- George Speaks Out On Education Issues..
- Good Nite............................
- 1xtra radio
- Thought of the Day: Mon. Nov. 15, 2004
- Who's ure daddy
- Barak Obama can't be president ...
- eh..some folks...
- blacks n animals..
- quite intresting ...
- I want to set up a charity
- Tracey wants us to holiday in Nigeria together
- I called one of my ex- last week
- Is he strong?
- Dizzle
- How does one say "Grandpa" and "Grandma"
- White boi Saying nigga......Some hilarious shyt
- check these out
- They BOOED Kobe Bryant..
- www.sosotoy.com.....WTF
- For real tho, Nigeria is too centralized
- Snow
- Devils Advocate
- 3-word Stories
- American music award
- Anambra mayhem and incompetent President
- best naija movies of all time
- come see oo...Star Jones don marry..aaww
- Urgently Needed: Daddy Showkey's Songs...
- am I the only one....
- Suicidal
- American Music Awards!!
- Watttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.....................
- Tara Reid's nipples
- Rb
- Is NR ready for BlkInIraq on the HOT SEAT?
- Ol dirty bastard ...dead?
- soulb, my aunties, GF
- Ruggedman
- Happy Birthday Mensa K
- US Firm to Build $275m Power Plant in Kwara state,Nigeria and other news headlines
- Mensa K.... Happy birthday
- sup night ryders...whatz
- Nigerian Actors in English Speaking Movies
- A good break up song
- She talk say make I buy am Coach handbag
- R.I.P. ODB
- Self Enhancement
- This OR THat Game
- goshh..its boring
- ODB dead?
- calling on all them NR sexy mamiesa
- Whos Grandfather .......................
- inconsistency!
- wow..smugglin peeps in has reachd anotha level sha
- Tatacube
- akwa ibom ryders
- COMPUTER QUESTiON
- Gaby...sup
- Listen to Mourinho......
- Tha Beek is in effeck! Show me love!!!!
- Food Fight
- Riversboy
- Canada People.....
- uk ryders, una dey watch X factor
- girls, will you wax it down south?
- DAT PHOTO!!! on the index page
- Office Linebacker, Terry Tate. For Those Of U That Slack Of At Work.
- Naija Safety
- Posting pictures online
- Pet names
- obidi is da 1..
- America's Next Top Model
- xzibit full album...coming out next month
- arsenal common....
- NIght ryders
- Please Help II
- Fuck BET!
- Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- "Super Size Me"
- Big XII Showcase - Place ya bets
- Nadiastrom....where ya mouth is
- LMAO Magic spank lakers
- Sirtopy
- your is zome lamez..all o yall
- Help!!!
- Lloyd' Hey Young Girl
- I got it
- So my dreams are getting weirder.
- Talmudic Sage/ TM/Serial Killa
- wheres ma sweetrat
- Bountykilla..guess What U Need To Do...again
- Conya Doss
- Martin Luther
- ada girl
- Thugress: C.Y.P.M!!
- Is it possible to find supportive Nigerians
- The Federation...
- ™®
- Babymama Lampress
- La mpress
- LA MPRESS: Let's TALK
- Onyiiboy, oya come in here lets discuss black folk...
- Going to naija(vent
- Lampress Baby
- For those who have to be here 4 2 more hours
- Dang
- please help
- Scott Peterson Guilty. Damnnnn
- So Where Are
- sorryeverybody.com LOL
- GUYS: Let the WAILING Begins
- I Know Its Early
- So Am In Houston Right....
- Swishmx
- Pls help: Me too I wan to be a country boy
- All Hail NAIJARYDERS.....
- Cockgate!!
- Oh my fricken goodness..XXprecio...
- Nipplegate!???
- oyinbo jams of the 90's....
- Grand Theft Auto - San Andreas
- If u had 24hrs to live what will u do?
- thread inspired by the disownin child......................
- Eid Mubarrak
- I am declaring war on the Yoruba people
- Pda-
- The Bettybogus Bakery
- CRAP! I feel another soulcrush coming....
- CD REVIEW: 2Face Idibia - Face2Face
- No Yoruba on NR Day
- ROn ARTEST CD...NOV 23
- Secret Santa
- Gw Is So Assinine, For Real
- Quick Question, Where are u actually from???
- Yoruba peeps, X mas is around the corner. PLS Step
- Naijaryders Football League..week 10
- Blaze I swear to God i'm Kicking ur ass wehn I see u
- Official Friday Shoutout thread
- femchie sho fe kpa mi ni!!!!
- Eeyin Lon Da-kuko
- Serena Is The Kind Of A Girl That.....
- ubersmench
- Atl:jayz Party Super Off The Chain!!!
- why is it that people find it soo
- What culture
- damn, it is true
- Nas Daddy Must Be On Crack. Greatest Man In The World , My Ass
- Match your mate...(game)
- Serena Aint Ugly. Damn Saw Her On Tv The Other Day
- i am bored
- Abortion without letting the father know..
- Queen's Official "e-hug" thread
- To All Nigerians In London
- Thuggie me hunny,sweery sugar sugar
- NR would be a very lovely place if...and only if
- Haha this is funny
- The Official Crackhead/Craseman/Babylawyer Appreciation thread
- When You P.m. Me And....
- The Official African Athena Appreciation thread
- if your child got pregnant, would u disown her?
- Hey Lets Get Away.............
- Who is the Taliban guy on the first page
- Yo, anyone seen this before..
- Official Pet Peeves Thread
- Guess who's back??????
- Celebrity Inter-Racial Coupling...what de heck
- Tupac classic weekend on UN radio
- I miss NR.
- African Athena
- ::INSTEAD OF SHOUT OUT..... HERE is MY OFFICIAL N.R. APPRECIATION THREAD::
- British Ryders
- Just saw Ruben on Jay Leno
- heyy!! i just drove a bently
- riversboy
- ladies..u know wat time it is...
- anti or pro abortion?
- Where The Texas People At...
- Mods Pls Dont Move .. I am looking for the following songs ...
- i am slowly approaching my
- Soaps
- Betty
- This has to be the most racist forum I have ever come across ..
- Can money buy happiness?
- Kids say the dandiest things: I saw you kissing Daddy
- wtf !!!
- Bounty honey
- i feel very ....
- why do people resort to name calling?
- Autumn
- NR boys
- If you play yahoo chess
- If you have given up on being wealthy
- dupreejohnson for CM
- Calling out ABC
- bullshit
- vocabulary jump off
- All campign threads containing others names without permission should be deleted.
- Sign that I need to cancel my Internet service
- I feel a negative vibe in the place
- G'nite
- WHo dies of boredom first....these 2 locked in a room for 24hrs
- who else got an hour left?
- UK ryders
- Fer a change I'm goin' to log on tonite and post pics...
- My Pictures
- OMG Funred
- bang in my white tee
- LNR Primaries
- Moderator For A Day
- Foshizzle'05
- Nothing pisses me off than
- whop whop why u all up in my ear
- Insult/Fight Free Days on NR
- Someone define the term "sharap"
- I SAID: "My Left Leg is my weak leg,
- Naija Weed Smokers.
- Day Ryders are some crazy ass Mofockers
- OPening picsho threads and deleting the pics
- kai
- Lindsay Lohan...
- Me thinks yoroba pple r cursed....
- Kai! Ayinya Owoicho!
- The beefng thread
- NR bisexual girls
- ABC baby
- NY Ryders, where yall at?
- HMC, Yemoja, et al
- Oga Schillachi
- On the real
- Destiny's...CHild..2004!!!!! Destiny Fulfilled
- J Mills I need a....
- The Truth
- Guru and your other derivatives...
- Hi TO DC VIRGINIA RYDERS
- wetin do my thread?
- The New Babygirl Click Pic:)
- Minnesota Twins Johan Santana wins AL Cy young
- Tempted to touch- Rupee
- so i was watching this documentary on conjoined twins
- 2004 Songs you've Repeatedly Repeated
- Mr Lennox
- ATL ryders Inc.
- dj zimo
- So, Onyiiboy..Let's talk
- I just got off the phone with President Bush
- Jarule- New York
- Should we do another one
- Attn: NR military personnel
- Happy Birthday to my nigga SOSO TOY....