- why.....
- Let's reminisce people!!!
- ABC Dearest!
- So...um..Yeah..
- BlkinIraq don come back??
- Damita.... Cumm In Hur Right Now
- *sigh*
- abeg Ipod users, dasugo, arinze and co
- Why does it seem that so many Christians ....
- NR naija..... NR INCEST IS............
- Billionaire's Hip-Hop video to bush
- Aki And Paw Paw
- Why did Ray charles have to die to go platinum?
- If you possess supernatural powers...
- What do you look at .................
- XxPreciousOnexX
- ArBEee..GeekHop and R/B
- hheheeh dem trash dem Yankees
- Philly Ryders report in here!
- Who don visit upherre picture gallery??
- What's you rating
- I want to sleep
- Bike$
- New kid on the block...
- WTF Kuramo
- Morrasucker On Comicview
- He caught her flirting online
- pimpin ain't easy
- Most abused ryder?
- Why did He laugh?
- Do you ever say something in your head and it's so hilarious you crack yourself up?
- St Louis / Midwest Riders
- ........................SmOoTh
- Snow in Msp...dratS!
- "Ghostbuster": My phantom diss verse
- my toasting thread...
- Who be closin mah threads (bitches)
- WHOA! Look who just stepped in this spot!
- z-baby
- She's got BettyBogus eyes....
- I have decided that I am going
- i c i cant search for maself anymore
- SekceVamp
- If anybody spends their money
- solve this riddle
- Think
- He is thinkin of piercng his belly....
- jets vs patriots
- uk ryders
- Omoijeburrascotch
- beyonce
- phineboy
- Spaco Boyz......
- A gurl ever told u she might be pregnant.....
- trying to get that person back in the office?? i got a little trick suggestion
- One of the better Naija Magazine....
- Food for thought
- is health care a right or a privilege?
- Laco, come and defend dis....
- I am bored y'all.
- destiny's child video (pics inside)
- Just a reminder folks!
- What does Oludare mean
- I came third @ 7.73 inches
- Y'all nuccas dissing our Naija chicks. Imagine if y'all were haitian
- Home economics
- Lhorla
- Bountykilla
- Hey Riversboy cumm on mee...
- Ladies....u know what time it is....
- Mikela
- Currently Active Users: 65 and aint nobody talking about nothing....
- name your favourite celebrity?
- BCS standing is a joke...yo
- your BEST BIRTHDAY gift ?
- similar to others
- BEBETo
- Talmudic Stage
- Football Fantasy League oooo
- Making A Big Deal Of The "slapped Senator" Episode.
- I i I MISS NIP TUCK!!!!!!!!!
- ABC, please stop fighting in yoruba
- NoW.. ITS GOTTEN TO A POINT...
- what do you do...
- Where do YOU fit in?
- Fixx
- Girls that provide the condom...
- NR People....
- Fastest you've ever driven
- the uk's own lauryn hill
- Ladies cum in 'ere now..,
- It's Official
- Chei u pipul are so dry
- I am SekceVamp!
- Omo Naija ppl wicked ooo..this one just happen for Atlanta
- ::baylor A.s.a. Weekend::
- Who runz NR?
- Women will do anything..,
- Nonsense = SekceVamp
- Dee Money
- Typical Qualifications for reserved flu shots
- Someone plz start beef!
- dupreejohnson
- *sighs*
- Reality Check
- Senator Isa Vs Anisulow
- Chif
- Hotmail Storage
- Breaking News...!!!
- Lil John As A Youngster
- What's the big deal about make-up sex?
- Aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwww Shyt....
- Ramsey As Mr Lover Man In Ghana!!
- Come test your memory!!!
- My patient died today....
- I Hate Callcenters
- Peace On Nr
- Girls, whats the ideal birthday gift?
- i am back abc whats up
- If Any Fool(s) Have A Problem With.....
- Odeeeeeeeeeeeeera
- Music lovers
- Un Live Radio
- I'm getting published!!!!!!!
- Hey DeeMoney
- Say it ain't so!!!
- How Men settle fights in Russia
- Night Ryders
- wow...
- What's new
- Abc.. Cypm.
- yoooomish...
- What songs speak to you??
- i have graveyard shift for next 1 week
- Aol Vs. Roadrunner
- If You Are A
- E seun o baba eseo Jesu
- I know who Sexcevamp is.... LMAO...
- blaze!!!
- notitlethread
- dizzle. what ur fingers
- don't care what yall think...
- I love Law and Order
- For the Guys...
- Who u won vote for?
- what did u guys think abt "princes" new video cinemon girl or somethin
- Tragic story
- Men Did U Guys Hear Abt The Strike
- German accused of infecting Thais with HIV
- which top model are you?
- ~Fools grow without watering~
- 419 Fax
- oya...enter NaijaLa's office
- I'm exposing my NR relationship too
- Sexy Angel
- Can I ask a question?
- Where Does Ur City Stand . Std Report.
- Mothafuccin ABC, i'm calling yar stoopid ass out
- Dead Poets
- ok this kid who graduated HS with me is married, buying a house already....
- Omo got the new track
- BlkinIraq
- Fixx
- I Have To Wait Till Fucking January
- Nr Guess What?!?!?!?
- I'm Sad
- CHUBBY CHEEKS i have beef widd u
- Incest is BAd
- Dee$$$$$$$
- Okay, I'll be the first to expose my NR relationship.
- wats up NR
- Sweetest DAy??!!....(What's the deal with that?)
- African Queen
- So....
- So is Chubbycheeks= Sekcevamp?
- I Lost My Fone So Plz Pm Me Ya Numberz
- All the NR men i'm fuccin by next Reunion
- Exposed: Nr Relationships!!!
- Soulbrotha Sucks Major Ass
- who's watching passions?
- who can guess?
- After One Million Posts.........
- SekceVamp
- For the longest time, I thought sexythang ...
- for a limited time only....
- i feel the urge
- What are you mad at?
- *sighs*
- You Know When 2 Ryders Fall In Love.........
- Updates
- Celebrity/Famous People Connections on NR
- Chinua Achebe, the true son of the soil has spoken
- Beauty
- incredible_man
- Heartbreak Hotel
- how is the computer program going cost more than the computer
- Why The Fuck This Nigga Think I'm African
- Personal Trainer?
- Jjc
- Guess The Name.....
- Tony Blair - heaven or hell? Good story!
- Banned from sex:
- Nas feat Olu dara live
- Omode to loun...
- I want to come to either Texas or MD
- I am a 9
- Who Dash monkey Banana??
- Oya, INCEST IS BAD has the cutest avatar!! Discuss.
- Pysco tests: All take part
- Help! Help!! Help!!!
- Arch Beecon
- Naijaryders Fantasy Football League..week 6
- Kissy
- The joy of 'free ballin'
- Official Appreciation Thread For:
- Anyone ever got a ticket ......
- Girls, y'all need to throw it down.....
- I can just see Bush getting another 4 years
- make money
- Lord help us....
- How could I forget?
- Transcripts from some of Micheal jackson's interviews
- "Inter-ethnic marraige: a panacea for all nigeria's woes",says Atiku
- These people camping out all night for the flu shot?
- So i just finished reading...
- Juvenile Gets Married......
- He would have turned 66 yrs old on 15.OCT...
- pleaseeee
- in your city, what is..
- BluezClues
- Live from Lincoln Center
- New York dicks Vs Chicago boobs.
- Early Voting.....
- Sprint dude vs. Verizon dude
- ::halloween Party::
- She told me that "She is the mood for..
- Culpepper & Moss
- er...
- Mods!!
- i am an 8
- what gender is it?
- Question about Short women