- BBM / Blackberry ??????
- fvcking holland, abi Netherland's!
- Walahi!
- all you need to get/renew your Naija passport!
- What's the etiquette?
- No random still huh?
- :dead:You a Beech Neega!!
- Using Google Voice ...........
- Eastern Nigeria and Kidnappings ...
- NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY YALL IGBOS DONT WANT TO GO BACK HOME. DANG CRIMINALS.
- Shady or not Shady
- Drinking since 13 dies age 22
- 14 year old OD's on nicotine gum, given at school
- Wetin dey happen?
- The woman whose heart stopped beating now needs a transplant
- Car scratches...
- Asaba International Airport
- Prof Henry Louis Gates Arrested
- Goodmorning!
- Watchmen DVD
- Happy Birthday TOBAKANYE....
- ARSENAL: SAMIR NASRI....
- Will you be friends with your ex- after a divorce?
- Why bother going to sales at all?
- something is wrong with me!
- marriage again
- new Genevive Nnaji movie with Majid Michael called EMERALD
- My Ride - Jeremih
- NAH SO DEM FOR JUST USE THIS POOR BOY FOR RITUAL.
- BUHAHAHHAA RACIST NIGERIAN BOAT REFUSES TO ALLOW BRITISH MP TO BOARD.
- Is this a joke?
- Best place to get your hair done in NYC
- Birthday Sex Jeremih Parody (birthday sucks)
- the obama health care plan
- Comic Book Buffs.. Who would win ???
- The most inappropriate ad ever made
- oKpabs and other dubai people READ
- HENRY LOUIS GATES GET ARRESTED. SAYS "THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS TO BLACK MEN IN AMERICA"
- I just witnessed an accident that i could have prevented
- IGBOS YALL NEED TO STOP WHINING ABOUT BIAFRA. YALL BROUGHT IT UPON URSELVES.
- Could this be the hottest song?
- Music Request please
- Pic Threadddd!!!
- Adedejiooo, speaking of mortgages...
- Losing my hair at 23
- Front pages of 716 new papers. pretty neat site.
- enjoy pics for a minute!
- Hey, good day
- Tapping Nigeria's Oil illegally
- This November, it will be 9 years I have been on NR
- Bragging with your family's name!!!!!
- 50 cent - Funny how time flies (The Intro version) Throwback
- So Nigerian Ashewos and wannabe pimps now have their own xrated forum?
- Adedeji and Aderonkei
- Aderonkei, come make we talk a little...just me and u
- Door to Door Spamming
- another design blog
- so who watched the kokomansion eviction?
- My Baby can Read!
- The "NEW ECONOMY"
- Just watched Paul Kigami on GPS
- I WANT A NAIJA GIRL BASED IN LONDON . A CUTE YORUBA GIRL WITH A BRITISH ACCENT. OH MY
- Black in America 2
- Naeto C- ringtone
- Champagne bottles in pic
- crocs headed for bankruptcy
- Nigerians are not allowed here
- What should he do?
- BUY SEX TOYS ONLINE IN NAIJA.
- Who here thinks the Moon landing was fake
- LOL@ One Nigeria :)
- PACMAN Jones making it rain-never seen video
- White People Are Gonna Riot!
- Your bank account number
- PHYSCO VIDEO DATE VIDEO. BUHAHAHA.
- I just got myself this badass gun for protection
- Pres of Nigeria Discuss AIDS, African Union
- NR DISCUSSION TIME: TOPIC PROSPERITY PREACHERS/GOSPEL
- early soccer action before premier league starts
- Mark Wahlberg Spars with Floyd Mayweather
- fuck is this nigga crying for?
- Man Dies After Donating Sperm For Money Making Ritual.YORUBA PPL YALL DISGRACING ME.
- VIDEO OF PACMAN JONES MAKING IT RAIN AT THE CLUB. DEM GIRLS IS HOT BUT NASTY DANG.
- Next 2 black sisters, Asian sisters sabi how to vex!..see as dem dey land slaps.LOL
- The week in Pidgin
- OMG OMG LADIES RIDICULOUS SALE GOING ON @ MAKEMECHIC, GLADIATORS, BOOTS, PUMPS FOR $5
- He's Just not that into you and other relationship ramblings
- Nigerian studio poses get on my last nerves
- I need some house/techno music
- Maryland ryders
- Guys and Marriage
- WHO GOT REUNION PICS. I WANNNA SEE DEM NAIJA H...SORRY I MEANT NAIJA GIRLS PIC
- HE'S BACK! JJC (Mr.Skillz) - 'HUNGRY'
- :dead: This is just wrong
- funny shit, ya'll remember this
- This reunion blog is hot ooooo
- IM IN LUV WIT A SKRIPPER
- anyone have an IRA with schwab...i just opened up one
- Guys: TGIF!
- Free concert in Prospect Park, BK, NY
- This is bad real bad....(i choked on my tongue, most hilarious)
- Fertility Test Before Marriage?
- Manchester United finally signs an African
- Video: Nigerians Rioting in China - Very sad
- Paparazzi Goes for “Crotching” Tiger Shot…
- The best naija DJ I have come across was a white man
- Chicago Ryders
- Human Right groups campaign to end use of child.....
- You females have issues
- 5 Romantic Ideas just for this weekend
- THIS NFL NIGGER ALREADY GOT LIKE 7 KIDS AND HE IS JUST 24.WTF,7 KIDS IN 5 STATES
- If I was a Nigerian comedian...The 5 skecthes I will come up with
- mayweather crib
- Hispanics shouldn't get affirmative action
- I ASKED FOR A LIST OF NAIJA TUNES THAT PPL WANTED
- Too rich to go out looking like this.
- May God save our soul
- I had a dream
- So Jon the father of 8 is already engaged to another
- Naija people ehnnn.. I trust Una..
- Help!!!
- Naija Grandpa rapes 7 year-old neighbor
- so in India someone set up a tweet warning people of flood areas to avoid
- Nr ladies, quick question...
- Star n Buc Wild: Boycott Mase
- Let's leave NR as it is
- She can have whatever she likes..yeaaaa
- Big ass Fish
- Gay peguins breakup
- OKAY TOLACE WTF. LOSE 20 LBS IMMEDIATELY
- Your dad is a big man
- Before 70 000 Nigerians Perish Overnight..!
- They've waited 6 years for a baby, wife was 3 months into pregnancy
- 10 Ways NOT to get a naija man
- The Yoruba lady understands Yoruba,but she can't speak it
- Man drags BG Exploration to court over breach of contract
- Ten things that makes a Nigerian woman attractive to her man.
- Childless man freed after serving time for child support violations
- 5 Cops shot in Jersey
- I confess......I confess......
- Yans tun gbe de o! - Ibi won ba ri, ki won ki gbe pe mo lo!
- Nigeria moves 3 notches up the failed states leader board
- Could the Honduras coup happen in Naija?
- Introducing "Rep Naija Artists"
- Most companies won't deploy Windows 7
- Quick Question
- Kimberly is o so cute
- Fashola warns MEND...
- EVERYTHING I'M WEARING IS FROM AMERICA.
- What The Heck!
- Bank charges man $23 quadrillion dollars for cigarettes
- Auto tune the news-Buhahahahaha
- For real? It has gotten to this?
- Porn business on CNBC
- The Official PS3 Thread - The TREY BROTHERHOOD
- derek jetter mansion
- Richard Jefferson dumps wife to be at last minute
- never b4 seen video of michael pepsi video
- EVERY NIGERIAN SOON TO GET A TAX NUMBER.
- NEVER BEFORE SEEN FOOTAGE OF THE PEPSI COMMERCIAL WHERE MJ'S HEAD CAUGHT ON FIRE
- Glenn Beck is an ASS!
- Christian Amanpour
- Hugh Jackman is a useless person
- kokomansion- dem dey judge lizzy . dbanj na local chap sha
- Deji Bo si bi
- Continental divide separates Africans, African-Americans
- HENRY OKAH INTERVIEW WITH BBC. I THINK THEY SHOULD BOMB THE HELL OUT OF MEND.
- those kokomansion babes go fat ooo
- I know how to leave. Teach me how to stay.
- If You Want a Good Role Model for Your Children, Pick a Good Daddy
- Ladies, does aging make you ugly?
- For KAG, wherever he or she may be.
- http://thisisphotobomb.com/
- Amebor
- A powerful message from Stevie Wonder on Michael Jackson's death...
- On the question of kissing and protection
- I miss Bored's random threads....
- Owambe don enter..
- Come hear Englishooooo
- K'naan - Wavin' Flag (Official World Cup 2010 Anthem)
- Nigerian Passport
- Bro. Franklin at Redeem, lol
- YO TRYING TO SELL THIS LAPTOP. ANYBODY INTERESTED. SPECS.
- Just saw Wale on BET's top ten live as a New Joint
- Laff Wan Kill Me!
- Office 2010
- Gosh
- Ms. Nigeria on vacation with Joseph Yobo [pics]
- HOW COME THERE ARE NO FINE NIGERIAN RESTAURANTS IN NY. I SEE THE ETIOPIANS GOT THEIR
- Chic Flicks 2009.....
- a ri ojo mu so lokun
- If Fierce Kitty can find love
- 'God helps those who help themselves'
- What are "WE" up to?
- Ronke you are the only one for me!
- Flirting in the office!
- No one is lighting up Nigeria
- Download photoshop custom shapes
- Isn't this one of the Naija Boyz.....[PIC]
- NR wetin dey do me?
- Guys I need help!
- Come home and handle bizness
- Since we cant have a random thread
- Pipeline explosion leaves four dead
- Reps rush to sponsor bills following poor rating
- Some Morning Tranny [PIC]
- THE IME UDOKA STORY. SO NAIJA BASKETBALL DEY FIGHT FOR ALGERIA
- The Nigerian power issue: Join the revolution(it wont be televised tho)
- NSFW kinda...Enyimba FC Fan - Naija FA Cup
- I KNOW IT IS TOO EARLY FOR HALLOWEEN BUT IF YOU NEED STRIPPER SHOES-SALE @ PIERRE SIL
- Inglorious Bastards
- QUESTION FOR THE BEAUTIFUL LADIES OF NR
- Since we have no Randon thread..
- aunty by force by force ooooo
- In your own opinion
- True Blood Season 2
- why can't naija videos look like this..
- 2012 BMW M6
- Random
- 15-year-old Kimberly Anyadike: The youngest female pilot to fly across US
- Bia Adedejiooo... Na ur blog be dis??
- MEND REBELS ATTACK LAGOS. OKAY NOW THIS IS WAR.
- WHO THE FUCK BUILDS A 475 MILLION DOLLAR YATCH . ARE U INSANE ??
- Question for men and women (if y'all will answer that is).....
- Hook me up with your friend!
- Man builds a huge stone castle by hand - Amazing, Inspiring and truly Unbelievabl
- Survey: learning about and engaging in activities in Africa
- Why do we have problems...
- Koko mansion or whatever it is called....
- "Akata" girls are silly.....i swear!
- Dating in Naija: Completely Different from Yankee
- Do students still get flogged in Nigerian schools
- LMAO!!! forming nor good o!
- IT Heads, has anyone here use an application called inbalance?
- NR HELP- Naija Music Videos
- Levi and the Palins..... DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA
- Lil white girls dancing decale
- Nigerian stock market shows some recovery
- the taste of naija party jollof rice
- Is she loosing her look appeal ???? PIC
- funniest shit ... [VIDEO]
- Was the Random thread locked...
- Ghanaian women: Do something, Obama
- The FA Cup final
- Goldman Sachs makes $2billion in profit
- Teen pregnant from sperm in hotel pool? Mom sues.
- Foot Fetish and toe sucking......eeeeeewwwww
- LOL!
- Guess It's thru'.......Koko Mansion Sucks.
- Mobile Policemen Slaughtered By MEND.