- Dakore Egbuson's Debut Single (Video)
- Trey Songs - Death Of Kellz (R.Kelly Diss)
- **Zara- Su Mo Bi**
- Zara don did it again
- Rising cases of ATM fraud
- Super Market in Gabon
- Naija men.. come here.. I have something to ask you fools!!!
- Promo video for our new show
- What are you listening to now?
- Buba Marwa delivered bomb that killed Dele Giwa
- What do you think will happen to your looks? To your dating life?
- Business ethics question
- JIM IYKE BEATEN BLACK AND BLUE ON LOCATION IN KASTINA STATE
- Music request please...not sure the title
- REAL MADRID LAND KAKA
- Shell, Saro-Wiwa family settle for huge sum
- 62.8gigs of music i dont listen too
- Orlando fans
- Omo see trailer!!
- Where can i find bargain handbags online? TAG and other girly ryders
- OFFICIAL: NO MORE "VIRGIN NIGERIA"
- Ghana: Road to World Cup2010, Battle lines Drawn!!!
- Checkout my real estate listing.
- VIDEO:Neighbourhood Residents Beat Up Child Abuser
- Newsweek attacks Oprah
- I'm really bored... need to keep myself occupied
- Pic thread
- Another case on Point: Some would argue, oh e no marra which ethnicity bla! Please!
- The child also had tears in his rectum
- Albino trials begin in Tanzania
- Freebies!!!
- Any Palm Pre Owners in the House !!!!
- THANKS TO ALL THAT SUPPORTED NEA 2009. HERE ARE THE LIST OF WINNERS
- Amplifyd Crew -"Goodbye" (Mp3 Letter to Music)
- The OFFICIAL APPLE WWDC Thread....
- VA Ryders Creigh Deeds For Governor.
- Who give Blackie2 ROTM
- Naija Governor spends N7.8 billion on trips and gifts
- Dangote vs Otedola
- 60-year-old man rapes 8-year-old girl
- damn i came in fora hook up..and yall already
- Ambulance goes 2 depot instead of hospital, victim dies:Driver had finished shift.
- how persin wey dey marry
- Flawless....................
- African China - London Fever (Video)
- Brilliant business idea - Kogi restaurant (on wheels)
- Tragedy in Mexico day care centre - 41 children die in fire
- BRAND NEW!!: MI - Safe (Video)
- Nigerian Entertainment Awards Shoutouts
- Think about this the baby boomers
- Isreak President to give his own speech next week
- Nigeria vs Kenya
- She could have adopted a baby if she wanted one so badly
- Kill The Record Label [51 minute documentary]
- SOS
- Benin peeps...This has to be the funniest sh!t ever...
- Flying the flag
- Toy Story 3?
- *NEW* JayZ - D.O.A (Death Of Auto-tune) FUCK Mr West
- Why You Talking To That Skinny White Bi%ch?!
- Oracle: washington post article(deepak chopra)
- i UNDERSTAND THAT U ARE A LOW CUST AIRLINE BUT HAVING PEOPLE PAY TO USE TOILET DANGG
- she looked cute
- i7 920 Processor
- YORUBA PEOPLE U GUYS WONT KILL ME. LIKE WHICH KIN RUBBISH FETISH ARE YALL INVOLVED IN
- OMG Bodies Found from the Airfrance Crash!!!
- Anyone seen this movie?
- Another Eko o ni baje moment::Eko Atlantic City::Fast Becoming A Reality.
- Caribana 2009!!
- Sweetama
- 1 kfc opens in China everyday!
- Movie Trailers...
- Chimaobi Revisited: Credit Card, ID Theft Ring Busted in Queens ShareThis
- Has anyone heard from Eraser???
- Happy bday diaboo
- M.I Feat. Djinee - Safe.
- HELP URGENTLY NEEDED!
- Boss
- Young Jews in Israel calling for Obama to be Shot & N*gger
- Boys with 'Warrior Gene' More Likely to Join Gangs - Yahoo! News
- ***** PALM PRE UNBOXING LIVE RIGHT NOW ****
- These 419 scam baiters go kill me o
- NR prayer people... keep us in your prayer
- It is official, our women are out to anhillate us
- NEWS:OBASANJO HAS DIED....
- The week in review
- Urgent Help Needed!
- Do you tell a wife to leave her husband?
- Sometimes de kain evil wey dey that our continent of Africa depresses me.
- From the Archives: Nikki Laoye’s Album Launch
- TG-1st-Thurdays, June Edition: A dance affair
- I cant..i just cant!
- British Politics. Anybody else vote for the BNP?
- Ryders' Youtube videos!!!
- Gov. Daniels Cook Caught With 400 Million Naira
- See Wetin Mac'ds don cause. (Great voice)
- Julius Agwu - Hello My Baby (Naija Hip-Hop)
- This is inspiring
- If Nigeria turns a corner, women will be steering
- Nigeria sponsored my dinner last night and breakfast this morning!! Thanks Naija!!!
- Funniest Prayer Ever
- Prince Charles breakdancing
- Google Chrome for Mac!
- Recovered debris not from Air France jet, Brazilian officials say....
- HAHA I FOLLOWED THIS ADVICE AND CUT DOWN MY CREDIT CARD RATE
- Looking for love in all the wrong places
- NAIJA IS REALLY MOVING UP EVEN ORACLE IS HIRING THERE
- Free Donut Friday June 5th!!!
- WOW! THERE IS DEFINITELY NO RECESSION IN NAIJA. CHECK OUT A NAIJA SISTER LIVING LARGE
- Im in deep shit. Igbe shishon
- Man uses Craigslist to get wife raped
- Some people are just plain wicked
- How old are your rappers?
- Ice Cude & Jr Ice Cube
- Busty and Plus Size ladies
- RCCG 3Days Fast & Prayer to help Eagles win on Sunday
- TNT - Gidi Boy Swag (HOTT TRACK!)
- Femi Kuti Concert at the Irving Plaza, NY...was d mad notes!!!!
- __Osuofia quit acting and is now a Pastor
- I am sure she has seen daddy doing thsi a lot of times...
- I need Sis Kelechi Edeh (Things Fall Apart)
- Omo Oba..White students speaking yoruba
- gentlemen...introducing Rosa Acosta
- Meet the White House Receptionist.
- True Story: Is she right for blaming him????
- PLEASE SOMEONE RECOMMEND A .....
- Ladies..... Interesting article from a man
- "May I feel your hair, to see if it feels like mine?"
- Nigeria-Kenya preview
- Bigz Girls - Ladies Remix of eLDee's Hit song - 'BIG BOY'. Very Funny!
- what would you do if you found yourself in this situation...
- Toronto Area Ryders Get Your Nigerian passport this Sat June 6th!!!
- David Carradine Found Dead
- My sweet potato...
- Wale (Feat. Lady GaGa) - Chillin [Video]
- Tips for your wedding night:)
- Racial Discrimination: UK Tribunal Awards Nigerian £65,000
- Microsoft's Bing commercial
- AJ City Music Drop
- Kel Finally Drops Album !
- Oracle
- pls,can some1 explain d aim of KOKO MANSION to me?
- MAN GETS TAZERED AND ESCAPES FROM COPS VIDEO
- Nuhu Ribadu na fine man oh!!
- Confess much????
- This video....
- MY PRESIDENT-OLUWABARAKI OBAMA
- When did JumpOffs grow wings (Tunde & Yetunde)
- ijinle pam pam
- Asababe has been lying about her picture!!
- aha! it was staged
- Brenda Fassie- Vulindela
- Where did everybody go?
- Choosing a digital camera..
- whats ur take on Obama's middle east approach
- Is it True that...
- Please recommend
- My mom has been in tears all day long....
- Even wyclef don kolo for the facebook age..
- Newest Trend In Ghettoness - EYEBROW WEAVE!!!
- All the Konto/Galala lovers; Sean Tero - Choko (Music vid)
- Should pro-life pharmacists be allowed to deny prescriptions because of Conscience?
- GRAN Turismo 5!!!
- Why all members of Yar'dua's economic teams are from the same side?
- What is bing?
- Naija's Farmsworth Bentley Kidnapped.
- which kind of rough play is this?
- If you can't take the heat
- This Project Natal stuff
- From baggage handler to right-hand man...
- PS3: God Of War III Live Demo @ E3
- Did not know CircuitCity was back online
- This Gay Nigga just had to make another one-As if black briefs make u less gay *SMDH*
- EntertainmentEminem/Bruno: YES It Was Staged
- kai Saudi Arabia knows how to welcome guest sha
- This is becoming annoying!!!
- To tell or not to tell.....
- Ada Ndi Igbo Pageant...
- lol, I swear y'all Nigerians kill me with ur luggage.
- Wow, this life ehn.. hmmm.. one has to be careful sha
- yay!!!!!!!!!!! I GOT THE JOB!!!!!
- make una follow me enjoy some songs....
- anyone here got a samsung behold?
- That Hip hop world video....
- Coded Tunes present: Seriki
- Bank of Oni never paid me back oh
- Naija's goal against France.
- Lebron/Kobe Puppet commercial.
- So the Nigerian/British girl got pregnant on purpose to escape the death penalty
- Detroit Ryders abeg I need DJ hookup
- 'rsvp'
- Who is messing with my user setting?
- Chima Chioma #45671204
- Man Sent to jail for having sex with dog in Washington
- Who's going for the NEA's/after parries???
- Microsoft Releases the Windows Vista Language Interface for Hausa Igbo and Yoruba
- What was he thinking?
- YALL THAT GOT BLOGS THAT NOBODY READS. LIKE BUHAHAHHAHA. SO HILARIOUS. EVERYNOW AND
- FRANCE VS NIGERIA (3PM ET)
- I PREDICT THAT A LOT OF NAIJA GIRLS WILL END UP IN THEIR 30S AND UNMARRIED. TOO SAD.
- Mr Dick needs to go sit down... Now he admits it...
- He is homosexual but i Love him.
- Happy Birthday Bubus!!!!!!
- Icegold
- Do Babies dream too?
- a recap..and these were supposed to be "experts"
- Lord Anger!!!!
- X-BOX Technology:Play WITHOUT controller
- From Ordering Steak and Lobster, to Serving It
- I was catching up on lost...
- when "being legal" doesn't cut it.
- I feel so special..the gud special not d retarded spe..u know what! open the thread!!
- Download The Fab 5 Naija Femcees Track
- That 400 million
- Naija don dey claim chei....(BGT winners)
- Download video [NSFW(not suitable for wusses]
- 5 lbs down, 65lbs to go
- EMINEM GETS OWNED BY Bruno AT MTV AWARDS 2009
- Wow I could live in France
- Travel Agent
- Rapidshare club
- Song Request Plssssssss
- Men's G's spot is in his anus
- BBW-Semi Annual Sale
- I saw an Ex that broke my heart
- African perspectives on black America
- Jamie Grabbing Dat Hallie Berry...
- Air France Jet Vanishes
- Nigeria Vs France -Oya make we yarn
- are they not tooyoung to be peddling stuff
- MD ryders, Tuesday is Bubus' birthday
- Naija music at its BEST!!!....
- KELLY HANSOME LIVE IN ATLANTA AT THE NDJ SUMMER JAM - JUNE 12TH - 13TH
- wtf
- THIS IS MY SONG MAN . SHORTY WANT A THUGGGGGG. LICK LICK LICK LIKE A LOLLIPOP
- who remembers this?
- whats with jamiie and Halle
- UK RYDERS - Diversity vs Flawless, who is the best?
- I am the ish !!
- HOW TO CONTACT MEND. BY CNN
- VIDEO: Zimbabwe Police training...TERRIBLE!
- Audio:Writer mark a decade of Naija's Democracy(good listen)
- US abortion doctor is shot dead
- White boy pull police officer over for speeding..LMAO!
- Naija's 2009 Star Quest Auditions...Hilarious
- GOW3 Screenshots
- A blog for gamers.
- is there is an animated movie u can watch with a kid
- asababe
- "Killing me softly"