- Where is the NR logo.....
- Shawn-Shawna Situation
- According to Forbes Highest Paid Football Player Is Nigerian
- Hi NR
- the funniest show on tv
- danggggg the boss that had to give me my layoff speech
- Went on a boat cruise 2 weeks ago, some pics
- I guess I'm so "Americanized" these deers come thru every
- WHY CANT NIGERIAS ELECTIONS BE SOO COLOURFUL AS SOUTH AFRICA.
- HMM
- OH MY . JUANITA BYNUM DON SUFFER. THEY DID HER WRONG.
- Who has Beres Hammond?
- Happy Birthday Bored!!!
- The Story of Hector
- BLACK ATHLETES LOVE WHITE GIRLS.
- Paradise
- Important Forum Information.
- Confederations cup
- PETA oooooooooooo
- This is really getting hand. National Assembly management, share N1bn fund.
- Good/Excellent YORUBA movies
- Stacy Dash
- Pilot dies in flight
- What a dumb ass, using style to grab breast [VIDEO]
- There is fire on the mountain!
- Rain! Rain! Rain!
- Lawd have mercy!
- Arokoyo's Quotables
- KEL: THE TRES INTERVIEWS (Part 1)
- Quarter of men in South Africa admit rape, survey finds
- Africa Fashion Week 2009
- US man 'posed as his dead mother'
- Umu Igbo Kwenu!
- Mai pipul, Shebi una get P Diddys contacts? Mek u dash am kwikkwik,abeg.
- Asa has killed it again
- Ali always kept it real
- I guess rappers aren't only the ones that can make diss records
- Lagos Party -Banky W
- Word?
- palm pre is a failure......
- Hear my plead.
- Summary
- Wow, I need her email address!
- New Blog Posts on djmightymike.net |coupe de cale drop,new J martins, and more
- Kelis wants 80k a month.
- DMV Ryders -Femi is Back!!
- Poor Lebron
- the awesomeness of Obama
- uk ryders The Take on Sky One
- 12 year difference.
- i have been out of touch with naija gist. Kunle tejuosho's drug overdose
- Do you think she did well?
- iPhone OS 3.0 is finally out.....
- How important is a extended warranty on a vehicle?
- Its that time for ur rotq nomination
- Chimaobi?
- Drogba to miss 6 Champions league matches
- Who knows anything about online advertising?
- Djinee: Album Listening Party Pictures
- Nnenna Okore’s first exhibition in Nigeria
- Duncan Daniels ft M.I - Like This (Premiere)
- Swe Bar: 3rd Year Anniversary
- Centage Superstar: New Musical Talent Show
- Girl falls asleep and has 56stars tatooed on face.
- Frontline-Breaking the Bank
- I could try this guy's method
- Alapomeji grabs Zara...
- I need hook up
- Jada Pinkett smith in "Hawthorne"
- Steve drops knowledge
- Oracle is this you on CNN?
- WOO!!!
- Juju man asks Pastor to give him back his juju
- just stupid...the press are def in bed with him
- How should it take?
- Why does Africa have to borrow to finance spending
- British Airways asks employees to work without pay
- General Pype still dey trip me
- This cartoon is causing agro in Tennessee
- Let's have a joke tread
- Iphone 3G and 3GS users, the news you have been waiting
- So lets gist
- so i finally went to twitter
- NR Trend change!
- How to get him to propose ASAP..
- Ok I am tired of all the lies, so I will expose them
- FAB 5 NAIJA FEMALE MCEES LIVE PERFORMANCE AT THE NAIJA DJS SUMMER JAM IN ATL
- Omodelta dey
- What is sad is that oracle actually graduated as a Doctor in Nigeria
- 200 000 protest iran elections
- I WANNA BANG THIS BABE. OYINDAMOLA HOLLA AT A NIGGA. DANG I NEED TO MAKE SOME MONEY.
- Cheap
- Naija DJs Summer Jam Thank You!!
- Naija Hip Hop Clothing..HAWT sturvs
- one year from today oochie wally pass away
- If this isn't an F U to Demi and Ashton, I don't know what is
- How was everyone's weekend?
- Daniel Gets Outstanding Gov Award From His Own Newspaper
- so in today's episode of..
- So its Official-- NR is dead!
- BEST COVERAGE OF NEA 2009.... NO HE SAY SHE SAY SEE FOR YOUR SELF
- Superego VS RetardedEgo VS Oracle
- Lil Wayne Wanted (Posted on Craigslist)
- Legal age of consent in Naija....
- 11 reasons to date a soldier
- Oochie Wally...
- why do 9ja guys like to wear tight shirt
- Hollywood's Top 10 Earning Actors
- Why does Kobechukwu's wife look like a hooker???
- ONLY AN IGBO MAN WILL USE FUCKING ON CNBC.3:12
- HEARTLESS REMIX:PA J,BIKES AND DAPPER AJ..
- Statue of Liberty in the Niger Delta
- WHY DO PEOPLE DRINK BEER. THAT ISH JUST STRAIGHT NASTY.
- man i miss stuff like this
- Arab Price of poets = American Idol
- ISREAL PM ENDOSES TWO-STATE Solution
- New Facebook friend A debt Collector....
- WHO HERE WATCHES INFORMERCIALS? LIST ITEMS YOU'VE GOTTEN FROM AN INFORMERCIAL
- usher files for Divorce
- i just watched prt 2 of Nneka the pretty Serpent
- Share something surprising about yourself
- I'm Bored!!!
- "Saw you last night dance by the light of the moon"
- Ha ha ha ha! Cute Love Quotes
- Men: What type of Women (ethnicity) gets you hot and bothered?
- How Sex Drove Me to Another Man
- making an album 4 ur kid is cool
- Joshua Clottey vs Miguel Cotto tonight on HBO
- SERIOUS HELP NEEDED PLSSSSSSSS
- Who else is @ work on Saturday
- JAMES BOND. MY KIND OF GUY. THIS IS HOW U SHOULD TREAT WOMEN.
- D-day in the NPL
- AHMADINEJAD and his sexy ass WINS!!!!!!!!
- WHY SHOULD I SETTLE FOR UR USED UP ASS. NO. GETS A STEPPING.
- Fellas: Atlanta.
- Bachelor's Guide To Not Need A Woman
- M.I in Toronto 2nite!!!
- Naija Movie Fans: Bunibuni is donzo
- UN decriminilizes homosexuality
- LADIES:what types of men (ethnicity) gets you all hot and bothered?
- Props to the Penguins for taking the NHL trophy
- OMGGGGGGGGGG!!! The world's coming to an end!!!!!
- I'm a Celebrity, Get me out of Here
- Naija Music Request
- so whats with Man U fans
- Happy friday Picture thread!!!!
- NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
- lol facebook is a bitch sha...
- What a Hero. Ethiopian woman sells house & car to build school back home
- Bus Trip From Lagos To Accra!!!
- 9Ja chatting abbreviations...
- NR people please help
- My Girl's family's preventing her from getting married.
- Anatomically Correct Slow Jam:R&B Jam
- DMV Ryders help especially females!!!
- Nigerian stories, we are back o jare!
- How to make MAMA-PUT STEW
- La and blaze
- What were they thinking?...Friday edition
- It's hot outside, taim 2 go Komando.
- Swine flu declared pandemic
- Damn! She couldn't escape it.
- SPECIAL TRIBUTE!!!
- Doing Business in Nigeria
- FUCKING NIGERIANS, LYING AND SHIT
- Is OPC serious? barking way after Yar'Adua has implemented his nothernized policy?lol
- IJinle Pam Pam and Wetin Dey
- CALIFORNIA ABOUT TO GO BANKRUPT. DANG
- Police are hunting Adebayo Omokayode Awosabya in relation to the rape of a girl
- SEE HOW USELESS NAIJA WOMEN ARE. IF THE PREVIOUS OBASANJO POST WASNT ENUFF
- What do you think about this new Wyclef single? ft Nick Cannon tho
- OBASANJO SERVING FETISH COWS TO GUEST. AND THIS IS THE NIGGA WE HAD AS PRESIDENT.
- Hello! The video is here..
- Insider Information from a Delta Staff
- Cristiano Ronaldo gbenshing Paris Hilton
- HOW MANY WOMEN DOES OBASANJO HAVE. FUCKING CRIMINAL.
- USHER AND TAMEKA FOSTER ARE DONZU-I guess this was expected
- Just came back from the car dealer
- Another reason why some men are just fucktards!
- Ryders, weting una think? [Those over 25 only please]
- One of the best Tee's - OSX
- PIC:Damn, We really Need to sort things out in Africa
- seems the recession has hit NR sha
- Djinee - Overkillin’ (Hott Track!!)
- How exclusive are you with your SO?
- Houston Tailor
- Ronaldo goes to Real for £86 mil
- Ronaldo goes to Real for £86
- BLAZE: LOOKS LIKE CIRCUS BOY IS COMING
- Happy baiday starlomor
- Small talk
- before the stuna shades and gucci
- my computer don broke :(
- Best Black Berry theme ever
- CNBC - Business in Africa
- Dinner is served.
- Majek Fasek - SMH
- This is the poster for diversity in toronto this summer
- console sales---PS3 seems to be catching up slowly
- Computer Issues
- Woman kills lover during kinky sex
- Voodooman sets house on fire.
- UK Ryders: Pirates in nigeria
- OMG! i love this....i love this...i must do @ my wedding. Cutest first couplez dance
- Obama and his wife
- NEWS:Indian sex workers learn karate
- NEWS: Woman throws away $1million
- Good Riddance...........
- So the dude who just shot up the Holocaust Museum in DC
- LWKMD!!! but AirAfrica though? wth?
- Demaged car - who's responsible!!!
- Certified Pre Owned or Used...
- Fox Nation Racism Aimed At Michelle Obama
- How dem go share Saro-Wiwa's settlement money
- Bwaaahaaa!!! CaliforniaGirl:ghanaian men are geeks, they have no swagga
- Naija people (young ladies & gentlemen) be careful who you date ohhh
- 2Pac’s Music Videography
- Can she get some Privacy?
- Ex Emails
- Come Watch:Naija/US Film staring Lola Luv
- Millionth English word might have been found
- Blaze, Boo mi....
- The journey home from the waters of Brazil begins...(disturbing images)
- Pirate Party wins seat in European Parliament
- Zain se to be sold again
- laid back president
- NEA OFFICIAL PICS CHECK THEM OUT
- wooow (nsfw?)
- Man rapes woman to teach her to be careful
- PIC THREADDDDDDDD... It's been awhile!!!!!
- It must feel good to be an oyinbo woman!!!
- Niggers
- Nigeria: Five Feared Dead As 1,500 Edo Natives Escape From Libyan Prison . WHAT THA..
- A Murder trial is postpoed because a juror is going to Glastonbury
- VIDEO:Peelola - Bami jo jo (Steamy Video)
- How to Write about Africa
- Bobbi Brown/Mac Sale
- This summer looks like it is going to go down in hiphop history
- with the Iphone 3G now at $99....
- Bing.com
- Top transfer targets
- Alhaji, NR COOKS, ABEG COME AND EXPLAIN THIS TO ME...
- Sucks to live in China sha
- Oh lawdie![Posted in the NSFW forum]