2...Naijaryders Football League..Buahahaha
- Blackie2 or watever u name is?
- I need a Girl Mehn
- I think it's a good idea....
- A'Tone Thanks
- What Is This A Miracle?
- Spinoff Hymen Reconstruction Thread
- Ghost in the Shell 2 : Innocence
- Where Do I Go If I Have A Std.
- New game "RIDDLES" ... ( u smart enough?)
- The Saga Continues........
- Capricornbaby
- for LAFFS!
- brrrrr
- encoragement
- where is undefined..lola brown...
- i will keep....
- 50 Cent & Banks dissin Nas & Shyne
- Terrorists are flooding into Iraq!!! what a surprise!!
- i'm sorry friends!...
- naija movie sound tracks
- and this is my lineman coach..Dude kills me.
- Thank you Yemoja, Babylawyer............
- CONDUCTORRRRRR...don't be a liar
- My Emmy awards speech....
- Why Do I so feel like Eating
- top 24 teams in europe
- Camacho resigns
- Moderators!!! I Want A New Name~
- Look forward to the miss nigeria contest
- raped a ten month old baby
- This message has been approved by John Kerry
- every time i see your face...
- Night Ryders!! Where are ya?