- The first stimulus was to be used to buy toxic asset
- lol....drunken f*ck buddy rules
- LOL, this is why you shouldn't marry 2 or more wives.
- Hood Rich!!!...Only in America
- What do you think about Magic?
- My wife must not catch me here, but this place is temptation on tapering thighs and s
- I'M BORED: Who wan gist?
- Who said Oyinbo men no dey wife Fat Black women???
- RIP Arturo 'Thunder' Gatti
- GREEK AMBASSADOR LABELS ALL NIGERIANS AS THEIVES. CAN SOMEBODY KICK THIS ASSHOLE
- Congratulations!!!! on your wedding!
- Government TOMPOLO. WHAT KIND OF NAME IS THAT. BUHA . NIGER DELTA PEOPLE SHA
- Welcome back AsaBaBe!!1
- He nailed it!
- How does any right thinking person justify this transformation
- I DID NOT f**K you in ur twenties so why should i
- Chxta on the BBC
- The week in Pidgin
- Nigerian militants claim attack on Chevron facility again
- ANOTHER MOVIE RECOMMENDATION- VERY NICE MOVIE- 2 THUMBS UP
- hahah WTF!!! KoKOMAnsio village naija accent (Video)
- I'm in love with this song
- Vegas Reunion Attendeess
- NR Doctors.. please fall in!!!!
- Someone please help!!!!!!!!
- Someone pleasssssssssssssse come and get this Oyinbo HO
- BITCHESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!
- Powerful speech by 10yr old Jonathon E. McCoy - Petition to ban the n-word
- is $5 the new standard price for food?
- Has your father ever admitted to cheating on ur Mother
- NEW NAIJA MUSIC VIDEO (JULY 09)
- BUHAHAHHAHAHA. NAIJAS WILL NOT KILL ME. AJEBUTTER CONDUCTOR.
- PS3: Fight Night Round 4.
- :dead: this binsh is retarded
- Ngozi - Another Smooth Naija R&B Chic. Check out her work
- Obama explains why he chose Ghana over Nigeria.
- Eldee - Best i ever had
- Gift ideas for a teen…..
- Freebie...........
- "The Game" is a certified idiiot
- Orrr so cute!
- Free Download:eLDee - Best I Ever Had (African ReMix).
- FOR THE UNINITIATED. WATCH HERCULE POIROT.
- I WANT TO BE CALLED A LORD TOO. LIKE HOW THEM BRITISH PEOPLE
- ONLY IN VEGAS or maybe not...
- What was Obama looking at .........
- Hmmm, I never knew you can change the title of a thread once posted....PIC
- BigBrother is BACKKKKKKKKKK------ This is Chima's PIC
- MARIAH CAREY'S APOLOGY- necessary or not?
- INTERESTING SOME PEOPLE ARE KOLO THEY JUST DON'T KNOW IT
- All u need to do is walk down a flight of stairs
- POIROT IS A GENIUS. BUHAHAHA. I AM ADDICTED TO THIS SERIES.
- Idris Elba
- Ladies- fragrance suggestion
- TAG and other Curvies (Fatties) etc....
- c 4 cup....
- Who is going to LA and DC
- Americans marry other "species and ethnics."
- Henry Okah accepts amnesty
- Bruno: Cant wait to see this....
- A man the size of a Mini Cooper talking about someone being overweight
- Aderonkei, am Sorry! ;( Please Forgive me!
- SA 2010 Tickets...wtf so expensive??
- 60 Black Kids Booted from Philly Pool For Being Black.
- Some mothers just astound me!
- Halliburton bribes funded 2007 election
- who knows what this chair is called
- Anyone know what that cartoon was called?
- Jamie Foxxhole show during the Vegas Reunion
- I found Arinze's Old Pot...
- What type of collar shirt does President Medvedev wear
- Damn, so...
- Britain 'to build £3m jail in Nigeria' for 400 prisoners serving
- REMEMBER THE TIMES : A MICHAEL JACKSON MIX
- Man can not destory the planet.
- Get fully charged
- Obama Says Africa Leaders Must Take Responsibility for Failures
- Sex (Cesc) in Madrid?
- Nike confiscates tapes of Lebron getting dunked @ his academy
- Songs of the Day!
- I'm surprised no-one has posted this yet.....
- Damn this Adebayor hater don vexxxxx..lol
- Real Life situation
- Over a chicken!!!!!
- UPDATE: The Eric Frimpong Rape Trial
- remember that kid that cried yesterday
- Searching the web
- Proof Sarah Palin is really been investigated for ethics violations
- Michael Jackson Memorial - Queen Latifah Tribute
- Introduction
- My Goodness...simply mindblowing! MJ!!!
- God does not desire tithes and offerings
- so the SE STATES SUPPORT MASSOB FINANCIALLY . TRAITORS.
- I agree with Bill O'Reilly on this one...
- STAND CLEAR
- Babe, you need to shed some pounds.....
- Where is AsaBabe??
- Naija - 1 Soul Ft Nyore-This Is A Love Song
- Alsharpton can speak sha-he has lines sha
- married or engaged nr "men"
- A list of the allowances paid to Nigerian Senators
- Airline Ever Lost your luggage?
- The quota system in Nigeria should be banned
- Zara, 9ice, Koleurz, Van Vicker @ the FanArik concert event..
- GARMIN or TOMTOM or Something else
- I think BA has made insulting Nigerians a sport
- How many of you chop woze like this in naija?
- AND YOU WONDER WHY AFRICA IS FUCKED UP.
- US Ryders: Best PS3 Bundle deal thus far
- DANG. HOW DO PEOPLE GET THIS FAT. DANG THIS CHIC WAS SOO FAT I WAS LIKE WHO
- What kinda bitch ass negro is this?
- Nigerian embassy o!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha
- Ladies if you dont have this dress in your closet
- Career in SAP
- wut time is the mj memorial?
- Do you ever look at yourself in the mirror and go...
- CRARN DONATION THREAD - In support of Voodoo's humanitarian trip to Akwa-Ibom
- Throwing shoes at Satan....
- situation
- Need a very thoughtful wedding gift for my best male friend
- Edible arrangements
- Ewoooo, Maybe this will explain why
- Watch cristiano ronaldo's unveiling live (video)
- Audiobook Request: Half of a Yellow Sun
- Abt this Random Thread.....
- NSFW Anatomically Correct Slow Jam
- Ty Bello's Ekundayo
- My Vegas Shout out
- Somebody found Rapper Loon! He's now a Muslim!
- EWWWWW . HOW DO U COME OUT EXPOSING UR STRETCH MARK ABS IN PUBLIC. DANG
- WHAT IN THE WORLD IS THIS. DANGGGGGGG!!!!!
- Any one recognize these 2 [PIC]
- RiRi's NIP SLIP
- Halliburton Latest: Obasanjo's man freed
- If North Korea was an Islamic nation
- Much ado about a shrine
- A generation growing up on "do the skanky leg"
- Congressman Pete King on Michael Jackson
- Some toronto lofts
- Back from Vegas - sign in
- What's the best Phone to use in Nigeria?
- seriously, Kokomansion have they got a clue?
- Michael Home Movies with Janet
- Introducing the new ROTQ....
- SO DEM DEY KILL PERSIN FOR CHURCH KNIGHTHOOD.MONALISA CHINDA DAD.
- Tim Wilson's booty song
- New Ikechukwu Onyeka movie "Before the light"
- MI6 chief blows his cover as wife's Facebook account reveals family holidays, showbiz
- Harry Potter Nerds, Ron's caught the Swine Flu
- Steve McNair of the TN Titans shot DEAD
- So the charging Bull in NY
- How do we get back the NR we all Know?
- woman discovered in flat after 5 yrs of being dead
- It is worse than we thought
- HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO AMELIKA. ALL MY CLOTHES ARE AMELIKA. BUHAHA. THIS MOVIE IS
- ALL WOMEN ARE LIKE CRAYFISH. U NAME UR PRICE AND I WILL BUY YOU. BUHAHAHA.
- Nigerians from diaspora heading home to work
- ''lift your overweight, and
- Since the recession hit NR has been a grave yard
- Do Peeps still listen to reggae?
- PLEASE I WANT TO COME CANADA. AMERICAS ARROGRANCE IS PISSING ME OFF.
- Venus is no competition to serena
- Ribadu wins big in court
- Why r genevieve nnaji and Rita Dominic disgracing me?
- this dude is worth $5 billion
- CAN YOU DATE A GIRL THAT DATED AND SLEPT WITH A WHITE GUY
- SARAH PALIN RESIGNS
- MAN USES FLAME-THROWER TO IN GARDEN-BURNS HIS HOUSE.
- t'is one grooooovy daddy
- Another Naija chick has done it again!!
- God damn it, Nigeria sucks!
- The Game apologizes to G-Unit
- ACN video phones......LOL
- u will never believe who this is
- He's definitely the best I ever had!!!
- Blaze, have you seen Drake's new music video?
- PS3 Vs XBOX 360
- Blind Teenage Hacker Gets 11 Years in Prison
- And they said he was sickly and could barely move!
- Russians open NIGAZ Company in Nigeria
- Where is the OBAMA Stimulus
- Gas Firm:Nigerians No 'Nigaz' sparks a debate
- even animals enjoy threesome
- This is what made headlines in the uk- nkita
- I KINDA FEEL BAD FOR RUTH MADOFF. NOTTTT. SHE LIVED LARGE ON STOLEN MONEY.
- Debbie Rowe says I WANT MY CHILDREN
- Baba JayeJaye Trailer
- Any Good artists on NR?
- Kaka´s Presentation
- Na wa o. They gotta be kidding...[video]
- You must be the change...
- put urself in these shoes
- Flood drives away pupils
- Man calls 911 for helicopter escort to lil wayne concert
- Dedicated to Aderonkei!!!!!!!!!!
- US ryders, are dey showing...
- :-( I just lost 2hrs of work.
- Topgear: Bugatti Veyron vs Mclaren F1
- An interesting view of P.Diddy
- Andy Murray
- CALL FOR WEBSITE DEVELOPERS AND DATABASE MANAGERS
- Firefox 3.5 review
- every nigga wants 2 b a rapper/producer
- Mr EKOs REAL VOICE. HMMM.
- Proof that Michael Jackson had vitiligo
- Declined from practicing law in NY for high student debt
- Nigerian woman gives birth to QUADS in MD
- Dang, Ben Gordon is going to Detroit
- AINT THIS RACIST.WHY THE AFRICAN GUY GOT TO CUT OFF SOMEBODYS HEAD WITH A MACHETE.
- nice one from banky
- Naija Looters. Yar'Adua and the rest of Nigerians would not do shit to them
- which one be kokomansion montage?
- LOL. So the members of congress exempt themselves from the healthcare bill
- Bleaching is not good o!.. WOW
- Important: TAG
- North Korea still flexing
- Wow.. i never knew this man use to act Yoruba movies
- Single women resort to adopting. Men are to blame.
- VIIBE Magazine is gone :(
- Palin confident she can outrun Obama - :rotflmao:
- US Health Industry is this evil?: How can you be insured and still go bankrupt
- She lied...
- Did you win the DV Lottery?
- Big Favor: Calvin Harris "I'm not alone"
- From 'Robo to Rambo (c): free shit and an update on the journey (abi odyssey) ...
- Phone lovers & Fanatics...I just copped
- tichina arnold and regina king
- Nigeria government launches attack against bloggers
- Podcast
- MICHAEL JACKSON WAS JUST A WEIRD WEIRD GUY. ITS SOO RIDICULOUS. SOO HE AINT THE FATHE
- I am digging La Roux...
- Where are they????
- So...what's the summary on the Houston Reunion?
- Where is the $420 Billion in Tithes and Offerings the Black Church has Received
- HIV is not the cause of AIDS
- I love MJ but some people are taking this too far. 12 suicides so far
- Life is short. Have An Affair
- Nigeria Will not Kill me.
- NNPC boss calls for break up
- Naija Reunion Vegas Check in..
- Its been atleast 2 weeks noew, please fall in......
- freeze sucka!!!!!!!!!!!
- Wale Smacks Hater At show
- Vegas Reunion: Naija Big Brothers will be there...
- anybody in the dmv area know how to unlock an iphone?
- The Jacksons: Bellbottoms to Rock Bottom
- is this true
- VIDEO Official: Jim Iyke ft Tuface. (cameo by M.Blackson)
- I BIND THE FAGGOT OUT OF YOU!
- Another Plane Crash...