- 1 inch my butt...
- chei how we go do am na?
- why do women dislike short guys?
- Sunny Ade Vs Micheal Jackson
- I need big time help
- He's an idiot.
- Didnt know Omar epps had jumped the broom
- remember the group xscape?
- M-Z:DOES your initials match your sexual identity?
- Does Your Initial Match Your Sexual Identity? A-L
- Thought of the Day Jan 19, 2005
- Program that resizes pictures....
- Lets Face it, How Many
- Here is another good 419 letter
- XXX precious one XXX!!!!!!!!!!
- Obong of Calabar,Nta Elijah Henshaw, dethroned
- Agb'eyin-to/alaieko
- Music promoters seek prayers for Tu-face
- what happened to old fashioned toture?
- My fave part of American Idol....
- "o"
- For get the school this bear has plain ole spirit
- 1 got chills
- I Need A Hobby..................any Suggestions
- Is Blaze OK?
- What does Bush need another inauguration for?
- Thuggie
- fuk the world meehn...
- Jaemellah
- Another 419 Letter in my mailbox
- Flavor Flaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaveeee!!!
- Ndi Amaka you dey crase o...
- guys..
- Wyclef and Tuface
- Pitbull is da new hotness...
- Trillvile "Some Cut"
- The Omega One Chronicles
- Femchie and all the Washington Wizard fans
- don't even know what to title this one...
- So it started.. American Idol fans
- LMAO!! who is wasshin AMERICAN IDOL
- I Wanna Marry
- Weatherman Fired For Mlk Racial Slur
- meen. its been long.
- Quick Question
- Damn Republicans.
- HMC/Chade
- The disappearance of Chris Tucker
- STOP!!!!! the madness
- Feking Cold mehn
- Why Is Halle Berry Still Tryna Pick Cottons
- Taxes
- urr..umm..nice top?
- QT on Getty Images
- If You Havent Seen
- Meet The Fockers
- just got these new pics of me
- fact or fiction?
- Airbus A380
- Marry Oyinbo
- Coming February 11th, 2004...
- *atlanta Music Unites* Tsunami Relief
- Phonecard link
- DC/MD/VA news.. naija gal gone crazy killed her boyfy
- it is amazing
- Chei, Naija na wa..., I swear!!!
- Brooklyn, Bronx, And Manhattan Nyc Ryders......
- Can some tape American Idol for me.
- Thought of the Day Jan 18, 2005
- Down in the dumps...
- Keepin-It-Real!!!!!!!
- Phantom!!!!!!!!
- Sen. Boxer vs. Lezza Rice
- Why can't I stop laughing?
- How long before you guys would wonder what happened to me?
- My London Pictures
- Politics Forum Elections!!!
- I confess, I am a lying cheat
- Sports Forum Elections!!!
- "DJ" dupreejohnson. Campaign Headquarters Thread.
- On the Lighter Side of the PDP Crisis
- Nigeria Undergoes .. Nuclear Inspection Test..
- It's 2degrees in Chicago
- Just received this "New Year Good Wishes from Naija"
- Benin goalkeeper killed after Nigeria -Benin game
- African hip hop summit in Lagos, Nigeria
- ..i Saw A Looney For Amerika Dis Morin!
- John Is A Nasty Motherf*cker!!
- Mstvaluableplaya Happy Birthday!!!
- All Other Forums!!!!
- Romance Forum Elections!!!
- Main Forum Elections!!!!
- Y'al Sport Fans Better Look Out For....
- Lets Hope Hilary Duff Transitions From This "disney Girl" Phase And Into A More Adult
- I Cried
- Was this really a blunder or malicious?
- what is it...
- Would you stay
- Is dancing subjective?
- What seriouse organizations or associations for Nigerians
- Picture from Welcome 2005 Jam in Brooklyn by Fresh Jives
- i'm trying to create a bulletin board..
- Website Offers 10Gig Storage...
- Not even one MLK appreciation thread?
- Martin Luther King...the best African person of the last century
- Porn Stars wanna be rappers now..
- OK what would u do
- I stereotyped a Black man today...
- check this out....
- Jaems. come here jare
- I love the 90's: Part deux.
- "24" on FOX
- Interesting Article of on the January 15th Coup //
- Beautiful Soul
- Meet your new mommy
- Stromile swift just made took yao to school.
- OMO, Tennessee na wa ooo
- Just stay home...
- any expert body builders on here?
- New England What!??
- A MoVie WiLL SUCK iF..
- Since this year is the marriage year..i am getting
- We’re so lucky
- Enfant terrible: This kid-robber has killed a two-yr-old baby, three policemen and wr
- Still Yanshing an ex g/f or b/f??
- Tomatoe stew
- 7 Game Winnin Streak, Wooooooooooaaaaaaaah................
- Election Guideline!!!!!!!!
- DVR blues...
- Ilẹlẹ/ moin moin(sp?)
- B-a-b-y M-a-m-a....
- Question re when couples can't have kids?
- I'm getting ready for my own GG speech...
- Voice caller ID...
- Lotus Totus:
- Dictionary of Pidgin English Words and Phrases.
- Nigerian English......
- Baby Born With 4-legs???????(naija)
- black men are too scared to show emotion (homophobes).
- Guys- valentine gifts
- Diego Maradona
- R U in Chester/Wrexham/ Liverpool/ Manchester
- Back To College...yeaaaaaaaa
- LOOL...star and buc r back
- Baptist Bra
- I killed Mouse!!! Yeaayyy
- cliche
- 9 1/2 hrs. of x-box today
- New Naija Play
- Nigeria should give oil wealth to the people-IMF paper
- Nigerians are animals and should be treated as animals
- that WHITE chic on MTV HAS FUCKING SCABIES.
- Jamie Won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- FALCONS vs EAGLES
- U GOTTA HEAR THESE 2 SONGS for reals..them NLN peeps are crazy
- Who Is Watching 60 Mins . Damn
- Windows XP PRO
- Alrite Fess Up Thread Who Is Dear Abi And Who Is...
- Damn. Too Bad There Aint No Hardees In My State . I Woulda Loved To Try This Out.
- Damnnnnnn. I Hope The Steelers Crush The Fucking Patriots.
- I'm Heading To Nollywood!
- Where Are They Now?
- us based ryders a few questions
- uk ryders did u see jackie stallone on friday nite?
- Da Biggest Fukin Game
- Paging Vibrant_Thang
- Coach Carter
- Superlolo..talk True!u Wish U Had...
- Which do you prefer???
- Blaze Are You Jobless
- Looloo!
- When Will We See The New Ryder Of The Month???
- 2005 Auto Show
- Peanut butter and K Y Jelly time
- Personal Reminder. Jack Johnson , Monday Night 9pm Pbs. Make This A Sticky.
- Hi, I need a free dynamic ip service
- Anoda Nr Wedding Approaches
- Try out 411sms`
- ~---ShirleY MurdocK---~
- Need A Room In Atlanta???
- Do Nigeria women only read the Bible and Ovation?
- "The Practice" fans
- Elecktra is Hot garbage!!!
- have u been to Italy?
- Thousands mourn Mandela's son
- Youre Kidding
- thinking of a name change
- Nigerian Soldiers Killed In Kosovo
- yall need to watch GSN
- Ggggggggggg-unit
- What The Hell Is Nairapay!!!
- dead poets
- Jack Johnson : Bad Nigger. Check Him Out On Pbs.
- this newjet kicker bribed??
- So where are you all at???
- Hey..sir Cristao!can U Kindly...
- Hair loss in women
- Chyna Looking Kind Of Sexy.
- Chyna Is Soo Fucking Wrong. She Took Vern Troyers Room. She Took Minimes Room.
- Disuu???
- ARsenal title hope gone...damn Bolton
- NLN: The Kings of AfroTechno... CD drops in 42 days and 3 hours
- Funny..
- Hmc, Howdeep, Dpoet, Abeg Lemme Borrow An Id
- daddy
- I Need Room-mates!!!
- Baby 81
- Phantom
- The Haters are Back
- He blows hot and cold
- I've heard of animal cruelty but this is just wrong
- who knows black history well?
- Million Dollar baby
- Testing...
- judge maybelean weighs 202 pounds , buhahahhahaha
- hahahahahahahahahahaha
- This is what I'm reduced to?? NR on a friday night.
- Hey Ladies, does this happen to you
- Reverse immigration: African-Americans returning to Ghana
- OBJ may seek another term??
- Ankore...
- Speaker tells middle schl students stripping can be lucrative