- Pack your bags...
- being broke is a B****
- Rotflmao
- ok ladies, i really need ur help....
- Faseda.
- Any Jehovah witnesses in da house?
- ocean's twelve
- !!COUPONS!! for your Christmas shopping needs
- Crap,...UNC might actually beat Duke this year.
- Just to add my 2cents to this whole NR Debacle.
- Chicago People!!!If you all are looking for me....
- NR Boxing Match(es).......
- Be-my-Linda....
- oohhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- Phantom Finally
- Chicago Hilton
- NR Mothers & Fathers
- They want to charge me $40 per month to plant
- STAR GEMINI... come in hur!
- Another thread bites the dust....
- sumthin is wrong
- Deleters NOT FUNNY!
- Err okay
- Fantasy Basketball League
- Technical Question: Receivers, Auxial Cords Input, output
- Naija and its leaders are jokers
- Im Fine Bitches......
- We playing these bitches like soccer yo!
- ST, i don head that gist sha ..LMAO
- Has this ever happened to you
- What would you say???!!(out of the mouthes of babes)
- Has anyone seen
- Bonfo loke, loke lolke loke loke o
- oochie wally is fine as hell.......I want to have his babies
- OkayPlayer
- What would you rather have?
- My Full picture
- Can somborri
- Rotflmaoooo!!!
- 20 somethings Igbo/Yoruba girls are the best to date
- Kobe vs Malone: Fight over white chick - Vanessa Bryant.
- I think its harder for...
- At what point do u admit you are ugly?
- How Many Of You Have Graduated And Still Cant Find A Job In Ur Field.
- Calling Out Toks Aka Deadpoets Aka Dpoet Aka Desperate Mofo.
- Na wazobia
- Sheila's ambition is to get high and watch TV
- so what do they do with all that MONEY??
- I wish you listen more and you'd stop talking
- I think under different cirumstances, me and Nkechi probably still will be dating
- Chiwetel Ejiofor in USAtoday
- Well Kemi, congratulations!
- SO I was sitting down and I realised
- hey Onlovin, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
- So I was sitting down and I realised
- Jenny gets in 15 minutes late everyday
- The Legend-
- Ariya.. Enter here- Greek Gods Vs. Yoruba Gods
- Funniest Article of the Day--Gay Crack Crew Arrested
- Kulata,
- hmmmmmmm.......naija pple????
- Naijaryders Football League(only playoff team managers please)
- A new Sentence game
- Oshoniyi: Seeking his roots Nigeria is a burning desire
- Attn: All people that worship God (Christian, Muslim, other)
- I made a test for guys
- Teacher 'raped' by pupil AGED 12
- yes... come IN~
- ou sucks
- ** Now Boarding FLT 419 direct service to Lagos **
- would you be disgusted or proud.....
- Incredible Hulk #3 recipe
- What happens right after we die?
- Kobe Vs. Malone
- Dang...they messed up Yushchensko's face....
- i'm done with my exams
- My sister, myself: a young woman raised in America by her Scandinavian mother travels
- Stringer got killed?? WTF????
- Dang Nigeria
- Tike2u
- why does Dikembe Mutumbo
- sunny okosun is ...
- Thinking about it...
- Hey y'all
- Why the apathy towards other African nations?
- what's cracking peepus, where is The love..
- Whats EYIMBA?
- EYIMBA eyimba EYIMBA
- We Are The Champions Again ......
- Class of 2005
- Cool NAIJA DESIGNER IN LA!!
- My Grad pics!!!
- face it, you know you want to take a peak at this post
- lil jon .....WAT!!
- Arrrggghhh Ahaaarrrrrrrgrhh..
- last days of school....
- Let me love u (remix)
- What gift do you give a person that has it all?
- I need a Hug!!!
- ndi yoruba bu ndi nzuzu
- I have done it again y'all
- over and over again
- Daddy pls...check ur voicemail
- Daddy.. pls cypm
- searching for ZEBRUDAYA
- I Met James Patterson, yesterday...
- Lets all pray for Enyimba to retain the cup
- osuRUBBISH in london
- Blade Trinity was goooooood
- hey!! u right there, come in here
- Re: Twins
- Gift card buyers and users!!...BEWARE!!!
- Daddy come to mommy
- Another Account Of The Whole 50/eedris Saga.
- I went to wendy's today...
- 17 ways to stop corrupion in nigeria
- Computer For Sale
- Slew Dem
- Slim Thug
- G'nite
- It's 70 Degrees out here
- It's Friday evening and there are 46 of yall online
- Jm
- Incest Is BAd
- Ayomida and 11:45
- Remembering Fela
- My Money is on the Russian Fist for Sunday's fight !!!
- Snoop Signs Seven Figure Deal For Football Movie
- I Don't Know Why Women Love To Wear This Kinda Dress
- Don't start no shit, wont be no shit
- What's up with Beyonce's teeth
- Shit What Are White Chicks Eating now
- If you ...
- james brown 's gon die
- DeeMoneeee
- Fixx's Shout out Friday......
- I updated
- congrads to Vivrantism graduating this weekend.
- TI urban legend....
- Why do guys want sex on first date?
- Chif!!!
- Hi NR
- UK based Naija gurls are more open minded with their sexuality than US based naija
- ~lil angel and dibia, enter this thread~
- wkend plans
- Pornstars are comedians...Lawd, I was dying 2 weeks ago
- Christmas in Naija
- I don't think Alicia Keys get enough credit...
- Lovers and Friends- Lil Jon, Ludacris and Usher
- Where is Faseda and RB ?
- I hate to admit it but....
- Vivrantism is Graduating
- Dee Money, I need you please
- U believe thou shall not kill but yet u supporting the death penalty
- Ringtones
- party promoters/dj wanted
- Shout out fRIDAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!
- Is it just me....
- http://www.duduradio.com
- OK enoff is enoff, MODS do somthing about DJ
- Petition to Revoke the ThreadJacking Law
- Have we listed New Year's Resolutions yet?
- Wangari Maathai is the first African woman to receive the peace prize.
- Yemoja Thanx For Yesterday
- Was T-Mac on drugs last night?!
- Dallas peeps i'm on my way...
- Holiday Recipes
- Tatoo
- Fuck my oga mehn...
- CD REVIEW: GERALD LEVERT - Do I Speak For The World
- Should I get Lasik?
- ALL OF YOU PEOPLE ON NR that DON'T WANT ME TO REPLY/QUOTE YOU....sign in!
- Dibia
- WE NEED TO VOTE FOR A MAMA IYANU!!!... BABA please do not vote for ya wife!
- ~~miNt coNditioN~~
- AFREAKANTHUG....New! Fresh! Male Meat on NR
- Help - Macromedia Flash Player
- to the "DA-SOUL-CHILD" CYPM!!!
- who here can tell me
- qwikqweshon = quick-question
- Ok Y'all
- naija in D news again
- Okay, enough is enough!
- Thursday Night Primetime T.V
- This not a poem, more like a message to a special someone......
- Special Friday ShoutOut
- NR SERIOUS HELP NEEDED please!!!!!!!!!!
- what happened to shubby sheeks?
- Happy birthday D2
- The best song in the whole wide world:
- For the unfortunate us...
- OK, hard drinkers, lets drink hard. I'm buying
- well my new wive is off to bed now.
- LLcoolj not happy with Defjam
- Wife emi i want you to go to this.
- Nas is getting married
- Dj Is The
- Since my divorce to Honey i have a important Announcement
- G nite
- Styles P. From Lox Is Half Nigerian
- AIDS in Nigeria(Port Harcourt)
- omg!! 3:15 am
- Why Am I Still Awake?
- Threadjacking is now Illegal
- question
- d poets signature...
- Congraulate meee oooo!!!!
- i am not doing one bit of studying right now....
- Akon @ The Garden; Federal Palace Hotel, Lagos
- News Update
- Who's going to florida this weekend (NIPRO)
- i see that nigga snitch....hes here in the library
- i havent recieved reply pms
- Shake that Monkey by too $hort
- I like the way you work it no diggity.
- Go Dj
- My homeboy at work is 22.
- I would like to dedicate this song to all nightryders! u ppl berra click hia!
- NR I need a hug
- Thank U Lord....................
- Interesting website. Check it out.
- McGrady is ma Cuzin...
- The Mystery Images of SoSoToy
- sanantonio a useless team
- who is taking my pics down now...can we talk?
- Fuk Man. I Touched My Toes.......................
- all yall wif computer problems
- Is anyone else watching the ultimatum???
- for those of u that missed the Adewale ultimatum
- Akon Is Nigerian!
- Damnnnnnnn
- I'm Bacc
- so out of curiosity right..
- I'm Back
- qwikqweshon
- Nr
- Stevie Wonder features a Nigerian talking drummer
- Needed: Igbo tutor
- Closer / Damien Rice
- who's the hottest rap female now?
- dupreeluvsjohnsons
- I Need To Fine Tune My Ears